90 Reviews Found

Review #26, by HPFanForever Not So Merry Christmas

30th January 2005:
YAY! Plot B is back! I hope we see more of it throughout the story. Plot C is pretty interesting, it may cause a good friendship between Nora and Crystal. I can't wait to find out what happens with Dudley. I hope it's funny just like what happened with Aunt Marge. Great Job!

Author's Response: Thanks! Plot B is actually only gonna last until chapter 13. And as for Plot C, Nora is actually based on a friend of mine and Crystal is based on her best friend so I tried to make sure that they were good friends. LOL! It's funny that you would say that about Dudley. I am gonna have something pretty funny happen to him!

 Report Review

Review #27, by HPFanForever Dominii Blood

30th January 2005:
Interesting. I like the idea of the Dominii blood. This story is very good and I have to say that if you changed some names and included nothing about Harry Potter, then you could actually gey this published. I'm not just saying that either.

Author's Response: Wow! Thankyou so much. I tried really hard on this chapter. I can't thank everyone enough.

 Report Review

Review #28, by siriusblack_4_real The Sorting Hat

25th January 2005:
Michael and Sean seem a bit close, just kidding that would be wierd any way great story keep it up

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks for reviewing! I'm posting chap 10 on thurs so check in on fri

 Report Review

Review #29, by siriusblack_4_real Dinner at the Weasleys'

24th January 2005:
wow thath was a good chapter. hey let me guess is Dracos daughter named dragona because she has dragon looks and breath? ha that would be a kick. well keep going it is good.

Author's Response: Actually, yeah! LOL! No, she just looks like a snot nosed brat. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #30, by allainemoore Quidditch

23rd January 2005:
we all have filler chapters every once in awhile, this one is pretty good! update whenever you can --allaine =]

Author's Response: Hey! Nice to hear from you again. Check back on friday because chapter 10 will be up by then

 Report Review

Review #31, by Jessica Quidditch

16th January 2005:
Keep GOING!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you and Nicole continue to read this. Chapter ten is actually almost done.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Nicole Quidditch

16th January 2005:
Wow, that'sreally good, keep it up, Ron.

Author's Response: Thanks Nicki! I'm so glad you like it, I know how much you love HP.

 Report Review

Review #33, by HPFanForever Quidditch

16th January 2005:
YAY! Not as good as usual, but I'm sure you're gonna do great on the next chapter. Great Job anyways

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I know that it's not that good, but Chapter ten will be good.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Blue Moon Quidditch

6th January 2005:
I look forward to your next chapter that is supposed to be your best! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really tried hard on the next chapter, I hope you like it. I thinks= its the beginning of the real action. Also, Christmas will come in the next chapter as well and it's not gonna be the best.

Author's Response: *Not gonna be the best Christmas for HARRIE

 Report Review

Review #35, by MargaretLane Quidditch

6th January 2005:
Yeah, I read chapter 8. I just figured I had too much to say, and I should read at least one chapter without having to announce my views on it!!! Thanks for reading and reviewing my story. Gryffindor WERE unlucky in the match, and I really can't figure out what Crystal is all about. She seems sort of mysterious.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. LOL! Thanks for reviewing the rest anyways =). Your welcome. Crystal, er, er, er, I can't say anything. OH! I know! WAIT TILL CHAPTER TWELVE, THAT"S WHEN SHE REVEALS EVERYTHING.

 Report Review

Review #36, by MargaretLane Holloween Death

5th January 2005:
Well, I never would have expected that. I think Professor McGonagall was a bit cruel. I know they broke rules and behaved pretty stupidly really, but they had just seen a friend killed. I don't think it was fair to punish them after that. They'd probably learned their lesson anyway. And it WAS cruel to tell them they caused the death of another student. Being told that could traumatise them for life. Very dramatic chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! Did you read chapter eight? I jus' wanna know because you didn't review it. The punishment was better than getting expelled. I know they could have learned thier lesson, but I just had to punish them some way.

 Report Review

Review #37, by MargaretLane Professor Snape

5th January 2005:
I reckon it must be Percy.

Author's Response: WOW! That's what everyone else is sayin'. (wink, wink)

 Report Review

Review #38, by MargaretLane The Sorting Hat

5th January 2005:
I always like Sorting chapters, as the houses people are sorted into tells you something about what they are going to be like. I was really surprised that Hagrid was Headmaster. Cool idea. I certainly never would have thought of that. I wonder what's going to happen with Nora's plan to free the house elves. I bet Hermione's Revised History of Hogwarts mentioned them.

