Reading Reviews for Betting on the Heart
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potter_is_life Back to Old Ways

29th June 2013:
I am loving this! Layla and Sirius are so cute together and I can't help but wonder what's gonna happen when Chris gets back Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by Julia (can't remember my login) Back to Old Ways

31st March 2013:
LOVE IT! I am following this story and can not wait for you to update! I wan to see how everyone wakes up the next morning and I am hoping for a couple chapters covering the guys visit. Definitely more sirius/Layla please! I will love you forever! Maybe she can start realizing her feelings for sirius and tell Chris she doesn't want to be with him? Either way, please update! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jess Back to Old Ways

5th March 2013:
sneak peack plz

jessia xoxo
ps, love this story

 Report Review

Review #4, by iloveyou! Back to Old Ways

5th March 2013:
omg srsly!! yayy!! wow.. and remember.. i will forever read this story

 Report Review

Review #5, by iloveyou! Back to Old Ways

24th January 2013:
ok after my favorite author ever!! (dream_BIG) basically stopped updating forever i started aimlessly going around hpff trying to.. well i dont know what the hell i was doing but well yes back to my point, i love you, wait no thats too straight to the point. ok so i found this story and i usually only read next gen but i love this like crazy and its actually amazing that i like this because i hardly like any other than dream_BIG and well i think you might be my favorite now.. like srsly. i love you. (ah ha! got the point) SO PLEASE UPDATE! and so im just wondering how long you take to update so i should just know when to check in and all.. so I LOVE YOU! and umm rock on..! and really.. you are a legend. i dont like many stories and i actually am really in love with this so its actually a really big deal and i probably like it a lot more than you think!! OK BEFORE I BLABBER AWAY MORE I AM GONG TO SAY BYE! and i like layla/chris.. cute. i mean james potter is an adorable human being so just make him cuter (and hotter!) if that is humanely possible.. and i like jealousy and overprotectivness just saying so if you want to make my life... :) and i know my reviews are long but i go crazy when i read a story i love.. ok im begging you!! update!! and please dont hurt chris.. i think he is super cute and he is like younger and he seems so.. just please. i like it when everyone tries to make sirius 'behave' and idk but i think sirius and layla act too casual after the whole incident but its your awesome story.. ok i REALLY love you!
PLEASE UPDATE!
ok byebye now! :)

Author's Response: Wow! OMG you just made my night! Im really going to start updating now. Like I stopped for two years on this story. I had no one really interested in it. O ver break I got back into writing and having someone write this to was amazing! I will update and it will take me some time and I hope you read this and see this but there will be an update at the end of the week and honestly it will be because of you! Thank you for being a fan and believing in me. You honestly made my year. I LOVE YOU MORE

 Report Review

Review #6, by sorcha Back to Old Ways

22nd January 2013:
Aw its so totaly brilliant! Cant wait to read more! Please update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by melis1907 The Lake

9th December 2012:
loved it, its funny enjoyable and beautiful

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hatte Momo Puffs?

3rd June 2010:
Surely shes one of the oldest in her year if she born in September. Great story though, it wasn't boring! x

 Report Review

Review #9, by 203luvspink Back to Old Ways

13th April 2010:
Oh My Gosh! I am like obsessed with this story! I love it! (: haha Pleasssee update sonn! (:
10/10

Author's Response: ahah thanks! I just got rejected but the new chapt will be up soon!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by allicarter The Morning After the Storm

25th March 2010:
cute story. i think it has good potential to be a really cute little story. i just think you need to go back over and edit it. also you made sirius way too melodramatic for a guy. a dude would never show his feelings like that over some girl that he just had a crush on. but really i like this story; its light and fun.

Author's Response: I really did go a different way with this story but i don't know I hope it isnt that bad. But yeah I know it was a bit dramatic but I feel like Sirius is a bit of a drama king but idk thats just me BUT THANKS for commenting and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hplover123 Back to Old Ways

22nd March 2010:
Wow that was soo good! Lay is funny when she's drunk and Sirius, once again, is so hot! ahh cant wait till yo u update again =)!

