Reading Reviews for Come Closer
  
590 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Thejoin3 Rash Decisions

16th August 2006:
YAY!

Author's Response: Lol happiness!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Thejoin3 Closed Up

16th August 2006:
Again?!

Author's Response: What again??

 Report Review

Review #28, by Thejoin3 Psycho

16th August 2006:
YAY! God James is evil!

Author's Response: He's a pretty bad guy!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Thejoin3 Something Not Right

16th August 2006:
noooooooooooo! that can't happen! noooooooooo!

Author's Response: thanks for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Thejoin3 The Story of Harry Potter

16th August 2006:
You go into to many details!

Author's Response: Yeah, it's a gift and a curse

 Report Review

Review #31, by Thejoin3 Unexpected Visitor

16th August 2006:
Man James is more than an ass hole.

Author's Response: Lol, yeah there isn't a word for him..

 Report Review

Review #32, by Thejoin3 Lies and Loss

16th August 2006:
Ginny's dead! WHAT!!!!!!?????

Author's Response: Lol, hit ya kinda hard huh?

 Report Review

Review #33, by Thejoin3 Not Ready

16th August 2006:
Hmmm. I just think ron is too young for her. And i know i know, "age is nothing but a number" but still. Oh, but i like Tony btw.

Author's Response: Lol, that's the point of the story!! He IS too young for her!! HAHAHA!!! Tony is awesome!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Thejoin3 Letting Go

16th August 2006:
oh, i feel so bad for her! good thing ron is there to save the day! Though, i don't exactly think that he is acting really like ron, but i bet that's just cause you are writing this and not J.K.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, and I guess you could say that Ron is out of character, but considering all of the things that he's been through I would think he'd at a lot more mature, but you'll see that later on...

 Report Review

Review #35, by Thejoin3 Caught

16th August 2006:
What a JERK! I hate James!!!!!!!!!!GRRRRRRRR!!!

Author's Response: Yeah he's an ass....

 Report Review

Review #36, by Thejoin3 Clubbin'

16th August 2006:
Hm. I dunno, I can't see Kris going for Ron when she has James! It's just so not right (yells dramaticallly) But hell, who cares!

Author's Response: Hehe you'll see how 'not right' it will be later...

 Report Review

Review #37, by Thejoin3 Night Out

15th August 2006:
Better, it's getting better and i trust that you will make it go a little faster, cause i've read all your work and really loved it.

Author's Response: All of my work huh? Well thanks a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Thejoin3 Meetings & Greetings

15th August 2006:
Hm.

Author's Response: yes? interesting huh?

 Report Review

Review #39, by silver phoenix Making It Official

14th August 2006:
I just re-read this on a whim, and I STILL LOVE THIS STORY! The complete and utter devotion Ron and Kris have for each other just breaks my heart, it's so beautiful! *sniffle* A true love like that is so hard to find these days... *sad sigh* I hope to find that someday. LOL as I re-read this I didn't feel quite so bad for Ginny *innocent smile* Heh heh...so yes, this was a brilliant, beautiful piece of work. It has everything: Drama, Romance, Loss, Torture...all the goodies I love so! Major kudos to you, love!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it!! This was a very hard story to write since I had to completely change it from it's original plot line. But I think it came out for the better. Thanks a lot for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Kimee Making It Official

10th August 2006:
HOLY MOLY!! This is my all time favorite story..EVER! I read this story a while ago and decided to come back and tell you how much I love it. You're a great writter! AWESOMERRIFIC story
Kimee

Author's Response: Wow, your favorite?? Thanks a lot!! I'm glad you liked it so much!!

 Report Review

Review #41, by ronsgurldani Making It Official

26th June 2006:
that whole story was completely wonderful! I loved it!!! So many twists and turns...loved it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by ronsbiggestfan09 Making It Official

25th June 2006:
omgosh that was so good. i liked the last sentence. [and also the one about snape being creepy as ever lol]. i read this all in one night..wow. thats how good it was..i never do that. lol. great job!

Author's Response: Wow, all in one night!! Thanks a lot for reading and reviewing every chapter!! You're awesome!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by ronsbiggestfan09 Rash Decisions

25th June 2006:
oh yay!! and hagrid is here..cant forget hom! im so happy she stopped being a stubborn ass! lol jkk..

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by ronsbiggestfan09 Closed Up

25th June 2006:
i love that song. i used to be an nsync freak. gosh i love this story!

Author's Response: I used to be an Nsync freak also. I still love them even though they aren't together.

 Report Review

Review #45, by ronsbiggestfan09 One Last Time

25th June 2006:
ohmygosh. so sad.

Author's Response: :( you won't be sad for too long!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by ronsbiggestfan09 Blue Sapphire

25th June 2006:
ahh! thats so cute!! yay!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by ronsbiggestfan09 Psycho

25th June 2006:
yay! i was so worried she wouldnt get her memory back! and the last sentences are funny...they always are. lol

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!! I try to end each chapter with some type of humor or hanger...

 Report Review

Review #48, by ronsbiggestfan09 Something Not Right

25th June 2006:
oh.my.gosh. that guy is a freaking pshyco!!

Author's Response: lol hence the title!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #49, by ronsbiggestfan09 Leaving

25th June 2006:
this was a good chapter. it was funny how she flipped out. lol

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by ronsbiggestfan09 Unexpected Visitor

25th June 2006:
again..awe! and i dont think your chapters are too short..its all good!

Author's Response: That's great!! Thanks a lot!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>