252 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Guest Eccentric

26th April 2014:
Sal is salt in Portuguese, by the way.

 Report Review

Review #2, by FleurDelacourAndEverybodyElse Eccentric

6th August 2013:
Eliza is absolutely hilarious! You've portrayed her personality so well! :D And her obsession with fish is really hilarious, too. I couldn't stop laughing about Paul the Ninth!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mel Eccentric

28th April 2013:
I promise I'm not trying to be mean, but fainting because you have to eat fish is one of the more absurd things I have ever heard/read. So much so that I have been laughing out loud for the last 10 minutes, my explanations of eating fish are leaving me with quizzical looks. Haha anyways I love Elizabeth. And this story is very promising.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Flip_Side Matchmaker

28th April 2013:
ok the way she got him to agree was ridiculously funny. This story is officially my favourite on this website when I reached this chapter and noticed there was no more I was like "NO! I HAVE NO LIFE THIS IS ALL I COULD THINK OF DOING ALL DAY! UGH!" and then I was all like "Oh its such a good story!asdfghjkl;!!!" so basically what I'm saying is marry me oh and if you could update that would be great too 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Eccentric

3rd February 2013:
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS STORY! Will i'm not sure yet... but i can already tell it's going to be Freaking Fantastic because this first chapter was flipping amazing! Can't wait to read more :D

~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #6, by Serendipity1234 Matchmaker

20th January 2013:
OHMYGOSH I AM SO EXCITED. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! I can't believe you updated!!! I'm so happy :D Ahhh!!
I love everything and Al and Eliza are so cute and Rose is so crazy and I can't wait to see how this plan plays out!!
I wonder if Albus thinks he and Eliza are going out. He probably does if he hasn't asked her yet, silly boy. I don't think he could be afraid of rejection anymore...
But I really do love Rose. She's a great friend and she's really sweet and crazy and awesome!!
AND YOU ARE AWESOME. You made my day! :)
Update soon ❤ thanks a million for writing again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Serendipity1234 Comprehension

20th October 2012:
Hey so I was thinking, you know if you want, maybe you could try to update for January 2013? To celebrate the one-year anniversary since the last update!
Yeah. I'd really like to keep reading, even still...it's cute and funny and entertaining :)
HAVE A HEART. ❤
(Many thanks if you do this :) )

Author's Response: It's so hard to write this story as of late. I have gotten further in the next chapter, however, and I do plan to update. Just for you, January will be my goal :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by TimeSeer Comprehension

27th August 2012:
Great chapter! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Serendipity1234 Comprehension

30th July 2012:
I know you want to update this. Really, you do. Imagine all the happiness it will bring your readers and all the lovely notes we'll leave you telling you how awesome and funny you are and how much we love your characters and how Eliza and Al are possibly the cutest couple ever. And Paul! You have to miss writing scenes with Paul. ♥♥
You're creative, talented, and witty! So get writing, beautiful!

..please?? ❤

Author's Response: Wow. You make me happy. I really haven't even logged into my hpff account in the longest time. I would check back in every now and again only to find little/no feedback to my stories. Honestly, for a while I couldn't find it in me to write anymore, much less finish this story. I had a few ideas but I just couldn't get them to come out right. I was tired of the frustration and kind of just gave up. But weirdly enough, today of all days, I just so happen to log in and see this wonderful review waiting for me. You are great. And I think I'll continue writing this story. Because I do love Al and Eliza and Paul. But mostly, I love you guys. Seriously, this made me so happy.

 Report Review

Review #10, by howdoyounotlikeit Comprehension

12th April 2012:
Awesome chapter! Seriously!
Please update?

 Report Review

Review #11, by howdoyounotlikeit Twisted

12th April 2012:
I like it.
I really wonder why people think that the smart people can't have dumb moments. I like Rose! And Eliza!

 Report Review

Review #12, by pinkpanther16 Comprehension

21st March 2012:
OMG, I wasn't expecting that. But, hey, at least he finally kissed her! Can't wait for the next chapter, update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by xXMissGrangerXx Comprehension

31st January 2012:
aww!! haha this was so cute. really suddenn and unexpected though. this story never fails to amuse me, and i love how of all the ways you could think of to make al and eliza realise they 'love' each other was through the fish ;) ahhahah, i laughed at the irony of that :D brilliant, write again soon. Xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by casa_bella Comprehension

30th January 2012:
Ahahaha, such an awesome (yet cutely kooky) story! Update soonies!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ashley Comprehension

28th December 2011:
Really good story so far! i actually like Eliza's weird attitude:P It makes the story funny.
Hope you update soon:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jess the Enthusiast Comprehension

23rd December 2011:
Yes! Eliza/Al action!!! Loved this chapter so much; I can't wait for the next one!!! 10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by saraboo99 Comprehension

22nd December 2011:
oh my gosh. oh my gosh. i read the whole story today but ive read this part like four times! :) all i have to say is FINALLY! youre a great writer by the way!

 Report Review

Review #18, by littlemisssnape Comprehension

22nd December 2011:
wow, wow, wow this is so exciting! Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DrPepperchik Eccentric

22nd December 2011:
Hahahaahh oh my god... this had me laughing. Great job loved it! Love the characters and Al is just amazing :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Serendipity1234 Comprehension

20th December 2011:
My friend got a goldfish in her locker today as a secret santa gag gift and I immediately thought of this story and hoped she named it Paul :) she named it Florence, though, which I guess is a pretty cool name for a fish.
I love this story :) please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by i love harrypotter 143 Comprehension

20th December 2011:
I love it! Update soon! I can't wait to see whats going to happen next just one question. Al and Eliza are going to stay on from this point just with some bumps right? I hope so! Bye!

 Report Review

Review #22, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap Comprehension

20th December 2011:
I was fuming in my head. It took me years to decipher Paul's bubble language!

That line made me burst. It was short this chapter not what I expected really because I still thought they'd be in that weird friendship limbo phase, you know? But I still enjoyed it anyway.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lillylover22 Comprehension

20th December 2011:
YAY they are together!! haha malfoy wont be too happy about this... UPDATE!! please. this story is great. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by mag4ever Comprehension

20th December 2011:
Woot finally! One thing I was surprisingly shocked at was your fantastic use of the word ornery. hehe
And the Al and Eliza action. Great chapterrr! :) I'm glad they saved Paul XXII (or water number he was) post more soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Elizajane Comprehension

19th December 2011:
Yay!!! I have a feeling the drama isn't over yet though. Poor Eliza still doesn't quite understand and is probably going to say something stupid and screw it up. :/ Super cute chapter! Thanks for the update!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>