571 Reviews Found

Review #26, by harryginnyforever31 Ron's Alive

27th August 2013:
This chapter was so suspensful. I loved everything about it except that it was short. You're doing great, keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
It was incredibly short, to be honest. My goal is to always hit 2,000, and I was just done with the idea of that chapter, so I really couldn't write anymore. If I had, it would've taken another month to finish it, so might as well publish a short, okay chapter.
Thank you so much for the review!
-HarryandGinnyForEver (Hey 31 is my favorite number. I think I already told you that but IT'S A FABULOUS NUMBER(;


 Report Review

Review #27, by Aurorofthelight Ron's Alive

26th August 2013:
Absolutely magnificent! This story is a masterpiece in every sense of the word and this chapter just adds to the brilliance! And no, I didn't think you were going to kill off Ron! Nobody could dodge the nubmer of killing curses that would have been cast your way otherwise! Firewhiskeys all around!

Author's Response: Oh stop it you, you're amazing.
I'm literally giggling and bouncing up and down, you have gotten me to giggle, good job.
I love your reviews, I hope to see you next chapter !
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #28, by marauder5 Ron's Alive

26th August 2013:
I'm really happy to see an update! :D and it was a very good one, as well!! I loved your description of everyone waiting in St. Mungo's to hear news about Ron and Ginny. Somehow, I found it so sweet that Hermione and Harry were holding hands, because in a way I feel like they're the closest to him (even if family ties may be stronger than friendship/romance, I just loved that image).

The only "complaint" I have is that you could have.. well, you said yourself that it felt a little rushed, and I don't necessarily agree, but I feel like the theme of the chapter was waiting, and how awful it is, and how time moves slowly.. and I do think you could have emphasized that a little bit, because it felt like they were waiting and then they immediately got the news that both Ron and Ginny were going to be fine. So maybe you could have stretched out the part in the middle where all of the others must have been feeling so helpless and frustrated and impatient. But that is the only thing in this chapter that could have been proved. All the rest was so good! I feel like you have developed so much since I first started reading this story, and it just keeps getting better. I loved how you wrote that Harry couldn't bring himself to look at Ron. That just shows how much he really loves him, I think. There's nothing worse than seeing your loved ones sick or injured, and you showed that in such a simple, perfect way with only that small sentence.

Well done! I look forward to seeing Ron recover. I'm glad Ginny's okay. Also, I'm hoping it won't be too long now before Harry and Ginny have James.. :) I really like this story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! You made me smile for the first time in a few hours, as I sit here at 2 am studying for a calculus test, and I can't stress how helpful that is, so thank you :)

As for the complaint, I completely agree. I wanted to stretch it out, but I just needed to get SOMETHING out, I was close to getting death threats (; I'm not a fabulous writer when it comes to slow moving things and dragging the moment on, but sometimes I have to do it, and I think I might go back and do that with this chapter.

I am extremely excited for the following chapters, since I've had this idea for the next two chapters in my head for over a year, it'll be out soon! I actually have 1,500 words of the next chapter written, so hopefully it'll be up in a less than a month!

And thank you for reviewing on this chapter, quite a few people have read it and not reviewed, so I was actually considering taking it down. So thank you so much!

Wow, I guess I like to type out long responses... :) I hope you see you soon!
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #29, by bubie May 21st.

25th August 2013:
I loved how you left me hanging.

Author's Response: I love how you leave me reviews
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #30, by bubibe Crumpled~Up Paper

25th August 2013:
First of all, harry is a wizard. He doesn't TYPE. Second, harry works hard and doesn't play paper games!

Author's Response: Come on, you don't think that Harry can have a little fun during work? There was little to do, so what else should he do?
I made him play hoops with Ron, it's not that big of a deal.
As for the typing, I'm sure I just got into that chapter enough to not care about that for a few seconds, I really liked writing that chapter
Thanks for the review
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #31, by doob Gold & White

25th August 2013:
I didn't like the sex part. Harry and Ginny would NEVER do that!

Author's Response: Reminder: I was thirteen or fourteen when I wrote that chapter, so I'm going to rewrite it soon. Thank you so much for reviewing!
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #32, by bubbles Conversations

25th August 2013:
amazing. love love love love love!!