Author's Response: Thanks! I love the sorting chapters too, that's why it's so long. I already planned on someone else to be the headmaster, but I couldn't think who and then I thought, Hagrid! Nobody woulld think of that! As for the house elves, wait for chapter 10.

 Report Review

Review #39, by MargaretLane Delayed at Platform 9 3/4

5th January 2005:
Wow, this Barnie Ollivander does seem a little suspicious. Being Irish myself, I like the fact that it looks as if Seán Finnigan is going to have a bigger part than his father has so far had in the Harry Potter series.

Author's Response: YEP! Sean definately has huge part. Barnie, he's nobody you would like to be in the same room with alone.

 Report Review

Review #40, by MargaretLane Trip to Diagon Alley

5th January 2005:
I think Harrie should have told her parents how she felt. I really liked the booklist, particularly The Dark Arts:A Guide to Self Protection (Even though you can't get a job).

Author's Response: THanks! Harrie doesn't like to open up to her parents, like most kids. LOL! That was just for laughs! It's hilarious isn't it!

 Report Review

Review #41, by MargaretLane Dinner at the Weasleys'

5th January 2005:
This sounds like a good story. I am sorry for Harriet. If she doesn't want to study magic, she shouldn't have to. It's a pity so many people never get to fufil their potential, because they are pushed into something they would rather not do. Of course, I suppose it's possible she may get to like magic once she learns more about it. I am looking forward to finding out how the year actually goes for her.

Author's Response: THanks for reviewing, I truly appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Blue Moon Dinner at the Weasleys'

21st December 2004:
Wait, are you saying that u don't go back to school until February? I think it's a nice banner. However, I'm not the person to ask on anime or drawing characters. I have no talent for that at all! My friend tried to get me into it, but no, it didn't work. Did you draw those?

Author's Response: OOPS! I meant January. I was thinking of Valentines day at the time. No I didn't, my good friend, Doriann did, I just touched them up.

 Report Review

Review #43, by doriann shelly The Ring of Life

21st December 2004:
me again! wow! that as far as you've gotten? you can't be serrious! keep going! it's just no w getting good!*lol*

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #44, by doriann shelly Dinner at the Weasleys'

21st December 2004:
wow, that was really good (she said as if she didn't read it at school*lol*)deffinetly somthing worth publishing!

Author's Response: Thanks Dori, I'm glad you like it (even though you read it already at school! LOL) HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Blue Moon The Ring of Life

21st December 2004:
We got out Friday for Winter Break but it will all add up on the end because we'll be getting out later in June. Be thankful you go to school this week! (I don't know why anyone would be thankful to go to school of all places.....)

Author's Response: LOL! I had semester finals this week (It wasn't fun). Schools over now! that's until February =(. By the way, do you like my new banner with all the main characters?

 Report Review

Review #46, by Blue Moon The Ring of Life

19th December 2004:
Yay! You updated! I feel bad for Harrie,all of these terrible things keep on happening to her. And Lisa is not helping at all. It's great so far, continue writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! Soory it took so long, schoolwork was piling up, but tommorow and tuesday are minimum days and wednesday is the beginning of my Christmas vacation so I'll be updating faster by then. Lisa will calm down a few chapters from now. More bad things are coming, including the return of classes! LOL!

 Report Review

Review #47, by allainemoore The Ring of Life

19th December 2004:
very interesting chapter, i loved it! and its longer too! --allaine =]

Author's Response: Thanks! I like writing long chapters, but next chapter is shorter than usual. I'm glad you like it because now everything that I wrote in the summary is beginning. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Nicole The Ring of Life

18th December 2004:
Crystal seems like she'll become a great character. Please update soon! I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks! Crystal is another character like Barnie Olliver, not what she seems, but don't worry, its not that she's evil!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Nicole Holloween Death

18th December 2004:
Why her? She was becoming one of my favorites! Another great Chapter! Good Luck.

Author's Response: Thanks! It was either her or Lisa and I thought about how I should keep Lisa because she was the shyest and I wanted to develop her character more. If her sister was always around, she'd never become a strong charater. Be patient there's also a reason I killed someone off in the first place.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Nicole Professor Snape

18th December 2004:
It must be Percy! I did see a clue in chapter one. Great Chapter! I love it

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Yeah the clue is pretty obvious, but some people don't pay attention to things like that. =) Oh well.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>