665 Reviews Found

Review #26, by SweetGinny88 May 21st.

4th March 2016:
Ok I know Luna is a little but you made her sound crazier but I still liked it

Author's Response: I wasn't sure how to write her, so I guess it did come out a bit crazier than anticipated... oops.
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #27, by SweetGinny88 Crumpled~Up Paper

4th March 2016:
A little short but still god!

Author's Response: I try to aim for at least 2,000 words per, so some of them are very short. I think my shortest chapter is interruptions, which is in the 1,000 range. Fun fact of the day
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #28, by SweetGinny88 Gold & White

4th March 2016:
Wedding are so stressful.I like that your keeping this vs simple

Author's Response: Aw thank you!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #29, by SweetGinny88 Conversations

4th March 2016:
Yay! Ginny's captain!I love that twist.

Author's Response: Oh I love that twist as well!
Thank you for your review!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #30, by SweetGinny88 Beautiful Love

4th March 2016:
Oh this is getting I interesting! Well done.

Author's Response: aw thank you!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #31, by SweetGinny88 Cookies.

4th March 2016:
I loved it! I loved that Harry went there spit!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #32, by SweetGinny88 Of Robe Torching, Wrackspurts, and a Honeymoon

4th March 2016:
I am confused I thought Ginny already finished her last year of school?

Author's Response: I understand your confusion, as I am currently confused reading it myself. Oh, how I love past me.
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #33, by SweetGinny88 Hungover

4th March 2016:
I liked it. Well and written and kept with the story line!

Author's Response: One of my main worries is straying from the story line, and I am so happy I didn't. Thank you for your review!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #34, by SweetGinny88 The Day Nobody Thought Would Come

4th March 2016:
Loved the wedding ceremony very Hermione and Ron...

Author's Response: Thank you! This is actually one of the chapters that I find most cringe worthy...looking back at my own work is always so painful. I know how I write now, but seeing the process is always a bit much. But thank you for reading and reviewing! Your reviews are amazing!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #35, by SweetGinny88 Finally.

4th March 2016:
I didn't get to see the original but I really liked this

Author's Response: I took the original down within a day or so - I was very self conscious about feedback and I got one flaming review and took it down immediately. So not that many got to read the original - I barely remember it myself - but I'm glad you liked it!
Thank you for your review!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #36, by SweetGinny88 Life

4th March 2016:
I really enjoyed this chapter.your writting is improving with each chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much! See, while practice makes perfect may hold a bit of truth, I'll never be perfect but I sure will practice!
Thank you so much!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #37, by SweetGinny88 OI!

4th March 2016:
I like the twists. I like how your portraying everyone's personality

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that is the ultimate compliment!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #38, by SweetGinny88 Just a Bunch Of Rubbish

4th March 2016:
A very well written chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #39, by SweetGinny88 Absense Makes The Heart Grow Fonder

4th March 2016:
I love the idea of Harry and Ginny having there own little spot.

Author's Response: I loved that idea too - the fact that their lives were essentially the center of the wizarding world (at least Harry's) was so overwhelming, I thought they deserved at least that much.
Thanks for your review!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #40, by SweetGinny88 With Every Sad Event, A Happy One Awaits

4th March 2016:
That was amazing!This is how would imagine Harry and Ginny to be after everything.

Author's Response: Harry and Ginny have always been near and dear to my heart, and I always want the best for them. So it truly warms my heart when someone says that they imagine the same as what I write, it's one of the ultimate compliments. Thank you so much!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #41, by SweetGinny88 Goodbyes

4th March 2016:
Wow! This chapter was so sweet.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #42, by SweetGinny88 Indescribable

4th March 2016:
Loving it so much! I love the twist.

Author's Response: I thought I was so clever back then for this twist, seven years later, current me is not as impressed. But I'm glad you liked it! Thank you for your review!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #43, by SweetGinny88 Scandals

4th March 2016:
Oh things get I interesting In this chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #44, by SweetGinny88 Surprises

4th March 2016:
Not as well written as the other chapters but still a really good story line.

Author's Response: Oh I cringe at this transition between the second and third chapter, as I've rewritten the first two chapters but not the third. Thank you for your review!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #45, by SweetGinny88 Letting Go

4th March 2016:
I can't say enough good things about this. I am in love with the story line and amazed at how funny it is.

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much, you make me blush! I'm amazed you found it funny, as it is too often that I am the only one who finds myself funny. Thank you so much for your kind words!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #46, by SweetGinny88 Love Always Finds Its Way

4th March 2016:
I loved it! It was very well write and very cratetive. Great story line and stayed true to the Harry potter story's.

Author's Response: Thank you! I try to keep it canon most of the time, and I'm glad I'm doing a somewhat decent job! Thank you again!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #47, by Carol Absense Makes The Heart Grow Fonder

22nd February 2016:
Great story! I love it

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I really appreciate it!
xx
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #48, by DobbyLover Tension

20th January 2016:
Hey! Love your story. Wondering how you got through high school?? :) Thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

And how I got through high school? I'm not exactly sure what you mean exactly - whether it's by what means did I survive or like how I feel about it or something like that - so I'll just answer both, I guess. I have time (that is being borrowed from homework due at midnight, but that's besides the point).

I got through high school with a lot of ups and downs tbh...I'm a very emotional person, so it was a very emotional experience. In terms of life of school, negating the schoolwork, I just had a couple of really really close friends that kept me sane 85% of the time, which is an impressive feat. As for the actual schoolwork, sometimes I'm not sure how I did it. It's a lot of busy work, and it sucks doing it, but I guess I just did it because I knew it would somewhat pay off in the end. Despite the constant negativity from everyone else (as well as myself), I tried to stay at least 1% optimistic at all times. But, being in college, you realize how much different it is from high school, and how much busy work you had back then. I'm in class 16 hours a week - when in high school, I had 12 hours of class on Monday ALONE. So it's a big transition, for sure. So, I guess, all in all, I got through high school with my friends keeping me sane and just going through it, regardless of how much it seemed like the end (which it often did).

I'm not sure how well I answered that question, or if I answered it how you wanted, so don't be afraid to send another ask if I didn't, I love talking to readers :)

Thank you so much for reading my story !!
Good luck with Physics!!!

-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #49, by DobbyLover Sacrifice

20th January 2016:
WOW! First, I'd like to say that I am so mad at you! (This turns into a compliment, hold on.) So Today I finished a quiz early and obviously immediately went to continue your story. I finished the last chapter and was dying of suspense. As I clicked "next chapter", my teacher goes, "OK everybody, hand 'em in! Let's get started!" Words cannot express the lack of focus due to the fact I didn't know what would happen. If I fail physics, IT'S YOUR FAULT! So, the compliment part: your story is so compelling I was left unable to focus on anything but Ginny's doom. Brilliant!

Author's Response: lol everyone is mad at me for this chapter but I LOVE IT.

and you don't even know how happy I was to read this review, it might be one of my favorite reviews, it just makes me so happy and I can SO relate to it too - the number of times that's happened to me seems infinite.

Also physics is awful so if you need to rant about it, I'm here and I'll listen. If you love it, I have mad respect for you cause I can't even imagine dealing with anything like that. I'm more of an artistic person myself.

Thank you so much for the review, it means so much!!!
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #50, by DobbyLover Hungover

19th January 2016:
This was amazing. Really. You captured Ron brilliantly ("that's nice") and I am BLOWN away. Amazing. Can't wait for the proposal!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, this means a lot!!
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>