Reading Reviews for The Invisible Thief
  
332 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Violet Potter 434 Laps

8th March 2015:
OH MY FLIPPING GOD!1
I LOVE this story !1
I just read the whole thing in 5 hours nonstop and I want to hug you (even though I have no idea who the hell you are-I'm normal)
this story is absolutely mazing- I want to go and comment on every flipping chapter but I'm not going to cause I want food and that could take hours
anyways please keep writing this story cause I love it to Pluto and back
so pretty please with a cherry on top with extra sprinkles and chocolate sauce write quicker...please




from a very hungry me xxx

Author's Response: So sweet to read such a nice review after being gone for so long:')
I know I love reading stories in one go, it's my favorite thing! My name is Lexi, since you don't know who I am.
So sorry I took a small break from writing to collect myself plus my laptop broke but I'm back!


 Report Review

Review #27, by howdoyounotlikeit Laps

23rd February 2015:
CONGRATULATIONS ON REACHING 300 REVIEWS!

I thought I would address that first.
Now if I was Brielle and if my super best friend just told me that my date was a manwhore I would be concerned. Extremely concerned.
I really don't understand how Brielle feels. I have always been on the "James and friends" side. But I can only imagine that Brielle feels abandoned in a sense. Her only friend who supports her is Leslie and the others are questioning her.

Albus must feel like scum. Or you know like crap. Because no one wants the love of their life to go out with another man. Oh man. There's going to be a fight off isn't there??

This chapter didn't have adequate amounts of Fred and James. Yes, they had a line or two. But that's it man. Not much.

Mafia squad? HAHAHA. THAT'S GREAT.
I should form a mafia squad with my friends. That seems fun.
The mafia squad will stalk Brielle and TPG. No doubts about it. Oh man. Fred and James just trying to hide but failing and Leslie being "you guys are actual idiots."

Hilarity will ensue.

Anyway.


Peace and Love

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH!~

I would be concerned as well, trust me. But Brielle always sees the best in people and really she just trusts people too quick. When trying to write out Brielle's emotions its always pretty tricky because I am also on her friends' sides. But really, Brielle is just confused.

Do you even know me? Of course there will be a fight off ;)

Sad, I know. I love writing James and Fred. Louis too. They are always so easy to write for it literally just flows.

I'm glad you enjoyed it, haha :)
My friends and I have a Mafia squad! That is our group chats name. You'll just have to wait and see but you're pretty close...

Thank you for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #28, by dracodarlingxx Laps

23rd February 2015:
I really really really liked this chapter.
You could really sympathise with Brielle but also with Amelia and Leslie and James and everyone.
I'm loving the quidditch sessions, and I can't wait until the next chapter!!

Author's Response: So glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #29, by PaulaTheProkaryote Laps

21st February 2015:
Oh my god. I've read 45 chapters in one day. I'm ready for another one. ;)

Author's Response: This actually made me smile so much!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins Laps

19th February 2015:
MIDTERMS ARE OVER, BABY! OH YEAH! *fistpump*
DANCE WITH ME, LEX!
Except now it's time to sign up for new classes, which means waking up at five in the morning to make sure that I get to all the good classes first, and the stress of trying to make schedules work, and backups, and craziness. Fun!
But dang, I didn't know that about TPG. uh-oh. This is bad. This is bad bad bad. But we know that Bri can handle herself. Still, I bet there will be puppy-boy-stalking and general hilarity. Can you just imagine Fred trying to disguise himself as a dog or a tree and blatantly following them around?! Like, Bri and TPG walking down the High Street of Hogsmede, and Freddy dressed as a tree following them down the street and not even trying to hide? With Al facepalming in the background, of course. That actually reminds me a a fabulous and hilarious fic on this site called Clash, by Shenanigan. Seriously, that story has be double over, gasping for breath because I laugh so hard reading it. But in the epilogue, it references stalking people on dates while wearing ridiculous disguises. BUT READ IT. When you're not writing your own fabulous story, of course! Or, you know, having a life.
pshhh. Lol, having a life. What is that?
Meh. Anyway, I've got a MONSTER project in programming this week, so I'm going to sign off.
Happy writing!
Love,
Lobelia

Author's Response: My exams are just finishing up now :)
I hope you got all the classes you wanted! I'm still in HS but my brother was talking to be about how he had to get the 'good' classes. Stalking is a must with Brielle's friends, amiright? You are the third person to mention how funny it would be to have Fred following them around - you guys must read my mind. I love Clash! Seriously - such a good story!
Both my brothers program so I hope your project went well! Sorry for keeping you waiting for so long - you are one of my most dedicated readers


 Report Review

Review #31, by Celeste Laps

19th February 2015:
On reflection on my last few reviews where I said I didn't care if she got back with Albus I'll relent. Albus seems more normal and better for her. I mean why the hell would you want to go out with someone who went out with your best friends sister and bragged about it. At least Albus didn't brag about sleeping with ol Jenna. Though really why would he anyways.

