Reading Reviews for Whoops?
  
153 Reviews Found

Review #26, by lizzy Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

18th September 2010:
heyy ive been waiting weeks for a new chapter. please post soon. and i think it would be good if the next chapter was al's pov.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Aroushiii Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

30th August 2010:
ARGHH godd, its been soo long since you updatedd! hurryy uppp, i love this storyy always makes me laugh :) but seriouslyyy please hurry up :)

Author's Response: I know! I'm sorry! Next chapter is on it's way I swear! Hopefully I'll be done this week and can get it into the queue!

I'm sorry for the horrendous wait :(

Rose Red


 Report Review

Review #28, by katie Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

22nd August 2010:
Love your story,post the next chapter up as soon as possible.

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter is on the way

Rose Red :)


 Report Review

Review #29, by Rowdy18 Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

18th August 2010:
Oh my gosh I love this story so much! It makes me laugh! Poor Rose and Scorp. They so need to get together soon! Great update! More soon please!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Update coming soon hopefully!

Rose Red :)


 Report Review

Review #30, by frommewithlove Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

18th August 2010:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE put the next chapter up soon, the storyline is really good and I'm hooked, I want to know what happens next.

Author's Response: It's coming I promise! Finally.

Sorry,

Rose Red :)


 Report Review

Review #31, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Of Confusion, Confessions and Stunners

16th August 2010:
ah mara... UPDATE! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

10/10

clea smith;)

Author's Response: Working on it!

Rose Red :)


 Report Review

Review #32, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Of Stalkers, Hiding and Snogging

16th August 2010:
ok seriously!? you haveent updated in forever! i speak for all your fans when i say WE WANT MORE!

10/10

clea smith

Author's Response: I'm sorry! Sorry sorry sorry times like a bagillion! I don't even have a good excuse for you other than crazy business. Don't worry though the next chapter is FINALLY coming along and should be up soon.

Once again sorry :(

Rose Red


 Report Review

Review #33, by dobbyismyhero22 Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

15th August 2010:
Amazing story! I laughed so hard at the potions class part:)

Author's Response: Thanks! I thought it was funny too, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Rose Red :)


 Report Review

Review #34, by RUMBLERORE Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

14th August 2010:
OH. MY. GOSH. I loovvveee this chapter x24946930305495. hahah seriously! it really just made my life. heheh...it was so funny, but at the same time i felt embarassed for all of them as well! ahhh...I LOVE AL! he is the best. and scorpius. he's awesome too...well, they all are amazingly hilarious characters. you are such an awesome author!! im like addicted to this story now...i mean, i cant tell you how many times i re-read the potions class scene. and i think i laughed even harder each time i read it! hahaha. you're seriously like my hero :))

Author's Response: My goodness! Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it and actually thought it was funny! Hopefully more hilarity will ensue in the chapters to come!

Rose Red :)


 Report Review

Review #35, by Hali Rose Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

28th July 2010:
I love the story...Update soon!

Author's Response: :) Thanks!!!

Rose Red


 Report Review

Review #36, by Hali Rose Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

14th July 2010:
oh my god i was laughing the whole time i read this story and it was a good reason. I love your sense of humor please write more soon.

Author's Response: Thank you!! More is coming...finally...

Rose Red :)


 Report Review

Review #37, by lizzy Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

4th July 2010:
i love this story. i think you should include als point of view in the next chapter. i cant wait for it to come out.

Author's Response: Al is coming I promise!!! Haha so many people want him back! And the next chapter is finally coming along...stupid writers block. Anyway, thanks for reading I'm glad you like the story!

Thanks!

Rose Red :)


 Report Review

Review #38, by _hedwig_ Of Mauling, Quidditch and McGonagall

2nd July 2010:
I want Al to be a little jealous when someone touches my arm! Gah! Stupid fictional characters ruining my life.
Oh, little clueless Mara. She needs to get a clue. And a cupcake. Sorry if I hurt you by the disproportionate comment, it just didn't sound right on paper. I bet you look fine ;)

Author's Response: haha me too hun, me too. Don't even worry about it. Mara is completely oblivious and needs a smack in the head. And a cupcake. But only if she figures it out. Anyway, thanks for reading!

