Reading Reviews for Betting on the Heart
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #26, by FredAndGeorgeForever Smooch Him

27th February 2010:
*Chucks tomato* NO MARAUDERS?! WHAT WERE YOU THINKING!?
but it was still really good :D

Author's Response: "Ducks and covers* I"M SORRY NEXT NEXT I PROMISE! But Siriusly(hehe) there going to be in the next chapter A LONG ONE I must admit. AND YOU WILL LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #27, by hedwiglover Smooch Him

27th February 2010:
FINALLY this chapter is put up! It feels like I've been waiting forever! I cannot wait until the boys come! Ahh, and Lily is so cute with James! Layla better not say yes to chris, sirius and her are so meant to be! This chapter was really good and it made me want to read the next one even more! FAVORITE STORY!

Author's Response: Tank you! And I really think you'll love the next c Chapter! No Chiris and more Sirius!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chick Momo Puffs?

14th February 2010:
Actually, it wasn't that boring. I have to say it, your spelling and grammar need some work. But, don't get too depressed, because over all your story is really good and I can't wait to see where it goes. Good luck, and remember, just re-reading it a few times helps you figure out most mistakes.

-Lyn

Author's Response: Thank you! And I really am trying on my spelling grammar. Thanks for the advice! Thanks for reading and commenting!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Stefanie+Sirius Momo Puffs?

13th February 2010:
LOVE LOVE LOVE this story! It's my favorite! Sirlay all the way! Sirlay? Like it? I JUST LOVE LOVE IT! And i kinda like Chris kinda hate him? ahah KKepp writing I'm loving it!

Author's Response: Thankkk youuu thank you! and I love Sirlay! And you're gunna love hate Chris but thanks for the review! And reading!

 Report Review

Review #30, by SeVeRuS LoVeR Momo Puffs?

13th February 2010:
ok so i love your story haha normally i HATE HATE HATE OC characters when they are the main couple but i actually really love your story :DD i happened to start reading it because it was under the james/lily section and i was like hmm not a jjames/lily BUT a really cute story nontheless haha

btw you have me slightly hating Chris just because hes in the way of Sirius/Layla haha :PP

Update soon though!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I usually don't even like alot of oc either but haha i don't know I had like a brain blast about this story. Thanks again for reading and commenting!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Steph Momo Puffs?

12th February 2010:
Yaj go Coco puffs!!
Absolutly love it! I don't like marudor era but this story i like. Really good work. Update soon, love to read next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! And my very good is named Steph! But my favorite is the marauder era! But thanks for the comment and reading and liking it!

 Report Review

Review #32, by MissGriffindor The Morning After the Storm

5th February 2010:
I LOVE THE BEATLES! Seriously. And, If I Fell is my favorite song.

Author's Response: OMG I KNOW MINE TOO! ahha so glad someone knew the song!! Thanks for reading and commenting!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by RoseParsons Momo Puffs?

31st January 2010:
i really like this;) update soon
8/10 and added to favorites:)

Author's Response: Thank you soo much!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by PhyscoPopTartSisters Momo Puffs?

30th January 2010:
This is a great story I absolutley love it! Can't wait for Chapter 8

Author's Response: THANK YOU! Chapter 8 will be up soon promise!

 Report Review

Review #35, by hplover123 Momo Puffs?

30th January 2010:
momo muffs :L! i love this story, cant wait for more =D

Author's Response: Thank you so so much for commenting (twice) and for reading! And for loving the story!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by hplover123 The Party

29th January 2010:
Aww i love Sirius! such a great story so far =D x

Author's Response: Thank ya thank ya! I'll see you at the next comment!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Jenny Momo Puffs?

24th January 2010:
I like this chapter. It's so sad that her and her aunt can't get along. I love the coco puffs part. I used to eat those all the time when I was younger! Get the next chapter in soon. I can't wait to read about the guys staying over! :)

Author's Response: Thanks Jenny for the comment and reading!
I love coco puffs to I was actually eating them while I wrote that chapter ahah. The next chapter is actually the longest chapter yet to come!


