Reading Reviews for The Invisible Thief
  
273 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins Chaos

28th August 2014:
BABY, HOW COULD YOU LEAVE ME LIKE THAT?! DON'T YOU EVER LEAVE ME AGAIN!!
WHY...
Okay, I know why. Long vacations are amazing, aren't they?!
But I don't know how I handled myself without your updates.
EEP.
I am so glad that Bri is getting back into things. And how great is her Quidditch team?! I mean, they know exactly how she feels and what she needs. Truly a team.
And YES! DOM'S ON THE TEAM! I can't wait for this to progress! Just, hopefully, not during an actual game -- OH WAIT, NO, THAT WOULD BE HILARIOUS! And freaking amazing if they resolved their differences in midair, after fighting, and then being there for each other and winning the game together.
Okay, I'm getting carried away. Hopefully they get through the game without incident, and nobody gets injured, and even if anyone does, they will be there for each other and hopefully prevent people from smashing into the ground. Because no matter how upset and hurt and crazy Bri is, she wouldn't let anyone get hurt. I have a feeling that she would be there without thinking about it. Because, you know, she does a lot of things without thinking first. But she has good instincts, that Brielle Patil.
And I am so glad that she is healing. Emotional roller coasters, right? EEP.
And I approved of the name Whoregrass. My seal of approval is upon it. Although I just remembered that Jenna Whoregrass must be Scorp's cousin.HOW DOES HE MANAGE IT?! Scary stuff.
Anyway, I'm so glad you're home!! Relax, get back into the swing of things, and whenever you're ready.UPDATE THIS STORY!
Stay sassy,
Lobelia

Author's Response: You submitted twice!

xx


 Report Review

Review #27, by harrystiles Chaos

26th August 2014:
I have been waiting for this to update since May!!! I loved it, I think Brielle's slow thawing towards the Weasley clan is very realistic and really nice touch, I'm so impressed. I am so frustrated with her though, I don't understand why she thinks all of them were out to get her when really only Albus was in the wrong (James was very wise this chapter!).

PLEASE UPDATE SOON, I WILL BE EAGERLY WAITING

xx

Author's Response: Aw I can't believe you've been waiting for so long. Thank you I'm so glad you appreciate the slow revamp of Brielle. Brielle is just a little bit lost but she's working on getting back on her feet.

xx


 Report Review

Review #28, by NandaSouza Back to School

24th August 2014:
Okay, I'm so furious at you righ now. I hate you. I'm actually crying. HOW COULD YOU STOP WRITING? OMG, I CAN'T HANDLE THIS, I'M HEARTBROKEN. SHE WAS SO LOOSE AT J-HOOKER. SHE MUST'VE SAID SOMETHING HARSH AND REALLY B-A-D-A-S-S BECAUSE WE ALL KNOW BRIELLE COULD'VE HANDLED WITH THIS.
IM ACTUALLY CRYING.
FOR A FANFICTION.
THANK YOU.
OH FUDGE IM ACTUALLY CRYING.
SORRY, I CANT.
I LOVE YOU, I LOVE BRIELLE, PRETTY PLEASE, CONTINUE.
I HATE ALBUS. REALLY.
(that's a so f-word-ing dysmorphic lie. i'm a freak Albus obsessed.)
WHY DID HE EVEN HAD SEX WITH HER? HIS V-CARD? J-HOOKER? AND HOW DID SCORPIUS DIDN'T KNEW ABOUT IT? I THINK HE MENTIONED SOMETHING, I REALLY DOUBT THAT HE IS OBLIVIOUS OF THIS SITUATION.
SORRY.
PLEASE, CONTINUE.
Sorry about the whole "caps lock" thing.
Please, continue

Author's Response: Stop, please don't hate me! I've been writing while I was gone I have just been so busy I haven't posted in a while. Buuut I'm posting right now so get excited.
Emotions - they got a catch on you.
Don't hate Albus, he just sucks right now.
J-Hooker, I'm dying omg, so true.Scorpius was aware of it but not entirely, it wasn't his business to get into.
I'm continuing.
xx


