Reading Reviews for The Half-Blood Princess
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Jackie A Secret Kept

26th June 2013:
that was such a long wait but still worth it. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update sooner!!

Author's Response: sorry it's been taking so long. I just got my bachelor's degree in May so things were crazy till then, but hopefully now things will move a bit faster.

 Report Review

Review #27, by mary_ducks A Secret Kept

26th June 2013:
great story and I like the concept of Snape being Hermione's dad, just one little peeve Dumbledore has an e at the end you wrote Dumbledor (sorry its just a pet peeve that I couldn't get past) anyways update soon!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Hermione0 Hermione's Birthday

27th April 2013:
can you make pore please :)

Author's Response: a new chapter is up now, and it's a rather long one too.

 Report Review

Review #29, by MadiMalfoy An Astronomy Lesson

20th April 2013:
Hey there! Even though this chapter was rather short, it was still really good! I can see why Hermione would change her story from Harry to Ron--she always was closer to Harry and felt like they were more like siblings. Ah yay, they finally kissed!! :D I'm curious to see how things will play out between them once Snape finds out! Great job, keep it up :) xx

 Report Review

Review #30, by ForeverCharmed98 Back at Hogwarts

18th March 2013:
It's awesome! Update!

 Report Review

Review #31, by MadiMalfoy Back at Hogwarts

4th February 2013:
Wonderful! I love the awkwardness Hermione has to deal with between her, Harry, and Ron about keeping Malfoy a secret! I'm getting a hint that this "study date" will turn into something more than a study date... ;) I'm also curious to see what Snape will do once he finds out that they have feelings for each other and how he'll deal with it since they are both (like) children to him. Fantastic! Update again soon! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #32, by tacker23 Back at Hogwarts

4th February 2013:
I just found this story and i am loving it. I cant wait to see what happens in book six! I can not wait

 Report Review

Review #33, by RoseMalfoy22 The End of Summer

27th January 2013:
Please update soon I cant wait until the next chapter I hope u comtinue writting this tory

 Report Review

Review #34, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER The End of Summer

5th December 2012:
update soon please. i loved Ron's remark at the end!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Nymphadora Snape's Birthday

17th November 2012:
is there a sequal to this book or any other chapters that i can get?

Author's Response: It's not done yet, and I'm still putting up chapters when I can. In the end, I hope to get all the way through to the end of book seven.

 Report Review

Review #36, by DracosGirl012 Snape's Birthday

15th November 2012:
Write more soon! Love, DracosGirl012

 Report Review

Review #37, by MadiMalfoy Snape's Birthday

14th November 2012:
Uh-oh Harry's getting the wrong idea! I have a feeling you are going to play this out very interestingly! I want some more Draco and Hermione stuff soon, otherwise I absolutely LOVE it so far! Keep writing! :D

 Report Review

Review #38, by MadiMalfoy The Godson

14th November 2012:
Well that was dramatic! I feel the inklings of Dramione starting! YAY! :D

 Report Review

Review #39, by MadiMalfoy The Snoop

14th November 2012:
Of course Dumbledore knows about Snape being her father...DUH! Draco's getting confused...oh la la :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by MadiMalfoy Petrified

14th November 2012:
I love the relationship they have with each other--its so typical of 12 year olds and fathers! I hope your chapters get longer though! On to the next :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by MadiMalfoy Discussions in the Dungeons

14th November 2012:
This is a very interesting and cool take on Dramione. Obviously, there isn't any yet, but I feel like it's going to be very good. You write phenomenally! On to the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Summer Break

10th November 2012:
loved this chapter..update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Ollie The Yule Ball

26th July 2012:
please upload more, i'm loving this story!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Ms Myserious The Yule Ball

25th June 2012:
Awe. Shape is such a good dad. Hermione is so lucky wheather she knows it or not. And Draco, as awesome as he is, needs to hold his tonge.

 Report Review

Review #45, by sarahkay502 The Black Lake

24th May 2012:
I am really enjoying this story...but is there a chapter missing? She steps into Loch cottage and than this chapter has Draco knowing everything...and he is a part of their daily lives. HUH?

Author's Response: I am so imbarassed. Things got lost on my computer and a chapter is missing. It's up now, called the Godson, and where it should be.
Thanks.


 Report Review

Review #46, by Renne The Yule Ball

22nd May 2012:
O I absolutely love it!! Please update soon! PLEASE!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by KxxDxx The Yule Ball

21st May 2012:
Aww, so sweet x
Love the ending x

 Report Review

Review #48, by louise_loves_hp The Yule Ball

19th May 2012:
I love that at the end they get a true moment just to be Father and Daughter, that no one else for those few minutes matters. That they don't need to keep it just with themselves. It's very life like, but also knowing what happens its one of those things you know will mean so much to Hermione. You did a great job and is their a little bit of something coming from Malfoy. I love the way you ended it with those few words.
Recenseo 2012

 Report Review

Review #49, by hogwartsforever The Black Lake

29th December 2011:
wow i love it .Please make more soon

 Report Review

Review #50, by Dracolovergirl5000 The Black Lake

7th December 2011:
Very Interesting story line. I love it. I do think that you should work more on developing your relationship between characters, especially Snape and Hermione. It does really seem that you are more describing a story than actually telling it at times. However, I love how you jump between years, it makes a unique story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>