Reading Reviews for According to Plan
  
261 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Owlpost68 Friends and Enemies

23rd January 2011:
aw not fair to cut it off there!!! :( james was just about to hex her! lol, by the way, i kinda like rose isn't all nice like a lot of fics make her to be. But there has to be some somewhere lol
update soon please :)

Author's Response: yea, my rose is a little different, haha. i wouldn't say she's mean, but she's kind of bully-ish.

thanks for reviewing all the chapters! i'm so sorry i responded so late, and i'll update as soon as i can. thanks again. :)


 Report Review

Review #27, by Owlpost68 Ain't No Party Like An All-House Party!

23rd January 2011:
I loved this chapter, I was totally expecting her to spaz or something bad, i love this better :) can't wait for the next one :)

Author's Response: haha, i'm glad you liked this better, i tried not to make it too 'cliche.' thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Owlpost68 Chuckles, Squibbles, and a Cat!

23rd January 2011:
even if it was short, i still really liked it :) great job! can't wait to see what happens at the party :)

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Owlpost68 Flying Broomsticks and Un-Dates

23rd January 2011:
really, I thought it was your best chapter yet! I loved all the dynamic stuff going on :) great job!

Author's Response: thank you! glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Owlpost68 Apologies, Or A Lack Thereof

22nd January 2011:
I dunno, i kinda like it, she's standing up for her self. I'm also kinda glad her mom didn't make a huge deal of it. I mean of course she was disappointed, but so was shivani. I also thought the title fit the chapter. I can't wait to see how these 2 really do make up, since the story is obviously about them. maybe its where the story started... hmmm we'll seee

Author's Response: aw i'm so glad you liked it, this chapter was definitely about her growing as a character. thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Owlpost68 Showdown at Puddifoot's

22nd January 2011:
he deserves that for not being honest with people.

Author's Response: i thought so too. thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Owlpost68 Fun with Flobberworms

22nd January 2011:
lololol I saw the title, and was like, how in the world can you have fun with flobberworms? now I know. Adele is gonna fli[ on her about going to hogsmeade with him, I can tell. oh well, sucks for her, she's just jealous she's not going with fred.

Author's Response: yea, flobberworms can be fun! haha, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Owlpost68 A Merry Band of Miscreants

22nd January 2011:
O take it she has taken an interest in cleaning supplies by the end of this then? lol

Author's Response: haha, yes! i'm glad someone caught on to my little inside joke there. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Owlpost68 Serious Business

22nd January 2011:
I like the idea of getting back that head girl with james, and that was a pretty funny idea for the stench bomb thing in the classroom, I think the teacher getting in trouble for that would have been good. we'll see how it goes next chapter

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing! glad you liked the chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Owlpost68 Of Shrinking Solutions and Blueberry Scones

22nd January 2011:
hmm, I thought it was pretty good, I don't know if Harry would really be that way about james and "pressure" him, and not be satisfied with anything. That doesn't sound like him at all. Just a thought.

Author's Response: haha, yea i've gotten quite a mixed reaction about that. what he says in this chapter isn't the whole story, hopefully later chapters will clear it up a bit? anyway, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Owlpost68 Teenage Shenanigans!

22nd January 2011:
wow, that lady is scary. I'm also kind of confused as to where the story might be going, but it's only chapter 2, I guess I'll have to see.

Author's Response: aw, she's not scary! she's lovable! haha, thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Owlpost68 An Awkward Intro, A French Monarch, and A Row

21st January 2011:
wow, its great! gotta go read the next chapter, k? bye :)

Author's Response: k! glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #38, by ampersand355 Friends and Enemies

21st January 2011:
You have not lost your readership. I was going through my favourites and I actually gasped when I saw 2011 your the updated, so THANK YOU! :D

Great to hear your voice again coming through so strongly through the characters. I've gone on about your writing before, but I do love the clarity you have and the succint witty way you write.

I will always stay with this story, hope uni is going well
Best, ampersand355

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing! you've always left such helpful, encouraging reviews and i'm so glad you've stuck with the story. i also apologize for the very late response.

i was really worried that after such a long break, the voice would be different, but i'm glad it's stayed about the same.

thanks so much again for reviewing, it really means a lot. :)


 Report Review

Review #39, by Mona Friends and Enemies

21st January 2011:
Love this story so much! Update faster! x

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by OMGbutterbeer Wise Ones

19th January 2011:
:OMIGOSH IS THE MYSTERY DUDE FRED? i guess i'll find out in a few seconds =]
btw, AWESOME STORY. it's great.

