Reading Reviews for His.
  
69 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Chelsea The Halloween Dance

7th July 2012:
I hope you know your story is killing me.
I just love it so much! Ugh I know Bee probably has her reasons, but I really wish she would just start dating Sirius! I mean Siriusly! ;)
UPDATE A.S.A.P I WILL BE WAITING!!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by NadineS The Halloween Dance

25th June 2012:
Hope she won't break off this thing between her and Sirius! He's just so sweet and he actually cares about Bee :) Though the thing with ten girls in a week can be a little bit disturbing if he really want to get serious with her :D
I really wonder what would she do if Declan offered her the same deal as Sirius did - to be friend with benefits :P
All in all, great story! Update soon! :))

 Report Review

Review #28, by Millie The Halloween Dance

24th June 2012:
This is really good! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #29, by james girl The Dalliance

25th April 2012:
Pretty Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #30, by hpfanno1 The Dalliance

26th March 2012:
well, arent they cute little kids?
lol, i was SO expecting that. i mean, bee has only just began to accept her physical attachment to pads and it will be a while before she realised that she loves him...
and well, here they are, in a physical relationship, still bickering like usual and yet, there is now a civilised touch to them.
i feel for black, though.. he must really have it hard for bee, even though the dude needs lessons on explaining his feelings.. :D
anyway, update soon!
loyally,
fanna

 Report Review

Review #31, by ...... The Dalliance

24th March 2012:
i really really love your story! keep updating please !

 Report Review

Review #32, by hpfanno1 The Aftermath

23rd March 2012:
hmmm... so bee is in denial huh?
not completely un-understandable either...
i mean, you can't exactly expect a girl to believe that the biggest man-whole the world has ever seen is actually going serious for once... too risky a statement to believe..
but i really love pads and i hope bee gives him a chance..
reading on,
fanna

 Report Review

Review #33, by hpfanno1 The Return

23rd March 2012:
awww.. poor bee doesn't have enough experience in the crazy-hormones department, so it looks like she is naive to sirius's feelings.. i mean, even a tomboy-ish woman like me can see that padfoot has it in for her, real bad..
though, this does make things a lot more interesting...
reading on,
fanna

 Report Review

Review #34, by hpfanno1 The Last Summer

23rd March 2012:
hey there! that is quite an interesting start you've got here!
i immediately fell in love with this chaoter because i can compare to bee without an effort-- i'm not as wild as she is, but i'm blunt, get off effortlessly and makeup and girls aren't really my kind of things either..
thus, i'm feeling very optimistic towards this story..
you are an amazing writer!
reading on interested-ly,
fanna

 Report Review

Review #35, by I Heart Fictoinal people The Apparent Walk of Shame

18th March 2012:
Wow, can't wait for the next chapter to see how the mentally unstable person deals with what she just did. Should be interesting...
I love the story so far! Keep it up!
I have one question, what the hell did Colton do to her? That is the reason why she refuses to love now, right?

 Report Review

Review #36, by Ebony The Apparent Walk of Shame

17th March 2012:
WRITE MORE! I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #37, by imustnottelllies The Night Out

17th August 2011:
oh dear lord i absolutely LOVED this chapter! i can't decide who i ship bee with more, remus or sirius! keep up the good work and PLEASE post again soon!

 Report Review

Review #38, by HarryPotterGeek014 The Proposal

18th July 2011:
Write fast! Pleeasse!! I kind of want her to get with Declan just so it can piss Sirius off ;) haha.

 Report Review

Review #39, by emeraldeyes77 The Proposal

13th July 2011:
Yay! Another update! I know I've said it before but I really do love Sirius, he's perfect and I want him. I not really sure about this new budding relationship with Declan, but he seems like a genuine fellow so I'll remain mutual for now. But I can see it really took a lot for Sirius to tell her how he felt and then call her our on her spending time with another guy right after he told her. He said it took a lot and it's obvs he's sincere. And I think her relationship with Remus is beyond cute.

