145 Reviews Found

Review #26, by jessica A Dateless Bargain with Engrossing Death!

15th August 2010:
what a stupid ending

Author's Response: Ahh but you my dear are incorrect it is not the ending but the beginning of the next chapter which I am currently working notes for!

Keep reading you maybe surprised!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #27, by Ginny2951 A Dateless Bargain with Engrossing Death!

15th August 2010:
Ahh no no no, please let them both live :(

Author's Response: Well I can't tell you anything yet but well wait till the epilogue there maybe a surprise or two in store I'm not completely sure yet!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #28, by isma Show Time

6th July 2010:
where is the last chapter???
but this story is very nice

Author's Response: I am currently working on the last chapter though I will be adding an Epilogue to the end of the story.

I am glad that you like it and I hope that you will watch for the last few parts to it. Thank you for your wonderful comment it means a lot to me!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #29, by qtbaby88 Show Time

4th July 2010:
no ur killing me with that chptr ending amazing job

Author's Response: Sorry but you know the reason I did that...cliffhangers got to love them! Thank you for all of your wonderful comments they really do mean so much to me!!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #30, by gymnast23 Show Time

3rd July 2010:
Whoa! This chapter was pretty different from your other chapters, but great job. I can't wait to read the epilogue!

Author's Response: Thank you as of right now I am working on so that it. I am so happy that you have enjoyed this story from the beginning and I hope that the last few chapters will not be a let down!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #31, by dracosgirl18 Surprises Continue

14th June 2010:
hm. the cliffhangers continue.

11/10

Author's Response: Yes they do...I am sorry for not having an update for awhile I have been extremely busy! But I promise I am working on the next chapter and I do hope to have it up soon!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #32, by Leah Surprises Continue

4th June 2010:
Ah. Omg Bloody Ron!

Hope nothing happens to the baby or hermione or Draco :)

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like it! Please keep reading to find out what will happen next!!!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #33, by Moon Surprises Continue

29th May 2010:
Wonderful, utterly wonderful. Please post soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review Moon! I am currently working on the next chapter so it should be up soon I hope! So please keep watching for it!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #34, by gymnast23 Surprises Continue

28th May 2010:
EEK! You told me not to worry about Hermione being pregnant! I thought you meant it was all a mistake! EEK! I AM FREAKING OUT! I DON'T LIKE THIS SUBJECT! But it was marvelously written, if I am going to compliment.

10/10

gymnast23

Author's Response: Well I'm glad that you like the story anyway! Thank you so much for all of your wonderful reviews! They mean a lot really! The next chapter should be up soon so keep watching for it!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #35, by qtbaby88 Surprises Continue

28th May 2010:
aw thats was so cute but wrong on rons part but what can u do for some reason i like hermione and draco together dont get me wrong i love ron and hermione in the movies together but i can c draco and hermione together love this story keep up the amazing work

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much for the wonderful review!! I'm glad that you are enjoying it so much!
I am currently working on the next chapter and will hopefully have it up soon!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #36, by elizabethwolfgirl Surprises Continue

28th May 2010:
oh god that story was awesome you have got to add more i love the fanfic *BRAVA BRAVO
*clap clap clap*

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this absolutely wonderful review! I'm really really glad that you love it considering this is the first fanfiction I have ever written.
Well I'm currently working on the next chapter so it should be up soon!

Jenn
Again thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #37, by rainbowsocks Surprises Continue

28th May 2010:
KILL THE BABY!!
ahah no thats too mean.
update soon
xoxo ~

Author's Response: Thank you for all the reviews you have given me throughout the whole story they really do mean a lot to me! The next chapter is in progress so it should be up soon!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #38, by PotterGirl7145 Surprises Continue

28th May 2010:
I hope she carries the baby to term! Please let her be ok and dont let anything happent to Draco either! Ron is such a prat! I love Dumbledore he is awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you for your wonderful reviews throughout this entire story they mean so much to me! Well as for the baby you will have to continue to read the story to find out. I also should tell you the next chapter is being worked on so it should be up soon!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #39, by caicu Surprises Continue

28th May 2010:
Love long and beautiful stories so keep them coming no problem at all .

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you like the story! Thank you for all of your reviews they do mean a lot to me! I am working on the next chapter so keep your eyes watching for it!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #40, by dracosgirl18 Planning and Surprises

27th May 2010:
can't wait for the update!

11/10
-Laura

Author's Response: Well the next chapter is in the queue and should be up tomorrow or the day after.

