Reading Reviews for The Ghost of You.
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #26, by baylee The Decision

20th June 2011:
love it. cant wait to see what happens next. But what is Draco's unfinshed bussiness? ~VanessaVioletRiddle~

 Report Review

Review #27, by clairevampiress I Need You, You Need Me

19th June 2011:
Great chappy! It was very funny at the beginning im interested to see how this goes.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #28, by KatDaniels I Need You, You Need Me

18th June 2011:
kmlhgjndrfpogtijnfm.,-°Šdfprijkngbc°fdsproikjngbm,c°Šdefr5rgjndl,°.eproimkjnf,dsl°.eprokgkjnkfvmcd.°Šefroktgkjnbcdl!

That is probably the best explanation I can give you! There really is no words that helps me describe how perfect you write. Babe, you have a massive talent and I CANNOT wait for more!!

Author's Response: Sweetie!^.^ your words tug on my heart strings! Thank you so much Kat! Gaaah! You probably have had little snippets of the next chapter.. but if you havne't.. I'm actually ashamed of myself! xD Thank you so so so much hun! :D

 Report Review

Review #29, by Gin-gin06 I Need You, You Need Me

17th June 2011:
Lovve this story. Its too bad he's dead:( This story reminds me of one of my favorite movies. Its called Just Like Heaven with Reese witherspoon. I don't know if you've heard of it.
Anyways, the girl they thought was a ghoust was really a coma patient. Really fluffy happy ending. =D
Sucks that his dead though. Can't wait for the nxt ch.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D Haha, no I haven't heard of it, but it sounds good! :P Thank you again!(':

 Report Review

Review #30, by GriffindorHeadGurl I Need You, You Need Me

17th June 2011:
haha. This is my favorite chapter i think. So much is happening. Its tooo bad he's dead and now he realizes all this stuff about her, and vise versa. can't wait for the next chapter. oh and good luck on your exam.
GriffindorHeadGurl

Author's Response: Thank you! &Thank you again! The exam went fine! Much better than expected ^-^

 Report Review

Review #31, by KatDaniels You're Beautiful

31st May 2011:
I honestly think the best part is when Draco goes to haunt Crabbe. I'm weak for those small moments, but the kiss was quite a read as well!
Really, hun, this is perfection at its best!
Cannot wait for chap 7!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you hun! ^-^ So glad you liked it.. haha! xD

 Report Review

Review #32, by KatDaniels The Absent Echo

28th May 2011:
This just gets better and better, hun! The relationship between Draco and Hermione is so natural and perfect and I cannot wait for the next chapter!! :D

Author's Response: Aw! Thank you hun! I'm glad you think so! (': ..haha, yay! That's what I'm trying to do, make it as natural as possible :D Hopefully it should be up soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by Sheep_san The Absent Echo

26th May 2011:
IT'S LIKE "GHOST WHISPERER"!!! I cannot wait to see what happens next! Update soon!! -pocky-

Author's Response: I've never actually seen that! XD thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Mischief_managed18 Traitors for Tea.

25th May 2011:
So far, so good. I like where you're headed with the story and I look forward to reading more. One thing, Draco's father's name is spelled Lucius. No "o". Just thought I'd point that out. Good job so far.

Author's Response: Thank you! ..ah, okay, thanks :P Force of habit I guess xD thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Kelsey Hermioneĺs Interrogation

23rd May 2011:
Oh please write more soon! I loved it!!!1

Author's Response: Chapter 5 is up for validation! :D Glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by KatDaniels Hermioneĺs Interrogation

23rd May 2011:
I do love this! You might not like writing a chunk of dialog, but you do write it very well!
really looking forward to see how develops (even though I partially know!)
Please spoil me more, babe Xxx

Author's Response: Thank you, hun! :D
I have been spoiling you more ;P glad you liked it! :D


 Report Review

Review #37, by Ring_Felton97 Traitors for Tea.

22nd May 2011:
Draco's dead? Come on, please tell me he's not dead! *whimper*

Author's Response: Well, you're going to have to read on to find out ;) haha! Thank you so much for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by D The Portrait of Salazar Slytherins' Son

22nd May 2011:
Please make more this could be a really good story

Author's Response: Certainly am! I'm currently writting the 7th chapter for this story! and the end has already been written! :D thanks!

 Report Review

Review #39, by KatDaniels The Portrait of Salazar Slytherins' Son

21st May 2011:
Well, well, well. You bloody little teaser. Things are starting to fall into place now! (In my head cos of all the spoilers you've given me). But do I like how it's going to end? Hah! No way.
Despite MY feelings, putting them aside for a little while now, I'm going to tell you that your writing is a gift from heaven!
Ahh, I cannot wait for the next chapter. HPFF, hurry up and validate it already!!

Author's Response: Buahahaa! :D ..oh, you might like how it's going to end, you never know(; Aw! That's such an amazing compliment!(': thank you, hun! I'll be sure to keep posting you more teasers! ;D &It should be up either later on today or tomorrow at the latest! ^-^

 Report Review

Review #40, by Dragoness101 The Portrait of Salazar Slytherins' Son

19th May 2011:
Interesting, i cant wait to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: I'm glad! :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by gran/ger Location: Unknown.

16th May 2011:
I think this chapter is brilliant! Correct me if I'm wrong; but you seem very au fait on matters supernatural. It gives your story an aura that it might otherwise have lacked. If I'm wide of the mark, it must be luck and sheer talent! Whatever. I'll follow your story in either case. Looking forward to your next update.

Author's Response: YAY! Thank you(: ..words highly appreicated! I'm a fan of the supernatural, yes :D and also a big fan of CSI.. which is where I got the idea of the autopsy from :P Glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #42, by gran/ger Traitors for Tea.

16th May 2011:
I like stories that seem to start at the end; but are really the beginning! Although I'm a zealous dramione fan; I also like supernatural tales. Yours looks like it's going to be memorable! After reading the next chapter, I just had to revisit to review. Besides I only skipped because I was so gripped by this chapter. So glad I did because it was worth it.

Author's Response: Gosh, I can't tell you how much that means to me! o.O ..I'm not really experienced in creative writting so your words are highly appreciated! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Wouldn'tyouliketoknow? Traitors for Tea.

16th May 2011:
Your banner is too big. It has to be 700x110. Just thought you should know. I like your story, though.

Author's Response: Okay, thanks.. it's my first time in making one and I didn't know the measurments or anything. Thanks though(:

 Report Review

Review #44, by KatDaniels Traitors for Tea.

12th May 2011:
hnng.
You bloody bastard! From what I've read further on, and now, this is going to be a hell of an interesting story!
And WHY, WHY!?!?!??!, do you say your English is not good? It's 1 000 000 better than mine!!
Gosh, really. I cannot wait for you to update to the next chapter!! xo

Author's Response: Haha! XD Thank you! :D
Okay, my spelling isn't great :P and you're from Norway! :L
It's been sent for validation! :D:D xo


 Report Review

Review #45, by Dragoness101 Traitors for Tea.

12th May 2011:
desterbing, to say the leasty. But it was good.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>