Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Very First Kiss
  
583 Reviews Found

Review #26, by annyluvesmalfoy Silent Secrets

29th January 2012:
Yay draco! I love baises reaction!

Author's Response: Haha good!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #27, by annyluvesmalfoy The Very First Kiss

29th January 2012:
Oooh:) cant wait to click the button for the next chappie! YIPPEE!

Author's Response: Hahaha! thank you so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #28, by annyluvesmalfoy Hypothetical, of Course

29th January 2012:
Is it veritrusium? Or however you spell it?!?!?!?!keep up good work

Author's Response: Hahaha thanks! I will!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #29, by annyluvesmalfoy An Unexpected Appearance

29th January 2012:
Oops draco! Needa keep your mouth shut lol. Keep writing

Author's Response: Haha yes he does!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #30, by annyluvesmalfoy It's Just Business

29th January 2012:
Ooh...draco has secrets? Good work:) gonna read the next chapter now! One of my favoritist dramione ever!

Author's Response: Yess he does! Aww thanks!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #31, by annyluvesmalfoy The Visit from Viktor

29th January 2012:
Omg this is going really really well. Your a fantastic writer! Your ideas are amazing btw:)

Author's Response: Thank you so so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #32, by Crescent Moon  Somewhat Satisfactory

20th January 2012:
I love this!! So funny XD
I really can't wait to read what happens next between Hermione and Draco. Please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #33, by gymnast23 Somewhat Satisfactory

19th January 2012:
Wow, I loved it :) Very good. You should write another chapter for ToT though...it's been quite a while.

~Mia

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much! I will!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #34, by Amelia Raihan Somewhat Satisfactory

15th January 2012:
Hi Katie!
How are you? And merry xmas and happy new year! Kinda late for saying that actually.
Wow, I knew that Draco is a nasty sickening infuriating git, but he's always surprise me somehow. I love how you make them talking like that at the restaurant, and all. Somehow, it's very amusing for me.
Update soon and have fun in campus! :) x

Author's Response: Hey Amelia! Aww thanks so much! I've been super busy seeing that it's April :/ It's been so long!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #35, by Barryium Somewhat Satisfactory

11th January 2012:
Ahahaha! This chapter made me laugh in delight at some moments. Can't wait for the next installment. I admit, I WAS a little unsatisfied with this chapters ending (I wouldn't have minded a little more conversation at the end) but I believe you when you say that it will get better. :)

Author's Response: Haha good i'm glad! Haha i know but they have to stay in character!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #36, by lovek Somewhat Satisfactory

1st January 2012:
I'm so excited for the last chapter...
and wait, the next chapter's the last??
aaww... :"(
but anyway, I love your story! can't wait for the last. :)

Author's Response: aww I know it's the last! Thanks so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #37, by lovek An Unexpected Appearance

1st January 2012:
this is so exciting! :))

Author's Response: Yayy it is!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #38, by LillySand Somewhat Satisfactory

28th December 2011:
Amazing chapter!!! Can't wait to read the last!!
-L :)

Author's Response: aww keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #39, by LillySand Breaking the Curse

28th December 2011:
Amazing chapter!!!
-L :)

Author's Response: Thanks thanks thanks!


 Report Review

Review #40, by LillySand Silent Secrets

28th December 2011:
Amazing chapter!!! I love this story!!
-L :)

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #41, by LillySand The Very First Kiss

28th December 2011:
Amazing chapter!!!
-L :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #42, by Dizzy73 Somewhat Satisfactory

28th December 2011:
I love this story!! I can't wait for new chapter! Keep it up with good work :)

Author's Response: Good! Thanks so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #43, by LillySand Hypothetical, of Course

28th December 2011:
Amazing chapter!!!
-L :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #44, by LillySand An Unexpected Appearance

28th December 2011:
Amazing and funny! Can't believe he let it slip!
-L :)

Author's Response: Haha good! Thank you so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #45, by LillySand It's Just Business

28th December 2011:
Amazing and funny chapter!!! I agree Mumford and Sons are Amazing!
-L :)

Author's Response: I know! They're great!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #46, by LillySand The Visit from Viktor

28th December 2011:
hilarious and amazing chapter!!!
-L :)

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #47, by LillySand Eternal Sleep

28th December 2011:
Amazing chapter! Love the curse!
-L :)

Author's Response: thank you so much!!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #48, by LillySand A Terrible Accident

28th December 2011:
Amazing chapter!!!
-L :)

Author's Response: Thanks dear!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #49, by YouKnowYou'reAHarryPotterFanaticWhen. . . . Somewhat Satisfactory

28th December 2011:
AH-Mazing! I love this and I love your stories. Keep up the good work and I expect more amazing things from you.

((I feel like a teacher writing this. :D))

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Haha i love it!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #50, by Luna rocks 1234 Somewhat Satisfactory

27th December 2011:
I really love this! You are one of the awesomes story's writters I've read!
Love
Luna rocks 1234

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>