 Report Review

Review #38, by Kirsty Weasley Momo Puffs?

23rd January 2010:
Heyy! Your story is really awesome! But you've got loads of typos! (no offence) so its a little confusing :( still, i love the storyline and Sirius of course (who doesnt love Sirius?) Anyways please update soon :D - Kirsty xx

Author's Response: I know I was rereading it and omg I can't believe I put it up I already re edited so that will be put up soon. Thanks for the comment and reading!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Draco<3 Never Felt Like Home

23rd January 2010:
I feel soo bad for Sirius!
Layla drew the marauders awww!

Author's Response: Don't worry he'll get happy!
Thanks for the comment and reading!


 Report Review

Review #40, by midnightanswers Never Felt Like Home

2nd January 2010:
This is by far my favorite story on here! PLEASE post the next part ASAP! I am dying to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks soo much!! I'll post it soon promise!

 Report Review

Review #41, by lollo Never Felt Like Home

26th December 2009:
ohh please update soon realy good and funny !!!

Author's Response: Aww thanksss! For reading too!

 Report Review

Review #42, by kill the moonlight The Party

18th December 2009:
Dammit! How could she have not known that he fancied her? I mean all of the clues were there! But well, she has to like him too, no? To have put up with his crap all the time. One of my best friends has the same game on her hands, and she's terribly fallen for the guy. And if he wouldn't be so much of a git, I'd bet he feels just about the same for her. Merlin, what a craze. Good story though, I'll happily give you that.

Author's Response: I know it like kills me too but Layla is a clueless girl and I have the time dont know if a boy likes me either she's jsut not used to this. THANKS FOR THE COMMENT AND READING!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by hogwarts101 Never Felt Like Home

14th December 2009:
amazing! put the next part up as soon as possible!

Author's Response: thank you! and as soon as the queue is down

 Report Review

Review #44, by marieluz The Lake

20th November 2009:
I like it so far! It was very good, though I found a few minor spelling mistakes. No worries, though. Good job!

Author's Response: I know sorry, Im rereading them and like editing it. THANKS FOR READING AND COMMENTING!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Siriusandmeforev The Morning After the Storm

15th November 2009:
This is amazing! Please right more! MORE MORE MORE!!!

Author's Response: ahah Thanks for reading and the comment!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by hedwiglover The Morning After the Storm

15th November 2009:
This is easily one of my favorite stories on here by far! Keep posting! I love it!

Author's Response: eheh stop you're making blush. ahah
Thanks for commenting and reading!!


 Report Review

Review #47, by Jenny The Morning After the Storm

14th November 2009:
OMG! What happens! I need to know. Don't leave me hanging here! Please hurry up and get the next chapter in. I can't stand it! I must know what happens next! I LOVE THIS STORY!!!

Author's Response: eheh I get so excited when people write these comments!
I'll post soon! Thanks for reading and commenting!!


 Report Review

Review #48, by Potterlady The Morning After the Storm

14th November 2009:
This story is really entertaining, but you have a lot of spelling mistakes, but not as much as in the earlier chapters. Keep posting! Just make sure not to go off in too many directions with the story. I'm really enjoying the james and sirius being love/cute kind of thing. Cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks for commenting!
I'm really trying not to have that many. My Document Word is like busted so I can't use it..
Thanks for reading!!


 Report Review

Review #49, by maggiepotterblack The Morning After the Storm

13th November 2009:
i love this story, and you will/have read that lots of times. this is such a cute story, please keep writing. Sorry to say but i am one of those really annoying girls that seem to think everything is cute. sorry.

Author's Response: ahah You don't know how much I'm smiling right now! Thanks for the comments!
And It's okay I think everything is cute too.
I'll promise to update soon. Oh and I love your name!


 Report Review

Review #50, by maggiepotterblack The Party

13th November 2009:
I love you Sirus that is the cutest thing i have ever heard, it was sweet and aw i knew it.

Author's Response: I love Sirius he is so great

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>