251 Reviews Found

Review #51, by Lillylover22 Sorry

5th November 2011:
oh did barbie sort of break up with james in the letter?? poor james. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: i cannot say :/
but thank you so much for taking the time to review every chapter. not many people do that so it means quite a lot!!


 Report Review

Review #52, by Lillylover22 Monster

5th November 2011:
oh what is malfoy's evil plan. i hope rose isnt to hurt. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: oh she won't be. rose is a big girl. thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #53, by Lillylover22 Flicker

5th November 2011:
oh james. he is so funny. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: yeah, i like him. he's cool :) thank you for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #54, by Lillylover22 Bricks

5th November 2011:
oh the drama. i love it!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #55, by Lillylover22 Twisted

5th November 2011:
i love this story. it is so random. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: i know, i don't know how i came up with half of it it haha. thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #56, by Lillylover22 Suffocate

5th November 2011:
i like that james save her from malfoy and that everyone know thinks that james and elizabeth are dating. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: thanks!! :)

 Report Review

Review #57, by Lillylover22 Shock

5th November 2011:
james is fraking hilarious. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: he is one of my favorite characters in this story!!

 Report Review

Review #58, by Lillylover22 Impulse

5th November 2011:
W-O-W!! this story is so funny. and random. i love it. 9/10 =] i'd give you another ten but i dont want you to get to big-headed.

Author's Response: glad you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #59, by Lillylover22 Phony

5th November 2011:
i love the whole rose is obsessed with malfoy but he is sort of obsessed with elizabeth who is in love with al. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: i know, it'ss crazzzyyy

 Report Review

Review #60, by Lillylover22 Eccentric

5th November 2011:
i had the biggest smile on my face while reading this. i love that elizabeth fainted when she heard that they had cooked fish. this is hilarious. 10/10 =]

Author's Response: aww thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #61, by littlemisssnape Suffocate

3rd November 2011:
I just love Paul so much :)

Author's Response: he's the best fishy ever, i do agree :)

 Report Review

Review #62, by littlemisssnape Eccentric

3rd November 2011:
I love Elizabeth!This is such a great story! I'm reading more now.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #63, by Vivre Sorry

1st November 2011:
Wait, what I'm so confused! Who's Barbie? What did she do to James, I love James, HE's my favourite charater?!
Really good chapter though, I did like it! ;) x

Author's Response: you know.. BARBIE.. that one girl who happens to be a student teacher.. and james happens to be like in love with her because she's hot and pink and stuff.. hence eliza's nickname for her.. barbie. i'm glad james is your favorite character. he's mine too :)
thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #64, by Captain Kill Wormtail Sorry

1st November 2011:
I love this story! You haven't updated it in so long that I had to read it all over again to understand what was going on!
Poor James! He must feel awful...
And Eliza and Albus! I can't wait till they work it all out.
And Scorpius, urgh, usually he's one of my favourite people, but now he's just being a prat!
10/10
Update soon, I don't know how long I can wait. :)

PS: Bleh. I hate Barbie. Officially.

Author's Response: whoa, when that happens to me, i'm usually too lazy to go back and reread the story.. so thanks, i suppose :)
yeah, scorpius is quite the butt. but don't hate him too much. i still like him. thank ou for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #65, by NicolaEve Sorry

1st November 2011:
hi it's me i reviewed your story on fanfiction and then i read about how you have more on here so i came onto hpff and searched it and found your story : ) it's really good but we need more paul!!

Author's Response: don't worry, there will be more paul. i'm actually going to have al interact with the little fish pretty soon. thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #66, by i love harrypotter 143 Sorry

31st October 2011:
I do like it very much! Update sooon!

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #67, by ForTheLoveOfWords Sorry

31st October 2011:
prediction: James and Eliza end up together

which seems kind of weird since he thinks of her like a sister.never mind i take my prediction back.

Author's Response: i can safely say that they do not. it's strange, 'cause rereading my own story, i was starting to predict the same.. but nahhh. jamesy will be happy though!

