Reading Reviews for The Half-Blood Princess
93 Reviews Found

Review #26, by kathleen The Astronomy Tower

7th July 2014:
anxiously awaiting next chapter! I check like 10 times a day for it!really excited

 Report Review

Review #27, by Danae The Astronomy Tower

26th June 2014:
I love this story hope to read more soon!! :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Mrs.Snape A Secret Kept

18th June 2014:
I love it!!!I am so excited for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Ms Longbottom Allegiance Changed

11th June 2014:
Yay! I don't know when this was updated, but I have have never been more happy! It's been so long, I was starting to think you weren't coming back. On to the review.

This was very good, I love all the Hermione/Draco. I sure hope we get alot of that in chapters to come.

I can't wait till the next upload, please make it as soon as you can!

~Ms Longbottom~

 Report Review

Review #30, by Sarah Lies

7th January 2014:
This was another great chapter!!! I am so glad you are still working on your story. It seems like many people have given up and I am left hanging. Your story is really good. See you next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by songbird0345 Lies

14th December 2013:
I actually love the way you write.. However, your chapters could be longer! There isn't much detail in your chapters and I feel like each one could be longer.. Hell I read all 31 chapters in 4-5 hours tonight. Apart from that, its a good story line so far. I cant wait to see what you come up with next!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Stunned Lies

25th November 2013:
I love this story and the way you write too, this chapter portrayed the emotions between Draco and Hermione and between Hermione and Ron/Harry so well.
Just wanted to say that this story is brilliant, it's a totally different idea especially because Snape is Hermione's Dad but you write it very believably whilst still making it unique!
Really looking forward to the next chapter! :)
Stunned x

 Report Review

Review #33, by AppreciativeReader A Special Birthday Present

26th October 2013:
Much awaited update at last.
Its nice to read about Snape and his protective nature.

Will wait eagerly for next updates.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Ms Longbottom His Dark Mark

20th October 2013:
Yay! A new chapter! So glad for the update, this was wonderful. Can't wait for the next one, this was great!
~Ms Longbottom~

 Report Review

Review #35, by jessie.s.k His Dark Mark

11th October 2013:
yes! thank you for posting this chapter. I love it! This is such a good story

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! The next few chapters should be up pretty soon. I had a bit of a moving while working full time problem last month, but now I'm back to it.

 Report Review

Review #36, by sarah The Burrow

31st August 2013:
love this story! update soon

 Report Review

Review #37, by jessie.s.k The Burrow

30th August 2013:
Amazing Amazing Amazing!this is a truly amazing story.

 Report Review

Review #38, by SlightObsession The Burrow

30th August 2013:
Ooh, I can't wait to find out what happens about this incident. Very clever!
SO xx

 Report Review

Review #39, by Gabrielle The Man

29th August 2013:
Kinda confusing but I like it

 Report Review

Review #40, by TheRamblingBunny A Crappy Summer Break

16th August 2013:
Love your story! Please update soon! I can't wait to read your next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Courtney Jane A Crappy Summer Break

15th August 2013:
This was a really good story you should make more like this one

 Report Review

Review #42, by Ms Longbottom A Crappy Summer Break

14th August 2013:
Omg I swear I am tearing up right now. This story is AMAZING! You MUST UPDATE AGAIN SOON! PLEASE!
Ms Longbottom

 Report Review

Review #43, by MadiMalfoy End of Fifth Year

10th August 2013:
Yay another chapter! I liked the fact that you didn't just recount the whole battle in the Department of Mysteries, because sometimes re-doing big events like those just get done worse. Definitely one of my favorite chapters so far, just because of the fact that Draco and Hermione had a lot more interaction and cute moments and the kisses and everything! Great job with this chapter :) x

 Report Review

Review #44, by loveharrypotter End of Fifth Year

9th August 2013:
what a beautiful story!! I could read it over and over and over again! x

 Report Review

Review #45, by SlightObsession End of Fifth Year

7th August 2013:
Nooo! No no!! Don't do this! I know what you're going to do! You can't do that to us! Eurgh.
This was such a good chapter. I loved where Draco took Hermione, it was so sweet of him. And I like how Snape is getting more fatherly as the chapters go on. It's nice to see a different side if Snape, instead of the normal persona we usually see of him :3
SO xx

Author's Response: I am following the general plot of the books, so there are a few rather terrible things coming up, yes. but I promise you sixth year will be more emotional and romancy than fifth year.

 Report Review

Review #46, by erh End of Fifth Year

7th August 2013:
Wow! This is really good! I hope you write more

 Report Review

Review #47, by AppreciativeReader End of Fifth Year

6th August 2013:
Worth reading the story from start to the current chapter again.
Very well written and organized story.

I can read it again and again and never get tired of it.

 Report Review

Review #48, by VampireDirectioner Occlumency

25th July 2013:
I love this! Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #49, by MadiMalfoy Occlumency

23rd July 2013:
Hey there! Sorry I missed last chapter, I was on vacation without internet! It was a very good chapter though, I might add! I almost thought after Fred and George's teasing, Draco WAS going to kiss Hermione! Way to not be cliche with it though!

With this chapter, the only thing I found was the spell Hermione/Snape use. Occlumens is what the mind being attacked is called, the spell/person attacking is actually "Legilimens". That's all I found though so don't worry! Even though it was a short chapter, it was a good one! :) I'm excited for the next. xx

 Report Review

Review #50, by McKenzie Occlumency

19th July 2013:
It was really good!! Also it was kind
short. What I'm thinking is that its was
a filler chapter.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. It pretty much was, I just felt that the last chapters were so long, and probably the next one too, I needed a small one.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>