Reading Reviews for Twenty-Six Stories
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #26, by bex C is for Charlie

24th September 2010:
thats awesome.I like. :)

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #27, by potterprincess07 B is for Buckbeak

24th September 2010:
This is great! I got a little confuded with the Nice Teacher / Mean Teacher / Bushy Girl stuff, but it's great! I really felt like I was in Buckbeaks mind (ok, so maybe I'm a little crazy). I felt sad at the end, like wanting to cry sad. Which is good! It meant you did your job.

Great, great job.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Sara_Sj B is for Buckbeak

16th January 2010:
Buckbeak- how creative, I would have /never/ though of him.
I simply love the idea you have going for this FanFic and I know it's not an easy feat- what with all the different points of views, writing styles, and even a bit of Harry Potter history studying to make sure you don't get everything wrong.
You wrote this chapter perfectly. You have a somehwat simple language that Buckbeak is using and I like that, it reminds us that he's not human like us, so he's not actually speaking in long, fluent sentences. I also enjoyed his very simple view of life, yet still perceptive. Like how he isn't sure what's going on yet, at the same time, he knew.
I loved this chapter and I can't wait until you update- I can't wait to see who you've chosen for C.

 Report Review

Review #29, by the midnight avenger A is for Andromeda

5th January 2010:
what a great idea! I can't wait to see what you come up with for all the other letters. you managed to get everyone perfectly in character, and for that I give you much respect. the part about Tonks and the chocolate was really cute, and elvendork made me laugh. awesome job, it's nice to see something that hasn't been done before. keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #30, by adnama A is for Andromeda

4th January 2010:
I adore this idea. So so much! Keep going!!

xo Amanda

 Report Review

Review #31, by Sara_Sj A is for Andromeda

30th December 2009:
This was amazing, are you planning on continuing this? Because it's a BRILLIANT idea.

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Definitely planning on continuing it. I have every character I'm doing for it picked out and a basic idea of the story for most of them.


 Report Review

Review #32, by R_Star_ B is for Buckbeak

27th December 2009:
Buckbeak; good choice. I liked the bit about 'the black thing'


Please write more, I would love to see where this goes next!
R_Star_

 Report Review

Review #33, by R_Star_ A is for Andromeda

27th December 2009:
Very good start, can't wait to read more!

R_Star_

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>