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #41, by qtbaby88 Planning and Surprises

16th May 2010:
wow not expecting that when i started to read it but anazing job hun love it

Author's Response: Thank you so much gtbaby. I'm honestly wonderfully happy that you love it so much. I'm in the process of writing the next chapter so it should be up soon. Please keep watching for it and I hope that you like it just as much!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #42, by Malfoylover01 Planning and Surprises

15th May 2010:
omg that was a surprise she pregnant wow xxx

Author's Response: Yes I thought it might just add a little bit of drama to the mix now. I believe the idea has worked though! Thank you so much the wonderful review and keep looking for the update it should be soon I hope!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #43, by Malfoylover01 Secrets

15th May 2010:
awww that was cute xx

Author's Response: Thank you I'm glad that you liked it. Thank you for the review! Please watch for the update it is in the process of being written right now the Plot Bunnies have struck again!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #44, by oleander Planning and Surprises

15th May 2010:
After reading through your story, I have enjoyed the plot and various suprises along the way. Draco's character isn't particularly true to the original, but its a nice read.

Author's Response: Thank you for leaving a review. I'm glad that you enjoyed it and I know that Draco's character did stray a bit but in a Dramione it's bound to happen sooner or later right? Thank you for this review and I hope that you continue to enjoy what is left of the story!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #45, by 0sweety10 Planning and Surprises

15th May 2010:
Wow, there is a baby on the way. :D Aw.
I hope Lucius dosen't hurt her. And sadly it's coming to a close. Ehh. But I hope you update soon again, thank you by the way. Can't wait for the next chapter! 10/10. (:

Author's Response: You're welcome. Thank you so much for all of your wonderful reviews they really do mean so much to me! Yes it is almost finished I believe, but I will have another story to post so keep an eye out for it!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #46, by PotterGirl7145 Planning and Surprises

15th May 2010:
Gasp! Wow! I didnt see that coming! Please post more soon! I hope nothing happens to Draco Mione or the Baby! Please post more soon!

Author's Response: I know what you mean, my creativity and the story threw even me for a loop. I honestly didn't know that was going to happen till it was typed really. Gotta love those Plot Bunnies!!

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and I hope that I don't disappoint with the next chapter which is in the process of being written!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #47, by gymnast23 Planning and Surprises

15th May 2010:
*gag gag gag* HERMIONE? PREGNANT? Well, this is surely...different. I'm not sure I am a complete fan of your twist, but I will NOT abandon this story. I WILL KEEP REVIEWING NOT MATTER WHAT! EVEN IF THERE IS A BOMB THAT DESTROYS MY HOUSE, I WILL FIND A WAY TO CONTINUE REVIEWING!

gymnsat23

P.S. Apologies for the gags.

10/10 (Although I was hesitant, I thought it was for the better good, and besides that one bit, the chapter was truly amazing.)

Author's Response: Thank you again Gymnast and I wouldn't get too comfy with the idea of Hermione pregnant just yet I have another twist but not telling what it will be!

Thank you for all of your wonderful reviews they mean a lot!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #48, by gymnast23 Secrets

15th May 2010:
I love this chapter! I have been on a reviewing hiatus (big apologies) so sorry if you missed my reviews. Although the last bit is a little different, I like how you put it. This chapter has amazing dialogue, I love how much drama there is between Draco and Hermione. I'm going to read the next chapter, and I'm so sorry to hear that the story is almost over! I'm about to cry like I did when I read the seventh Harry Potter book, that everything will be over and there is no more excitement (unless you start another story, which would be great!)

gymnast23

P.S. I don't know if you were ever really reading this, but my story Krista was updated and didn't know if you would like to take a look at it, so I thought I'd mention it.

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this review Gymnast it means so much to me that you love this story so much! Yes I do have another story planned to take up residence next it too is a Dramione Story so you won't have to look far for it!

Jenn
P.S. I saw and I'm about to go and read it!


 Report Review

Review #49, by caicu Planning and Surprises

15th May 2010:
Jenn, this had been a wonderful journey. Sorry to be so closed to an end. but hey, even our beloved JK finish the books. LOL And besides we are expecting more adventures from your lovely imagination.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this review! I'm glad that you have enjoyed this story so much and I have another story that I will be posting just as soon as this one is complete so you won't have to wait to long!

Thank you again for this review and as always enjoy!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #50, by Deans_Girl08 "Argh you... you... you Ferret!" and, the Feast

15th May 2010:
Good. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thank you and for your review. hope you like the rest!

Jenn


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>