Not saying that I really want them together just that i think they are better together then potentially her and TPG. She should listen to her friends they are only thinking about her best interests and don't want her to get hurt again after all.

I am looking forward to the match (go slytherin) woo. Ah yeah I love Bri but imma snakey so wanting them to kick butt. :)

Can't wait for the next chapter and for more of my home boy Louis he makes me laugh such a funny wee one.

Author's Response: Albus is a good guy just in a sticky situation.

I agree with you! Brielle needs to trust the people that care for her and their judgment.

I also love Slytherin!

xx


 Report Review

Review #32, by happyanon Laps

18th February 2015:
Why!!?? WHY DID JOSHUA FABLE HAVE TO BE A MANWHORE. WHYYY. I LIKED JOSHUA FABLE. I LIKE TPG!!! Nooo i hope they are all wrong. Brielle was totally right. He was there when she fet alone. And manwhoere or not he's kind to her. It would really suck if hes a manwhoere. I hope not.. fingers crossed.. okay legs crossed too! Hahahahaha much love! Xoxo

Author's Response: WHY DOES EVERYONE LIKE TPG!!! I don't understand it I didn't even think I was making him likable but BAM everyone likes him. Everything crossed! Thanks for the review xx

 Report Review

Review #33, by Celeste The Return of TPG

17th February 2015:
I just love this. Albus can't get all mad I mean he was sleeping with that other girl so he can't get mad at Bri for having a date.

I'll read anything you write. Tbh I love the dry humor and everything. :) I still want my own little pocket Louis.

Author's Response: Albus is a jealous, teenage boy. They all suck, haha.

Aw, thank you! xx


 Report Review

Review #34, by casa_bella The Return of TPG

17th February 2015:
What! That chapter took ages to come! :'( still, as amazing as always. Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm sorry I've been dealing with some stuff in my personal life!

 Report Review

Review #35, by dracodarlingxx The Return of TPG

17th February 2015:
YES OF COURSE I WOULD BE INTERESTED IN READING THAT LOUIS/OC!!! It already sounds so good: alluring, mysterious and sexy is always best, right? ;)
I'm upset about Al getting upset about Josh asking out B, but I'm hoping it's all going to turn out well :D

can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: I'M GONNA WRITE IT AS SOON AS TIT IS DONE!!
It's almost about to get better, don't worry :)

xx


 Report Review

Review #36, by komal The Return of TPG

17th February 2015:
cool story. write more soon.
and ps i forgot to tell you, we cant accio people

Author's Response: Thank you!
And yes, I know haha. I kind of just ignored that fact because I wanted to use it in the story.


 Report Review

Review #37, by komal The Return of TPG

17th February 2015:
cool story. write more soon.
and ps i forgot to tell you, we cant accio people

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins The Return of TPG

16th February 2015:
Aw yeah, this is gonna be GREAT! Jealous Al is jealous! I love this! YEEHAW!!
Sorry. Midterms stress and all that.
Ah, who am I kidding? I'd be like this if all I had to do every day was lie in bed and read fantasy novels and drink peppermint tea and each noodles.
Oddly specific, Lo, don't you think?
Well, I am me, so I know what I love.
True.
Moving on.
I quite agree.
...I REGRET NOTHING.
TPG had better watch out, though. Seriously. I can definitely see the puppy boys (Jamsie, Louis, Freddy, and Scorpius) ganging up on him in alliance with Al. Dom is going to be furious. Unless she isn't and decides to help them. Oh, crap, TPG is screwed. And I wonder if Mel and Les will be in on it. I can see them being opposingly supportive. Like "Bri, we love you, but WHAT THE HELL WERE YOU SO UPSET ABOUT IF YOU'RE GOING TO GO OUT WITH TPG NOW AFTER YOU HAVE MADE UP WITH THE WOTTER CLAN YOU IDIOT BECAUSE AL FREAKING LOVES YOU!!" Yup. I can see that happening.
More midterms to study for.blearg.
Love,
Lobelia

Author's Response: So happy to see your name, especially since I'm getting ready to update right now!
Jealous Al is obviously the best type of Al. Who would want him any other way?
Never change, Lobelia, you are wonderful the way you are!
*insert Lady GaGa singing 'I was Born this Way'*
Odd.
Whatever.
TPG must watch out, I agree. You'll be seeing some of the gangs reactions in the next chapter. HA! I love the puppy boys - what a great name for them.
Good luck on your midterms!


