Reading Reviews for The Invisible Thief
  
326 Reviews Found

Review #26, by happyanon Laps

18th February 2015:
Why!!?? WHY DID JOSHUA FABLE HAVE TO BE A MANWHORE. WHYYY. I LIKED JOSHUA FABLE. I LIKE TPG!!! Nooo i hope they are all wrong. Brielle was totally right. He was there when she fet alone. And manwhoere or not he's kind to her. It would really suck if hes a manwhoere. I hope not.. fingers crossed.. okay legs crossed too! Hahahahaha much love! Xoxo

Author's Response: WHY DOES EVERYONE LIKE TPG!!! I don't understand it I didn't even think I was making him likable but BAM everyone likes him. Everything crossed! Thanks for the review xx

 Report Review

Review #27, by Celeste The Return of TPG

17th February 2015:
I just love this. Albus can't get all mad I mean he was sleeping with that other girl so he can't get mad at Bri for having a date.

I'll read anything you write. Tbh I love the dry humor and everything. :) I still want my own little pocket Louis.

Author's Response: Albus is a jealous, teenage boy. They all suck, haha.

Aw, thank you! xx


 Report Review

Review #28, by casa_bella The Return of TPG

17th February 2015:
What! That chapter took ages to come! :'( still, as amazing as always. Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm sorry I've been dealing with some stuff in my personal life!

 Report Review

Review #29, by dracodarlingxx The Return of TPG

17th February 2015:
YES OF COURSE I WOULD BE INTERESTED IN READING THAT LOUIS/OC!!! It already sounds so good: alluring, mysterious and sexy is always best, right? ;)
I'm upset about Al getting upset about Josh asking out B, but I'm hoping it's all going to turn out well :D

can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: I'M GONNA WRITE IT AS SOON AS TIT IS DONE!!
It's almost about to get better, don't worry :)

xx


 Report Review

Review #30, by komal The Return of TPG

17th February 2015:
cool story. write more soon.
and ps i forgot to tell you, we cant accio people

Author's Response: Thank you!
And yes, I know haha. I kind of just ignored that fact because I wanted to use it in the story.


 Report Review

Review #31, by komal The Return of TPG

17th February 2015:
cool story. write more soon.
and ps i forgot to tell you, we cant accio people

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins The Return of TPG

16th February 2015:
Aw yeah, this is gonna be GREAT! Jealous Al is jealous! I love this! YEEHAW!!
Sorry. Midterms stress and all that.
Ah, who am I kidding? I'd be like this if all I had to do every day was lie in bed and read fantasy novels and drink peppermint tea and each noodles.
Oddly specific, Lo, don't you think?
Well, I am me, so I know what I love.
True.
Moving on.
I quite agree.
...I REGRET NOTHING.
TPG had better watch out, though. Seriously. I can definitely see the puppy boys (Jamsie, Louis, Freddy, and Scorpius) ganging up on him in alliance with Al. Dom is going to be furious. Unless she isn't and decides to help them. Oh, crap, TPG is screwed. And I wonder if Mel and Les will be in on it. I can see them being opposingly supportive. Like "Bri, we love you, but WHAT THE HELL WERE YOU SO UPSET ABOUT IF YOU'RE GOING TO GO OUT WITH TPG NOW AFTER YOU HAVE MADE UP WITH THE WOTTER CLAN YOU IDIOT BECAUSE AL FREAKING LOVES YOU!!" Yup. I can see that happening.
More midterms to study for.blearg.
Love,
Lobelia

Author's Response: So happy to see your name, especially since I'm getting ready to update right now!
Jealous Al is obviously the best type of Al. Who would want him any other way?
Never change, Lobelia, you are wonderful the way you are!
*insert Lady GaGa singing 'I was Born this Way'*
Odd.
Whatever.
TPG must watch out, I agree. You'll be seeing some of the gangs reactions in the next chapter. HA! I love the puppy boys - what a great name for them.
Good luck on your midterms!


 Report Review

Review #33, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins The Return of TPG

16th February 2015:
Aw yeah, this is gonna be GREAT! Jealous Al is jealous! I love this! YEEHAW!!
Sorry. Midterms stress and all that.
Ah, who am I kidding? I'd be like this if all I had to do every day was lie in bed and read fantasy novels and drink peppermint tea and each noodles.
Oddly specific, Lo, don't you think?
Well, I am me, so I know what I love.
True.
Moving on.
I quite agree.
...I REGRET NOTHING.
TPG had better watch out, though. Seriously. I can definitely see the puppy boys (Jamsie, Louis, Freddy, and Scorpius) ganging up on him in alliance with Al. Dom is going to be furious. Unless she isn't and decides to help them. Oh, crap, TPG is screwed. And I wonder if Mel and Les will be in on it. I can see them being opposingly supportive. Like "Bri, we love you, but WHAT THE HELL WERE YOU SO UPSET ABOUT IF YOU'RE GOING TO GO OUT WITH TPG NOW AFTER YOU HAVE MADE UP WITH THE WOTTER CLAN YOU IDIOT BECAUSE AL FREAKING LOVES YOU!!" Yup. I can see that happening.
More midterms to study for.blearg.
Love,
Lobelia

