Reading Reviews for The dark side of love
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #51, by griffindorechicky101 Stolen Kissess

14th July 2012:
really good update soon

Author's Response: Awesome, glad you like it. Chapter 13 is up and running validated already. Check it out.

 Report Review

Review #52, by Scriptie Stolen Kissess

12th July 2012:
What a cute chapter! Serena approves of Ginny and Blaise's relationship :) But what's Harry going to say? I'm sorry but I'm curious about that. Fantastic job!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: But what's Harry going to say?

You know, I had not thought about that at all and Its a very good idea to to somehow incorporate that into the next chapter. 14 that is because 13 is already up. Thanks so much for reviewing, I appreciate them all, you have been a wonderful help in developing this story and I'm really glad you are enjoying it.


 Report Review

Review #53, by Ms Myserious Here for You

24th June 2012:
This was Bloody Excellent!!! Please write more!?!?!?!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Chapter 12 Is in the queue already as of today and should be up tommorow, if everything stays where it is with the backlog otherwise later this week. keep your eyes peeled.

 Report Review

Review #54, by rh Here for You

5th June 2012:
OMG. I DYING FROM WAITING FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER! So sorry! But the story is just AWSOME:D

Author's Response: I am really glad that you are enjoying this story. I am having so much fun writing it. Thanks for leaving me a review and I promise that I will post chapter 11 as soon as it is written.

 Report Review

Review #55, by bethany Here for You

1st June 2012:
love it when is the next 1?

Author's Response: Currently still a WIP on chapter 11 but will be posted as soon as it is finished. Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #56, by Scriptie Here for You

29th May 2012:
Ugh I really hate Ron.sorry I must have mentioned it quite a few times now...but man I think I hate him as much as I hate Rita Skeeter now. Such a fantastic job like always and I am waiting for the next chapter :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: And I'm working on writing it. Yes Ron is an Arse, but thats life. tahnks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #57, by DolfeyMalfoy Here for You

29th May 2012:
i like it very much :3 i give u a ten out of ten :3

Author's Response: thanks for the star rating. Glad you enjoyed.

 Report Review

Review #58, by DolfeyMalfoy Flashbacks and Families

29th May 2012:
i like it keep on writting :3

Author's Response: Thanks, for the review, I'm very glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #59, by DramioneLuv408 Flashbacks and Families

28th May 2012:
I LOVE THIS!! :D I really like the idea of Hermione and Blaise being twins.

Author's Response: Thanks, for the review, I'm very glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #60, by Gabula Chapter 10: Regaining Grounds

16th May 2012:
Ok, no offense but you should change the house points given and taken away in the potions lesson and make it a bit less. One hundred points is a bit much to take for bad language and fifty is a bit much to give for answering a question right.
8/10
Gabula

Author's Response: To be honest I did think that to be true when writing it, but I made the points amount what they are for a reason, to make Ron get really angry in my story. I like where there are right now, but I will keep your point in mind for the editing process. Thanks for dropping me a review.

 Report Review

Review #61, by Hermione_Malfoy_1 Chapter 10: Regaining Grounds

14th May 2012:
wow, nice chapter - loving it

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #62, by Scriptie Chapter 10: Regaining Grounds

14th May 2012:
Damn! Ron is such an ass! Great job like always! I'm waiting ever so patiently for the next chapter. I can't wait for it :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: I am currently working on the finishing touches and will post it by the end of the day and it should be ready by the end of the week early next week.

 Report Review

Review #63, by Scriptie chapter 9: A run in with trouble

4th May 2012:
Wonderful twist in the beginning of the story! Serena and Draco seem like a great match :) I wonder if Harry and Ginny are going to make up... Ron is such a mean person. I really like this story :D Keep up the great work :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #64, by DrAmIONe 4eVA!! A date in Hogsmede

3rd April 2012:
OMG, this is totally like the best story Ive ever read!

From the opening al the way to this chapter the surprises kept on coming!

i loved the beginning when hermione found out her true identity. i have no idea like why they hide her, what they were hiding her from, and why they decided it was safe to tell her then, but i like it better having mystery and not knowings, it keepz me like on the edge of my seat!

Then I was worried about like the geneticz and stuffs of how they could be twins since Blaise is black, but then of course she only looked different because of the glamour charm, so clever!

I have to admire how like qwickly Hermine was willing to accepd this and go join her new family. I would have had a much harder time forgetting about the family and friends I grew up with, but she's way more clever then me!:)

I also like really how everything just goes back to normal instead of worrying about stupid voldemort and everything. the books were like so annoyingz with all that violence and stuff, i just want some implausible romance!!

I also love how Ginny just walked away from her brother and her boyfriend to join the death eater side, they are like so much cooler than emo harry and ginger ron! And Ginny totally would have done that in the books too!

