68 Reviews Found

Review #26, by evermore Potions, Presents and Protection

13th February 2011:
fantastic!you're probably gettin sick of my reviews but this is really just amazing!you should try to revise it a little to a different story kinda and different characters and see if you cant get it published?

 Report Review

Review #27, by evermore Birthday Suprises

13th February 2011:
amazing best Ive seen so far

 Report Review

Review #28, by evermore Chapter 2* A Midsummer's Nightmare

13th February 2011:
best story ever!its amazing

 Report Review

Review #29, by evermore The Beginning of Summer

13th February 2011:
excellent story!more !!! dont end it please

 Report Review

Review #30, by x Potions, Presents and Protection

13th February 2011:
good, but Hermione is 17 so she can't have been born in 1979 :)

Author's Response: Her birthday is in September, so that's why she's still 17. She turns 18 during her 7th year. And her year date was from the Great One herself :) Thanks for the review :) :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by NessaTelemnar The End of Summer

13th February 2011:
Hope you get well soon ! ^^

Can't wait 'till they get into Hogwarts,
and we get some Hermione & Draco action ;)

Love,
Nina x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm better now, but I'm still fighting with some nasty writer's block, so my new chapter isn't the best. I have a lot in store for Hermione, Draco and don't forget Ron! Thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #32, by sandals Surprises and Secrets ~ Part One

13th February 2011:
If this is supposed to be a Harry Potter fic, why do the characters in it in no way resemble their book counterparts? It's like you just made up your own characters and slapped HP names on them. I understand this is an AU fic, but you should still be able to recognize the characters. Hermione and Draco are completely unrecognizable with no explanation. I understand that Draco freed Hermione, but before that he verbally and emotionally abused her for 6 years. She's not just going to forget all that and fall in love with him overnight. And having her sleep with Draco right under her parents noses is completely ridiculous. And Draco's gone from racistly calling Hermione "mudblood" regularly to being in love with her? Maybe next chapter you'll tell your readers that "mudblood" is actually a pet name he had for her. None of this makes any sense.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you feel that way. There was a lot that happened during Hermione's confinement and torture that won't come out for awhile yet, but needless to say, if you were tortured and treated the was both Hermione and Draco were in my story, you wouldn't act like yourself either. This is also an AU story, so they won't be the same. Thanks for your review and I'm sorry you dislike my story. I hope you find one on here that is more to your taste :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by LuluInSlytherin Surprises and Secrets ~ Part Two

6th February 2011:
Awesome story! I can't get enough of Hermione being a pureblood, though! It came so fast! I wonder what Draco will say, eh? Anyway, love this story! I can't wait until the next chapter! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying really hard to make this story come together the way I see it in my head! I have lots in store for these guys so keep checking back! :D

 Report Review

Review #34, by babycakes Surprises and Secrets ~ Part Two

5th February 2011:
im loving this!! update soon! :D

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I just put Chapter 10 up for validation, so it should be here soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by SlythindorGirl Lost Love and Liaisons

1st February 2011:
OMG! When I read "she knew better than to look at her superiors without permission." I was in total shock and awe. That was like a blow... and the way Draco and Hermione listened and talked to Narcissa like they were children being scolded... Wow, just wow.

Author's Response: Thanks! That's one of my favorite lines so far that I have written. I see Narcissa as a very upright and proper, especially given the way she was raised. I hope I can do her justice in the rest of my story!! Thanks for reading and for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by SlythindorGirl Chapter 2* A Midsummer's Nightmare

1st February 2011:
Aww I loved Ron's line, "I can't loss her... It took to long to make her mine." it was so sweet. I love this story and I'm gonna stop writing so I can go read some more!