Author's Response: Thanks for commenting again! I try to make it funny thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by naflower05 Back to Old Ways

14th March 2010:
haha, drunk people are funny! =] great chapter, please update soon!!

Author's Response: They are! Thanks for the comment and reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kirsty Weasley Back to Old Ways

12th March 2010:
Layla should forget about Chris and get with Sirius!! I LOVE Sirius!!! Another great chapter :D - Kirsty x

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And you'll seEe what she does... you might not enjoy it though...

 Report Review

Review #14, by SeVeRuS LoVeR Back to Old Ways

12th March 2010:
very good very good i like the Sirius?Layla chemistry here very nice very nice :DD

Author's Response: Thanks for another great comment!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Malfoylover01 Back to Old Ways

11th March 2010:
love it can't wait for next chapter

Author's Response: thanks! update is coming!

 Report Review

Review #16, by APlover Back to Old Ways

11th March 2010:
This chapter had a lot of sparks. I really liked how you established it :) Firewhiskey is always a winner isn't it ;) I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you! Firewhiskey is always a winner in my eyes, update is coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by xosiriusblackloveox Smooch Him

9th March 2010:
Realllyyy Greattt Chaptter ! Updateee Son !



By The Wayyy, I Wont Throw Tomoatoes At Youu.

(:

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment! And THANKS for not wanting to throw tomatoes at me! You will be awarded!

 Report Review

Review #18, by APlover The Lake

9th March 2010:
This is a wonderful beginning. I laughed a lot through this and you had me convinced about everything going on in here. Keep up the good work and I can't wait to read the rest of your story :)

P.S. May I ask who the playby is in your chapter image for Chapter 1? Thanks dear!

Author's Response: THANKS! And Kristin Kreuk plays Layla! isnt she gorgeous? I have such a girl crush on her haha I'd turn for her haha THANKS FOR THE COMMENT!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Teagan Star Smooch Him

9th March 2010:
this story is great i cant wait to see what happens

Author's Response: Thanks! You're wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Teagan Star The Party

9th March 2010:
loving it!! seriously amazing

Author's Response: haha THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hplover123 Smooch Him

3rd March 2010:
I love this story! I love chris, and James made me alugh with the letter, aww soo cute, 10/10!

Author's Response: YES! Someone who actually likes chris! And I do try to make James funny. THANKS FOR ANOTHER COMMENT AND READING!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jenny Smooch Him

2nd March 2010:
Aww. Chris is so sweet! I wish my boyfriend had been like that but he ended up cheating on me instead. We're friends now though, so it's all good. I like this chapter. It would have been so awkward taking a shower in your friends brothers bathroom. Haha. At least it wasn't me. Can't wait to read the next chapter and update soon! :)

Author's Response: I'm sorry that he cheated on you! WHAT A BLOODY WANKER! Good thing that you're friends with him though. It is really awkward... trust me... been through it ahah. Next chapter is on its way! I think you're going to enjoy it! Thanks for commenting! Again!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SeVeRuS LoVeR Smooch Him

28th February 2010:
K I really loved it haha :)) update soon please!

I just can't get enough of the boys ther so funny haha

Author's Response: I will update soon! And thanks for loving it *blush* And I think you are going to like love the next chapter! I make the boys very funny...

 Report Review

Review #24, by naflower05 Smooch Him

28th February 2010:
this is a really good story!! cant wait for more!!! =]

Author's Response: Thanks! Thanks! More is on the way!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kirsty Weasley Smooch Him

27th February 2010:
hehehe! I love the childish banter. And i totally knew that when she read it aloud it didnt sound like James! Please update more soon! - Kirsty xx

Author's Response: I will I promise! If you love childish banter just wait till next chapter eheh

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>