Wow Richmond! Congrats! I actually took a look at Richmond and then I saw not only the price but the grades needed, and I decided to turn back now before I liked it to much... If I wanted a chance there I'd pretty much have to give up my social life, I'm a good student but my gpa is only around a 3.4 my goal for junior year is to get it up to around a 3.6 if I really work I think I have a chance. But I'm going to be visiting some schools in Virginia anyway and I was concidering visiting Richmond anyway. But again CONGRATS! You're going to a great school I'm sure you're going to love it there :)

xoxo, Emmm < 3

 Report Review

Review #40, by one_crazy_cookie The Proposal

13th July 2011:
Hmmm. Good story, I like it alot. I like her relationship with Remus, too. Also, a few chapters back, you had a chapter image of remus, and I was wondering who that actor was...so that info would be helpful to me:) Good job and updare soon, as always:)

love, ann

Author's Response: chase crawford. he's gorgeous isn't he?

 Report Review

Review #41, by one_crazy_cookie The Last Summer

13th July 2011:
Hmm, I really like this. It's very relatable, how she doesn't want to hang out with girls and prefers guys. well, relatable to me, anyway:) good job:)

 Report Review

Review #42, by MysticPhoenix The Last Summer

12th July 2011:
I think you have a really interesting character in Bee. I can't wait to read more and see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #43, by imustnottelllies The Proposal

12th July 2011:
oh my gosh the love speech!!! thats all i have to say. keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #44, by KateRhodes The Day After

24th June 2011:
I love this fic!
Great story!
Please update soon!
Lots of love,
Kate

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Spazzchild The Day After

18th June 2011:
This is fantastic! You're an amazing writer and I really hope you continue this story.

Author's Response: I plan on it! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #46, by emeraldeyes77 The Day After

19th May 2011:
THANK GOD IT'S ABOUT TIME YOU UPDATED! Anyway it was a great chapter, I'm so excited to hear that more will be coming soon :) I love Lily, she kinda reminds me of myself. No bullshit type, but I would have caught Bee's lie, I tend to know when people are lying to me. I think Bee's awesome and obviously she's scared of a relationship and she's afraid of letting herself have real feelings for Sirius but at some point he'll get the best of her, I have faith! :p
Where are you going to college? I'm only a sophomore so I've started looking since junior year is about to kick into high gear come September, any advise that would help me not rip my hair out would be great lol

xoxo, Emm < 3

Author's Response: First off, thanks so much! I'm very glad you like the story (and I'm trying to move faster in the updates!) I like Lily too. But don't worry, Lily knows Bee better than Bee thinks she does. You'll have to wait and see about Bee though.. anything can happen.

I'll be at the University of Richmond next year! I'm really excited! Junior year is rough, I won't sugar coat it. Lots of hard work, but it'll pay off, trust me.

My advice would just to find schools that you'd be happy at. Don't apply somewhere just so you know you'll get in there. Because if you end up there, you'll hate it, and yourself. All my "backup" schools would have been damn good fits for me as well.

I found the perfect school, and so did all of my friends. Figure out what you want, find a school that has it all (because there really is one for everyone) and strive for it. I really had to work on my grades, but it paid off.

And remember to breathe. It's not the end of the world if you don't get into you're first choice. Mine was Vanderbilt, I got straight up denied.

It doesn't really matter where you go, it's what you make of it and how you perform.

Good luck to you! Let me know how is goes!!

xxx
Cali


 Report Review

Review #47, by HarryPotterGeek014 The Party

12th March 2011:
Please upload soon! It's so good!!

Author's Response: thanks! It's much appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #48, by louise_loves_hp The Party

5th March 2011:
Hey there
I was so happy to see that you had posted this! I love Bee and the way that she thinks, it just so real and kind of out there at the same time, if that make secents. I cant wait to see how this next bit is going to go, by the looks of things very instering and not the way that Bee wants it to.

Operation: Green with Envy =]

Author's Response: haha thank you! I hope you continue to enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #49, by KatrinaLK The Party

4th October 2010:
Great chapter and such a cliff-hanger at the end haha. Please update soon! I love that this story is progressing pretty quickly (without skipping things), so can't wait to see what happens next :)

Author's Response: thanks! I'm trying my hardest. I go back and re-read it a lot and I feel like I might be progressing too fast all the time. It's nice to know you feel differently! Maybe I'm just being hyper-critical haha.

keep reading and reviewing!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #50, by kassandra466 The Kitchens

3rd October 2010:
omg! that was super intense in a box! i really did love it, but what i was thinking through our this entire chapter, im not to sure if Bee was but i was thinking Devon! anywho i really did love this chapter! : D

Author's Response: interesting, and thanks!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>