Reading Reviews for Unexpected
  
89 Reviews Found

Review #26, by chewytriacle Books, Coffee, and Smiles

28th July 2011:
I wonder if Hermione bought Twilight. Great story though!

Author's Response: Hmm, maybe, but knowing her, she probably wouldn't like it! Hahaha :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by ? Pranks and Duels

27th July 2011:
i love this story plz update soon

Author's Response: I will pretty soon! The queue is pretty backed up these days! The next chapter is written, I just need to edit it once more before I submit. I think the story might be coming to a close fairly soon. Who knows? Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by magicinthemoonlight29 Pranks and Duels

22nd July 2011:
Oh please write more! This story is adorable. :)

Author's Response: Thanks, the next chapter should be up really soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by magicinthemoonlight29 Underestimated

22nd July 2011:
AHAHAHAHAHAHA.

"George looked down at Hermione's chest and his grin widened. 'Okay!' he said A BIT TOO ENTHUSIASTICALLY."

LOVE IT. Laughed so hard.

I have to admit, I was almost giving up on finding a George/Hermione story that I could sit through... until I found this one!! Excellent, can't wait to keep reading. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really try to make this a serious story, but sometimes I can't help but add a joke or two! Thanks for sitting through this :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by MischiefManaged_ Pranks and Duels

19th July 2011:
Love it, can't wait for the Hogsmeade date.

Author's Response: Thanks! The chapter is nearly done. I'm glad I'm getting to update a little more often in the summer! Thanks for the support, and keep reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by VanessaVoiletRiddleMalfoy Lovely Changes

15th July 2011:
I like this... And I starting to like this pairing. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The next chapter should be coming at you reallly soon. I submitted it a couple of days ago, but the staff just got back from summer break so the queue's probably packed. Thanks for reading! I'm glad you're stating to like this pairing now! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by DixieGirl Lovely Changes

6th July 2011:
when r u gonna finish it? IT IS SOOO GOOD!

Author's Response: I'm almost done with the next chapter! I hope to submit it after the 10th when the queue reopens! Thanks for your continued support with my story!! :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by salva mubarak Lovely Changes

20th April 2011:
awesme!..i loved it..i cried in the initial chapters and laughed with joy in the later ones..i LOVED it..i wnt more!

Author's Response: Aweee you make me so happy! There will be more I promise!! :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Padfoot_The_Author33 Lovely Changes

9th April 2011:
Awww! Hedwig was a girl by the way :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I always forget Hedwig's gender. I go through numerous pages of HP wiki to make sure my facts are straight, and I mess up Hedwig's gender. Leave it to me! But thanks! Keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Daisiana Lovely Changes

28th March 2011:
Really great, please put up your next chapter soon!

Author's Response: I will try! I'm on Spring Break, so I'll definitely put up another soon! :) Thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by potterprincess07 Lost

26th March 2011:
awww. This is the very first story I've ever read with Hermione and one of the twins, and I have to say, I like it. A lot.

Author's Response: I love this ship so much! I hadn't really heard of it to a little while before I started this. I immediately fell in love, because I was like duhh! This is so perfect! Thanks for taking a chance on this ship! I hope I haven't disappointed! :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by George Weasley Lovely Changes

19th March 2011:
awsome!!! i love your story! (sorry i can't write much more than that. im verry tired) but please update son!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Your review is appreciated :)
Thanks for staying with the story ;D


 Report Review

Review #38, by Birgit_Weasley Lovely Changes

13th March 2011:
aww, That was soo sweet.. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by alice :) Lovely Changes

11th March 2011:
aww cant wait to read the next chapter :) i really like it

Author's Response: Thanks for your support! :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Maanf Lovely Changes

5th March 2011:
This is amazing! When are you posting the next chapter? :-)

Author's Response: Soon hopefully! Thanks for the positive response! Keep reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by ochalke5 Lovely Changes

3rd March 2011:
I liked it a lot now. Please update soon!

10/10
Natalie

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! It's much appreciated! I will! :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Daisiana New Friends

18th February 2011:
This is GREAT!! I truly adore this story. Can I give you one small piece of constructive criticism? Your dialogue is a bit too long-winded, people don't really talk like that, even though I know you're just trying to get all the information in. Keep the dialogue shorter and KEEP WRITING! I'm hooked.

Author's Response: Thanks for the criticism! I've actually always thought that I had too much dialogue too, so it's definitely an issue I'm continuously working on! I plan to submit a chapter to the queue this weekend! Sorry for the wait, and thanks for the kind comments!! :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by George Weasley New Friends

7th February 2011:
Pleeease update! your awsome!

Author's Response: Thanks! SO are you!!! I will soon, I'm just a little busy, but I will soon! I promise! :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by ochalke5 New Friends

29th January 2011:
Interesting... I cannot wait to see what happens next.

Natalie

Author's Response: Thanks you so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #45, by George Weasley New Friends

29th January 2011:
I luv this story!! i rly wanna know what happens! please update soon!

Author's Response: Lovely enthusiasm! It's much appreciated! Thanks, an update should be here soon :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by ZurriCaverly New Friends

27th January 2011:
Another great chapter!! Sorry for taking so long to read and review, but I've been really busy. Anyway, I liked this chapter, like all the other ones. I'm not sure how this whole Malfoy thing is going to work out, but I'm excited to see it. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! He wasn't originally supposed to be in this, but I just started my Dramione, and was like: "this story needs Malfoy." But Unexpected will definitely stay Hr/George
Thanks for reading. There's more still to come :)


 Report Review

Review #47, by TheWolfLover New Friends

24th January 2011:
Wonderful. I adore this story.

Author's Response: Thanks! I adore you for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by George Weasley New Friends

22nd January 2011:
Pleeassse update soon!!!

Author's Response: I will, I promise! Thanks! Keep reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by George Weasley New Friends

15th January 2011:
WOow this is awsome!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Next chapter in the works! :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by E New Friends

15th January 2011:
NEXT CHAPTER! Pleeease!!!

Author's Response: It'll be coming soon! I'll try to submit it sometime this weekend! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>