 Report Review

Review #29, by NandaSouza Slow and Steady

24th August 2014:
Okay, I'm so furious at you righ now. I hate you. I'm actually crying. HOW COULD YOU STOP WRITING? OMG, I CAN'T HANDLE THIS, I'M HEARTBROKEN. SHE WAS SO LOOSE AT J-HOOKER. SHE MUST'VE SAID SOMETHING HARSH AND REALLY B-A-D-A-S-S BECAUSE WE ALL KNOW BRIELLE COULD'VE HANDLED WITH THIS.

Author's Response: I can't handle you being mad at me, please, forgive thy author!! I am still writing - I promise!

 Report Review

Review #30, by happyanon Slow and Steady

22nd July 2014:
TPG!! DEF NEED TPG!!! hahahaha OI THIS BETTER NOT BE ABANDONED!! GOOD JOB!! CAPS FOR INTENSE FEELING!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Author's Response: This is not abandoned - don't worry! A chapter is waiting to be validated rn! xx

 Report Review

Review #31, by jamesandlily_forever Slow and Steady

15th July 2014:
hey, are you ok because you haven't posted a new chapter in a while and I'm slightly worried, but I love this story!

Author's Response: I'm all good - thank you for your concern! A chapter is waiting to be validated rn, I just took a small break. xx

 Report Review

Review #32, by ginnypotter242 Just Friends

11th July 2014:
I can deal with this. Friends with benefits can work out (probably because they have a really good chance of falling in love now). I wasn't exactly expecting it, but it's an interesting plot twist! Hopefully they become more than friends...with benefits soon too ;)

I like the 'blue hat' warning signal. It's amusing, especially as Leslie is usually very nice and sweet. I wish there had been more Leslie/Fred interaction in this chapter, though maybe it was a good thing there wasn't considering the whole 'blue hat' thing. I want to see them soon though! The Amelia and Louis insinuation was cute as well- laving within minutes of each other. I like it :)

Speaking of Amelia, she doesn't know about the kiss, does she? Brielle better tell her- Amelia isn't one for being kept out of the loop, is she?

Gah, the classroom scene. I think I squealed out loud every time they kissed. As you can probably tell, I'm very much on the Bribus. I loved how you did the scene though!

I'm not sure I'm going to be too happy with this new man coming into the picture. I hope he doesn't add in /too/ much drama!

~Sara (House Cup 2014 Review)

Author's Response: Hopefully you read ahead to see what happened between Albus and Brielle because a lot of stuff has exploded since this chapter!

Leslie/Fred will be coming up in later chapters however Amelia/Louis will be more present for the time being!

She isn't! She's always /the/ person in the loop, of course.

Thank you so much! Team Bribus all the way, of course.

Oh my - he added in /way/ too much drama.

xx


 Report Review

Review #33, by ginnypotter242 Run like Lightening

11th July 2014:
I called it! I so called it! I totally knew she was going to run away. Why did she have to run away? She could've just stayed and continued snogging Albus and then they would have started dating and they'd be in love and happy ever after! That would've been a good plan!

In all seriousness though this was a really good chapter. I liked Brielle's freakout the whole morning and how she kind of just blurted out line after line. The WolfsBend dilemma is interesting too- a unique twist on the Delacour-Welasey's. I like Anelia and Louis' relationship as well. They're rather cute together, and I;d like to see more interaction between the two of them in the future!

So does Brielle realize that she likes Al yet? She should- they kissed! She should at least admit to herself that she likes him. Fred and Leslie were great in this chapter- as muc as I want them together, I'm glad Brielle took her back to the dormitory. I wonder how they'll react when they see each other!

I think the girls are going to freak out a little bit- they have no clue of Brielle's feelings after all. I hope Dominique stops pushing James and Brielle now! Great Chapter!

~Sara (House Cup 2014 Review)

Author's Response: Ah, the dream. It would have all been much easier if she'd just stayed and snogged poor Albus's brains out.