Author's Response: I like Ron in my story, he's going to be showing a much more mature side to him that I haven't seen a lot of stories do. Thanks for reading :D

 Report Review

Review #37, by Jem Surprises and Secrets ~ Part Two

1st February 2011:
Omg she's not a mudblood! That would have helped her out a lot to know lol
Not enough draco for me lol but ill forgive you this once =p
I get excited when I see new Chaps...I siad out loud 'I love part 2s!!!' cue weird looks from the boyf lol
ps this totally took more than 30secs.I have to think of stuff to write.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I just posted chapter 10, so there will be a lot more Draco coming up! Thanks for reading :D

 Report Review

Review #38, by ykai Surprises and Secrets ~ Part Two

30th January 2011:
It's weird, Hermione's parent's being wizards and all. And why do I have a nagging feeling there's more to her parent's stories than what's been told? Wee, excited to find out more. And I do hope the 'thing' between her and Draco is real and not just some spell gone wrong. Update soon! ^^,

Author's Response: Hermione's parents' story will be in my side story (which is a supporting story for this one) Saying Goodbye to the Dursleys...I'm hoping to have the chapters posted soon...I'm really hoping you like my story!!! Until next time...Happy Reading!!! :-D

 Report Review

Review #39, by ykai Potions, Presents and Protection

30th January 2011:
A few grammar mistakes but nothing too major. Anyway, why don't I like Moody in this fic? haha..

Author's Response: I have never personally liked Moody...he's way to paranoid for me...his character will get better and have more action in later chapters! Thank you for reviewing and I'll have the next one posted ASAP!!! 2/1/11

 Report Review

Review #40, by ykai Birthday Suprises

30th January 2011:
And yet another surprising side of Lucius Malfoy.. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I hate it when he's made out to be such a bad guy...I mean he IS a bad guy, but even bad guys have a heart! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by ykai Chapter 2* A Midsummer's Nightmare

30th January 2011:
Created small shivers down my spine.. Wooh.. Anyway it was third year that she punched Draco, not fourth.. Other than that.. Very interesting..

 Report Review

Review #42, by Dragoness101 Surprises and Secrets ~ Part Two

29th January 2011:
Hey, I loved this chapter. It was well done, i liked the idea of it.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Jem Surprises and Secrets ~ Part One

21st January 2011:
Screw whoever didnt like it, its your story not theirs if they hate it write their own!
I like your story although am a little confused as to why Hermiones mum can do magic and why her dad has firewhiskey?

Author's Response: This chapter was written in two parts...part 2 should be up today or tomorrow and it explains more about Hermione's parents. I'm glad you like it so far! Thanks for the review!! :-D Happy Reading!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by LuluInSlytherin The Beginning of Summer

15th January 2011:
Awesome story! Love it! You are very good at writing!

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for the great review!! :-D I'm so glad that you are enjoying it! I have the another chapter in validation and it should be posted with in the week!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Kimberley The Beginning of Summer

22nd December 2010:
I really like the first chapter, I'm very excited to read on and see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you keep enjoying it! :D Happy Reading!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Chloe Finally Home

21st December 2010:
Cant wait for your next chapter, i liked the twist you put in the last chapter indecating that there is something going on with Hermione, Looking forward to know what is going to happen. Please updated soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review! There in deed something up with our girl, some that will be explained in the next chapter! I'll have it posted as soon as I can once the cue opens back up! Merry Christmas and Happy Reading to you! :D

 Report Review

Review #47, by LadyRoxie The Beginning of Summer

20th December 2010:
Great beginning. I love the descriptions, i have 5 more chapters to go and i will leave a little longer review than this. Just wanted to let you know that i loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!!! I'm so happy you are enjoying it!!! I'm looking forward to your next review when you finish what's posted...until then, Happy Reading!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Jemma Chapter 2* A Midsummer's Nightmare

20th December 2010:
Umm just wondering was rape part of what Draco had to do, I kinda just got the impression that was part of it. As the author only you really know =]

Author's Response: Yes, Draco was part of Hermione's rape and torture, but he didn't wanna...he was forced to...in this book, Draco failed to kill Dumbledore, so it was part of his punishment...lots of details will be explained in the next 2 chapters along with Hermione's weird behavior with Draco!! Please keep checking back, I'll have another chapter posted as soon as the queing line opens up again!! Thanks for the review!!! :D Happy reading to you!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Jemma Finally Home

20th December 2010:
Im really getting into this, some minor tense problems at times but everyone does it =]

 Report Review

Review #50, by orderofthephoenix Lost Love and Liaisons

19th December 2010:
Oh, poor Ron. :'( I really feel for him in this chapter.

Author's Response: I do too. I was trying to show how much Ron had matured. I hope it worked. Thanks for the review!! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>