Author's Response: Why thank you kind sir or madam
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #33, by bubbles Beautiful Love

25th August 2013:
very nice, very nice. Good touch. I'm impressed

Author's Response: ...thank you
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #34, by bub Cookies.

25th August 2013:
SUPER GOODISH!!! WOW WOW WOW WOW!!

Author's Response: I like ISH, that's my favorite addition to a word.
Like in math class, when I get an answer I don't think is quite right, but sort of is, I put 3.11...ish. (AND SHE GIVES ME PARTIAL CREDIT AW YEAH)
thanks for the review :)
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #35, by bub Of Robe Torching, Wrackspurts, and a Honeymoon

25th August 2013:
cool! i really like this. nice work

Author's Response: Thank you :)
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #36, by bub Beautiful Love

25th August 2013:
I like it. strange through.

Author's Response: Everything's strange around here, you'll get used to it
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #37, by Toobie Love Always Finds Its Way

25th August 2013:
It's a good piece. But I don't think Harry, Ron, Ginny, and Hermione acted the way they always do. It was strange

Author's Response: I have a strange perception of things, it's all good
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #38, by GinnyGryffindor Letting Go

25th August 2013:
:) ERMAHGERD! WHY YOU MAKE ME CRY :'(

Author's Response: Emotions are the best part of a story:)
Thanks for the review!
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #39, by GinnyGryffindor Love Always Finds Its Way

25th August 2013:
Someone just earned a favourite, 10 outta 10, and another reader.
This is just so amazing :)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much!
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #40, by santosh Sacrifice

20th August 2013:
Please write some more!

Author's Response: Oh gosh, I ACTUALLY HAVE TIME TODAY. I HAVE AN HOUR, HERE WE GO.
Hopefully I can write 2,000 words in an hour...decent 2,000 words... *crosses fingers*
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #41, by Alexa E. M. D Sacrifice

13th August 2013:
Amazing! Freaking amazing! Write more! PLEASE?!?!! YOU HAVE TO! I want to know what happens so bad!!!

Author's Response: YOU ARE AMAZING, REVIEWING ALMOST ON EVERY CHAPTER, YOU'VE MADE MY DAY WITH A LOT OF THESE REVIEWS SO THANK YOU.
Okay, caps off. I just needed to say that.
And I'm writing it right now! Hopefully I have the chapter in the queue in an hour or two (;
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #42, by Alexa E. M. D Complications

13th August 2013:
Wow. I'm crying. That was an emotional chapter! I loved it!!!

Author's Response: Aww thank you. I'm not sure if I should be flattered or feel bad that you cried, but thank you!
Emotional was exactly what I was going for, so thank you so much!
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #43, by Alexa E. M. D The Wedding

8th August 2013:
That was a beautiful chapter! Love it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #44, by Alexa E. M. D Conversations

6th August 2013:
Yay! I loved this chapter! It was cute!

Author's Response: Aw thanks!
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #45, by Alexa E. M. D Cookies.

6th August 2013:
Awe!!! I loved it so much! So cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #46, by Alexa E. M. D Hungover

5th August 2013:
Awe! I loved that! I cant wait until Harry and Ginny get married!

Author's Response: awww it'll be soon(;
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #47, by Alexa E. M. D Finally.

5th August 2013:
I was hoping for a little more physical stuff, but it was great anyway! I'm loving this!

Author's Response: I'm definitely going to go back and write that, so stay tuned (;
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #48, by Alexa E. M. D OI!

5th August 2013:
That was unexpected! I loved Harry's present from his parents! Great!

Author's Response: Aw thanks!
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #49, by Alexa E. M. D Just a Bunch Of Rubbish

5th August 2013:
Omg! I thought it was a ring! I was freaking out! Haha! I love it!

Author's Response: My intention exactly (;
Thanks for the review
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #50, by Alexa E. M. D Indescribable

5th August 2013:
Wow! That was unbelievable! I was so into that chapter! It was so real! I'm loving this story so much! I'm excited!

Author's Response: Wow I haven't even rewritten that one! Thank you so much!
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>