Thank you so much! Amelia and Louis have a lot more interactions later on in the story so look out for that.

The roller coaster of Bribus is a crazy one and I don't think either of them are really in tune completely with their emotions.

Thank you so much!

xx


 Report Review

Review #34, by ginnypotter242 Just say Yes!

11th July 2014:
Oh, I love all your characters so much. I can't even pick a favorite, their all so perfect. All of their little quirks are adorable and make the story so much more interesting.

Brielle certainly knows how to diffuse tension...or make people stop worrying at least. Falling on your butt can make anybody laugh, I'm pretty sure.

Leslie better say yes to Fred, and soon! The fainting at breakfast was amusing, and I'm *sure* it's because she didn't eat anything. Totally. But she better say yes- it's not a pity date (more like a blackmail date) and she should realize that. I just want them to happen.

The note passing with Louis was cute. I like Louis so far, he seems to be a pretty good character. I hope he and Amelia get on well! The note was a clever idea- though how did Neville know that she was writing notes to people? Wouldn't it have just looked like she was taking notes on the lesson?

Great job on this chapter, it was good (though these couple dancing around are going to make me go crazy)

~Sara (House Cup 2014 Review)

Author's Response: Ah, that's so sweet of you! That's one of the nicest compliments i've gotten.

Brielle is a pro of avoiding tension!

There is nothing wrong with a good old blackmail date, of course!

Hmph, I suppose that's for us to wonder and for Neville to know. I mean, afterall, he was a student once before as well.

Thank you so much again!

xx


 Report Review

Review #35, by ginnypotter242 Sideline Kisses

10th July 2014:
Yay! They kissed, finally! Yes, that is definitely something Al wouldn't do with Lily... or James. I hope. Ugh, this was so sweet. The Halloween Party cliche is one of my favorite cliches- so much can happen! And so much did. Brielle needs to learn how to hold her alcohol a bit better if she's going to be part of the Wotter's.

We finally found out about her family! Yes, that has been bugging me for a while. Poor Pavarti, it must be hard being a single mom. I'm glad that Padma was there for her though.

The outfits were great- Next generation, costumes are definitely going to be a bit more revealing and 'sultry' than they would have been in the Marauder's era or even Harry's era.

Oooh, I'm still freaking out over the kiss. I feel like this isn't going to be it though. You're going to break our hearts, right? I need to stop getting so emotionally invested in these stories :P I'm so glad they kissed though, even if it is a once off for now.

Predictions? Well, I hope that Fred and Leslie actually get together- come on, give me something to work with! I can't handle 2 couples dancing around each other for much longer. I love this story, and really hope you end up finishing it!

~Sara (House Cup 2014 Review)

Author's Response: The long awaited kiss! The Halloween Party and the New Year's Eve parties are my favorite cliches because of the dramatic climax opportunities they provide. Brielle will need to take classes on that with the Wotters - their pros.

I had no clue you were that interesting in her family. I'm glad you know now!

I'm glad you like them!

Why, of course i'm gonna break your hearts. What kind of author would I be if I didn't twist with your emotions for a few chapters??

I will be finishing it - don't worry! Thank you so much

xx


 Report Review

Review #36, by ginnypotter242 Dates Wanted

10th July 2014:
Ooh, yay Leslie has a date with Freddy! Hopefully that will go well. I still have hope for this ship! I must say, this was a rather good plan of Brielle's to set her friends up. Not that I approve of this 'date' with Scorpius at all- Al is going to flip when he finds out! I'm guessing even James knows that Al likes Bri now? She's going to be the last to find out at this rate.

Okay, I'm all right with James and Kayla. Even if Kayla ends up being a totally horrible, evil girlfriend. It gets away from the Bri/James things, which I SO do not approve of. I'm glad you introduced Louis! I can't wait to see more of his character, and if he and Mel will hit it off (and hopefully not get hit). He seems like an interesting character so far, with those darn Veela charms.

