Reading Reviews for I'll Do The Dishes
  
344 Reviews Found

Review #26, by mrs.matt lewis Finding The One.

9th September 2011:
not insensitive ! they are just draco and ron! i think its nice the way that they aren't trying to kill each other - yet.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Sackvase Datable Bridesmaid's Speech

5th September 2011:
I have to say I thought that that was one of the most randomest (yes it is a word, if I say so it is) title ever.until I read this than everythink made sense. It's not the traditional sappy titles and I like this better than some of them.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Sackvase Taken For Granted

5th September 2011:
Loved loved loved her tirade! Finally! We see some passion, some fire, some spark, some fight, some feistiness, some Weasley. Magnificent.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Sackvase Hideously Mortifying Parents.

5th September 2011:
XD! Favourite chapter (so far.). What made it for me was the last line. Loved the family dynamic between the 3 of them.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Sackvase Finding The One.

5th September 2011:
XD! Loved the bet, exactly what I think they would do!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Sackvase My Locked Lips.

5th September 2011:
I don't think it was cliché at all! I liked it, and I like that Rose is so clueless when it comes to Scorpius and it's the one thing she's out of loop on. It's so cute!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Cherry Epilogue

2nd August 2011:
This story was full of surprises that it was hard to stop reading! I loved the new relationship between Draco and Ron because it was soo funny and so unexpected! The only thing that bothered me was that the kiss because it was the only event that sparked the romantic relationship between Rose and Scorpio. I thought it was going to be more dramatic since a lot of people were betting on it and I was waiting on a second scheme to get them together. Great story nonetheless...

 Report Review

Review #33, by artbeatsandlife Epilogue

24th June 2011:
completely fitting that they wouldn't have a conventional marriage or pregnancy. that's just not rose, though, i hope that she starts warming up to the idea of being married, at least for scorpius's sake. he's awesome and deserves it.

overall, i really REALLY loved this fic. i could have stood a little more magic, but that's just my personal thing. it was awesome. i'm going to check out more of your work now :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by artbeatsandlife Hideously Mortifying Parents.

24th June 2011:
LOL! completely out of character, but that doesnt mean that it wasnt awesome. draco is absolutely hilarious. seriously.

 Report Review

Review #35, by artbeatsandlife Datable Bridesmaid's Speech

24th June 2011:
finally! poor scorpius. rose really put him through the ringer, but they got it together! i love your scorpius, btw.

 Report Review

Review #36, by artbeatsandlife Famous Last Words.

24th June 2011:
loved this! great plot bunny :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by ravenclawtmw Epilogue

20th May 2011:
i loved this story! just wish it was longer, i hated to see it end lol

 Report Review

Review #38, by DarrenCrissObsessed Epilogue

1st May 2011:
Wow this is the second time I've read this story but it never gets old :D love it love it love it! I always cry when Rose and Scorpius kiss for the first time. Because of happiness of course!

Author's Response: Aw. Thank you! I'm so happy you like it enough to keep coming back to it. :D

 Report Review

Review #39, by Cait Anderson Epilogue

15th April 2011:
Awww
now what am i going to do!
So adoable

 Report Review

Review #40, by RAGE Encouraging Snide Voices

15th April 2011:
RAAA WHATS HER PROBLEM
all she had to do was run up to him in front of her family and eat his face. NOT THAT HARD

 Report Review

Review #41, by Cait Anderson Taken For Granted

15th April 2011:
Wow
it was like an outburst of agression, that was like the most bad-ass thing she has ever done. Raaa

 Report Review

Review #42, by lol Yuletide Heralds Jealousy

15th April 2011:
Aww she likes him. she likes fucking him.
EVEN BETTER

 Report Review

Review #43, by SCORPIUS-LOVER! Sort Of Friends

15th April 2011:
I WANT SCORPIUS CANDY!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Charlotte-May Lupin Just Well Acquainted.

15th April 2011:
whats Lavenders problem?!
I really hope that Scorpius and Rose end up together, there just so cute ^___^

great job.
xxx


ps. yes i know my last name is Lupin and no its not a joke.

 Report Review

Review #45, by busybusybeta Epilogue

29th March 2011:
Aw. This was perfect. Thank you so much for extending the epilogue through to their marriage and the birth of their children. THAT was my favorite part. =)
This story was such a fun read. I really adored it. Keep up the fantastic work! Might i suggest a beta in the future? He/she will catch those little spelling and tense mistakes.

 Report Review

Review #46, by busybusybeta Datable Bridesmaid's Speech

29th March 2011:
So THAT'S where the title came from. I had completely forgotten about that...
Oh, and FINALLY. =D

 Report Review

Review #47, by busybusybeta Just Well Acquainted.

28th March 2011:
okay, you're officially the coolest writer EVER. i am in LOVE with this understanding and accepting environment around all of the characters. it really opens up the story so that you can run with it in all sorts of ORIGINAL directions. the "draco and astoria are evil/bad parents" or "ron is still bitter towards malfoys" story lines are SO tired, and words cannot express how excited i am to see that you have BRILLIANTLY decided to ignore them. the fact that draco and ron seem to have some sort of bet going on is enough to make me squee, and it's 4am and my whole family is asleep! hahahaha.

 Report Review

Review #48, by busybusybeta The Taboo Word.

28th March 2011:
i have to say that i adore you. i love your version of ron, how he's so accepting of scorpius. i'm so tired of stories in which the whole weasley clan hates scorpius. sure, it's a little AU, but i don't care. it's BRILL.
and scorpius fainting...LOL. that's just a little embarassing, and VERY humanizing. i like how scorpius is kind of the female in this dynamic, and rose is so very masculine in her way of thinking. i can just TELL that this story is going to be AMAZING.

 Report Review

Review #49, by busybusybeta Famous Last Words.

27th March 2011:
i can't wait to see where you take this, it sounds REALLY fun so far!

 Report Review

Review #50, by bumbum Epilogue

27th March 2011:
hi there.
I love this story to no end. Read through all 16 chapters in one sitting. It was that addictive.

My favorite part would be when Draco and Astoria set up Scorpius for a lunch with Rose. That was absolutely hilarious. And I love Astoria's characterization so much. I'm so happy for Draco that his life did not turn out so depressing. xD

Least favorite character... you know, I don't even have one! Except maybe Patrick Finnegan or something.

Anyway, this was so good! I admire you so much for your nonstop dedication. Definitely one of my favorite Scorose fics!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>