251 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Serendipity1234 Comprehension

19th December 2011:
That. was. AMAZING.
FANTASTIC Al/Eliza action ;D I loved Al talking to Paul! It was SO sweet! And I'm so glad that Al finally decided he loves Eliza! Conviction- absolutely wonderful. I'm dying to see what happens next...I have no clue what could...and I'm incredibly curious about this devious plot Dom constructed. Obviously I know who it involves, but what is it about?? Revenge on Scorpius- does that mean they're going to tell Rose about all his creepiness? Or just torture him? I can't wait :)
And I love how it circled back to fourth year with the parallel between them discovering their feelings. Paul is such a meaningful part of everyone's lives :D If they get married, he should be in the wedding.
Lily is an interesting character. She's just become involved in the more recent chapters and I'm curious to learn more about her. She seems adorable..like a silly, fun, hopeless romantic, combined with a possibly..mature side? I definitely see her as determined and sort of stubborn -at least when it comes to James treating her like a child. All your characters are wonderfully complex and I really like how you fit that into such a light-hearted and hilarious story.

AND I LOVE YOU FOR UPDATING THIS BEFORE THE QUEUE CLOSED!!! I can't tell you how excited I was :D

update soon!

Author's Response: you know, the idea with al talking to paul actually started with me wanting to make a spin-off one-shot where al talks about eliza to the fish. then i thought it would be perfect for the story! so.. here it is. i'll probably still write the one-shot though to give a LITTLE more depth. he kind of took care of that already though. but there are certain parts where even I'M going, 'what the heck is he thinking!? I NEED TO KNOW!!' hehe. but anyways. thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Captain Kill Wormtail Comprehension

19th December 2011:
OMG! AL & ELIZA ACTION THROUGHOUT THE CHAPTER!!! :D

But seriously. A lot of progress went on... And I mean a lot!

Yahoo for Al! Finally! He made a move! Took him long enough! ;)

Yipee for Eliza! Paul didn't die! :)

10/10
Love this story!
Update soon!
:D

Author's Response: YAY FOR PROGRESS :)
super glad you liked it and thanks so much for reviewing! means a ton!


 Report Review

Review #28, by weasleytwins123 Comprehension

19th December 2011:
Awww I love Al/Eliza action!! So glad they had a proper kiss, I love Al so much! He's such a cutie confiding in Paul like that, bless him. I despise Malfoy, what's he planning?! He obviously won't be very happy about Al and Eliza... I see trouble ahead! I gave you a 9/10 purely because the chapter to too blooming short! I love your writing, and need more of it!

Author's Response: Yeah, I knoww.. I really need to work on my length haha. But I just felt like.. that was all that needed to be in the chapter. I wanted to make it longer, trust me, but I felt like doing so would make the chapter.. kind of cluttered with ideas and lot's and lot's of plot. So glad you enjoyed though!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Bluestreakspirit Monster

18th December 2011:
NO!!! So many things went wrong in this chapter! Stupid Malfoy is totally proven to be using Rose. AND THAT ALMOST KISS MADE ME SO UPSET! Next chapter's gonna be awk-ward... Best get to it! xoxo-Cat

 Report Review

Review #30, by Bluestreakspirit Flicker

18th December 2011:
Hmmm. I don't like Scorpius anymore. :P He's gonna play poor Rosie! :( I still adore Al, of course, and James & Barbie were just weird. Also... Oh, man-woman-pirate... those were good times. Ah. :) ON TO THE NEXT ONE!

Oh, wait, BTdubbs, (btw/by the way, for the poor, ignorant, deprived people who did not know of my supermegafoxyawesomehot wording skills) the part that goes, "I passed off what I thought was his excitement as my imagination with a shrug and walked on," was kind of confusing to read. The wording was just a bit awkward and it took me a few rereads to understand what you were trying to say. Once I got it, I liked it, though. I love those little he's-hinty-but-she's-extremely-oblivious moments :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Bluestreakspirit Bricks

18th December 2011:
I LOVE ALBUS SO MUCH RIGHT NOW. :) he is the cutest, sweetest thing ever. And poor James, but I have to admit that I kind of saw that coming. xoxo-Cat

 Report Review

Review #32, by Bluestreakspirit Twisted

18th December 2011:
Hahaha I was DYING for the entire beginning of this chapter!! The man-woman!! Ahahaha :) this chapter was pretty good. A bit of Al :) and I think it's funny that Liza was so flirty. And James's outburst was hi-freaking-larious. See you after the next chapter! Oh PS: if Albus knows that Scorpius is such a creep to Liza, why doesn't he help her??

