Reading Reviews for The Revenge Plan
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #26, by BlackIsAwesome The Revenge Plan

23rd October 2011:
Well, that was really good, but are you going to continue this?
You really should, it has great potential for a hilarious story :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this review; made me really happy!
I had not really considered continuing this story but a lot of people are asking for it so I'll be thinking into it for sure.


 Report Review

Review #27, by LilyFire The Revenge Plan

26th September 2011:
It's cute :) I liked it alot, and thought it was kinda funny. You probably know this by now, as there wasn't a problem in the story I beta'd for you with it, but two is the number 2, and in the places you used it, it should have been too or to. :) But..
The plot was great and I think it was brilliant how you had Ron turn it around back onto Harry :)
~Lily

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this nice review and really, really sorry for the delay... As you know, I took a distance from, well, everything in my life, including this place for a couple months. The reviews, therefore took a stepback...
I do know this by now (see, I learn from you!) and I will change it as soon as I, erm, take the time!
I'm glad you liked it; it's my first one-shot and I could make it a lot better now with my experience but, I prefer leaving it this way (I might change my mind at some point though). Thanks again for those kind words, you really made my day :)


 Report Review

Review #28, by MrsJaydeMalfoy The Revenge Plan

4th August 2011:
This is so cute, dear! It's very well-written; I actually caught myself on the edge of my seat, leaning forward and eagerly scanning the page! It takes a GREAT story to make me do that! I didn't see any spelling or grammar errors, and this had an 'anecdotal' quality, if that makes any sense. By that I mean that it was an easy read and kept me interested throughout. It felt like I was really there, and I was grinning the entire time. Kudos for keeping the plan a secret until the end, and for coming up with such a brilliant plan! Harry, Ginny and Ron were perfectly in-character; I can really imagine something like this could have happened! This is SO going on my favorites list! Bravo! 10/10!

MrsJaydeMalfoy
Gryffindor

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your sweet review, I'm glad you liked it! This is actually the second story I posted here (meaning it was my second story in english, in my entire life) so I'm very happy to see that it isn't so bad!!
I'm really touched by your review and thank you once again :)


 Report Review

Review #29, by mechii The Revenge Plan

2nd May 2011:
lol...so funny!!! potter's think Ron is still that stupid huh! Go Ron!!! hehheeh

you are a very good writer! like it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this review!
This was one of my first story and although I think it needs to be worked on to make it better, I'm glad you like it anyway!


 Report Review

Review #30, by massieblockrox The Revenge Plan

2nd November 2010:
Oh, I loved it! That was very good, and the mention of S.P.E.W. was not what I expected, but it worked. One thing, though. Sometimes you refer to Ron as the godfather, and sometimes the uncle. I was a bit confused by that. Otherwise, it was great, I really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Thank you for such a kind review!
I'm glad you enjoyed it. As for what you point out, it's something I will have to investigate to fully understand it. See, I believed you could use "Uncle" for a "godfather" too and you make me realise I might be wrong about it. I'll check to see what should be done and correct it; thanks for making me realise this!


 Report Review

Review #31, by Kimya The Revenge Plan

14th August 2010:
Very cute. I'm glad it wasn't an all-out, crazy, let's-blow-the-house-down prank that you'd find in a mediocre Marauders fic. I felt that the story played itself out. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you for this kind comment! I'm happy to find you liked it this way; just a simple, not even magical payback! I'm just like you and think that most marauder-like stories exagerate most of the time, making it very unlikely and kind of a joke actually.

 Report Review

Review #32, by ladymblack The Revenge Plan

24th July 2010:
I no longer remember how I originally contacted the person who created my banner and that was the only time that I've discussed hpff things outside of the website. My recommendation would be to visit me at siye.uk.co, where I have the same username and story. We may talk outside of the websites that way without actually violating any rules or giving away personal information to the public.

I thought that this really was funny, although again you could have taken it a few steps further. I'm really looking forward to what you have in mind for some of these stories.

Author's Response: I'll find the answer than! thanks again for reviewing on this chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by krapfm The Revenge Plan

15th May 2010:
25 seconds that is not long. ;)
I loved how James got revenge on him :D
i found it really funny and the end!! Awesome :D
krapfm

Author's Response: Agreed, 25 seconds isn't long but some people seem to think so anyway. I thank you for taking this time to review, know that I really appreciate to hear that you had a good time reading what I had a great time writing!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Deanna The Revenge Plan

5th April 2010:
Ha ha ha! What a great start! I never would have thought of SPEW, especially to get back at Ron.

I'm looking forward to the next chaper. Great job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!
This story was written as a one-shot. I do have some ideas for a sequel or another chapter but I am not fully convinced of it's quality. If you have some idea you would like to share, I am open to hear it!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>