Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Starting Over, Again
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #26, by KxxDxx Falling

11th October 2011:
Oh my merlin! I need to find out what happens! This story is completely incredible, I hope Aly is ok. And I cannot wait to see Dracos reaction when he finds out she's he's daughter :D x

 Report Review

Review #27, by Ilovecookies Falling

11th October 2011:
An awesome chapter. Please hurry up with the next one :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by KxxDxx First Day

4th October 2011:
Yay, I am so glad you posted another chapter :D It really made my day :D thankyou and post again soon :D x

 Report Review

Review #29, by Ilovecookies Bedtime Story

25th September 2011:
I love your story so very much, and can't wait for more! :D

 Report Review

Review #30, by Kaydee-Anne Bedtime Story

25th September 2011:
Amazing, honestly I love it :D x

 Report Review

Review #31, by MrsBiebs Bedtime Story

24th September 2011:
next chapter please. this is a really addicting story :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by harrypotterismylife Bedtime Story

24th September 2011:
Love this! You so need to write more, please! :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Antonia The Appointment

6th September 2011:
Wow! i really like this! i was getting really into it! please please please please please! write more! i am actually glued and can't wait to find out what happens!

 Report Review

Review #34, by bethany Catching Up

25th August 2011:
please keep writinggg

 Report Review

Review #35, by victoria Catching Up

18th August 2011:
keep writing. pleaseee im dying to know what happens

 Report Review

Review #36, by rachael Going Home

17th August 2011:
LOVEE IT. really. the whole idea of alexz not knowing where her dad is a such is sooo great... hahaha btw how do u pronouce her name... ik im reading it wrong

Author's Response: like alex lol. i just like the z at the end. :) and thanks for the posotive feedback

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>