I need more Al/Bri interactions without her running away. Okay, actually I just need them to get together. Any chance of that happening any time soon? No? I feel like you're just trying to torture your readers now :P Regardless, this was a lovely chapter. It's always nice to see Brielle running around like a madwoman. Great job!

~Sara (House Cup 2014 Review)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter because I had a good time writing it. It's so funny looking at reviews from earlier chapters because a lot of the things you ask me about have already happened in the story already - like me torturing your feelings with Bribus.

Oops!

Hopefully you'll keep on reading on because I love reading your lovely reviews.

xx


 Report Review

Review #37, by ginnypotter242 Trouble equals Malfoy

9th July 2014:
I have a feeling that this 'date' is not going to work out well. For either of them o.O. Scorpius, silly man, you should tell your best friend that you're going to fake date the girl he fancies. That has disaster written all over it.

Wow, Leslie and Amelia were not happy about that. I wonder what they would have said if Bri had gotten a real date? I hope she makes it up to them (but I also hope she doesn't so she doesn't go on this date with Scorp and make everything more complicated). Why doesn't Rose like Bri? I'm with Bri on this one, that makes no sense. They've never even talked! How rude.

I really like your writing style. The inner ramblings of Brielle are very amusing to read, and definitely give us a good look into her character.

On one hand, I can't wait for the Dom plot to pick up, and on the other, I'm terrified of it. I have a feeling it's going to make me want to tear my hair out with frustration (or possibly throw something. But that might break my laptop.) I'm hoping I'm going to like some of these new couples that are coming up! Relieve me a little bit, please?

I totally know where Bri is coming from with the whole speed limit thing- though a speed limit wouldn't really work, it would just tell kids the fastest that they can go. But the kids in my school walk so slowly! I just shove my way through them now :) Nice job with this chapter!

~Sara (House Cup 2014 Review)

Author's Response: Your feelings are correct! It has disaster written all over it in caps!

Don't worry - Brielle will do her thing to make it up to her friends and of course, make things even more complicated. Rose is just an interesting character. She's really not apart the fun Wotter clique so she's more of an outcast with everything. Kind of like Dominique.

I'm glad you enjoy it!

The Dom plot for sure makes you want to have a hissy fit. It's a confusing one. Don't worry - couples galore is coming up!

Thank you so much!!

xx


 Report Review

Review #38, by ginnypotter242 Favorites suck

9th July 2014:
Okay, this chapter made me feel slightly better with the Albus/Brielle interactions (she's wearing his sweater! Cute!). Poor Al, losing to your baby sister must hurt. Then again, being pushed off a broom probably hurts more. BUT DOM NEEDS TO STOP INSINUATING JAMES AND BRIELLE. I have a theory that she is just doing it to torture Al (and by extension Brielle. And me.)

I liked how Angelina heard about Fred kidnapping Brielle. I have a feeling she wasn't even surprised but yay for someone standing up for her! The whole Wotter family was there? I suppose that is one way to meet the family! I'm sure that was a lovely first impression.

Now, Fred and Leslie would make a lovely couple. Apparently, they're both very dramatic. They need to sort out this awkwardness (or Leslie needs to at any rate.)

Great chapter! I'm loving this story so far, I'm hoping these couple get their acts together soon. Though, I'm guessing not since there's still 25 chapters left and it's a WIP... :(. Great job so far, I love all of your characters!

~Sara (House Cup 2014 Review)

Author's Response: Isn't sweater wearing just adorable? While I really love your theory it's incorrect. Dom just wants a reason to talk to Brielle - don't get paranoid, girly!

Always good to make a first impression at the quidditch game!

I'll have Leslie try to sort this out pronto!

These couples will be sorting out their problems soon because I'm almost done writing the story! xx


 Report Review

Review #39, by ginnypotter242 The Aftermath and Her

9th July 2014:
Ooh, I feel bad for Leslie. She's probably so embarrassed. I hope Fred doesn't actually think she's a freak! She's too sweet.

