Reading Reviews for Sigged.
  
358 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Allyce Coffee.

29th January 2012:
Cool! It's full of surprises, this story xD i have to admit it, Rose and Scorpius are in a pretty weird situation.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Allyce Toast.

29th January 2012:
i'm loving it! I don't think I'll be able to stop reading!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Allyce Oatmeal.

29th January 2012:
Wow. Awesome! :) I like the idea and the suspense ;)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Brian The Final Course.

24th January 2012:
Im a massive r/s fan but I can honestly say that this is the single best fanfic I have ever read. so well done. Thank you. Is there a possibility of a sequel?

 Report Review

Review #30, by yas217 The Final Course.

13th January 2012:
Ok BRILLIANT!
I love your concept completely! Its so different to all the other fanfics I've read.. I think you've made each character completely realistic and every word is wonderfully written. I love your narrative. I am upset that Scorpius and Draco didn't get any closure regarding their relationship but other than that the plot was lovely.
I don't give that rating ever but this was just brilliant. Definitely one of my favourites.. Thank you so much for this wonderful, entertaining read!

 Report Review

Review #31, by potterfan226 The Final Course.

10th January 2012:
I loved this story! At first I was a bit skeptical but it turned out to be a very interesting, lovely read. Keep writing and keep up the good work :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by potterfan226 Pancakes.

10th January 2012:
Awh that was cute! Hopefully a real kiss happens soon :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by potterfan226 Pasta.

10th January 2012:
Lol Al was very enteraining in this chapter. I thoroughly enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #34, by potterfan226 Apples.

9th January 2012:
Weird (but very interesting concept)! I love it so far :D Good job!

 Report Review

Review #35, by weasley_potter27 The Final Course.

8th January 2012:
please write a sequel ! and isnt ron mad about rose and scorpius anymore ? im a little confused about that and what happeneeed when hugo told ron that he saw rose talking to scorpius ? sorry , just curious , i loved this story and couldnt stop reading , this is being sent at 3 am (australian time) good luck with your other stories :) xo

 Report Review

Review #36, by weasley_potter27 Cheerios.

8th January 2012:
this is the best chapter ever ! im practically crying tears of joy right now ;') amazing work . xo 100/10

 Report Review

Review #37, by weasley_potter27 Quiche.

8th January 2012:
i think you left hugo out of the gift bit .. great story btw

 Report Review

Review #38, by Action Evans The Final Course.

8th January 2012:
Omg, this was so amazing! Great job with this, it was very unique and I'm glad everything worked out wonderfully! I really liked your OC, he was awesome. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #39, by weasley_potter27 Apples.

8th January 2012:
“Miss Weasley! Miss Weasley!” Slughorn said, moving for the first time. He stopped, trying to make sense of his words. “I mean! Miss Weasley Dominque—Miss Weasley Rose…. Er, wait…” he trailed off. Finally, when Dom started to knee Rose in the side, he found some words: “MISS WEASLIES! STOP THIS INSTANT!” - my fave part :) greeaaat work ! xo

 Report Review

Review #40, by Marauder_Weasley The Final Course.

7th January 2012:
LOVE IT SO SWEET LOVE THE COUPLES

 Report Review

Review #41, by Kay Quiche.

4th January 2012:
I'm a bit freaked out, I love your story but you gavE Scorpious's mom he same disease as my Dad had.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Kay Quiche.

4th January 2012:
I'm a bit freaked out, I love your story but you gavE Scorpious's mom he same disease as my Dad had.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Molly Licorice Wands.

3rd January 2012:
Oh my gosh, I don't know if you will read this since i'm so behind, but I just had to tell you, you do a great job in writing for Al! I just LOVE the "I'm gonna go stick my head in the pond and count to 1000." thing. I love it! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #44, by miaspotter Toast.

3rd January 2012:
I think this is a wonderful story, and I love the idea!

 Report Review

Review #45, by CHS Oatmeal.

1st January 2012:
this sounds like a movie...

 Report Review

Review #46, by Fawks5 The Final Course.

31st December 2011:
I love it! It was fantabulous!! Sorry for sounding like the girl I am. Haha.

Anyway, great job and I hope to read more from you!

Fawks5

 Report Review

Review #47, by YelloWitchGrl Pancakes.

31st December 2011:
I'm really enjoying this. It's amusing, well written and the angst isn't so bad that I don't want to just stop so that's good. I'm all for a little angst, but I'm too old to read something drowning in it. I can always tell a mature writer from that. Teens have their drama but rarely does it ever compare to the stuff that gets made up.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Fawks5 Quiche.

31st December 2011:
Is Lily ever going to tell anyone that her sigg is fake?

I feel so bad for Scorpius!

I still love the story!!!

Fawks5

 Report Review

Review #49, by Fawks5 Apples.

31st December 2011:
I think it's brilliant!! I love the idea and of course, Rose and Scorpius. I love it!!!

Fawks5

 Report Review

Review #50, by pelsa Licorice Wands.

26th December 2011:
you're hilarious. love this story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>