 Report Review

Review #33, by Bluestreakspirit Suffocate

18th December 2011:
Oh I love this!! James is such a funny protective-ninja-older-brother thing! Haha.

A few favorite parts (quotes=not verbatim; it takes too much time to scroll up, highlight, copy, and paste on my iPod touch):
-"Go home, Malfoy."
-"I'm on my period. I'm hormonal."
-"Malfoy ran past us, hands between his legs like he was about to burst with pee."
-Pretty much every time Liza said something "in the poop"
-"Now go jump off this train!"
-"Well, she’s certainly not one to feed around the bush."
-"Al seemed to tense at this, but it may have been my imagination." you oblivious child! But really, I love little hints like this :)
-"I watched with a fond smile on my face as Paul swam to the edges of his little bag in his tank, looking at me as if asking what in the poop was going on. Oh, Paul. You're adorable." no, YOU are adorable, Liza.

PS: Malfoy is a serious molester! That scene was creepy!

TTFN! hehe it has been a WHILE since I said that. c(:

 Report Review

Review #34, by Bluestreakspirit Shock

18th December 2011:
Aww :) Sweet little Eliza--so worried about Rose's feelings. I mostly liked this chapter. James acting so stupid bothers me a bit, but I like how he's acting all older-brother-protective. And that moment with Albus about the nutella... j'taime! More more more! Now I am going to reader next chapter so see if there is said "more more more." xoxo-Cat

 Report Review

Review #35, by Bluestreakspirit Impulse

18th December 2011:
You are an absolute genius! I have nothing but praise for this chapter :) I really liked Dom. And the fact that Scorp and Al were sneaking out (and discussing Liza, hmm...). On to número cuatro!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Bluestreakspirit Phony

18th December 2011:
Haha Liza is ADORABLE! And I love Rose and Albus. And Scorpius the creep ;) my favorite part of this chapter so far has been when Liza was talking to Paul about his fishy-soulmate. "'Of course I’m talking to you, Paul,' I told him, quite offended by his snarky attitude right after I offered to find him his soul mate, 'I always talk to you.'" Hahaha!! :D now I want to know what happens at the P-fizzle household. At night. Kthanksbyee:)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Serendipity1234 Sorry

13th December 2011:
It makes me so mad that Albus doesn't just come to terms with the fact that he loves Eliza. Because he so obviously does.
I, oddly, kind of like Dominique. I mean she's a total nutter, but she's just...overprotective in the extreme. Which is kind of sweet.
And I love James. He's the sweetest. I really don't understand his whole love-at-first-sight affair, but it's cute. He really should be able to date her if he wants. He's of age and she's not actually his teacher. That's obviously stretching it, ridiculously loose interpretation of the rules and what-not, but what can I say? I love him - of course I'm on his side :)

Please please please update soon!!!
I really love this and I'm dying to see Eliza and Albus get together!!!

Author's Response: Eliza drives me more insane than Al does sometimes. Even if he won't come to grips with his feelings for her..
You know, if it weren't for the rules this sight has, I would have totally made them have a secret relationship. But alas...it is forbidden haha. I'm glad you like my story and thanks for reviewing on so many chapters!


 Report Review

Review #38, by Serendipity1234 Flicker

13th December 2011:
I love Albus. He's one of the most adorable fictional characters I've ever met in my head :)

And James is the sweetest!!

Please update soon!!!

I love this! It's romantic AND funny. Best combination there is.

Author's Response: Yeahh :) I like him too.
Thanks for reviewing!!!


 Report Review

Review #39, by Serendipity1234 Impulse

13th December 2011:
I absolutely loved this chapter!! :D
I do wish I knew what was going through your head, because it's completely brilliant :)
Cracks me up!!

Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'm not sure you want to know what goes on in my head. It'd probably tramatize you. But I'm glad the stuff that DOES go from my brain to my word documents is enjoyable to you (: Thank you for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Serendipity1234 Eccentric

13th December 2011:
I love Eliza already! I find her fish obsession adorable and endearing. And I think she just seems like a really funny, amiable, quirky girl :)
I love Rose, too. She seems like an awesome person,'definitely someone I would like as a friend.
And Al sounds really sweet :)

Please update soon! I can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)
It's a relief to hear you like my take on the next generation characters. I put time into them :D


 Report Review

Review #41, by Lisa Flicker

30th November 2011:
Trek? Girls Camp? So you're LDS too? Coolio!

