118 Reviews Found

Review #26, by MoonPrancerxoxo Draco's Mistake

9th May 2012:
Great job of portraying Draco in this chapter 'he felt better that he had insulted Potter' pure genius :D

Great chaper once more! :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by MoonPrancerxoxo Emerald Eyes

9th May 2012:
Wow, having her brother is an amazing twist, so much drama! I wonder who she would choose if she had to make the choice :o

Great cliffy there! :D how does he know?! :o

Great chapter as always :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by MoonPrancerxoxo Occulemency Lessons

8th May 2012:
Now that would be embarrasing, having your dad look at every thought and memory, poor girl!

:O Oh my, I knew it! Lily's her mother!

Excuse that last review, I thought she said it out loud :p

Great chapter once again, amazing twist!

 Report Review

Review #29, by MoonPrancerxoxo Spy Girl

8th May 2012:
Amazing cliffhanger! I can't wait to see what his reactions are! :D

Great chapter once more! :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by MoonPrancerxoxo Malfoy's Musings

8th May 2012:
Amazing chapter! :D

I loved how it was from Draco's point of view, his insight was very interesting :)

I also very much love you bringing out Snape's loving side when he asked Draco to protect her :') It was so sweet and I'm glad you added that in as it's very rare that anyone would see Snape's sensitive side! :D

 Report Review

Review #31, by MoonPrancerxoxo Truth & Consequences

8th May 2012:
Great chapter as always! :)

So they both have to have occulemecy lessons now, very interesting.

I'm wondering why Voldemort would want to enter her mind, does he see her as a threat? :o

:O so she knows about Draco's task?!?!?!?!?!? Wow, I can't wait for her to confront him!

 Report Review

Review #32, by MoonPrancerxoxo To Protect

6th May 2012:
She's finialy spilt the beans, very interesting!

I felt so sorry for her when she started crying though :( She is going through alot at the moment, bless her!

Wo the new dynamic duo of Team Apollonia and Harry! :D

Great chapter once again! :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by MoonPrancerxoxo Invisible Bond

6th May 2012:
Now that riddle has really baffled me :s I wonder what it means!

Oh so she needs the cloak now? Good luck to her with that! :p

Great chapter once again :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by MoonPrancerxoxo Playing Favorites

6th May 2012:
Very interesting chapter! :) I wonder what the feelings Draco has that fuels his desire for him to be the only one who knows Snape's her father, do we have a little crush Draco? ;)

Yay! More Harry :D I think she deseres to hang around with people that will possibly treat her as a friend, if I'm right there? :O

 Report Review

Review #35, by MoonPrancerxoxo A Simple Request

6th May 2012:
Oh so is that what Harry might tell her one day something to do with him looking into Tom Riddle's past? I love the new interations between her and Harry, I hope they do become good friends :)

You incorperate your story into the original half blood prince storyline very well, it makes it sound more believeable! :)

Great chapter as always, really well written!

 Report Review

Review #36, by MoonPrancerxoxo Potter Problems

6th May 2012:
I wonder why snape being her father has to be some huge secret? Mysterious indeed :) awww I found it cute how Draco stood up for her like that! Pansy got owned!!! Gosh I can't stand that cow! Great chapter once again, I'm really enjoying this story so far :D

 Report Review

Review #37, by MoonPrancerxoxo Muggle Nonsense

6th May 2012:
Wow I'm no longer questioning the sorting hats decision, i did spy some slytherin slyness at the beginning there ;) hmmm
I wonder what they're going to do to
stop snape being a defence against the dark arts professor :o great chapter as always! :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by MoonPrancerxoxo Dark Arts Disgust

6th May 2012:
I find it interesting how she doesn't seem to be the 'typical' Slytherin, it makes me question the sorting hats decision :o great chapter once again! :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by MoonPrancerxoxo Like Mom

4th May 2012:
Aww Draco is so horrible to her and that Pansy makes me skin crawl! :(

Wow, so Snape's her dad, very interesting! :D

Great chapter once more! :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by MoonPrancerxoxo Narcissa's Request

4th May 2012:
Great opening chapter, I am definetly intuiged! I think you've done a good job of portraying Draco so far! :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by P.J What You Mean To Me

15th February 2012:
great story, please do more fron dracos point of view!


 Report Review

Review #42, by Liz Trust in Knowledge

2nd January 2012:
... Harry and the main girl can't be twins because that means snape is either harry's dad as well or James potter is the main girls real dad... Awkward

 Report Review

Review #43, by smilinsteph What You Mean To Me

2nd August 2011:
OMG realy thats were you leave me at the end awww your so mean! I realy loved this well done

 Report Review

Review #44, by Flying Ford Anglia What You Mean To Me

15th July 2011:
I love this story!! I think you have done an amazing job of fitting Apollonia into the series. I also think that showing a bit of the real side of Draco was quite ingenius, Thanks for creating an awesome story and I cant wait to get started on the sequel! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #45, by Ang3l1c Flow3r5 What You Mean To Me

12th May 2011:
Wow Harry's thick! ==;
Hahaha ~
Love it!
Update soon!
Angelic Flowers

 Report Review

Review #46, by ChubChub What You Mean To Me

1st May 2011:
Your such an amazing writer! Wonderful story I can't wait till for the sequel

 Report Review

Review #47, by wingsatmidnight What You Mean To Me

30th April 2011:
HI!

Okay so I've read your WHOLE story (and the prequel with the Dungeon Bat) and its BLOODY FANTASTIC! Please please please upload the sequel soon!

I squealed when Draco finally said he loved her O.O And I'm just wondering, we all know that he marries Astoria Greengrass, so what happens with Apolla? :(
You probably won't tell me but I hope Astoria Greengrass dies >:) Anyway, please upload the sequel soon!!!

xoxo, Meg

Author's Response: Ah yes, Astoria. I have quite the idea for her.

 Report Review

Review #48, by V What You Mean To Me

30th April 2011:
This is the best story I've read on this website. I love the way you write and contrary to what others think, I like that it's slowly leading to Draco and Apollonia time. Other stories feel kind of rushed. Can't wait for the sequel! By the way, I love the way you ended it.

 Report Review

Review #49, by kathy What You Mean To Me

29th April 2011:
I can't believe your ending it there!
Bloody cliffhanger!
I have truly enjoyed reading this fanfiction.
I can't wait until the sequel! Hopefully there will be a lot of draco and Apolla romance

Author's Response: I thought that was the best place to end the story. I wanted to do the recovery of the magical world in a completely different story. As for Draco's and Apollonia's relationship, the romance will be muted for awhile.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Puttylil What You Mean To Me

29th April 2011:
You can't leave it there! :O Brilliant story, bloody brilliant! Can't wait for the sequel! When Draco said he loved her was beautiful! I just wanted them to kiss! Hopefully the sequel will be full of Draco/Apolla :D Can't wait! Brilliant! Loved it :D

Author's Response: I considered having them kiss, but it just wasn't in the cards. The confrontation with Voldemort was much too important for me to linger on their kiss.

The sequel will have plenty of Draco/Apollonia, but not for awhile. I need to deal with a few things before that happens.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>