Reading Reviews for If It's Love
  
132 Reviews Found

Review #26, by DracoGal The Joy Amongst The Confusing

23rd June 2012:
Awe such a sweet chapter! I loved every bit of it like always! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! I am so glad that you enjoyed it, really i am! I wil update soon i promise or hope :) Thanks again

 Report Review

Review #27, by Amy Roantree The Love Within Reality

9th June 2012:
Amazing as always!:D You are my favourite author on hpff for definite:D x

Author's Response: Aww thank you so so much! That means the world to me :) Hope you enjoy what's to come! :)xx

 Report Review

Review #28, by DracoGal The Love Within Reality

8th June 2012:
Awe that was such an amazingly cute chapter! I love all of them so much. Update soon!!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks so much! i will be as quick as i can, i finish prac at the end of next week so then i dont have to divide my focus anymore :) The characters are so amazing to play with and im touched that you think so too and are enjoying it so much! Thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Pzi_Black The Pain In The Heart

23rd May 2012:
i want to punsh the blacks and voldi in their ass.
they are so cruel and stupid!!!
ruby is a wake! Thank god!
i felt so sad for sirius but they are engaged how CUTE!
anyways great chapter!!!
and last but not least lily and james :DDD
her dream his face! great!
update soon!

Author's Response: I know right! They are horrible people, can't even call them human beings! I had been planning their engagement for yonks so it was brilliant to finally write it! :) Thank you so much, i'm so glad you enjoyed it. Lily and James are fun :) The next chapter will hopefully be up soon, so thanks again for reading and reviewing and i hope to hear from you again soon :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by RosalieHaleDiggory The Pain In The Heart

14th May 2012:
I love this chapter.:D Ruby's back! Sirius and Ruby are really made for each other. When I read how Sirius was when he thought he lost her, my heart broke. I can't imagine what he must have been feeling after she died. Lily and James, Sirius and Ruby, Remus and Tonks, these are some pairs that will never break. You can't say one name without the other. They would do anything and everything for each other. I wish I could have love like them. Call me crazy, but when I read this story and Hero of War, I feel as if they really happened. Sirius and Ruby, they can't live without each other.
RosalieHaleDiggory

Author's Response: Thank you so much i cannot believe how lovely you are, you make my day. Look forward to hearing from you next time :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by RosalieHaleDiggory The Pain In The Heart

13th May 2012:
I love this chapter.:D Ruby's back! Sirius and Ruby are really made for each other. When I read how Sirius was when he thought he lost her, my heart broke. I can't imagine what he must have been feeling after she died. Call me crazy, but when I read this story and Hero of War, I feel as if they really happened. Sirius and Ruby, they can't live without each other. Lily and James, Sirius and Ruby, Remus and Tonks, these are some pairs that will never break. You can't say onus name without the other. They would do anything and everything for each other. I wish I could have love like them. You're an awesome writer.:D
RosalieHaleDiggory

Author's Response: I love Sirius and Ruby for that reason, they're always so very full of raw emotion and so enjoyable to write :) She's my proudest moment really, creating her and i can see her in my head so clearly. And i would never call you crazy, because i feel everything, when i'm writing i really feel like somewhere out there i would see these brilliant characters for real. Yeah come couples just fit and to be honest that makes it hard for reality...I wish i could love to love they they do as well, i'm writing these moments that i can see so easily and it kills me to know that it may never happen.
Thank you so so very much, every chaoter i read your words and it helps to push me to keep writing :)


 Report Review

Review #32, by Amy Roantree The Pain In The Heart

13th May 2012:
This chapter was amazing, didn't lift my eyes from the page:D Please update really fast, it's torture waiting, when your so hooked into the story;) x
Amy

Author's Response: Wow i am so very glad to hear that :) I'll try i promise :) Thank you so much for reading and always reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by DracoGal The Pain In The Heart

13th May 2012:
Awesome chapter update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks you so much! Im very glad you enjoyed it and i look forward to hearing from you next chapter :) Always love your reviews so thank you!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Kathrynen The Pain In The Heart

