Reading Reviews for Poison Ivy
  
84 Reviews Found

Review #26, by hplover41594 Survivor

4th September 2012:
omg update. PLEASE. PLEASE. PLEASE.

Author's Response: Updating very soon! Thanks for your review!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #27, by Chi Survivor

14th August 2012:
Is there a reason chapter 18 hasn't been approved?

Author's Response: Chapter 18 should be approved now any minute!! Thanks for your patience!
Hope you enjoy!
Please keep reviewing!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #28, by Chiyako Survivor

12th August 2012:
Please for the love of god update I have to read chapter 18 I've been waiting for like months you have such Awesome talent at writing

Author's Response: Hi!!
Thank you so much for your review!
I am so sorry about chapter 18 but they will not approve it and I've been trying my best to re write in a way that doesn't destroy the whole story. It'll be up soon!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #29, by Grace Survivor

21st July 2012:
UPDATE. PLEASE UPDATE. PLEASE!

Author's Response: Chapter up in 3, 2, 1... =)
Hope you enjoy!


 Report Review

Review #30, by grace Survivor

3rd July 2012:
UPDATE. PLEASE. please?

Author's Response: Very soon! I promise!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #31, by WildFlower Survivor

6th May 2012:
Another great chapter! Aw, it's so sweet to see how much Sirius cares for Naomi when she was hurt! And I'm happy that she is slowly becoming a more softer, caring person, though she is trying to hold it back as I could see when she was with Remus. I absolutely loved the fighing scene, you did so well with the description. That was one of my fave parts :)

Hanging out for the next chapter, keep it up Kate!

XOXO WildFlower!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!!
I am so glad you liked it, it is hard to describe a battle, at least for me it is :)
Next chapter will be up soon! I'm already working on it!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #32, by naflower05 Survivor

6th May 2012:
Great chapters!! I love this! So Remus knows about her mom? I bet Sirius will be mad when he finds out that Remus knew before him. Update again soon, I can't wait to see what happens next! =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the reviews!!
Oh what a coincidence! I love Meg haha I should go as her sometime too haha I'm sure it's fun!
I will update as soon as I can, promise!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #33, by naflower05 Halloween's evil plans

6th May 2012:
Great couple of chapters! It's so funny cause I was Meg for Halloween this past year! And I can't believe she used the Imperious curse on Charlie!!! I'm off to read the rest of the chapters! =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!!!
Hope you keep reading and enjoying!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #34, by Dizzy73 Survivor

5th May 2012:
I can't believe I didn't read this earlier! I had been reading this story nonstop and pull an all-nighter XD
10/10
Now, I need to go to bed ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
I am so happy and grateful you find my story interesting enough to pull an all-nighter to read it. I feel honored.
Hope you like what's coming next too!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #35, by LovingMarauder Survivor

4th May 2012:
I LOVED THIS CHAPTER!!!I waited so long for it.I'm really happy,because Sirius told others,that he likes her.^^ Naomi is starting to be a real human and to have that little thing called heart.I really liked the part with battle and with Sirius in Hospital Wing.
I hate Narcissa with passion in your story,I'm really sorry about that.

Don't wait so long for next update,please. :)

~LovingMarauder

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review!
Well, no one can make it on their own forever! Naomi needed to open up a little bit; though don't get your hopes up too much, she is still Naomi! Haha
Next chapter will be up soon, I promise to try me best!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #36, by Loving Marauder Love and Revenge

27th March 2012:
I'm glad that you wrote ''cold as Antarctic''' somewhere.^^ I know,I know,I'm boring,but I can't understand,that story like your has just 54 reviews:( and I just have to make 55 review.xD

I saw,that First Chapter has birthaday tomorrow,so...I thougt,that it would be nice if you write one extremly long chapter and update it tomorrow.*puppy eyes* xD
x

Author's Response: Hello!!
I will try to update soon but right now I am doing my dissertation which is due soon so I am extremely busy!
Thank you so much for reviewing haha it really makes me happy =)
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #37, by LovingMarauder Love and Revenge

22nd March 2012:
I forgot,are Sirius and Rhea in Order or not?o.O
You know,something is bothering me...we all know,that everybody near to Marauders (Sirius,Remus,James) will die.I'll be so sad when that moment comes,where Naomi dies...BUT,you still can put her in Hogwarts era.She can still be showed in Harry Potter and Order of Phoenix?Don't kill her,please.='(

So,I'm wondering,what will happen with Naomi?=D
I know that you can't say me this,but,do YOU know,how it ends?xD

Update soon.;)
x

Author's Response: Hahah hello again! =)
Sirius and Rhea are taking the especial training for the Order, yes same as Remus, Peter, James, Lily and Naomi.
Well, I have an idea of how it ends but the details I have to think about yet ;)
Lots of love!!
Kate