The part with Bri drawing on Al's hand was adorable. As uncomfortable as it can be to have people drawing on your hand, I'm sure Al didn't mind- Brielle was holding his hand ;)

So, who is Brielle's mother? I'd love to know more about her family- you mentioned Aunt Padma, so it's not her, is it Pavarti, or an unheard of Patil? She has the last name Patil, which confused me a bit at first.

Oh no, Dom better not confuse Bri with all her James talk! Leave James alone, focus on Al. Bribus, not Brames... their couple name doesn't work as well! Though I am glad Dom is being a bit nicer. I just don't want it to be at Albus' expense! Great chapter!

~Sara (House Cup 2014 Review)

Author's Response: No, Fred would never think that - don't worry!

;) Al never minds when it's Brielle

It's Parvarti! You learn more about her family in later chapters.

Bribus V.S. Brames - who will come up on top??

xx


 Report Review

Review #40, by ginnypotter242 R-Claw Bonding plus Three

9th July 2014:
Aww, poor Al. He's so jealous! Hopefully he knows that it won't (and hopefully it doesn't, for that matter) go anywhere with James.

I feel so bad for Leslie! She's going to be so embarrasses when she realizes that she told Fred that she had a crush on him. he better be nice about it. I knew that having Fred, James and Al join was going to make this more interesting (let's be honest though, when wouldn't it?).

So, does Brielle typically seek therapy from random plants? Not gonna lie, that's rather strange :P It was a funny comment though, I love her drunk friends!

Great job with this chapter, and your spacing is getting better.

~Sara (House Cup 2014 Review)

Author's Response: Don't worry - James is harmless.

Leslie is a strong, independent women - she'll bounce back from this perfectly.

Brielle is just an odd one!

Thank you!

xx


 Report Review

Review #41, by ginnypotter242 R-Claw Bonding

9th July 2014:
Uh-oh, super secret spies are out! That's never a good sign:) I wonder how the boys found out about it? I loved Brielle's note- her code word was awesome too. I'm sure people screaming "I love Brielle!" confused quite a few people in the Great Hall.

Truth or Dare- the most cliche, but perfect game to play at sleepovers. I have a feeling that this is going to get interesting, especially now that the boys are here.

I'm not the biggest fan of Jenna right now- she seems like such a stick in the mud. She's a 6th year- so she's in their dorm? She hasn't been mentioned before. Bonding experiences make me happy. I have a feeling this bonding exercise is about to change course a little bit though!

Have I mentioned I love Brielle's name? It's really cute. This was another great chapter!

~Sara (House Cup 2014 Review)

Author's Response: The boys probably found out their own secret way.

Obviously it will!

Jenna is a right pain. She is in their dorm! This bonding experience for sure puts the plot into place, of course.

I love her name as well!

xx


 Report Review

Review #42, by ginnypotter242 Breakfast Buddies & Budding Relationships

9th July 2014:
Gah, ALbus is just too cute. I love him so much. I'm so glad that there was more of him in this chapter! Ooh, methinks he likes her. And I think Scorpius knows as well- hopefully James doesn't otherwise he's a jerk for interrupting them. Poor Al, just can't be alone with her for more than a few minutes.

Brielle's comment about barbarian's and cavewoman was hilarious- I can't believe that she said that out loud!

I'm so happy that Brielle is developing a crush on Albus! I can't wait for their relationship to progress. I want more of them!

I understand about your spacing (regardless of what I said in previous reviews- I've had that issue before) I tend to just delete the extra spacing in the little box but that can take a while :(

Well, now I'm afraid for what is to come in the next couple chapters. Great job on this one though, and I hope the surprise is one that I'll like!

~Sara (House Cup 2014 Review)

Author's Response: It was so nice reading this review! Thank you so much for taking your time to leave a review for every chapter you read - it's so sweet! xx

 Report Review

Review #43, by ginnypotter242 Mel & Les Possible

9th July 2014:
This was hilarious. Poor Brielle, I hope they at least brought her some food! It must have been uncomfortable to be tied to a bed for such a long time.