12th May 2012:
I don't know what part I love more, her waking up, the proposal, James' face when Lily kissed Sirius or just the whole chapter?
I'm gonna have to go with the whole chapter.
I love your stories so much, they are so incredibly well written and they make me smile/laugh/cry every time.
And they are always so long! That has to be the best bit, logging on and seeing a really nice long chapter to read, because lets be honest here, there's nothing worse than only being able to read like 1000 words at a time (except maybe having really long updates between chapters!)
But seriously, I love this story and about six months or so ago I read the one after this and it's weird, it makes me both really sad because I know what's going to happen long term but at the same time, its like, they have to enjoy all the time now right?
I have to admit, this is one of my favourite stories and I love seeing your banner pop up, it genuinely makes my day (especially when I'm meant to be studying...)
Now I'd have loved to be your 100th review on this story but seeing as there are only 98 and if I wait until someone else has reviewed I'll forget and the whole exercise will be pointless so I'll settle for being the one before the 100th xD
Keep up the amazing writing, you have a gift (:

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so very much, you have no idea how much your words have touched me. I'm glad you enjoy my stories so much and its awesome to know that you've read Hero of War and/or the one shot afterwards. I'm amazed that my words can touch you especially when your distracted by those lovely exams. I try and make them long because i cant see any point in short chapters especially when iv made my readers wait a while for each chapter.
I cannot explain how much im smiling right now, like seriously my cheeks are sore! I'm so touched and honoured right now, to have been read by you and i thank you from the bottom of my heart for reading and reviewing.
Most readers havent read Hero of War so its always fun in a bad way to meet a reader who has and knows where im taking the story, i have to admit when i started it was hard, trying to make sure i didnt miss any detail that i had included in Hero of war.
I'm so excited to hear from you next chapter and i hope you enjoy it, from where my head is, it'll be a combination of all three main couples, having more Thea and Remus than ever before because in a way he's finally realised that no matter his feelings for Ruby, she's taken.
Thanks again for your words and i look forward to hearing from you next chapter :)


 Report Review

Review #35, by Amy Roantree The Test

22nd April 2012:
Omg! Ruby has to wake up!! Please let her wake up. I don't want this book to be able to fit into the real hp books, please let ruby and sirius stay together alive forever! And james and lily too. Amy

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see, i'll write as quickly as i can so you'll find out soon :) Thanks for reading and reviewing and i really hope you enojy the next chapter, look forward to hearing from you :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Amy Roantree The Unforgettable Christmas

22nd April 2012:
This chapter was so good, I've never read a book like this - it just captivates your attention 24/7! Please don't let anything bad happen to the main characters! Amy;) x

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much, that is exactly what every writer wishes to hear, so thank you.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Amy Roantree The War Begins To Roar Up

21st April 2012:
Omg, this book is just so amazing!:D Please don't kill Ruby in the end!:( I read another Sirius love story and the girl died in the end:'( I thought it was such a bad ending. So please don't kill, Sirius, Ruby, James, Lily or Remus!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I cannot make any promises because then it takes away the thrill and surprise. Thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by Amy Roantree The Memories Alone Can Torture Us

20th April 2012:
I love this book!:D Poor Ruby:'( I really hope James and Lily and Ruby and Sirius get together soon! I also really want Ruby to be able to hang out with Lily since they are bffs and Ruby needs Lily likewise.

Author's Response: Wow thank you so very much, I know it broke my heart writing it. You'll just have to wait and see :) Thanks for reading and reviewing and i hope to hear from you again soon

 Report Review

Review #39, by Pzi_Black The Test

18th April 2012:
Rubys finally back:D hopefully she will wake up. she will? won't she? always hoping the best;)
I'm looking forward to sirius reaction when ruby finally wakes up. will he be the protector, never letting her from his eye sight or will he stop talking for a while or something else.
and what's the plan of his family? why did they let her go? and what was she supposed to say while she was tortured ?
but anyway. great chap :D got me caught cursing the blacks back (if just could do some magic ;))
update soon!

Author's Response: Always hope for the best! The next chapter looks at all your questions, so hopefully you'll understand after that. Thanks for reading and reviewing and i hope you enjoy the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Night Reader! The Test

18th April 2012:
Wow its so evil i love it! Rubys so fiesty, she packs one hell of a punch. :) poor Sirius having to see the love of his life like that :( but shes back so all is well. Damn regulus so twisted so unsure so juicy hehe, what can i say iv got a thing for bad boys :P thanks so much for updating, it was a brilliabt chapter and definitely not boring. Update soon!!!

