Reading Reviews for Just One of the Boys
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #26, by MoonyistheBestMarauder Chapter Eight

10th October 2011:
I love the Amy/Jared stuff! I was worried for a bit that Amy liked Nate, but I'm glad she likes Jared back. Jared is one of my favorite characters, even though he's not very main. Great job on Chapter Eight!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I like the Jared love that's been going on!! Yay!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by MoonyistheBestMarauder Chapter Seven

10th October 2011:
Oh, nice chapter! It's just so confusing, because Naomi likes Sirius, who used to (or still does-- i'm not sure) like amy, and jared also likes amy! This cannot end well. I love the cliffhanger about the wand.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, you commented on all my chapters and therefore i love you!! But yeah, lots of love pairings and stuff...

 Report Review

Review #28, by MoonyistheBestMarauder Chapter six

10th October 2011:
I'd be SO awkward if I was Naomi and Sirius was carrying me. The chapter was really exciting, and I liked it A LOT!! Can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Haha, poor Naomi!! thanks for your great reviews!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by MoonyistheBestMarauder Chapter four

10th October 2011:
The chapter was great. Remus' reaction was perfect, and just how I hoped it would be. I wish Naomi would trust him a little bit more, but I get that she's afraid of Voldemort and stuff. I thought it was interesting how she was afraid of Remus' "furry little problem" at first, because that is how normal people would react, and it's realistic. I love this chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much- i figured that most people wouldn't be ok with werewolves so i thought it would be realistic to make her act that way, I'm glad to know you think it was!

 Report Review

Review #30, by MoonyistheBestMarauder Chapter three

10th October 2011:
OH MY GOSH!!! I'm glad it was Remus though, he's probably going to be more understanding. He BETTER be. Anyway, I'm on to the next chapter, but I just wanted to say that this was an amazing chapter!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I wanted Remus to find out, cause that just makes everything better!! Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by MoonyistheBestMarauder Chapter two

10th October 2011:
This chapter was really good! I knew that something was going to happen between Lily/James/Nate. I can't wait to read the next chapter. Love the chapter, love the story. : )

Author's Response: Thanks alot!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by MoonyistheBestMarauder Chapter one

10th October 2011:
Wow, great job! Fantastic first chapter. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by leah Chapter Nine

10th October 2011:
HAHA! It was brilliant, of course.
The next chapter could be still in Sirius pov, going on about him thinking he is gay or something. If he will remember the event. Hope he will,
xoxo Leah

Author's Response: Lol, poor Sirius, he's not gay because the guy he likes is a girl, but he thinks he's a boy so he thinks he's gay...=) thanks for the comment!

 Report Review

Review #34, by HarryPotterMyLife2011 Chapter Eight

28th September 2011:
I LUV THIS STORY!But could u please speed up a bit! I check each morning and night hopping that theres another chapter waiting to be read!! PLEASE CAN YOU WRITE ANOTHER CHAPTER BEFORE I DIE OF CUROSITY!!!LUV YA!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry-I'm a total procrastinator, but I'll get the next chapter up as soon as possible! Thanks a lot!!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by amy Chapter Eight

23rd September 2011:
dude...the story is awesome, but plz update it!
waiting desperately for some sirius-naomi parts...
and the jared amy chemistry is awesome! :)

Author's Response: thanks so much- i think you'll like the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #36, by amy Chapter four

20th September 2011:
it's awesome..and a little wierd...mainly to see my name popping in and out now and then.. ;)

Author's Response: lol, that must be a bit odd,, but im glad you like it!!!

 Report Review

Review #37, by aly Chapter Eight

4th September 2011:
i love it! i think it's really original and i hope you keep posting soon!

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever  Chapter Eight

3rd September 2011:
LUV Amy and Jared together.

Author's Response: Yay I'm glad you do!

 Report Review

Review #39, by hp me only Chapter Eight

3rd September 2011:
luv ya and luv the story

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by BROKENwords453 Chapter Seven

24th August 2011:
More please!!! I normally don't go for this sort of plot, but I like your style. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
=)


 Report Review

Review #41, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever  Chapter Seven

17th August 2011:
Nice story, I bet Dumbledore fixed it! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! hehe i cant really tell you, can i?

 Report Review

Review #42, by darkkid Chapter Seven

17th August 2011:
Oooh, I hope you update soon!
I love Nate's character! And gosh I love the Nate / Sirius relationship right now! I hope it gets even more intense soon!

Good job!!! :D Can't wait to read again!

Author's Response: Thank alot!!! I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #43, by emeraldtk Chapter Seven

10th August 2011:
Real nice love :)
My only complaint is the lack of contraction use.."you should not do it" etc etc
after a while it tends to get annoying for the reader. so i suggest you use (should'nt etc) atleast during dialogue..

Author's Response: Wow, i never really thought of that, thanks for pointing it out!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Crescent Moon  Chapter Seven

10th August 2011:
Weird I wondered who fixed her wand. Was it Dumbledore with the Elder Wand?
Anyway... great chapter, I can't wait to find out what happens in Hogsmead. Please update as soon as you can XD

Author's Response: You'll figure out eventually...anyways thank you!

 Report Review

Review #45, by HarryPotterMyLife2011 Chapter six

7th August 2011:
This story is totally awesome!One of my fav..I hope u will update new chapters i just cant wait to find out what happens.Please take my request and update new chapters more often...

Author's Response: thanks!! ill update soon!

 Report Review

Review #46, by AmyB11 Chapter six

6th August 2011:
i love it update soon please:D

Author's Response: thank you!!
i shall


 Report Review

Review #47, by Jenny Chapter six

17th July 2011:
Please write more! I'm BEGGING you! This is an awsome story and i really want to see where it goes. 8'C

Author's Response: No need to beg!! Lol, the next chapter should be up soon! Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Zora Weasley Chapter six

15th July 2011:
Hi
i liked your story a lot so far.
I think it has an interesting plot.
hope you update soon

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!
Next chapter should be up soon!


 Report Review

Review #49, by SpringSinger19 Chapter six

12th July 2011:
aww(: this was amazing! I love your story!!! Please update soon? I hate waiting. I have no patience at all(; haha

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter is in the queue right now, it should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #50, by darkkid Chapter six

8th July 2011:
Your writing has gotten increasingly better since chapter one!
Good job, hun!

This story is really interesting! The plot is absolutely hilarious! I'd love to see some Remus / Naomi action. And some Sirius / Naomi action. :P

Can't wait to see where you go with this next!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad my writing is improving!!!
And I'm glad you like my story!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>