Author's Response: You submitted twice, but as always, so sweet to see your name :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by LoveAnnie98 The Return of TPG

14th February 2015:
Oh my god!!! How are you such an amazing writer?! When I first started reading this, I thought it was hilarious and I was pretty sure it would be a funny story that would make me laugh but wouldn't be the most emotional story. I WAS SO WRONG! This story has literally made me laugh harder than I have ever laughed but also cried way too much. This is easily the best story on this site (one of the only ones I can be bothered to read!!!) thank you so much for sharing your talent!!! I love Brielles character and omg I want her to forgive albus. It wasn't his fault! Well it was but I don't care. She has to forgive him. It actually hurts to see my babies upset :(
PLEASE UPDATE SUPER SOON!! I ACTUALLY CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT THIS. DID I MENTION HOW AMAZING YOU ARE AND HOW PERFECT THIS STORY IS??!!!

Love Annie x

Author's Response: This review literally made me smile so much. You are so sweet and kind! I am far from an amazing writer but just the mere fact that you enjoy my writing so much is amazing! I'm so glad that TIT (worst abbreviation EVER!)has proven you wrong and showed you a good laugh while still making you catch some feels! You don't understand how encouraging it is to hear such amazing things from a reviewer, like you. Forgiving Albus will be coming soon - who can stay mad at him for /that/ long, anyways?! I'm updating right now, as we speak! Looking forward to seeing a review from you soon!

 Report Review

Review #35, by eatmycupcakes The Return of TPG

9th February 2015:
This is such an amazing story, and every time it pops up, I just can't stop myself from rereading the entire thing before I get to the new chapters. I love Brielle, but I really love Leslie and her relationship with Fred, mainly because I empathize with how she felt about him. I really hope that you get the new chapters up soon, because this time around, I really, really, really need to see how Brielle makes up with Al and what they get up to with TPG. Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you that is so sweet! Leslie and Fred are both so much fun to write, of course, so is Brielle though. I'm updating today!

 Report Review

Review #36, by howdoyounotlikeit The Return of TPG

7th February 2015:
I CALLED IT. I FREAKING CALLED IT. (I would use the f bomb but you know restrictions)

Jesus, that lunch was more awkward than kicking my friend's boyfriend in the balls.
No joke that actually happened. Worst part is that I'm friends with him.

Lunch was awkward. And I thought she knew that Albus still liked her because of that love confession and shiz.

This chapter didnt have adequate amounts of Fred and James.

And I found you from "Just Fly with It". I thought it was good!!

I'd be up for a Louis/OC story!!

I can relate waaay too much to Leslie's bad coverup stories.

Anyway.

Peace and Love kids.

Author's Response: Curse the restrictions but congrats on being right!

Yikes! Hopefully he's alright. But, yes, that lunch was extremely awkward. Brielle is the queen of pregnant pauses and awkward tension. She should get an award.

She knows but she's still a bit oblivious about everything.

Sigh.

I'm sorry! James and Fred will be in upcoming chapters, don't worry! These next couple chapters though may be heavy on her quidditch team because of the big game.

Ah! Thank you I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Yay!

Leslie needs to take a class on coverup stories.

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #37, by happyanon The Return of TPG

7th February 2015:
TPG is the bomb! Hahaha i like tpg but i feel bad for him too. Obviously brielle still isn't over the whole Albus business. And if tpg has any feelings for her he'll end up hurt. But i also have a feeling TPG and Dom would make a fantastic pair. I miss this fanficbi hope you update it soon as well. :)

Author's Response: I'm updating today! I never really thought of TPG and Dominique.hmmm that is rather interesting! I'm still deciding how I want TPG's character to pane out so we will have to see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #38, by easy2500 The Return of TPG

7th February 2015:
HI GLAD YOU'RE BACK. I DON'T MIND YOU'VE BEEN GONE FOR A WHILE CAUSE THAT CHAPTER WAS AMAZEBALLS. :) TPG IS DEFINITELY WORTH THE WAIT CAN'T WAIT FOR THE HOGSMEADE TRIP

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! That is very sweet! Yes! It will for sure be an interesting trip for Brielle, TPG, and (of course) Al.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Celeste Back to Normal

20th January 2015:
Best mini revenge on accident ever. Uhh got to love how she accidentally threw up on Jenna. I spat out my energy drink and now my phone is sticky just because of that line.

