669 Reviews Found

Review #26, by SweetGinny88 All Under The Same Sky

5th March 2016:
I love how they made the most of miss up

Author's Response: Aw thank you!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #27, by SweetGinny88 Something Worth Living For

5th March 2016:
Very well written I am impressed at the story line

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The story line is a bit wobbly, but thank you for saying that you're impressed, wow!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #28, by SweetGinny88 Family and Friends

5th March 2016:
I loved this especially the end with Harry and Ron and Hermione

Author's Response: Aren't they the sweetest?
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #29, by SweetGinny88 The Wedding

5th March 2016:
The wedding was good.and I loved how it was so simple it was

Author's Response: I'm a simple girl, I guess that translates in my writing as well.
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #30, by SweetGinny88 May 21st.

4th March 2016:
Ok I know Luna is a little but you made her sound crazier but I still liked it

Author's Response: I wasn't sure how to write her, so I guess it did come out a bit crazier than anticipated... oops.
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #31, by SweetGinny88 Crumpled~Up Paper

4th March 2016:
A little short but still god!

Author's Response: I try to aim for at least 2,000 words per, so some of them are very short. I think my shortest chapter is interruptions, which is in the 1,000 range. Fun fact of the day
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #32, by SweetGinny88 Gold & White

4th March 2016:
Wedding are so stressful.I like that your keeping this vs simple

Author's Response: Aw thank you!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #33, by SweetGinny88 Conversations

4th March 2016:
Yay! Ginny's captain!I love that twist.

Author's Response: Oh I love that twist as well!
Thank you for your review!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #34, by SweetGinny88 Beautiful Love

4th March 2016:
Oh this is getting I interesting! Well done.

Author's Response: aw thank you!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #35, by SweetGinny88 Cookies.

4th March 2016:
I loved it! I loved that Harry went there spit!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #36, by SweetGinny88 Of Robe Torching, Wrackspurts, and a Honeymoon

4th March 2016:
I am confused I thought Ginny already finished her last year of school?

Author's Response: I understand your confusion, as I am currently confused reading it myself. Oh, how I love past me.
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #37, by SweetGinny88 Hungover

4th March 2016:
I liked it. Well and written and kept with the story line!

Author's Response: One of my main worries is straying from the story line, and I am so happy I didn't. Thank you for your review!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #38, by SweetGinny88 The Day Nobody Thought Would Come

4th March 2016:
Loved the wedding ceremony very Hermione and Ron...

Author's Response: Thank you! This is actually one of the chapters that I find most cringe worthy...looking back at my own work is always so painful. I know how I write now, but seeing the process is always a bit much. But thank you for reading and reviewing! Your reviews are amazing!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #39, by SweetGinny88 Finally.

4th March 2016:
I didn't get to see the original but I really liked this

Author's Response: I took the original down within a day or so - I was very self conscious about feedback and I got one flaming review and took it down immediately. So not that many got to read the original - I barely remember it myself - but I'm glad you liked it!
Thank you for your review!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #40, by SweetGinny88 Life

4th March 2016:
I really enjoyed this chapter.your writting is improving with each chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much! See, while practice makes perfect may hold a bit of truth, I'll never be perfect but I sure will practice!
Thank you so much!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #41, by SweetGinny88 OI!

4th March 2016:
I like the twists. I like how your portraying everyone's personality

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that is the ultimate compliment!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #42, by SweetGinny88 Just a Bunch Of Rubbish

4th March 2016:
A very well written chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #43, by SweetGinny88 Absense Makes The Heart Grow Fonder

4th March 2016:
I love the idea of Harry and Ginny having there own little spot.

Author's Response: I loved that idea too - the fact that their lives were essentially the center of the wizarding world (at least Harry's) was so overwhelming, I thought they deserved at least that much.
Thanks for your review!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #44, by SweetGinny88 With Every Sad Event, A Happy One Awaits

4th March 2016:
That was amazing!This is how would imagine Harry and Ginny to be after everything.

Author's Response: Harry and Ginny have always been near and dear to my heart, and I always want the best for them. So it truly warms my heart when someone says that they imagine the same as what I write, it's one of the ultimate compliments. Thank you so much!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #45, by SweetGinny88 Goodbyes

4th March 2016:
Wow! This chapter was so sweet.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #46, by SweetGinny88 Indescribable

4th March 2016:
Loving it so much! I love the twist.

Author's Response: I thought I was so clever back then for this twist, seven years later, current me is not as impressed. But I'm glad you liked it! Thank you for your review!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #47, by SweetGinny88 Scandals

4th March 2016:
Oh things get I interesting In this chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #48, by SweetGinny88 Surprises

4th March 2016:
Not as well written as the other chapters but still a really good story line.

Author's Response: Oh I cringe at this transition between the second and third chapter, as I've rewritten the first two chapters but not the third. Thank you for your review!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #49, by SweetGinny88 Letting Go

4th March 2016:
I can't say enough good things about this. I am in love with the story line and amazed at how funny it is.

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much, you make me blush! I'm amazed you found it funny, as it is too often that I am the only one who finds myself funny. Thank you so much for your kind words!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #50, by SweetGinny88 Love Always Finds Its Way

4th March 2016:
I loved it! It was very well write and very cratetive. Great story line and stayed true to the Harry potter story's.

Author's Response: Thank you! I try to keep it canon most of the time, and I'm glad I'm doing a somewhat decent job! Thank you again!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>