Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Potter or Taylor or Weasley?
  
82 Reviews Found

Review #26, by miss_phoenixfeather Once Upon a Time

16th January 2010:
haha this chapter was great!!! loved it. "bad momma, no nap" favourite quote :D

 Report Review

Review #27, by TheHalfPrincess Once Upon a Time

25th December 2009:
This is a great story! Plz update quickly!

 Report Review

Review #28, by CRW Once Upon a Time

1st December 2009:
I want to see the scene when Harry decides that Mick is not going to become his children's stepfather, no way, no how. Mick doesn't know and Ginny may have forgotten Harry's temper and propensity for ignoring little things like laws when people he cares about are threatened. (Ron will eagerly join him, Hermione will protest at first and then throw up her hands and join.)

I don't see how Harry and Ginny can be back together. Ginny took away the one thing Harry wanted above all else, a family. He missed seeing his children grow up and even if they now call him Dad, it won't ever make up for what he lost. She also cost him a career as an Auror. He may be satisfied being the DADA teacher, but he was forced to give up yet another dream. He also doesn't seem to have much of a social life despite being the hero of wizarding Britain, because he was so hurt by Ginny's abandonment of him. She took away almost everything he had wanted, almost everything he looked forward to and hoped for after defeating Voldemort. His entire life had been one of loss and disappointment and just when he thought that he could establish the life he wanted, Ginny pulled the rug out from under him. For me to suspend disbelief, you will need a whopper of a reason that would cause Harry to let Ginny back into his life.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Mrs HJ Potter Once Upon a Time

29th November 2009:
Another great chapter. I thought it was so sweet that Walter wanted to call Harry Dad. I had wished Harry had heard Mike (Mick the Dick) just so he would know how bad a guy he really is for Ginny. I have no doubt he will figure it out though. I felt bad for Katie, she simply is lost at the thought of any change in their family structure.

 Report Review

Review #30, by HarryandGinnyForEver Once Upon a Time

28th November 2009:
I Luv this chapter! i cnt wait for the next one! plz update quickly!!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by whitney26 Once Upon a Time

27th November 2009:
I want more plse finish it I want more interactions between Ginny and Harry

 Report Review

Review #32, by Karchy Once Upon a Time

27th November 2009:
umm wow :) i do have one comment for you and its did anyone over here the story's?
thats all
Karchy x

 Report Review

Review #33, by Manwe Valarian Once Upon a Time

27th November 2009:
I liked the chapter, especially Katie's ability to make Damien fall asleep. She must be destined to be a teacher. ;) I am curious what will happen to get Harry and Ginny back together.

 Report Review

Review #34, by HarryGinnyFan18 Once Upon a Time

26th November 2009:
Hi! I love it! I have been waiting for this story. I'm so happy that you update it. I really like that Walter is calling Harry dad. I hope that Harry and Katie are going to have a talk in the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Stephanie Once Upon a Time

26th November 2009:
Awesome chapter! Update soon please!
Note: I thought I let you know this. I was suprised to see your story updated today...I added your story to my Feeds...and it said you updated Chapter 9 October 21. So it was pretty long wait...almost gave up hope...But really glad it's not abandoned! KEEPT IT UP!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Harry and Ginny Once Upon a Time

26th November 2009:
i hope Katie will accept Harry as her father and i now hate Mike 4 what he called at Walter. something needs to be done so Ginny and Mike will cancel their wedding and Ginny and Harry will be together. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #37, by erinn1197 Once Upon a Time

26th November 2009:
Amazing. You are a good writer. I would LOVE more!

 Report Review

Review #38, by whitney23 Worst Christmas Eve Ever

6th November 2009:
I am in love with this story , my God it is so funny and hilarious, I love it ,I love it I love it , please finish writing it thank u looking forward to ur rest of stories! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #39, by HarryandGinnyForEver Worst Christmas Eve Ever

20th October 2009:
i've read this to my blind neighbor and she fell in love with it! i've read ur story multiple timez! plz update quickly!!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by harrymylove Worst Christmas Eve Ever

19th October 2009:
Great story, love it, waiting for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #41, by harrymylove Worst Christmas Eve Ever

19th October 2009:
Great story, love it, waiting for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Stephanie Worst Christmas Eve Ever

18th October 2009:
Well finally Harry finds out the truth...Interesting he denied it at first...At least he wants to be part of his kids' lives. Walter's , and the parents reactions we expected...Katie's...well I thought she would be happy...CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #43, by HarryandGinnyForEver Worst Christmas Eve Ever

18th October 2009:
Luv it! Update quick plz!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Harry and Ginny Worst Christmas Eve Ever

18th October 2009:
wow! Ginny finally told everyone who's the real father of Walter and Katie, including Mike. what is he going to do now? is he going to break up with her? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #45, by jaz08 Explanations

16th October 2009:
the story is great but i just dont get why put harry in so much pain. shouldn't he have a beark from the heartach

 Report Review

Review #46, by Manwe Valarian Explanations

15th October 2009:
Interesting twist with Ginny argeeing to marry Mick the Dick. It would seem that she has completely given up on ever restaring things with Harry, even though she had come back into her family's lives.

 Report Review

Review #47, by HarryandGinnyForEver Explanations

15th October 2009:
That was Awesome!! Plz update quickly! Luv ur story!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Mrs HJ Potter Explanations

15th October 2009:
Keep updating. I remember this story from before and really like it. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Hope Potter Explanations

15th October 2009:
I'm really enjoying the direction this story is going in! I think there would be tremendous pressure on Ginny after the war.

I just found your story today and I'm already a fan, please continue to update!

Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Harry and Ginny Explanations

15th October 2009:
i never knew Ginny had a fiancé. i hope things will happen in order to both Walter and Katie to know that Harry is their real father. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>