 Report Review

Review #68, by P0TT3R Suffocate

31st October 2011:
Heyy awesome story just wanna say thank u 4 bringing me 2 this site (i found out on ur fanfiction(dot)net story :)

Author's Response: this is a pretty cool site. so is ff though :)
thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #69, by Elizajane Sorry

31st October 2011:
Very cute! I love how you ended the chapter with James and Eliza. I was a little disappointed there was no Al in the chapter, but I'm hoping we will see plenty of him next time (hint hint). I want to see how he acts around Eliza now. I also want to know what everyone is planning for Scorpius and what's going to happen once Rose finds out. She seems pretty far gone, so I don't even think she will believe it when they finally tell her. :( Thanks for the update!

Author's Response: i'm sorry for the lack of al. i didn't mean for that to happen, it just kind of did. and don't you worry, he'll be in the next chapter FOR SURE. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #70, by Courtney Sorry

31st October 2011:
This story is really great. But I feel so bad for Rose. I hope that Scorpius actually has feelings for her as I don't want her to be too crushed. And Eliza should have told her everything from the beginning as it is just going to be so hard to explain as time goes on. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: whoaa. the weirdest thing just happened that made me realize how into eliza's character i can sometimes get. when you said she should have told rose from the beginning iii felt like a bad friend. WHAT THE. anyways. yes, she should have. but she's human. haha thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #71, by Peace798 Sorry

31st October 2011:
Cute chappie...a little on the short side though :D but it was still awesome! No Al/Liza action? Well I guess I can't complain too much...there was a lot in the last chapter! I hate Scorpius so much and if he ever does cause any real damage, feel free to call me so I can beat him up XD Anyways, thanks for writing an wonderfully, awesomely, cool, and amazingly, funny, yet BEAUtiful chapte!r :D Update soon! (Pretty please just for me. ;)

Author's Response: i didn't even realize al wasn't in this chapter until another reviewer pointed it out. it was weird, 'cause when i was writing i was thinking about putting him in the chapter and then i just.. didn't. obviously.. heh. i'm rambling.. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #72, by Jess the Enthusiast Sorry

31st October 2011:
My poor James!!! Stupid Barbie! I'M HERE, JAMES! I'LL LOVE YOU!!!
*Clears throat* Er, sorry about that. I just...really like your James...a lot...
ANYWAY I hope they do kill Malfoy; that'll be fun to watch. And there was no Al in this chapter! :( I missed him and his awesomeness! He and Eliza need to get together pronto!
Loved this chapter! Can't wait for the next one! 10/10 :D

Author's Response: whoa.. you're right. al WASN'T in that chapter.. I DIDN'T EVEN NOTICE UNTIL YOU SAID THAT. rest assured, my friend, that he will be in the next chapter :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #73, by i love harrypotter 143 Shock

20th October 2011:
My input on the characters:
Malfoy- should still hit on Eliza but start developing some feelings for Rose and he should stop avoiding Rose
Eliza- is awesome and should stay her same awesome-self
Rose- should still like Malfoy but quite it with the obsession and actually fall in love with him
Al- You should have james discover that Al likes other things about Eliza besides how incredibally gorgeus she is
I love the story! Update son!

Author's Response: my thoughts exactly actually, thanks for the input!

 Report Review

Review #74, by Meggie Monster

28th September 2011:
Holy cow, I freaking LOVE this fanfic. I love how out there the humor is, because that's exactly how I am. Seriously, I need the next chapter. And just so you know, after reading this, I totally got back into Nutella. ;)

Author's Response: Aww, well thank you! I'm glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #75, by Marauders_MWPP Monster

15th September 2011:
I cried at the end of this chapter it was so amazing. keep up the fantasic work you, now go onto my favourite author's list I love your writing so much.I give this a 10/10.Please update soon, or I just might spontaneously combust.

Author's Response: aww thank you! thats so sweet :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>