659 Reviews Found

Review #26, by SweetGinny88 Of Robe Torching, Wrackspurts, and a Honeymoon

4th March 2016:
I am confused I thought Ginny already finished her last year of school?

 Report Review

Review #27, by SweetGinny88 Hungover

4th March 2016:
I liked it. Well and written and kept with the story line!

 Report Review

Review #28, by SweetGinny88 The Day Nobody Thought Would Come

4th March 2016:
Loved the wedding ceremony very Hermione and Ron...

 Report Review

Review #29, by SweetGinny88 Finally.

4th March 2016:
I didn't get to see the original but I really liked this

 Report Review

Review #30, by SweetGinny88 Life

4th March 2016:
I really enjoyed this chapter.your writting is improving with each chapter

 Report Review

Review #31, by SweetGinny88 OI!

4th March 2016:
I like the twists. I like how your portraying everyone's personality

 Report Review

Review #32, by SweetGinny88 Just a Bunch Of Rubbish

4th March 2016:
A very well written chapter!

 Report Review

Review #33, by SweetGinny88 Absense Makes The Heart Grow Fonder

4th March 2016:
I love the idea of Harry and Ginny having there own little spot.

 Report Review

Review #34, by SweetGinny88 With Every Sad Event, A Happy One Awaits

4th March 2016:
That was amazing!This is how would imagine Harry and Ginny to be after everything.

 Report Review

Review #35, by SweetGinny88 Goodbyes

4th March 2016:
Wow! This chapter was so sweet.

 Report Review

Review #36, by SweetGinny88 Indescribable

4th March 2016:
Loving it so much! I love the twist.

 Report Review

Review #37, by SweetGinny88 Scandals

4th March 2016:
Oh things get I interesting In this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #38, by SweetGinny88 Surprises

4th March 2016:
Not as well written as the other chapters but still a really good story line.

 Report Review

Review #39, by SweetGinny88 Letting Go

4th March 2016:
I can't say enough good things about this. I am in love with the story line and amazed at how funny it is.

 Report Review

Review #40, by SweetGinny88 Love Always Finds Its Way

4th March 2016:
I loved it! It was very well write and very cratetive. Great story line and stayed true to the Harry potter story's.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Carol Absense Makes The Heart Grow Fonder

22nd February 2016:
Great story! I love it

 Report Review

Review #42, by DobbyLover Tension

20th January 2016:
Hey! Love your story. Wondering how you got through high school?? :) Thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

And how I got through high school? I'm not exactly sure what you mean exactly - whether it's by what means did I survive or like how I feel about it or something like that - so I'll just answer both, I guess. I have time (that is being borrowed from homework due at midnight, but that's besides the point).

I got through high school with a lot of ups and downs tbh...I'm a very emotional person, so it was a very emotional experience. In terms of life of school, negating the schoolwork, I just had a couple of really really close friends that kept me sane 85% of the time, which is an impressive feat. As for the actual schoolwork, sometimes I'm not sure how I did it. It's a lot of busy work, and it sucks doing it, but I guess I just did it because I knew it would somewhat pay off in the end. Despite the constant negativity from everyone else (as well as myself), I tried to stay at least 1% optimistic at all times. But, being in college, you realize how much different it is from high school, and how much busy work you had back then. I'm in class 16 hours a week - when in high school, I had 12 hours of class on Monday ALONE. So it's a big transition, for sure. So, I guess, all in all, I got through high school with my friends keeping me sane and just going through it, regardless of how much it seemed like the end (which it often did).

I'm not sure how well I answered that question, or if I answered it how you wanted, so don't be afraid to send another ask if I didn't, I love talking to readers :)

Thank you so much for reading my story !!
Good luck with Physics!!!

-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #43, by DobbyLover Sacrifice

20th January 2016:
WOW! First, I'd like to say that I am so mad at you! (This turns into a compliment, hold on.) So Today I finished a quiz early and obviously immediately went to continue your story. I finished the last chapter and was dying of suspense. As I clicked "next chapter", my teacher goes, "OK everybody, hand 'em in! Let's get started!" Words cannot express the lack of focus due to the fact I didn't know what would happen. If I fail physics, IT'S YOUR FAULT! So, the compliment part: your story is so compelling I was left unable to focus on anything but Ginny's doom. Brilliant!

Author's Response: lol everyone is mad at me for this chapter but I LOVE IT.

and you don't even know how happy I was to read this review, it might be one of my favorite reviews, it just makes me so happy and I can SO relate to it too - the number of times that's happened to me seems infinite.

Also physics is awful so if you need to rant about it, I'm here and I'll listen. If you love it, I have mad respect for you cause I can't even imagine dealing with anything like that. I'm more of an artistic person myself.

Thank you so much for the review, it means so much!!!
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #44, by DobbyLover Hungover

19th January 2016:
This was amazing. Really. You captured Ron brilliantly ("that's nice") and I am BLOWN away. Amazing. Can't wait for the proposal!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, this means a lot!!
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #45, by DobbyLover Letting Go

19th January 2016:
I LOVED this chapter. Just discovered your story and I am so excited to read. I loved Sirius and James- you captured them perfectly. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! One of my main focuses (now at least) is to try and get characters somewhat in character, since one of my biggest pet peeves is a fanfic where the characters aren't in character. In some of my story, they are *so* out of character, but I was 13 when I wrote those, so it's a bit acceptable. Just a bit.

Thank you so much for reviewing, this means a lot to me!
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #46, by Sabrina Baker My Blue Heaven

1st January 2016:
YES YES YES YES! Finally little james is born!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing !!

-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #47, by Sabrina Baker My Blue Heaven

1st January 2016:
YES YES YES YES! Finally little james is born!

Author's Response: Indeed, it took a little while for me to work up the motivation to write this one, as well as get some ideas flowing, but thank you so much for this review!!

-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #48, by Sabrina Baker Interruptions

1st January 2016:
OMG I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS CHAPTER FOREVER! FINALLY!

Author's Response: THANK YOU - omg. The idea for this chapter came around chapter 13-14, so it was a long way in the making. I had to make sure I liked it, so I wrote and then edited and wrote and then edited. It was crazy. But, in the end, it's probably one of my favorite chapters I've written.

Thank you so much!!
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #49, by Sabrina Baker Ron's Alive

1st January 2016:
OMG!~! I loved this chapter! EK. It was amazing!
~Sabrina

Author's Response: Thanks honey, that truly means a lot !!

-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #50, by Sabrina Baker Sacrifice

1st January 2016:
Ehh not my absolute favorite but ok. I really like this story so far though.

Author's Response: Thanks for keeping with it! A lot of people gave up after this chapter, and I'm happy you stuck with it. As a writer, I pushed myself with this chapter and it's definitely different from what I usually do, so I understand why a lot of people don't like it - you're not the only one :)

Thanks for reviewing!
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>