When they got to school i was like "i bet draco and hermione are going to be head boy and girl and share a dorm together" and surprise! they were! i hate when boarding school are all like strict and don't let boys and girls share dorms togther. they should totally have rooms like that just to create sexual tension and stuff.

i also love how hermione was so willing to forgive draco. Of course he was only being mean to her so that she would be safe (from who exactly? eh who cares its love!) and how could you be mad at a sexy beast with silvery orbs and quidditch toned abs?!?

And now they get a date in hogsmeade! so awesome! And they haven't gone to class yet either! Class is so boring im like i just got home from school i dodnt want to read about it lol.

Jk rowlzing is like so boring with her complix plotz and 3 dimensional characters and being originalz thats like rubbish. I dont wanna read stuf thats like 900 pages lol, thats why fanfic is awesome! so much qwiker 2 read! And I dont wanna see snape and harry like being all emo, i just want draco being sexy haha! And this hermione is like so much better than book hermione who was like all annoying and know it all.

Dramione rulez 4 ever! plz update!!?!?!

Author's Response: First I want to say how much I appreciate your long and detailed review, it is nice to hear that somebody really enjoys my story. As to Blaise being Black, that is not neccessarily the truth, I know that in some fictions he is, but in the actual books he is only refered to as dark skinned so I made him Italian for my fic, but I suppose it doesn't really matter... just providing you insight on how my mind reads my story.Yes Draco is sexy and school is boring. School is going to be starting in the next couple of chapters if not the next one, but I won't elaborate. Thank you for the review, and I'm working on the next chapter although it is not quote finished and may not be updated until after the holiday. Just keep your eyes peeled it will be soon and I'll send a reminder on the forums when it is updated.
Dracolovergirl5000


 Report Review

Review #65, by thehpyears A lost Past

30th March 2012:
I like how you describe actions through dialogues. I insist in elastic plot issue, because it's a recourse known by many of Potterian writers and fans. Rowling, I think, changed the way young literature worked. Read my "The Potter Years" and tell me what you think. Cheers!

Author's Response: I may or may nor read the potter years, I will try. I like the way I write, i don't want to change that and while I appreciate your reviews its really starting to hurt that even though I have told you why I will not change the way I write, that you still insist that I do.

 Report Review

Review #66, by slytherinbadgirl Planning a date with the Enemy

30th March 2012:
:) i love this. it's so cute! please post more!

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter. I'm glad you like it. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #67, by Marauder_For_Life Returning to Hogwarts

26th March 2012:
Loved the chapter.
Can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review I'm glad you liked the chapter. Next chapter should validated tonight into tomorrow, I posted it yesterday.

 Report Review

Review #68, by slytherinbadgirl Returning to Hogwarts

26th March 2012:
aw... i like this story.please post the next chapter asap!

Author's Response: already in the queue you should see it in a few days! I'm glad you like the story and I thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #69, by CocoaMocoa Birthday Paries and moving on

20th March 2012:
I really like this story. Job well done, and please make another chapter!

Author's Response: I will, Promise! I'm enjoying writing this story so i'll continue. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #70, by fuzzydiddly A lost Past

19th March 2012:
this is dracoxhermione4eva or ever watever.


excellent job. MAKE more chapters.

Author's Response: I Am so glad you liked it, thanks for the review. Next chapter will be up in the next few days, its already posted to the staff.

 Report Review

Review #71, by thehpyears A Glamour Gone

18th March 2012:
what is good in JKRowling is the issue of 'elastic plot', i mean she make things and characters go fast, and after many pages they become important again for the plot.

Author's Response: i see your point but again, I disagree with you. I do not write like Ms. Rowling because I am not her. If you read fan-fiction that is something you should understand.

 Report Review

Review #72, by thehpyears Flashbacks and Families

18th March 2012:
Argument seems sometimes obvious, things doesn't happen "just that way", you as writer have to control characters' situations. For example, Zabbini family could be one of the few Australian wizards family, and while Hermione lives w/ young brother, their adoptive parents could've been interested in wizardry, past life and Hermione, England etc .. (like the movie "Memento"), and then they could travel to Hogwarts, and confront Voldemort and so on. Cheers.

Author's Response: thanks for the review but i disagree with you.

 Report Review

Review #73, by Me A lost Past

18th March 2012:
I really love this story , it was a brilliant idea! Please upload the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: Next Chapter is already in the validation process so look for it within this next week. i'm glad you liked the story so far. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #74, by i freakin love malfoy A lost Past

18th March 2012:
I really enjoyed reading that chapter! I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, I'll post it soon. as in Today, like now.

 Report Review

Review #75, by Mrs. Washington A lost Past

18th March 2012:
PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE POST THE NEXT CHAPTER SOON!

Author's Response: Its aready in the queue.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>