Reading Reviews for DARE OR DARE
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #26, by katiefelton Rons ego

8th July 2010:
Hi! I really love this idea! I am really into the idea of the slytherins joining in:) please do a Draco/hermione dare! I'll read on!

Author's Response: i have and i am open to any dare that u want me to do for them just ask :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Iluv2datecomedians Trust Ron

8th July 2010:
It vwas pretty funny. I especially liked the whole shpiel on Snape possibly being Harry's father, I laughed so hard! (On the inside though cause I'm at work!) haha great chappie! I was really worried you weren't going to continue to write anymore, thank goodness you did!

Maizie!

Author's Response: thanks so much, im sorry that i nearly made u laugh at work lol. Dnt worry i will finish the story fo r u and if u ever want to request a dare just ask :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Ahsea_ihdnag Trust Ron

8th July 2010:
PLEASE ADD A CHAPTER 6 IM DYING I NEED CHAPTER 6 !

Author's Response: hold on in there lol :p chapter 6 up soon hopefuly, i just have to think of what dare hermione is going to get :0

 Report Review

Review #29, by No1HarryPotterFan Trust Ron

8th July 2010:
FINALLY CHLOE!!! That chapter was so funny, it was awesome, I loved it! Mr Snuggles? What the hell?

10/10

Author's Response: Mr snuggles is his teddy bear, lol :) thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by kitiju Trust Ron

8th July 2010:
Oh . not nooow, i liked tha Snape part, really funny for me :D Keep it goin' :)

Author's Response: I will :) im glad that u liked it and thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by gymnast23 Trust Ron

8th July 2010:
Damnit! I don't know why I'm so concerned actually, I think I know what you have up your sleeve :) Anyway, you forgot the l in Blaise once, but amazing job!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review, im glad that u like it :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by dracosgirl1720 One step to far.

17th May 2010:
Awsome so far update soon please!!! =)

Author's Response: thanks, i am still in the middle of the last chapter :) glad u like it

 Report Review

Review #33, by Mz"Critic One step to far.

3rd May 2010:
chapters need to be longer other than that thry were fantastic keep writting.
Sincery: TheHarrypotterCritic.

Author's Response: thanks for the review, the next chapter is fairly long, cause there is alot that goes on. im glad that you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Florifera One step to far.

3rd May 2010:
This isn't a dare or dare game it's a game to see who has the biggest ego! I mean seriously Ron, Malfoy and Harry have the biggest so dar. wonder who'll win (probably Malfoy)! I really enjoyed his narcissim cause it was so typical and really, really funny!

Author's Response: yea draco does have the biggets ego, but not to spoil the supprise but draco falls for girls alot so that could hinder his ego lol :) thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #35, by Florifera Two enemies share a moment...

3rd May 2010:
hahahha harry and malfoy? Hum... that's new... Liked it! really funny, poor harry having to kiss malfoy (EW) imagine if it was ron! That would definately be funny! Anyway longing to know what'll happen!

Author's Response: do u not like draco? i think he is so hot lol, anyway thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Florifera An unwanted kiss

3rd May 2010:
Really funny and great! Pansy kiss Neville creative! I loved her POV cause she's such a narcissist it's really funny and I just loved the chicken shaped slipers!

ps: Poor Neville!

Author's Response: lol, pansy can be funny when she wants to be, thank you for continuing to read the story. :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Florifera Rons ego

3rd May 2010:
You got Ron's ego all right! it's just something really would do! Gosh sometimes I really wonder what happened to his brain! Anyway LOL! Really funny the ron and Snape fight!

Author's Response: thanks im glad you like it :) ron should think before he opens his mouth lol

 Report Review

Review #38, by phoenixflame54 One step to far.

27th April 2010:
review number four
My favorite parts:

'I love being naked it makes me feel better'
and
'sex bomb
sex bomb
I'm a sex bomb.'

Some parts of this were hard to understand because of some grammar mistakes. It also switches from third to first without warning in some parts

Another hilarious chapter is surely coming so her I go

~Nixie

Author's Response: thanks for the review i will check over that chapter for you. :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by phoenixflame54 Two enemies share a moment...

27th April 2010:
Review number three
Oh my gosh! Awkward!
Haha...my favorite part:
"Errm Harry can I make a point."
Well Harry you see how can I put this, Draco was trying to push you off him but you wouldn`t get of him. So I can see were he might have got the idea that you enjoyed it ."