Okay, Leslie and Amelia are amazing (as is the entirety of the Ravenclaw Quidditch team). I love them- their dramatics make the story so entertaining!

A few notes: I noticed a couple of spelling mistakes. Not many, but Amelia and Leslie did say "Give us back our main" (I'm guessing it was supposed to be man?). Also, your spacing in this chapter was very far apart, and it got to be a little distracting.

Yay, Albus! I want more of him, he's so lovely. Is he a Slytheirn or a Gryffindor? I'm enjoying this story so far, it's very entertaining and well written. I can't wait to see more of Albus and Brielle interactions (honestly, all the Wotters and Brielle interactions are amazing). Great job!

~Sara (House Cup 201 Review)

Author's Response: Once again, so nice to read this review!

Sorry about spelling and spacing issues - it's something I tried my best to fix in later chapters.

Nope, it was supposed to be main. Like their main girl, number one, blah blah blah. It's slang.

He's slytherin! Thank you so much!

xx


 Report Review

Review #44, by ginnypotter242 Angry (not) Quidditch Blokes

9th July 2014:
Hello! This is an amazing chapter. Fred and James are hilarious, I love the two of them together. I feel like James definitely takes after his namesakes!

Silly boys, you should always think out your kidnapping plans. Though I don't think you can really refuse to be taken hostage.

I have a couple questions: I think McGonagall was supposed to retire by this time, but even if she's not, how is she the Transfiguration Professor and the Headmistress? I always thought you could only be one or the other. I'm also wondering how Brielle got into a 7th year Transfiguration class-- doesn't that mess up NEWTS and testing that way?

This was a funny chapter, the banter between Fred, James and Brielle was hilarious, and I loved seeing that the two weren't jerks by helping her pick things up. And the sweet cheeks comment was hilarious!

As for your question, I'd love to see a Feddy/OC story. I like your characterization of Fred in this story, and I'd love to see more of your writing with him. I do like Freddy and Louis though, so I'd love to see either.

Great job on this chapter, I really like where this story is going! I'd intrigued to see where Fred and James are taking Brielle hostage as well..

~Sara (House Cup 2014 Review)

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I love Fred and James as well. For sure, James makes good use of his namesake.

I would love to be taken hostage by them, not gonna lie.

I wish I could answer all these but my only answer for this is my own imagination and my lack of checking facts. I read a fanfic once that had McGonagall as mother the headmistress and the Transfiguration Professor which is why I did it myself. And as for the 7th year Transfiguration...well, I just wanted her to be there to be honest :P

I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you!

xx


 Report Review

Review #45, by ginnypotter242 The Shoe Exchange

9th July 2014:
This was hilarious. I have no idea how that was a bonding exercise, but it seemed to work! I'm fairly certain nobody other than Brielle would have ever thought of that.

Of course she picked Albus' (is it too early to ship them? I ship them.) I really enjoyed Leslie's part in this, even though she's not on the team. She can get rather dramatic- though, I suppose anyone would if their skirt was burning off. I loved the ways to get shoes off! Though that potion seems a little sketchy. Such genius ways of removing them surreptitiously. Definitely a Ravenclaw idea!

You know, I'm not sure if this is the best way for Brielle to convince the Wotters that she isn't a thief. I feel like she's going to have some explaining to do... Hopefully Dom doesn't find the shoes!

Question: Since boys can't get up the girls stairs, how did Albus and Hugo get to the dorm in the first chapter? Did they find a way around that?

Great chapter! I love all the characters and the interactions.

~Sara (House Cup 2014 Review)

Author's Response: Brielle is creative with her bonding activities.

It's never too early! Leslie is pretty dramatic. They are all Ravenclaws so obviously they have genius ideas.

