Reading Reviews for Starting Over, Again
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #26, by KxxDxx Falling

11th October 2011:
Oh my merlin! I need to find out what happens! This story is completely incredible, I hope Aly is ok. And I cannot wait to see Dracos reaction when he finds out she's he's daughter :D x

 Report Review

Review #27, by Ilovecookies Falling

11th October 2011:
An awesome chapter. Please hurry up with the next one :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by KxxDxx First Day

4th October 2011:
Yay, I am so glad you posted another chapter :D It really made my day :D thankyou and post again soon :D x

 Report Review

Review #29, by Ilovecookies Bedtime Story

25th September 2011:
I love your story so very much, and can't wait for more! :D

 Report Review

Review #30, by Kaydee-Anne Bedtime Story

25th September 2011:
Amazing, honestly I love it :D x

 Report Review

Review #31, by MrsBiebs Bedtime Story

24th September 2011:
next chapter please. this is a really addicting story :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by harrypotterismylife Bedtime Story

24th September 2011:
Love this! You so need to write more, please! :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Antonia The Appointment

6th September 2011:
Wow! i really like this! i was getting really into it! please please please please please! write more! i am actually glued and can't wait to find out what happens!

 Report Review

Review #34, by bethany Catching Up

25th August 2011:
please keep writinggg

 Report Review

Review #35, by victoria Catching Up

18th August 2011:
keep writing. pleaseee im dying to know what happens

 Report Review

Review #36, by rachael Going Home

17th August 2011:
LOVEE IT. really. the whole idea of alexz not knowing where her dad is a such is sooo great... hahaha btw how do u pronouce her name... ik im reading it wrong

Author's Response: like alex lol. i just like the z at the end. :) and thanks for the posotive feedback

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>