Author's Response: Mormon for lifeee.. and, you know, all eternity too (:

 Report Review

Review #42, by Janie_Ophelia Impulse

22nd November 2011:
You ask what was going through you're head in this chapter? hmm I dont know.maybe PURE FREAKIN GENUIS? Yeah I think I got that one right ;) haha This story is amazing...just saying haha (:

Author's Response: why thank you :) glad you likedd!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by APersonadYourStoryOnFanfictionAndThinksYou'reAwesome Sorry

21st November 2011:
Yea. Awkward. That's my name there^:) You are awesome!!:)

Author's Response: whew! for all i could have known, it could've been something like weird or eccentric or AWKWARD.. which are all sort of true - but i don't think you'd ever say that about me. you're too nice :) heh, thanks again for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by A person who read your story on fanfiction and thinks you're Sorry

21st November 2011:
Oh Yuss. Ten outta Ten. Of course. James is awesome, I love his character. Love Al/Eliza pairing!:) Great Story, please update!!:) BTW, like my name?:)

Author's Response: i do quite enjoy your name. although it cut off. i'll just use my imagination to fill it in :) thank you so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Annie Sorry

20th November 2011:
I actually LOVE this story. You are so funny, and you're writing is really spectacular!!! I can't wait for the next update =] I personally agree with Lily, and I don't think Eliza and Albus should be together. I definitely think James and Eliza belong together =] Please update soon =]

Author's Response: BUT AL AND ELIZA ARE MADE FOR EACH OTHER. dont worry, i'll convert you to like al. it's what i'm here for. it's why i'm writing this story.. er.. not really but STILL. james is my favorite character, but he's not the one for eliza :) so many people keep telling me that he should be though haha anywho, thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by mag4ever Sorry

10th November 2011:
I like how Scorpius like his father is also considered a ferret. Haha apparently there's a legacy going on here. Great chapter.

Author's Response: But of course. Logically, a ferret's son would ALSO be a ferret. It's science. A ferret couldn't have a.. duck or something. You just never see that happen ;)

 Report Review

Review #47, by mag4ever Monster

10th November 2011:
Woo I'm so glad you're back. I needed more of this story in my life! This was such a great chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you liked it!! :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by swimmingirl4eva Sorry

9th November 2011:
wow, this is the first time ive ever read this story and i am sooo missing out!!! Eliza is SOOO funny!! and even better than that, she has a rockin name(Elizabeth is my name too).. shes soo funny!!! i cant wait to see what happens between scorpius and those wotter/goodbodys :) its gonna be soo funny!!! heheheheheh i love paul. hes funny. everytime i think see paul i think of that funny little three eyed monkey that used to come up after jimmy nuetron was played on nickalodean.tht was a cool monkey. ANYWAYS love your story and please update quickly. i hate it when all those good writers write like one chapter than doesn't update for 2 months...then another chapter... 3 months...one chapter..2 weeks..nother chapter1 month...and so on...it gets ANNOYING!!
alright yea thats all i really wanted to say so BUH and BYE
-Bazi

Author's Response: i'm horrible at updating, so i'll just apologize to you now before you get TOO annoyed ;) i'll try my best to put up another chapter soon though. i'm glad you liked it! and thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Cassia Sorry

8th November 2011:
Love love LOVE this story! I've been waiting for the next update forever, and I'm sure that I'll go crazy waiting for the next one now. I have to tell you how much I love the fish thing. It's such a clever way to endear Eliza to the reader. And I thing your take on James II is my favorite of all of 'em.
~CaSsIa~

Author's Response: Oh, James. He never let's me down. He's the character I'm most proud of, but I can assure you that there are definately better takes on him out there. But I'm flattered you think so :) Thanks so much for reviewing! I'll try not to stall this next chapter out for too long!

 Report Review

Review #50, by MaryOlivia Sorry

7th November 2011:
I loved the chapter, its been a while aswell haha. i love James sometimes... what a babe! x

Author's Response: i would marry my james if he was a real person, i swear :) thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>