You had me laughing so hard that the people who are in this room with me are staring at me like I'm insane! Oh well, whatcha gonna do.

I'm glad this next dare isn't kissing related since the past two have been.
Here goes-

~Nixie

Author's Response: thanks, im glad you liked that part as that was my fravioute part to write. :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by phoenixflame54 An unwanted kiss

27th April 2010:
review number two-
This was even better than the first one. it had more interaction between character- which you rock at writing.

There were some minor grammar issues here that are easy to fix if you just read it over again.

This part confuses me:
"Hermione if Malfoy and his two followers play than it would make the game more interesting, Because if you think about it 3 is way better than six."

Harry looked at Hermione who seemed to look like she sort of agreed with him about the three being better than six comment.


Maybe I'm going bonkers but shouldn't it be six is better than three? mind you I'm very tired as I write this so I'm probably wrong

okay- off to get some caffeine filled drink and go to chapter three
~Nixie

Author's Response: thanks for the review again :) i will look over that for you because im sure your right lol :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by phoenixflame54 Rons ego

27th April 2010:
I'm reviewing every chapter as I read them, so here goes number one:
a few minor grammar and capitalization issues but otherwise a cute story
i'm guessing this story was more of an introduction than anything else since the plot line was pretty slow.

Ron! What are you thinking! You just don't go pissing off professor Snape!

cute and funny- off to chapter two!

~Nixie

Author's Response: thanks, i am glad you like it. the first chapter was a introduction your right. :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by sarah u know who i am dude!! xx Rons ego

23rd April 2010:
Some of the language quite frankly inappropriate for my taste however on the whole great chapter, will review next chapters tomorrow as I have to do more revision. Well done x

Author's Response: thanks for the review :) glad u like it. are you going to read sams vampire story(you cant kill whats already dead) cause it is really funny. Anyway :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by TFLuver102 One step to far.

23rd April 2010:
ooo, update please. i wanna see where it's going :)

Author's Response: thanks for the review im glad that you like it, and the next xhapter should be up shortly :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by hoodigril0110 One step to far.

20th April 2010:
please update I love it so...

Author's Response: thanks for the review, i will post the next chapter soon, as i am in the middle of writting it. :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Fred One step to far.

18th April 2010:
Chole u r soo strange wa on earth crosses ur mind wen ur writin these things!!! ok yeah he was naked (still a bit disturbin bu it was the story) bu there is no need 2 say the word 'hot' every 2 seconds!!! yep usual spellin n grammar mistakes bu im fed up of commentin on tha. i like the way through this story u have used points of view as it adds dimensions 2 the story. i also thought the sex bomb part was very funny disturbed bu funny! so wa prank will the ginger pull on snape??? Well done Chole :D All the best from Betty and Fred!!!

Author's Response: ok first if all, is that a sick joke useing the name fred, because he dies in the book lol. but thanks for the review, it was my fravioute chapter to write becuase i could say that Draco was hot lol.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Betty Two enemies share a moment...

18th April 2010:
Erm.. well Chole that was eventful! It was good, slightly strange but yep it was good.!!! :D Spelling & Grammar well i've seen better! :D hmmm.. bu wa du we think of Harry's sexuality? Btw wa du u think of wen ur writin these! Betty.

Author's Response: thanks for the review finaly. anyway i have a wide imagination and i kinda hate harry. :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by zzzooe One step to far.

12th April 2010:
Ooh this is really good! (:

Author's Response: thanks for the review, i am glad that u like it :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by hermione999 One step to far.

12th April 2010:
hmmm draco naked... me likey 10/10

Author's Response: thanks for takeing the time to review, i am happy that you are enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by hermione999 Two enemies share a moment...

12th April 2010:
hmmm that kiss was very unexpected... i'm ready for a little draco hermione action if you catch my drift lol

Author's Response: thanks for the review, the hermioen and draco dare will be the 6 th chapter as ron has to pull a prank on snape :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by hermione999 An unwanted kiss

12th April 2010:
what you stopped??? It was getting so good. My favorite part
When Draco says to neville: one i hate u two ur boring and three i hate u. I freakin love this story u shouldve made it humor. lol

Author's Response: thanks im in the middle of planning the next chapter, so should be up soon. glad u like it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>