39 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Ya-ya Shame

15th April 2010:
Wow. You are an amazing writer and, just like the last, I enjoyed this chapter. It was entertaining and funny - will admit that I laughed a loud a little when she had her first interaction with houstan, reminded me of me and my own friends. Anyways excited to read the next chapter, hopefully soon ( insert sly smirk --> here)

Author's Response: ahah THANKS! I have never ever been called "an amazing writer" you do not know how much that made me smile! Hou is a copy of my friend as well ahha but I love to her to death. And don't worry next chapter coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Sharpie Marker_ How I Loathe thee...

15th April 2010:
not to complain but isnt it summer (no conjuring)?
Other thn that Lurve it,
V

Author's Response: Well its a wizard household so they don't know who does the magic? I'm pretty sure its like one of those things. But yeah its okay if you complain BUT THANKS FOR THE COMMENT AND READING IT!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Laughing_My_Tail_Of Shame

13th April 2010:
WOHO a new chapter! :DDD
Sirius is such a git he should learnto behave and be adorable instead ! xD you update pretty fast and thats good cuase i cant wait to long for chapters...i just stop reading it then ^^ Really good and you write well!

Author's Response: Love your name!
And I probably will update this pretty fast. I have alot of chapters already done. Sirius is a git and i love writing it that way. Thanks for the comment and update!


 Report Review

Review #29, by Kirsty Weasley Shame

13th April 2010:
I really love your story idea!! :D It's different, you know the whole step part of the sister aspect! And she's gonna fall for Sirius, we all know it! I just hope the jorney to their love is a funny one!! :D Please update soon! It'll make me smile lots!- Kirsty xxx

Author's Response: UPDATE COMING SOON!!
And haha thanks I don't even know how I came up with it. I was just thinking one day and I went on here to search for it and THE IDEA WASN'T HERE! So I had to create it!


 Report Review

Review #30, by Billywigger How I Loathe thee...

8th April 2010:
this is such a good idea for a story, why didn't I think of it?
10/10
loved it!

Author's Response: ahahha thanks! I don't even know how I came up with it. It was a shower brain blast...

 Report Review

Review #31, by Tinkabelle How I Loathe thee...

6th April 2010:
So Funny hurry up and wright another chapter PLEASE!

Author's Response: I do try. Thanks for reading and commenting! Update coming!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Kailah Mazure How I Loathe thee...

5th April 2010:
o! I so want to know what else happens! You've got me hooked! please write more!

Author's Response: HUZAH! I"V GOT YOU HOOKED!
ahah but really thanks for reading and the comment!


 Report Review

Review #33, by Emma How I Loathe thee...

5th April 2010:
very good. like the descriptions ALOT! just by the way, i am truly a geek but... try a little bit more on the spelling!

Author's Response: Its totally okay, my worst is spelling, I"M TRYING I PROMISE! I pinky promise the next chapter will be better, with that.

 Report Review

Review #34, by wow How I Loathe thee...

4th April 2010:
that was really good gimme more

Author's Response: ahah thanks! Update coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #35, by naflower05 How I Loathe thee...

3rd April 2010:
great story so far!! looking forward to more! update soon! =]

Author's Response: Thanks! More is coming!

 Report Review

Review #36, by MissGriffindor How I Loathe thee...

3rd April 2010:
More more more please! I see stories about James' sister all the time, but this is the first one I've seen about his stepsister! Update soon or I will go "kung-fu auror on your ass" :-) (Aka pretty please? *puppy eyes*

Author's Response: More is coming soon! Please don't kung-fu auror me! I just finished the fifth chapter so yeah, promise the 2nd will be up soon!!

 Report Review

Review #37, by xosiriusblackloveox How I Loathe thee...

29th March 2010:
Greattt Chapterrr !
I Really Liked It !
Update Son ?
(:

Author's Response: YES YES UPDATE SOON! Promise

 Report Review

Review #38, by Jenny How I Loathe thee...

17th March 2010:
Haha. I love it! Oo. I can't wait to read more about Saph and Sirius and all their sexual tension. You gotta love it! And you gotta love Sirius. Update soon and happy St. Pats Day! :D

Author's Response: Jenny! You are prob my best reviewer every! You gotta love the obvious sexual tension. Thanks for commenting and reading! Happy St. to you too!

 Report Review

Review #39, by serenity_1 How I Loathe thee...

17th March 2010:
i LOVE the plot.

please keep writing cause i'd love to read more. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the first comment! You are wonderful :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>