Aw Freddie got juice on him. Ah well don't burp in a girls face ya noob.

Can't wait for the next chapter don't know what ill do without this story when it's done. Maybe read it again. Idk lol.

Author's Response: Karma has a way of biting people back in the bum and Jenna deff got what she deserved! Aw, haha, I'm sorry!

I agree! He needs to learn manners

Aw that's so sweet! You should read my story I'm currently writing called Just Fly with It!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #40, by easy2500 Back to Normal

20th January 2015:
HEY i'm so glad you're back!!! I have a question, is the part where Brielle and Josh going to hogsmede coming soon? THAT WOULD BE AWESOME IF IT DID !! but anyways you're a fantastic writer, keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you! Josh appears in the next chapter (preparing for the big slytherin vs Gryffindor game)and the following chapter will have the Hogsemede trip THEN the game! Aw thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins Back to Normal

20th January 2015:
I'm so so so sorry I didn't review the last chapter, and I barely have time to write anything now. Please believe me when I say that they both made me cry with delight!
I love you!
Lobelia

Author's Response: Aw, never apologize to me Lobelia you are such a loyal reader! Aw, I'm glad you enjoyed them and I'm just glad to see your name pop up on my screen even if it's a huge essay length review or just a few short sentences!
Love you and hope everything is going well for you!


 Report Review

Review #42, by dracodarlingxx Mission Complete

18th January 2015:
The ending is near?!
NO! But I'm actually happy in a way because it means that Brielle and Al getting back together is close, and I CAN'T WAIT!
Oh and how I loved this chapter ;)
Especially the part where Al was being cheeky and seductive . . . .oh wait, that was all the time :)
Please update soon xx
P.S you KNOW I'd love to read a Louis/OC :*

Author's Response: Yes it is!
*sigh*
I can't wait for that either!!!
Aw, thank you!
Al is always fun to write. Haha
I will!
Aw, thank you I can't wait to start writing it!


 Report Review

Review #43, by KKB Mission Complete

7th January 2015:
Oh my gosh I absolutely love this!! Stayed up much much too late to read it - sure sign that it's amazeballs.

Cannot tell you how many times I busted out laughing over this!

I love it - keep writing!!

Yay you!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked this! Aw, that's so sweet!

Thank you! That's the goal, haha.

I will!


 Report Review

Review #44, by KKB Borrowing is not Stealing

6th January 2015:
Alright, you've got to continue. Obviously you already have but it doesn't hurt to reiterate the fact.

A couple of honest spelling mistakes.

Love your characters so far!

Yay you!!

Author's Response: Oh, don't you worry I am continuing!

Yep, I do have some of those!

Thank you!

xx


 Report Review

Review #45, by Celeste Mission Complete

5th January 2015:
I think we both know that I would be sticking around for a Louis/OC fanfic. BUT enough of that.

This chapter is what I've been waiting for absolutely love it finally they are all friends again. Oh I forgot about Albus oh well I'm sure that particular relationship will sort itself out eventually.

I think the chocolate trail was amazing how Dom didn't figure it out sooner is beyond me. But hey can't have them all I guess.

Louis is just a love able idiot. Got to love that kid and Fred and his teddy bear ah bless him.

Can't wait for the next update :)

Author's Response: I'm really glad to hear that! :)

Thank you so much for such a sweet review! I love writing this story and am so sad that it'll be over soon!

Thank you again for spending your time to drop by and tell me what you think! Much love and hope I can update soon for ya!



 Report Review

Review #46, by howdoyounotlikeit Blueberry Pie

29th December 2014:
Well. It's been a while.

So I was re reading this story. (YES I LOVE IT THAT MUCH). And I couldn't help but notice that Jenna reminds me of Regina George from Mean Girls.

And I also noticed that me and Brielle are eerily similar. Like the brutally blunt part and the craziness. I have broken hearts in the past. More like made people feel hostile towards me.
WELL. ENOUGH OF THAT.

Beautiful chapter. I don't especially like blueberries but BLUEBERRY PIE MUST BE GREAT.

While reading this chapter for the 3rd time (I didn't know what to say) I discovered that Brielle's spirit animal is Jennifer Lawrence. Think about it.

I AM LOOKING FORWARDS TO NEXT CHAPTER. EXCESSIVE CAPS LOCK.