 Report Review

Review #39, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins The Return of TPG

16th February 2015:
Aw yeah, this is gonna be GREAT! Jealous Al is jealous! I love this! YEEHAW!!
Sorry. Midterms stress and all that.
Ah, who am I kidding? I'd be like this if all I had to do every day was lie in bed and read fantasy novels and drink peppermint tea and each noodles.
Oddly specific, Lo, don't you think?
Well, I am me, so I know what I love.
True.
Moving on.
I quite agree.
...I REGRET NOTHING.
TPG had better watch out, though. Seriously. I can definitely see the puppy boys (Jamsie, Louis, Freddy, and Scorpius) ganging up on him in alliance with Al. Dom is going to be furious. Unless she isn't and decides to help them. Oh, crap, TPG is screwed. And I wonder if Mel and Les will be in on it. I can see them being opposingly supportive. Like "Bri, we love you, but WHAT THE HELL WERE YOU SO UPSET ABOUT IF YOU'RE GOING TO GO OUT WITH TPG NOW AFTER YOU HAVE MADE UP WITH THE WOTTER CLAN YOU IDIOT BECAUSE AL FREAKING LOVES YOU!!" Yup. I can see that happening.
More midterms to study for.blearg.
Love,
Lobelia

Author's Response: You submitted twice, but as always, so sweet to see your name :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by LoveAnnie98 The Return of TPG

14th February 2015:
Oh my god!!! How are you such an amazing writer?! When I first started reading this, I thought it was hilarious and I was pretty sure it would be a funny story that would make me laugh but wouldn't be the most emotional story. I WAS SO WRONG! This story has literally made me laugh harder than I have ever laughed but also cried way too much. This is easily the best story on this site (one of the only ones I can be bothered to read!!!) thank you so much for sharing your talent!!! I love Brielles character and omg I want her to forgive albus. It wasn't his fault! Well it was but I don't care. She has to forgive him. It actually hurts to see my babies upset :(
PLEASE UPDATE SUPER SOON!! I ACTUALLY CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT THIS. DID I MENTION HOW AMAZING YOU ARE AND HOW PERFECT THIS STORY IS??!!!

Love Annie x

Author's Response: This review literally made me smile so much. You are so sweet and kind! I am far from an amazing writer but just the mere fact that you enjoy my writing so much is amazing! I'm so glad that TIT (worst abbreviation EVER!)has proven you wrong and showed you a good laugh while still making you catch some feels! You don't understand how encouraging it is to hear such amazing things from a reviewer, like you. Forgiving Albus will be coming soon - who can stay mad at him for /that/ long, anyways?! I'm updating right now, as we speak! Looking forward to seeing a review from you soon!

 Report Review

Review #41, by eatmycupcakes The Return of TPG

9th February 2015:
This is such an amazing story, and every time it pops up, I just can't stop myself from rereading the entire thing before I get to the new chapters. I love Brielle, but I really love Leslie and her relationship with Fred, mainly because I empathize with how she felt about him. I really hope that you get the new chapters up soon, because this time around, I really, really, really need to see how Brielle makes up with Al and what they get up to with TPG. Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you that is so sweet! Leslie and Fred are both so much fun to write, of course, so is Brielle though. I'm updating today!

 Report Review

Review #42, by howdoyounotlikeit The Return of TPG

7th February 2015:
I CALLED IT. I FREAKING CALLED IT. (I would use the f bomb but you know restrictions)

Jesus, that lunch was more awkward than kicking my friend's boyfriend in the balls.
No joke that actually happened. Worst part is that I'm friends with him.

Lunch was awkward. And I thought she knew that Albus still liked her because of that love confession and shiz.

This chapter didnt have adequate amounts of Fred and James.

And I found you from "Just Fly with It". I thought it was good!!

I'd be up for a Louis/OC story!!

I can relate waaay too much to Leslie's bad coverup stories.