 Report Review

Review #38, by emocut_or_blackrox Love and Revenge

14th March 2012:
I love your writing so much!
if i could start a fan base for you i totally would!!!
your stories are amazing and you have actually decently long chapters!! i wish they wouldn't end!!!
thank you for being awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!
Makes my day to read some people actually enjoy what I write! =)
I do try to make ever chapter 6000 words at the very least, it usually annoys me when I want to read a new update and it's really short, so I try my best not to upset my readers!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #39, by WildFlower Love and Revenge

13th March 2012:
Another awesomely brilliant chapter! I love how you write everyone's P.O.V's and perfectly distinguish the characters. You never cease to amaze me with that, it makes a lovely thrilling read! AND OMG loving the softer sides of Naomi! Aw and poor Sirius, being so in love and not knowing if there will be a chance between him and Naomi, but I can see she is lightening up to Sirius, which is great because I can't wait to for them to be together! ... Well I can because I love the chase, but still haha!

Awesome job once again Kate! Bring on the next chapter 10/10

XOXO WildFlower!

Author's Response: Hello, hello!!
Again, so happy to see you like my work! =)
Naomi's soft parts are a lot harder to write than the mean ones haha but yes, everyone has a heart although some people have it smaller than others! =)

Oh, the chase... I just love it with all my heart! I hope you like what I have prepared for Naomi and Sirius, they're on for some bumpy ride haha

Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #40, by A fan of your work Love and Revenge

13th March 2012:
You are bloody amazin!
I love your writing and i love this story!!!
I can't wait for th enext chapter!!!
i read the entire thing in one sittin!!!
thats how obsessed i am about it!
thank you for writing this story!
thank you thank you thank you!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much for the lovely review!
I am very glad that you like the story and happy as a clam that you enjoy reading it so much!
Next chapter will be up soon, I promise!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #41, by LovingMarauder Love and Revenge

13th March 2012:
But she IS a kind of auror,isn't she?xD
-“Naomi, it’s dangerous. You are not prepared and you know better than anyone that we never let aurors come to missions when there are personal reasons involved”- he told me.
I think that because of this part.That wasn't just about her father,wasn't it?Narcissa will do something against her on that match,I can feel it.xD She'll hex Lily or Rhea or something like this,'cause she wants revenge.

I'd like to discuss about this in your Meet Author Page,but I have some problem with posting on forum,so...that's only solution.;)
LovingMarauder
X

Author's Response: Hahaha well she does know things, you'll see in the next chapter :)
I don't have a Meet the Author Page, I'm sorry about that but I am really busy and I cannot afford to spend time in forums :(

Ah, Narcissa... you'll see :) I can't tell you anything!!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #42, by LovingMarauder Love and Revenge

13th March 2012:
Thank you for updating,I couldn't wait anymore.xD

Sirius shared his secret with two girls,and that girls are Naomi's 'friends'.Perfect,huh?I think,that Narcissa said something to Meg (for example:She's just manipulating all of you.She doesn't care for you,but I would care and I cared.),so she get mad.-.-

AND NAOMI WAS A BIT OF WARM QUEEN!!!TO LILY!!!AND REMUS KNOWS THAT SHE HAS SOME EMOTIONS!!!Isn't that great?xD

That girl is really looking for trouble.If they killed Lulu H,they can kill Naomi Ivy too.It's not big deal.And please,don't say me that she's an auror too.'Cause,if she is,then you are the best author on Earth.(I'm sorry J.K. Rowling.)I could guess some things,but that-not.;)

I like Walter a lot,too.Can he be more present in story?=)

Don't kill Naomi,her father or somebody else in next chapter (I know,I know,that's impossible,but try xD).

10/10
Update soon.
x

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely review!!
Yeah, Sirius had to admit that he loves her at some point and, since Rhea is his best friend, who better than her to help him out? Lily was just in the right place at the right time ;)

Hmm, I would love to be the best author in the world haha but sadly I am not. Naomi is not a real auror, but you are up for some surprises in the next chapter, that's for sure!

Can't promise I won't kill anybody but I'm not saying that I will either! You will have to read on ;)
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #43, by LovingMarauder Loss

8th March 2012:
Can Naomi be a little bit of Warm Queen in next chapter?Just for 3,6 seconds,please?*puppy eyes* And,can you put some Naomi-Sirius-Secret-For-Secret part in next chapter?=)

I expect from you that you'll update soon.=)
LovingMarauder~
x

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!!
Haha well, I'm updating right now ;)
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #44, by LovingMarauder Loss

27th February 2012:
I saw NOW,after 5 days,the new chapter.Lulu H died,'cause she liked wrong guy.And Naomi can be scared of falling in love now.And that's wrong,because we all know (except her minions,Lily,Rhea,The Marauders,whole Hogwarts and her) that she has SOME feelings for our dear Sirius.

