Reading Reviews for The dark side of love
  
78 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ceci Chapter 10: Regaining Grounds

10th October 2012:
Woww
Finally some action lol

Author's Response: *smirks evily* Yeah, we did get somewhere in this chapter didn't we?

 Report Review

Review #27, by ceci chapter 9: A run in with trouble

10th October 2012:
Hm it was alright
but its good
the only thing is that its short

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I struggle keeping some chapters long, i;ll try and make it longer in editing.

 Report Review

Review #28, by ceci A date in Hogsmede

10th October 2012:
Oomg i love it! I want to read more but i have school
So i will read later! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #29, by ceci Planning a date with the Enemy

10th October 2012:
Hell yeah hermoine i mean serena is really changing!

Author's Response: Change is always good for a character, it is difficult to write sometimes, but I like changing attitudes and personalities of characters to frame my stories.

 Report Review

Review #30, by ceci The First Patrol

10th October 2012:
Oo i defintly love it
I like how you think :D

Author's Response: Tahnks for taking the time to review. Great minds think alike

 Report Review

Review #31, by ceci Returning to Hogwarts

10th October 2012:
Hm not bad but i wanted more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I'll try to make it longer in the editing process.

 Report Review

Review #32, by dracos lover  The Prophecy Revealed

10th October 2012:
OMG she's marrying draco, this would be so awesome if it had not been due to the circumstances. another amazing chapter please update soon cant wait to find out what happens.

Author's Response: Yeah, I know, but the story really needed a twist. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #33, by ceci Birthday Paries and moving on

10th October 2012:
Loved it
yay i love how everybody is in shock because of her arrival!

Author's Response: thanks, I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #34, by ceci A lost Past

10th October 2012:
Oomg
this is getting instense lol
I hope you keep writing more

Author's Response: I will assuredly be writing more as my goal is 50 chapters or 50,000 words.

 Report Review

Review #35, by ceci A Glamour Gone

10th October 2012:
Wow
i never thought hermoine would be friends with draco! Lol
i love it!:)

Author's Response: Who says they are friends? Haven't you ever heard to keep your friends close but your enemies closer? I'm just kidding, yeah friends they are.

 Report Review

Review #36, by ceci Flashbacks and Families

10th October 2012:
Its good i liked it but i wanted more mean hermoine
She is too nice like literally :)
But its a good beginning for the story

Author's Response: Thanks, I kind of agree, I will be editing her response to the whole situation in the near future editing process.

 Report Review

Review #37, by MissMcKnight Unexpected Revelations

20th September 2012:
I'm in love with this and cannot stop reading! You're doing an amazing job and please keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind review. I'm glad that you are enjoying it. Rest assured that I will be continuing with it, and plan to start writing the next chapter this week.

 Report Review

Review #38, by dracos lover Unexpected Revelations

20th September 2012:
Please please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and I'll start writing soon, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Scriptie Returning to Hogwarts

4th September 2012:
Be careful where you put your quotations. Nonetheless, fantastic work like always although I do wish you would give some more details on the ball and other events even though they seem insignificant. Thank you for the shout out! :) I can't wait for your next chapter!!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: What was wrong with my quotations exactly, please tell me so I can edit them and be more attentive to them in future chapters, I'm not good with writing balls, I know that it may seem that I think them insignificant details, but it is not at all that, it is just when it comes to writing about a ball, my mind closes up and my muse runs away so I do try to avoid them as much as possible while still putting them in here. When I edit, I'll work on those scenes with my beta.

 Report Review

Review #40, by griffindorechicky101 Returning to Hogwarts

1st September 2012:
really good. i cant wait to see what dracos secret is. update soon

Author's Response: hm. I guess you will just have to wait and see. I am going to update soon

 Report Review

Review #41, by DracosGirl012 Returning to Hogwarts

21st August 2012:
ooh... please write again soon! love your story!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm working on the next chapter, It will be posted soon.

 Report Review

Review #42, by dracos lover Returning to Hogwarts

18th August 2012:
a great chapter please update soon.

Author's Response: I am working on the next chapter now. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #43, by slytherinbadgirl Returning to Hogwarts

18th August 2012:
Aww.. thanks for the mention in the AN and i really do love
your story!! I really want to know what the big secret is and
I'm so excited for the next chapter! Can't wait!

Author's Response: No problem, I appreciate all the reviews CC or no
CC. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave all of them.


 Report Review

Review #44, by griffindorechicky101 Christmas Day

10th August 2012:
aww an amazing last few chapter i love when i get behind so then i dont have to get stuck with cliff hangers glad if left off here no cliff hangers! amazing plot line and amzing chapter i love the gifts i wish icould really see the dresses though! update soon!

Author's Response: I Will do that. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Scriptie Christmas Day

8th August 2012:
Those presents sure do sound nice... I want to go to a spa and go shopping. Serena is very lucky. I hope the next chapter has some interesting things in it. Great job like always!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thanks so much Scriptie. You are such a great reviewer. I'm glad you enjoyed. Serena is lucky, isn't she?

 Report Review

Review #46, by dracos lover Christmas Day

8th August 2012:
I am absolutly love your book please upload soon.

Author's Response: I will start writing the next chapter within the week and hopefully post it by next week. Thanks so much for reviewing and I'm glad that you are enjoying the story.

 Report Review

Review #47, by slytherinbadgirl Christmas Day

8th August 2012:
:( i'm really sorry but i didn't like this chapter as much as previous ones not a lot is happening although hermione's gift from draco was really nice! :)

Author's Response: I am sorry to hear that. Why don't you PM me some ideas that would make it more interesting to you, and I'll try my best to edit those into the stories. I gave this a lot of thought, but it s still hard to write. I thought that scene between Blaise and Rena making breakfast and fighting would at least make this interesting to read... but If you didn't like it, please point out what I can elaborate on to make this better. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Liv The Christmas Eve Ball

28th July 2012:
Really good! Please write more!!

Author's Response: Next chapter is being written, will be posted asap. thanks fr reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #49, by slytherinbadgirl The Christmas Eve Ball

28th July 2012:
hey i don't like that Mr. Davies even though i am a Davies, hey ho!
i liked this chapter although i felt like there was a big build up and then the ending was a little dissapointing, and the chapter was a little short, but i did still like this chapter! :)

Author's Response: I agree with you on the ending, to be honest, I'm just not able to think of good endings for these chapters, but, I'll be working on editing it and making it better. I'm glad that you liked it over all, and Mr. Davies may be a nasty guy, but i'm sure that anybody else with the name is super awesome, its an awesome name. Thanks for dropping a review.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Liv A Shopping Excursion

24th July 2012:
I am really enjoying all these! Please write more! They are really good! When is the next one coming? :D

Author's Response: The next chapter is being written. It will be posted as soon as it is finished, thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>