I think Al needs to be leaded on with. Then, he will get an idea. AND GET HIS CRAP TOGETHER.
I'm okay with the idea that Al has a big romantic gesture.

Anyway, it's kinda weird how Scorp is dating the cousin of his best friends. Like if he wants to talk about doing the dirty, he can't. Because he would talking with Rose's cousins. And that's weird.
YAY FOR WEIRDNESS.
Goodness I'm awkward.

Peace and Love kids.

PS. WHERE THE CRAP ARE YOU WITH THIS SUPPOSED AMAZING CHAPTER. UPDATE MY FRIEND.

Goodbye for realisies.

Author's Response: It has been a while.

(Ah! That is so sweet!) I can't agree more with that statement. She really does remind me of her as well!

Well if you are similar to Brielle then you and I must be long lost twins! It's nice to know you can relate!

I don't like blueberries or blueberry pie but I had a gut feeling the boys would!

I've thought about it. I agree. Jennifer Lawrence you are Brielle Patil. Congrats.

I JUST SENT IT IN. HOPEFULLY IT GETS APPROVED ASAP.

Al must get his stuff together. Soon. Hopefully. Please. A romantic gesture will happen and he won't get what he wants as easily as he wishes so don't worry.

Awk. I agree.

Love and peace kids.

PS. I'M SORRY I JUST SENT IT IN I'M NOT A TRUSTED AUTHOR!!

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #47, by kcool Blueberry Pie

13th December 2014:
This was cute :) Excited for the next chapter :) Merry Christmas in advance fellow Indian.

Author's Response: Aw! Thank you so much! Merry Christmas to you too but I'm not actually Indian haha.

 Report Review

Review #48, by JustanotherHarryPotterfan3816 Blueberry Pie

7th December 2014:
You. Are. Amazing.
This story is amazing.
B is amazing.
End of review.
HA

IN YO FACE

Author's Response: Aw, this is so cute!
Stop, you are the amazing one!
B is amazing though too.l

Thank you for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #49, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins Blueberry Pie

3rd December 2014:
AW YEAH, BABY! THE ARMY IS BEING BUILT! AND I LOVE PASSWORDS! PASSWORDS ARE THE BEST!
Okayyy, no more sugar for me...
And Bri? You might not want to destroy Al's manhood. Something tells me that you'll have need of it in the future.
And that, ladies and gentlemen, is about how vulgar as my humor gets. Savor it.
And really, is it that unreasonable? I mean, they ARE getting married and having children, and since Amazon doesn't deliver babies yet.yeah, time to move on.
PIE IS WONDERFUL. PIE IS LIFE. SWEET POTATO PECAN PIE IS THE MOST WONDERFUL PIE IN THE WORLD.
Anyway.
I am SO glad! Time for fight for Dom! WHOHO! You know, for some reason, this site always cuts out extra letters once the comment is posted, so that probably just looks like "whoho" right now. *sigh*
Louis is the best, isn't he? The absolute best.
And I love how Scorp just rolls with it and is all "hiya, Betsy!" And the other two cringing at "is that was Rose Weasley is into?" made my day. HAH!
I wish you a speedy upload and a wonderful life!
Love,
Lobelia

Author's Response: Lobelia happy holidays and new year!!!
Passwords and armies are amazing!!
Deff no more sugar for me as well!
I think she will too - I'm seeing two kids in their future and considering I control their future I think I am correct. Practically a seer.
Savored.
Moved on.
I actually only like apple pecan pie. And I hate blueberries. Ironic, I know.
Yes, go Dom! It does look like like whoho! Haha, I guess your whoho was too much for this site.
I love Lou. He's a babe.
I'm glad you enjoyed it!!
Aw, thank ya!
xx


 Report Review

Review #50, by Celeste Blueberry Pie

2nd December 2014:
OMG yes such an adorable chapter. Oh yeah they will be friends again. Thank god. Poor Dominique I feel sorry for her she had such a bad time finally got a friend and a dumb girl comes along and ruins it by lying and being a jealous Pratt. Gah.

'It all honesty, though, Louis is my favorite. Donít tell anyone because it will start a full-on war but there is something about him that I just love. Heís so freaking weird I love it!! I wanna frame him and put him in my room. A talking Louis portrait.' This I love this paragraph the most because I whole heartily agree and also would like a Louis so sign me up for one please. So adorable.

Can not wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! Of course they will! Dominique does have it hard, you're right! Poor girl but she'll get her friends back soon enough.

Ah, Louis is one of my favorites as well! Most of my reviewers love him, it's rather funny. in your room...now that's interesting! A talking portrait of Louis - he would probably pay to have it done!I loved writing that part so I'm glad you liked it.

Just submitted new chapter!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>