Anyway.

Peace and Love kids.

Author's Response: Curse the restrictions but congrats on being right!

Yikes! Hopefully he's alright. But, yes, that lunch was extremely awkward. Brielle is the queen of pregnant pauses and awkward tension. She should get an award.

She knows but she's still a bit oblivious about everything.

Sigh.

I'm sorry! James and Fred will be in upcoming chapters, don't worry! These next couple chapters though may be heavy on her quidditch team because of the big game.

Ah! Thank you I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Yay!

Leslie needs to take a class on coverup stories.

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #43, by happyanon The Return of TPG

7th February 2015:
TPG is the bomb! Hahaha i like tpg but i feel bad for him too. Obviously brielle still isn't over the whole Albus business. And if tpg has any feelings for her he'll end up hurt. But i also have a feeling TPG and Dom would make a fantastic pair. I miss this fanficbi hope you update it soon as well. :)

Author's Response: I'm updating today! I never really thought of TPG and Dominique.hmmm that is rather interesting! I'm still deciding how I want TPG's character to pane out so we will have to see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #44, by easy2500 The Return of TPG

7th February 2015:
HI GLAD YOU'RE BACK. I DON'T MIND YOU'VE BEEN GONE FOR A WHILE CAUSE THAT CHAPTER WAS AMAZEBALLS. :) TPG IS DEFINITELY WORTH THE WAIT CAN'T WAIT FOR THE HOGSMEADE TRIP

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! That is very sweet! Yes! It will for sure be an interesting trip for Brielle, TPG, and (of course) Al.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Celeste Back to Normal

20th January 2015:
Best mini revenge on accident ever. Uhh got to love how she accidentally threw up on Jenna. I spat out my energy drink and now my phone is sticky just because of that line.

Aw Freddie got juice on him. Ah well don't burp in a girls face ya noob.

Can't wait for the next chapter don't know what ill do without this story when it's done. Maybe read it again. Idk lol.

Author's Response: Karma has a way of biting people back in the bum and Jenna deff got what she deserved! Aw, haha, I'm sorry!

I agree! He needs to learn manners

Aw that's so sweet! You should read my story I'm currently writing called Just Fly with It!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #46, by easy2500 Back to Normal

20th January 2015:
HEY i'm so glad you're back!!! I have a question, is the part where Brielle and Josh going to hogsmede coming soon? THAT WOULD BE AWESOME IF IT DID !! but anyways you're a fantastic writer, keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you! Josh appears in the next chapter (preparing for the big slytherin vs Gryffindor game)and the following chapter will have the Hogsemede trip THEN the game! Aw thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins Back to Normal

20th January 2015:
I'm so so so sorry I didn't review the last chapter, and I barely have time to write anything now. Please believe me when I say that they both made me cry with delight!
I love you!
Lobelia

Author's Response: Aw, never apologize to me Lobelia you are such a loyal reader! Aw, I'm glad you enjoyed them and I'm just glad to see your name pop up on my screen even if it's a huge essay length review or just a few short sentences!
Love you and hope everything is going well for you!


 Report Review

Review #48, by dracodarlingxx Mission Complete

18th January 2015:
The ending is near?!
NO! But I'm actually happy in a way because it means that Brielle and Al getting back together is close, and I CAN'T WAIT!
Oh and how I loved this chapter ;)
Especially the part where Al was being cheeky and seductive . . . .oh wait, that was all the time :)
Please update soon xx
P.S you KNOW I'd love to read a Louis/OC :*

Author's Response: Yes it is!
*sigh*
I can't wait for that either!!!
Aw, thank you!
Al is always fun to write. Haha
I will!
Aw, thank you I can't wait to start writing it!


 Report Review

Review #49, by KKB Mission Complete

7th January 2015:
Oh my gosh I absolutely love this!! Stayed up much much too late to read it - sure sign that it's amazeballs.

Cannot tell you how many times I busted out laughing over this!

I love it - keep writing!!

Yay you!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked this! Aw, that's so sweet!

Thank you! That's the goal, haha.

I will!


 Report Review

Review #50, by KKB Borrowing is not Stealing

6th January 2015:
Alright, you've got to continue. Obviously you already have but it doesn't hurt to reiterate the fact.

A couple of honest spelling mistakes.

Love your characters so far!

Yay you!!

Author's Response: Oh, don't you worry I am continuing!

Yep, I do have some of those!

Thank you!

xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>