Author's Response: She is indeed! Thank you very much, i hope you enjoy the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by DracoGal The Test

16th April 2012:
Yay for the update! Oh jeez. Well at least Ruby will wake up. Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, heaps. The next one should be up soon, i hope. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by lilyflower The Part Of Sirius That Disappears

13th April 2012:
I love your story, please don't stop writing.

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! I won't stop but the chapters just may take a little while longer to get to you guys. But thanks again and i hope you enjoy the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by RosalieHaleDiggory The Part Of Sirius That Disappears

31st March 2012:
Ruby's been kidnapped! By Sirius's family! I knew it was them as soon as Lily and the others figured out that Ruby was taken. I will kill them! I know Sirius will never rest until he has Ruby safely in his arms. And I also know that Ruby is an awfully strong girl and can survive through anything. I really hate Sirius's family! Why can't they just let him be? He doesn't want to be a part of his family, and they don't want him. Can't they just leave it at that? Do they constantly have to torture Ruby and Sirius? Its just sick how evil they are. He's their own son! Of course that never mattered to them. They have always come in the way of Sirius's happiness. I really hope that Sirius finds Ruby quickly. Who knows what they must be doing to her.
RosalieHaleDiggory

Author's Response: I know they're horrible people. The way i saw it was if i was going to make them horrible, might as well do it well. Thanks heaps for reviewing and i hope to hear from you next chapter! Thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by Lily The Part Of Sirius That Disappears

31st March 2012:
Ok this is the first time I've commented on your story and I have to say that it's.BLOODY BRILLIANT. The total number of times I've cried is about 14 in the past 5 chapters. When is the next update coming?!?!?!?!?!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so so mucH! Aww i'm sorry for making you cry but yay! I'm still writing it at the moment but i'm hoping i'll have it done by the end of this week so i look forward to hearing about what you think.

Thank you so very much again! :)


 Report Review

Review #45, by DracoGal The Part Of Sirius That Disappears

29th March 2012:
FINALLY!!! brilliant chapter!!! But i hate cliffys. Update soon!!! xD

Author's Response: Haha so sorry for the long wait! But im so so glad you enjoyed this one :) What re you talking about cliffhangers are fun :P I'm still writing the next chapter but hopefully as iv just had my big week of assessments ill be able to finish it faster this time! Thanks heaos for sticking around and i hope to hear from you soon xx :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Sam The Unforgettable Christmas

14th March 2012:
I can't believe that people left you bad reviews! I LOVE your story!! One thing that would help your writing is understanding/applying "being" versus "been." A lot of times when you say "being," you mean "been." But really, I think you're fantastic for posting this story, and this chapter is really great! Good job! :)

Author's Response: Haha i actually do know it, its just an awful habit by now to use whatever is in my head at the time, but i'll try and break the habit :) Thank you so very much though, to hear that make my day. I was really nervous about updating but it was worth it. The next chapter is still being written so fingers crossed i'll have some more time to write it and then put it up soon:) Thank you again and i hope to you from you again soon :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by Night Reader! The Unforgettable Christmas

10th March 2012:
It wasnt boring, intense is a good way to describe it, in a good sense! Talk about emotion, my god, fights, fear and love, all so intense. Lily and james were mega cute in their bedroom scene and sirius and ruby's fight and swing kiss was perfect for them and then of course remua basically admitting he has feeling for ruby like wow. And how horrible for ruby to wake up with her sister standing over her, holy crap id faint too. The little details were the best parts of this hapter and i cant wait for the next one :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :) I kno9w id faint too! Haha hope to hear from you for the next chapter which is still being written so hopefully ill have it done soon :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by DracoGal The Unforgettable Christmas

8th March 2012:
Chapter=Brilliant!! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you so insanely much! Next one is still being written so might be a little wait but i'll try and be as quick as i can :) Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix The Change In The Moment

20th February 2012:
The love sign in your chapter image is actually from my home town, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. Love the story! Thanks!
-Fawkes

Author's Response: Really? Awesome! Thank you very much, hope you enjoy the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by DracoGal The Change In The Moment

20th February 2012:
Yay for updates!!! Such a great chapter!!! I love the James/Lily scenes! Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you so very much :) I do too, they're so damn cute. The next one will be up soon i hope :) Thanks again

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>