39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by platform 9 3_4 How I Loathe thee...

13th November 2010:
Hey this was a great beginning to the story!
I love Sapphire, she's really funny :)
can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by madness Bonding

7th November 2010:
This is comic genius. Really, it is. Please update soon. Xx

Author's Response: ahah thank you thank you

 Report Review

Review #3, by ekroman Bonding

18th July 2010:
Ohh not good Sapphire xD keep writing it's really good :)

Author's Response: thank you thank you thank you

 Report Review

Review #4, by archer_of_the_wolves Bonding

8th July 2010:
Haha I would've died if I was being tickled that hard! I'm extremely ticklish! Anyway, I really like this story. It's pretty good. Although, the grammar could be worked on.

I saw in the previous chapter's author's note that you wanted a beta. I haven't been a beta for anyone before, but I would be happy to help! Just let me know and I'll be up for it!
-archer

Author's Response: OH THANK YOU THAT IS SO NICE!

WE can like work something out and ill let you know. THANKS FOR READING AND COMMENTING!


 Report Review

Review #5, by MissGriffindor Shame

30th June 2010:
Awesome chapter- I was just wondering- where you write "'She's totally opposed with him,' Houston rolled her eyes." do you mean "She's totally obsessed with him"? That part confused me a little...

Author's Response: Yeah I did ahah my bad. I fixed soo no worries

 Report Review

Review #6, by Esha Bonding

21st June 2010:
I really liked the tickle thing!
Update soon

Author's Response: I gotchuu and thanks that was my fav scene

 Report Review

Review #7, by padfootloverr Bonding

16th June 2010:
yay. very good chapter!

Author's Response: ahah thank!

 Report Review

Review #8, by padfootloverr Shame

16th June 2010:
i love your story.
but how can she do magic if she is only going into her 7th year..
she isnt 17 yet..?

Author's Response: Well yeah but its a wizarding home i think like there allowed to do magic cause they cant track the person but.. I'm not pretty sure. but luckily this is fan fiction haha thanks for loving the story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by RavenclawBeater Bonding

14th June 2010:
This is really good, and don't worry. I'll never give up this story :]

Author's Response: hehe thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by naflower05 Bonding

14th June 2010:
good chapter!!! update soon! =]

Author's Response: Thanks! Update coming!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Princess Of Paris Bonding

13th June 2010:
Love it! You know ( this is just a suggestion) but... you could make Sapphire go out with Michael and then Sirius would get so jealous. Ha Ha! Oh and then other people would believe Sapphire instead of Black. Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha! But I mean, It's just a suggestion.

Author's Response: ahah you'll see how the story goes... but you catch on quick... ( i gotta rewrite the whole story now) ahha jk

 Report Review

Review #12, by Laughing_My_Tail_Of Bonding

13th June 2010:
cant┤wait to next chapter! love this story hope a new chapter comes soon !!!

Author's Response: ahah thanksss! new chapter coming soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jenny Bonding

12th June 2010:
Haha. That was probably my favorite chapter yet! I loved all the awkward moments. They were hilarious! Sirius is a sneaky bastard. It's great! Poor Saph. Sirius is driving her mad. I think it's going to kill her. I know she didn't want Sirius on top of her like that, but I would have loved it! ;) Especially with the tickling. I am a very ticklish person, but it couldn't be too bad when it's Sirius' hands running all over you! ;) Ok, I should stop rambling now. I loved and I can't wait to read more. Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: ahah Jenny best person ever!! haha Yeah i would love Sirius hands over me too. Gosh hes sesssy! So hawt. I LOVE YOUR RAMBLING New chapter coming soon! Promise!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jenny Ignore Her

6th June 2010:
It has been so long since a new chapter has come up. I really badly want to see what happens with them next. This story is too good to abandon. Please get the next chapter in soon. It's driving me crazy!

Author's Response: So so so sorry. I'll be updating much more once school is done.

 Report Review

Review #15, by James's sister Ignore Her

17th May 2010:
I really like this story. Sirius seems so in love with Sapphire. sigh. IT's like lily and james all over again.

Author's Response: hehe you gotta love there little fights

 Report Review

Review #16, by Clare Ignore Her

13th May 2010:
Great stuff!
looking forward to reading more :)
update soon
clare :)

Author's Response: hehe thanks clare update coming soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by Esha Ignore Her

6th May 2010:
It was a good chapter and I really liked it
Please post the next chapter soon
And as for the beta, I suggest you to go to the forums and try over there

Author's Response: yeahh ill try that! and thanks update coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ekroman How I Loathe thee...

1st May 2010:
Pretty good story, though there is a minor mistake. Neville Longbottom, the son of Frank and Alice Longbottom, is mentioned to be a pureblood in CoS if I'm not entirally wrong. This means that both his parents would be purebloods as well, so there is no way future Alice Longbottom (and I expect this particular Alice to become Alice Longbottom later on) could be muggleborn.

 Report Review

Review #19, by naflower05 Ignore Her

1st May 2010:
good chapter!!! cant wait for more! update soon! =]

Author's Response: Thanks! update coming soon!


 Report Review

Review #20, by twinklinghazeleyes Shame

26th April 2010:
This is really good!! I love it!!! I really like sapphire too :) I really likee this story!! Please update really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really soon!!! 10/10!! :D :) :P

Author's Response: hehe THANKS! I just updated third chapter be up in two days hopefully

 Report Review

Review #21, by KyraBlack Shame

19th April 2010:
I love this one, its so funny, and i love the tension between sirius and fire ;) Please update soon!

Author's Response: hehe thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by soccerluvr21 Shame

18th April 2010:
this is a great story but your grammar and smelling could use a little work. I love the plot and the fact that you have Luna's mother as a character. Just proofread it a little and it will be completely and totally AMAZING!

Author's Response: I'm soon hopefully getting a beta and don't you just love Ella?

 Report Review

Review #23, by yazzers Shame

17th April 2010:
i like the plot and the whole idea of the story, but your grammar is pretty awful. you might consider getting a beta to help you with that

Author's Response: thanks for the advice. i'll do that

 Report Review

Review #24, by Esha Shame

17th April 2010:
I loved it!!
Sapphire is my fav

Post the next chapter asap

Author's Response: Thanks! and chapter three coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by naflower05 Shame

16th April 2010:
i like it!! cant wait for more! update soon please! =]

Author's Response: ahah thanks! Update soon promise!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>