Reading Reviews for The Very First Kiss
  
586 Reviews Found

Review #26, by annyluvesmalfoy An Unexpected Appearance

29th January 2012:
Oops draco! Needa keep your mouth shut lol. Keep writing

Author's Response: Haha yes he does!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #27, by annyluvesmalfoy It's Just Business

29th January 2012:
Ooh...draco has secrets? Good work:) gonna read the next chapter now! One of my favoritist dramione ever!

Author's Response: Yess he does! Aww thanks!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #28, by annyluvesmalfoy The Visit from Viktor

29th January 2012:
Omg this is going really really well. Your a fantastic writer! Your ideas are amazing btw:)

Author's Response: Thank you so so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #29, by Crescent Moon  Somewhat Satisfactory

20th January 2012:
I love this!! So funny XD
I really can't wait to read what happens next between Hermione and Draco. Please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #30, by gymnast23 Somewhat Satisfactory

19th January 2012:
Wow, I loved it :) Very good. You should write another chapter for ToT though...it's been quite a while.

~Mia

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much! I will!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #31, by Amelia Raihan Somewhat Satisfactory

15th January 2012:
Hi Katie!
How are you? And merry xmas and happy new year! Kinda late for saying that actually.
Wow, I knew that Draco is a nasty sickening infuriating git, but he's always surprise me somehow. I love how you make them talking like that at the restaurant, and all. Somehow, it's very amusing for me.
Update soon and have fun in campus! :) x

Author's Response: Hey Amelia! Aww thanks so much! I've been super busy seeing that it's April :/ It's been so long!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #32, by Barryium Somewhat Satisfactory

11th January 2012:
Ahahaha! This chapter made me laugh in delight at some moments. Can't wait for the next installment. I admit, I WAS a little unsatisfied with this chapters ending (I wouldn't have minded a little more conversation at the end) but I believe you when you say that it will get better. :)

Author's Response: Haha good i'm glad! Haha i know but they have to stay in character!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #33, by lovek Somewhat Satisfactory

1st January 2012:
I'm so excited for the last chapter...
and wait, the next chapter's the last??
aaww... :"(
but anyway, I love your story! can't wait for the last. :)

Author's Response: aww I know it's the last! Thanks so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #34, by lovek An Unexpected Appearance

1st January 2012:
this is so exciting! :))

Author's Response: Yayy it is!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #35, by LillySand Somewhat Satisfactory

28th December 2011:
Amazing chapter!!! Can't wait to read the last!!
-L :)

Author's Response: aww keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #36, by LillySand Breaking the Curse

28th December 2011:
Amazing chapter!!!
-L :)

Author's Response: Thanks thanks thanks!


 Report Review

Review #37, by LillySand Silent Secrets

28th December 2011:
Amazing chapter!!! I love this story!!
-L :)

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #38, by LillySand The Very First Kiss

28th December 2011:
Amazing chapter!!!
-L :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #39, by Dizzy73 Somewhat Satisfactory

28th December 2011:
I love this story!! I can't wait for new chapter! Keep it up with good work :)

Author's Response: Good! Thanks so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #40, by LillySand Hypothetical, of Course

28th December 2011:
Amazing chapter!!!
-L :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #41, by LillySand An Unexpected Appearance

28th December 2011:
Amazing and funny! Can't believe he let it slip!
-L :)

Author's Response: Haha good! Thank you so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #42, by LillySand It's Just Business

28th December 2011:
Amazing and funny chapter!!! I agree Mumford and Sons are Amazing!
-L :)

Author's Response: I know! They're great!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #43, by LillySand The Visit from Viktor

28th December 2011:
hilarious and amazing chapter!!!
-L :)

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #44, by LillySand Eternal Sleep

28th December 2011:
Amazing chapter! Love the curse!
-L :)

Author's Response: thank you so much!!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #45, by LillySand A Terrible Accident

28th December 2011:
Amazing chapter!!!
-L :)

Author's Response: Thanks dear!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #46, by YouKnowYou'reAHarryPotterFanaticWhen. . . . Somewhat Satisfactory

28th December 2011:
AH-Mazing! I love this and I love your stories. Keep up the good work and I expect more amazing things from you.

((I feel like a teacher writing this. :D))

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Haha i love it!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #47, by Luna rocks 1234 Somewhat Satisfactory

27th December 2011:
I really love this! You are one of the awesomes story's writters I've read!
Love
Luna rocks 1234

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #48, by Luna rocks 1234 An Unexpected Appearance

27th December 2011:
Oh! I can't wait to read what happens next!!!
Love
Luna rocks 1234

Author's Response: Good!!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #49, by Luna rocks 1234 It's Just Business

26th December 2011:
Awesome! I love a little mistery! I really love your work!
Luna rocks 1234

Author's Response: Aww yay i'm glad you liked it!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #50, by Luna rocks 1234 The Visit from Viktor

26th December 2011:
Merry Christmas to you too! I love your stories there awesome!
Luna rocks 1234

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>