Author's Response: aw, i'm glad you like it! haha, i'm sure you've found out who the mystery person is by now, sorry about the late response. thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by kad Friends and Enemies

19th January 2011:
i am enjoying the story, please don't feel compelled to wrap up all the the loose ends. save something for your next story.

Author's Response: haha, next story?... dunno about that. i'm glad you're enjoying this story though! thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Singerinwhite Friends and Enemies

19th January 2011:
O.O

OMG!

Rose is such a class act here it's really unbelievable, lol. Although I have to admit, I was also expecting Rose to subtly add some backhanded slap about Shivani in there like the one a few chapters back that she said right to her face.

Gah! Update real soon pretty please? I, like everyone else who reviews this chapter, is anxious to see precisely how violent, verbal or physical (or both) James's top is going to blow.

Author's Response: first off, thank you so much for reviewing. you've been keeping up with this story basically from the beginning and i'm so glad you've still stuck with it.

secondly, i am sorry that this reply is so horribly late.

and finally! yay, rose! i thought about throwing in a comment about shiv but then decided against it, although right now i have no idea why...

anyway, i have (somewhat) begun on the next chapter, am hoping to get a chapter up soon.. stay tuned!

thanks again, your reviews really mean a lot. :)


 Report Review

Review #43, by keio girl Friends and Enemies

19th January 2011:
this story is just plain awesome!!! I can't wait for the next chapter so please update soon!

Author's Response: thank you so much for reading and reviewing! glad you're liking it. :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by zeebeescilla Friends and Enemies

19th January 2011:
wow! rose is such a bitch! i like it though ;) keeps things interesting.
and i'm totally team fradele :D and also team javani. haha i'm so clever :P
anyways, i loved this chapter! keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: haha javani! i like it! thanks so much for reading and reviewing, and sorry about this extremely late reply!

 Report Review

Review #45, by zeebeescilla Chuckles, Squibbles, and a Cat!

19th January 2011:
miss marm is from texas?!?! i take offence to that! i live in texas you know and we are not like that :P
but other than her lovely story :D

Author's Response: haha, i know, i know! i just like exaggerating her for comedic effect. :) thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #46, by CDCdancer Friends and Enemies

18th January 2011:
Yay! An update! FINALLY :)

Anyway, I don't have enough time for a long review, but I wanted to pop in and say I loved the chapter and I'm looking forward to the next update!

10/10

Jackie

Author's Response: thank you so much reviewing! i'm glad you liked the chapter, and i'm sorry about this dreadfully late reply.

thanks again! :)


 Report Review

Review #47, by Ginny Yeske Friends and Enemies

18th January 2011:
still with ya. I LOVE THE STORY!!! but please keep your resolution!

Author's Response: thanks so much for reading and reviewing! i will definitely keep my resolution. :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Brittany Friends and Enemies

18th January 2011:
When I saw the update, a little part of me jumped for joy and the rest littrally jumped a couple inches from my chair so it was more like an awkward hop... Anywho, the chapter did not disappoint! Just the fact that Shivani and James are friends again makes me look forward to the rest of the chapters. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: hahaha, i'm glad you liked the chapter! thanks so much for reading and reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by HOLY HIPPOGRIFFS Friends and Enemies

18th January 2011:
Oh. My. Darren. Criss. You did NOT just leave off there! No! What the FRIDGEMONKEYS?!? SERIOUSLY!
Great story by the way... i positively love it! Its really funny, because Shivani is just, like, this NORMAL person, and its hilarious... like shes not crazy, shes not really popular, shes not gorgeous, shes just your average girl... which makes t so much better! Continue with your masterful work, please!
Lots of Love,
~Sal~
PS - i'm diggin the whole "Bitchy Rose" thing... its kinda original!

Author's Response: haha, fridgemonkeys! i am so glad you like the story and shiv. i think she's pretty normal and hopefully a little relatable, too.

thanks so much for reading and reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #50, by cindy Friends and Enemies

18th January 2011:
omg, i am SO happy right now! seriously, you just made my day. i LOVE this story and i kept checking up on it and by chance i just checked right now and saw the new chap. I can't wait to read the next one. please keep writing and update again soon.

thanks again. 10/10

Author's Response: aww thank you so much! i'm so glad you are still reading and enjoyed this chapter!

thanks for reviewing. :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>