Brielle isn't stealing them - she's borrowing them x)

They found a way around it. There are certain spells that can change your feet into animal feet that help you get up the stairs and you can always fly to the window as well!

xx


 Report Review

Review #46, by ginnypotter242 The Bodyguard

9th July 2014:
Ooh, I love Leslie and Amelia. They know how to dish it out (and being able to do that in front of your crush is well, impressive). I'm enjoying this story so far and definitely can't wait to see more Wotter/Brielle interaction (maybe some Potter/Brielle interaction as well).

Angry Dominique...well, she scares me a little. And just a thought, but don't most people turn 17 during 6th year? Harry was different because his birthday was in the summer, but Hermione turned 17 in September of 6th year and Ron in March. You also mentioned how Dom was 17 but a 6th year, yet still attended class with the girls up a year. I think that would be better if you changed it to "but slept in the 6th year dormitory" or something- sorry if I totally read that out of context!

The argument between Leslie, Amelia and Dominique was golden. I loved their comebacks, they were spot on and left al the Wotters speechless (which I think is rather hard to do). Great job on this chapter!

~Sara (House Cup 2014 Review)

Author's Response: Once again, so nice to read this!

I agree with you about the Dominique thing! Thank you for your advice.

xx


 Report Review

Review #47, by ginnypotter242 Borrowing is not Stealing

9th July 2014:
Hello! This is a really good start. I like Brielle, she seems like an interesting character. Brielle Patil- is she related to Padma or Pavarti then? This was an interesting first chapter, with accidentally stealing the invisibility cloak. Dom should learn not to leave valuable objects on her bed :P

Speaking of Dom, she has an interesting characterization. I've seen a lot of stories where she is vain, rebellious, or a tomboy, and so I'm liking this characterization right now (even though she is sort of a...brat). I liked your characterization of Al too, from what we saw of it in this chapter. He seemed promising, and I'd like to see more of him.

One thing I'd recommend is to look at your spacing. I don't know if you did it or it happened when you submitted the chapter, but there a rather large spaces between paragraphs and between pieces of dialogue- it can get rather distracting having a large blank space.

All in all, this was a very good start to the story. Great job, I'm off to read the next chapter now :)

~Sara (House Cup 2014 Review)

Author's Response: Hiya! She is Parvarti's daughter and Padama is her aunt!

I'm glad you liked their characterization!

Sorry about the spacing!

xx


 Report Review

Review #48, by howdoyounotlikeit Slow and Steady

8th July 2014:
That was wonderful. Especially the last line. There is actual spit on my screen and my keyboard because I did a spit take. But you know without the water.

I was yelling at Brielle the whole time saying "FRED, JAMES AND SCORP WERENT ON THE PLAN. Sure, Scorp thought you were annoying but he's a 16 year old boy and teenagers generally think people are annoying."
So yea, yelling at my computer screen. My family TOTALLY doesn't think I'm crazy.
I like how Amelia came back. You need that sassy, sarcastic friend in your life. They keep balance.
And what is her status with Louis? Dating, Single or Its Complicated?
These are the things I need to know.

When is she going to have a heart to heart with Albus?? Because that NEEDS to happen. ASAP.

What is lark? Is it bullsh**?

Who is going to call Jenna on her bullsh**? Preferably, it should be Leslie or Amelia.

Well this is the end.

Peace and love kids.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!

HA! I do that all the time - don't worry you're not crazy. I'm glad Amelia is back to - deff complicated. The two of them are too much of messes to put a real label on it currently.

Within the next four chapters, look out for it!

Yep!

You'll have to wait and see :)

xx


 Report Review

Review #49, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins Slow and Steady

7th July 2014:
Sweetie, where are you? Are you okay? Come back, please? Or if you can't come back, we won't pressure you, but could you respond to a comment so that we know you're all right?
Love you forever,
Lobelia

Author's Response: Oh Lo - I'm right here!

I'm all good, I just had a vacation where I couldn't use my laptop for a long time. I'm all good and i'm updating as we speak!

xx


 Report Review

Review #50, by Midorichan Slow and Steady

23rd June 2014:
Please update soon. :)

Author's Response: I am right now!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>