Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
674 Reviews Found

Review #26, by SweetGinny88 Pity

5th March 2016:
Wow good job I like the mystery

Author's Response: Thank you, it was my first time taking a stab at it, so hopefully it was good!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #27, by SweetGinny88 Complications

5th March 2016:
Wow that's rough but great job!

Author's Response: aw thank you!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #28, by SweetGinny88 Reunited

5th March 2016:
Ya teddy back! Why would that pull him away from his honeymoon though

Author's Response: Honestly, I'm asking myself the same question today. I question my decisions with this story more often than you can imagine, but I'm proud of it nonetheless.

Thank you so much for your review!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #29, by SweetGinny88 Guilt & Acceptance

5th March 2016:
Your really good at adding twists into the story

Author's Response: Aw thank you!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #30, by SweetGinny88 Oh, Sweet Chocolate

5th March 2016:
I like the gifts they got for everyone

Author's Response: I was happy with that as well :)
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #31, by SweetGinny88 All Under The Same Sky

5th March 2016:
I love how they made the most of miss up

Author's Response: Aw thank you!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #32, by SweetGinny88 Something Worth Living For

5th March 2016:
Very well written I am impressed at the story line

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The story line is a bit wobbly, but thank you for saying that you're impressed, wow!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #33, by SweetGinny88 Family and Friends

5th March 2016:
I loved this especially the end with Harry and Ron and Hermione

Author's Response: Aren't they the sweetest?
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #34, by SweetGinny88 The Wedding

5th March 2016:
The wedding was good.and I loved how it was so simple it was

Author's Response: I'm a simple girl, I guess that translates in my writing as well.
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #35, by SweetGinny88 May 21st.

4th March 2016:
Ok I know Luna is a little but you made her sound crazier but I still liked it

Author's Response: I wasn't sure how to write her, so I guess it did come out a bit crazier than anticipated... oops.
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #36, by SweetGinny88 Crumpled~Up Paper

4th March 2016:
A little short but still god!

Author's Response: I try to aim for at least 2,000 words per, so some of them are very short. I think my shortest chapter is interruptions, which is in the 1,000 range. Fun fact of the day
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #37, by SweetGinny88 Gold & White

4th March 2016:
Wedding are so stressful.I like that your keeping this vs simple

Author's Response: Aw thank you!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #38, by SweetGinny88 Conversations

4th March 2016:
Yay! Ginny's captain!I love that twist.

Author's Response: Oh I love that twist as well!
Thank you for your review!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #39, by SweetGinny88 Beautiful Love

4th March 2016:
Oh this is getting I interesting! Well done.

Author's Response: aw thank you!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #40, by SweetGinny88 Cookies.

4th March 2016:
I loved it! I loved that Harry went there spit!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #41, by SweetGinny88 Of Robe Torching, Wrackspurts, and a Honeymoon

4th March 2016:
I am confused I thought Ginny already finished her last year of school?

Author's Response: I understand your confusion, as I am currently confused reading it myself. Oh, how I love past me.
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #42, by SweetGinny88 Hungover

4th March 2016:
I liked it. Well and written and kept with the story line!

Author's Response: One of my main worries is straying from the story line, and I am so happy I didn't. Thank you for your review!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #43, by SweetGinny88 The Day Nobody Thought Would Come

4th March 2016:
Loved the wedding ceremony very Hermione and Ron...

Author's Response: Thank you! This is actually one of the chapters that I find most cringe worthy...looking back at my own work is always so painful. I know how I write now, but seeing the process is always a bit much. But thank you for reading and reviewing! Your reviews are amazing!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #44, by SweetGinny88 Finally.

4th March 2016:
I didn't get to see the original but I really liked this

Author's Response: I took the original down within a day or so - I was very self conscious about feedback and I got one flaming review and took it down immediately. So not that many got to read the original - I barely remember it myself - but I'm glad you liked it!
Thank you for your review!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #45, by SweetGinny88 Life

4th March 2016:
I really enjoyed this chapter.your writting is improving with each chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much! See, while practice makes perfect may hold a bit of truth, I'll never be perfect but I sure will practice!
Thank you so much!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #46, by SweetGinny88 OI!

4th March 2016:
I like the twists. I like how your portraying everyone's personality

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that is the ultimate compliment!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #47, by SweetGinny88 Just a Bunch Of Rubbish

4th March 2016:
A very well written chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #48, by SweetGinny88 Absense Makes The Heart Grow Fonder

4th March 2016:
I love the idea of Harry and Ginny having there own little spot.

Author's Response: I loved that idea too - the fact that their lives were essentially the center of the wizarding world (at least Harry's) was so overwhelming, I thought they deserved at least that much.
Thanks for your review!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #49, by SweetGinny88 With Every Sad Event, A Happy One Awaits

4th March 2016:
That was amazing!This is how would imagine Harry and Ginny to be after everything.

Author's Response: Harry and Ginny have always been near and dear to my heart, and I always want the best for them. So it truly warms my heart when someone says that they imagine the same as what I write, it's one of the ultimate compliments. Thank you so much!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #50, by SweetGinny88 Goodbyes

4th March 2016:
Wow! This chapter was so sweet.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>