Rose Red :)


 Report Review

Review #39, by _hedwig_ Of Begging, Family and Plans

2nd July 2010:
ahaha rereading this is so much fun!

Author's Response: thanks! hopefully there'll be new stuff to read soon!

Rose Red :)


 Report Review

Review #40, by _hedwig_ Of Stalkers, Hiding and Snogging

2nd July 2010:
I lurve Mara. She's crizzazy.

Author's Response: haha that she is. thanks for reviewing!

Rose Red :)


 Report Review

Review #41, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

16th June 2010:
PLEASE UPDATE I MISS THIS STORY! YOU HAVENT UPDATED IN FOREVER!

10/10 but wanting more,

Clea Smith;)

Author's Response: I know, I know!!! I'm so sorry! I promise it'll get updated soon. I'm doing a huge project for school abroad but it'll be over soon and hopefully updates will return to normal! Thanks for sticking through!

Rose Red :)


 Report Review

Review #42, by _hedwig_ Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

14th June 2010:
Oh, Mara. You make me laugh. Next time do Al's POV please, I need His side of the story. Please.

Author's Response: hahaha. don't worry he's coming! I'm glad you like the story!

Rose Red :)


 Report Review

Review #43, by me_thehplvr Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

13th June 2010:
Oh Al, and Mara, and Rosie, and Scorp. They need to get to detention ASAP and you need to write about it and post it as quickly as is humanly possible mmkay??

((:

Author's Response: Hahaha, don't worry it's being written! Taking a little longer than usual but I'm studying abroad for another two weeks so hopefully that counts as an excuse? Anyway, thanks so much for writing and the new chapter should be up moderately soon?

Rose Red :)


 Report Review

Review #44, by me_thehplvr Of Mauling, Quidditch and McGonagall

13th June 2010:
Al's pretty dang hilarious and sweet, and I'm glad someone else shares my love/hate relationship with run on sentences, well its more of a marriage since I use them loads.

((:

Author's Response: Haha. I'm glad to hear of your marriage. I tried to write a chapter without run-ons once. It was significantly less entertaining so I changed it back...

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Rose Red :)


 Report Review

Review #45, by me_thehplvr Of Confusion, Confessions and Stunners

13th June 2010:
Al is very girly sounding, but in a humorous way not in a ooo-she-really-can't-write-a-boy-POV-way.

I do love Al... And Scorp (and nicknames!)

((:

Author's Response: Oh good. I don't care if his brain sounds a little girly (I mean who knows, maybe that's what boy's brains sound like anyway) but I was worried that he legit sounded like a girl. Nicknames are wonderfully great.

Thanks for reviewing...again!

Rose Red :)


 Report Review

Review #46, by me_thehplvr Of Violence, Beech Trees, and PDA

13th June 2010:
"Why can't my life just be normal?

Oh that's right. I go to Hogwarts."

Best line ever.

((:

Author's Response: Hehe. I forgot about that one. Thanks for reviewing! I love favourite quotes!

Rose Red XD


 Report Review

Review #47, by me_thehplvr Of Begging, Family and Plans

12th June 2010:
The arguing is really really funny. You have a gift for dialogue and here's hoping it continues during this story.

((:

Author's Response: Wow thanks! That's really nice of you. Also thank you for the six million reviews!

Rose Red :)


 Report Review

Review #48, by me_thehplvr Of Stalkers, Hiding and Snogging

12th June 2010:
I'd be more charming and funny if it weren't so late at night so all you get is a simple 'I really like this so far.'

((:

Author's Response: Hahaha. Thank you, I'm glad you like it so far.

Rose Red :)


 Report Review

Review #49, by doglover Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

6th June 2010:
haha i love albus!!!
please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Updates should be coming in a bit I hope!

Rose Red :)


 Report Review

Review #50, by doglover Of Mauling, Quidditch and McGonagall

5th June 2010:
lol very nice chappie :)

Author's Response: Thanks! And thanks for reviewing!

Rose Red :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>