I liked the Sirius-Naomi's father part.It's somehow...relaxing.xD
I think,Lulu H had disappointed Naomi,because they are Ice Queens,and Ice Queens are not falling in love.Never ever.
Narcissa's POV was also good,but poor Narcissa doesn't know that the beautiful animal is her worst nightmare.

Update soon =)
x

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review!!
Haha yes we all know she has some feelings for Sirius, but she is absolutely confused and I don't think she'll see it any time soon :)
Narcissa's POV is just a short introduction to what her life will become, we will be seeing more and more of her in the upcoming chapters. I hope you like it!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #45, by WildFlower Loss

23rd February 2012:
Oooo! A cliffy with Narcissa's P.O.V I see this becoming deadly!!! And omg! Lulu was killed! Awww, I'm so glad she accepted Sirius' help, he was so nice to be there for her. And I'm happy that we got to see Naomi in a vulnerable state! I can't wait for the next chapter Kate! Truly amazing! 10/10

XOXO WildFlower!

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review!
I really wanted to show my readers that Naomi is still a human being capable of normal emotions, I am sorry I had to kill Lulu for that but it is the only situation in which someone like Naomi can become vulnerable...!
Sirius... oh, he is just amazing, isn't he?! I must admit I am in love with my own character lol
Next chapter will be up soon, promise!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #46, by LovingMarauder Halloween's evil plans

19th February 2012:
This chapter was ok,but I didn't like it like the previous.The whole that itchy-bitchy thing with hexing poor Charlie was brutal,but Naomi Ivy and Lulu H are just cold as Antarctica,and it will stay so,so long until Naomi understands,that she's in love with Sirius.
And shag with James?!When I saw her dream,I thoudh 'Oh dear God,now is over,Sirius will be deep hurt,she'll lost her only friend and second person about who she cares',and than,I mention that you wrote that part other than rest of story.
I'm sorry for my bad English,it isn't my nativ language.
Update soon.=)
x

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!
Well, Naomi and Lulu are really cold and don't usually think about anyone else. Naomi is mean and we know that; the fact that she can be nice too will not suddenly just change who she is.
The dream is the first manifestation of the goodness in her; she was afraid and felt bad when she thought she'd lost Sirius but I couldn't just happen because she isn't aware that she likes him yet. Dreams come from the subconscious part of the mind and so Naomi has no control of them; thus anything can happen, even her breaking down.
With regards to James... well, she's mean, selfish and beautiful and James is popular, charming and very attractive. It is just natural that they feel this attraction for each other. Had Naomi been a nice girl she wouldn't have touched him but like I said, she is not.
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #47, by WildFlower Halloween's evil plans

17th February 2012:
No - no - NOOO! It this can't it! OMG, someone has over heard their secret didn't they - ahhh! I could be wrong, but I want to know! To be honest, although I love her and Sirius completely - something just captures me between her and James since the beginning -damn, if he wasn't meant to be with Lily! *shakes fist*

I am absolutely hooked on this story, you are such a great job Kate! I'm loving it, enjoying it - just waiting impatiently until the next chapter! Brilliant story so far! 10/10

XOXO WildFlower!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and writing so many reviews! It really, really, makes my day! Next chapter will be up very, very soon!!
Oh, I'm trying my best but I have to admit that I do love this story and I have a thing for getting people in trouble... James and Naomi are good together... but also is Sirius... and James' supposed to be with Lily... how complicated ;)
I hope you like what's coming next!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #48, by WildFlower The Kitchens and their secret-Part II

17th February 2012:
Hmmm, I think - I don't know if it will happen - but I think Naomi will be kicked off her pedistal somehow. I just have a feeling. Not sure what you have up your sleeve so I'm very curious.

Aside from that

HOLY CRAPY DOODLES!

The moment between Sirius and Naomi was spot on perfect! I loved, loved, LOVED it! Those two just need to admit they are in love with each other, but I love how they still have their guards up, love the banter between them - ugh, perfection!

XOXO WildFlower!

Author's Response: HiiI!!
I just realised I never replied to this review! How horrible of me! I was so sure I did!!!
How are you!?
I am so glad you are liking this so much!
Please keep reading and enjoying!!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #49, by WildFlower Full moon

17th February 2012:
What more can I say? This chapter was Perfection in writing. Such a great job! I love how everything is coming together - the flow, the characters - everything! It's just engrossinly beautiful!

XOXO WildFlower!

 Report Review

Review #50, by WildFlower Knight in barking armor

16th February 2012:
WOW! What a twist! So Sirius has already met Naomi then and is already head over heals! Oooh I must keep reading!

XOXO WildFlower!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>