Reading Reviews for Carol of the Bells
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Angel_Eyez Christmas Eve

17th January 2010:
hey the suspense is killing me plz plz plz help lol :D it was great its so kewl

Author's Response: Lol! I'm working on it as fast as I possibly can so chill out! :D The last chapter will be up the minute I finish writing it :D

Merry Christmas!


 Report Review

Review #27, by xxArianaDumbledorexx Christmas Eve

17th January 2010:
CUTE!
PLEASE WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTER!

Author's Response: lol thank you! Last chapter is coming soon :D

 Report Review

Review #28, by Harry and Ginny Christmas Eve

16th January 2010:
how could Ginny suspect that Harry was cheating on her? i suppose she could think that due to how Harry is always a bit nervous or something like that... what is Ginny going to do now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Harry's been in Auor training for two years in the story, and the two years have been "syncopated with random Auror training... emergency drills..." This just means that the training times and the breaks in Auror training are very random, and they call the Auror-trainees on emergency drills as if they were real Aurors. Ginny combines that with all the other stuff and suspects that he's lying about it. Why? Because Ginny thinks that Harry is too good for her. She's pretty strong headed, but I interpret that she thinks that Harry wouldn't want her as opposed to someone older or prettier.

Ginny, like a lot of girls, is simply a little paranoid when it comes to trust, especially since this isn't very long after the war.

Don't worry! All will be explained soon :D Thank you for the review! Merry Christmas!

lol Harry and Ginny :D


 Report Review

Review #29, by Deb Christmas Eve

15th January 2010:
You'd better write chapter 3 right away!

;-)

Author's Response: lol im going as fast as i can!! :D:D:D thanks! merry christmas :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Aurorofthelight Christmas Eve

15th January 2010:
I think you have a created a very touching, heartwarming story and I hope you finish it strong! You are telling it with heart and that makes it special! :)

Author's Response: thank you so much!!! that makes me feel great :D the last chapter is coming soon :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Another Weasley Christmas Eve

15th January 2010:
So much angst! Really well written. Can't wait to see how you finish this

~aw

Author's Response: oh sorry, i didn't mean for it to be angst-y!! don't worry it's fluffy at the end :D merry christmas! :) chapter 3 coming very soon!! :D

 Report Review

Review #32, by Harry and Ginny Harry Comes Home

15th January 2010:
great start 4 the 1st chapter. they are my favourite pair!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thank you so much! they're my favorite too :D i'm a TOTAL harry/ginny shipper :) merry christmas!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Sarah Christmas Eve

15th January 2010:
This is so amazing! I love it! I can't wait for chapter 3 I really hope ginny yells at harry :)

Author's Response: thank you! Lol I'll see what i can do xD thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by harryronhermione Christmas Eve

15th January 2010:
i loved it i'm a little confused with harry's emotions at the end but I loved it and can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: thanks! :P

 Report Review

Review #35, by harryronhermione Christmas Eve

15th January 2010:
i loved it i'm a little confused with harry's emotions at the end but I loved it and can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: thank you so much! all will be explained soon!! lol merry christmas! :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by Mrs HJ Potter Christmas Eve

15th January 2010:
This is great so far so update soon.

Author's Response: thank you! thank you so much i'm working on the last chapter now! :D

 Report Review

Review #37, by erinn1197 Harry Comes Home

27th December 2009:
Aww so cute. So is this the suprise story You been hiding from me?
Good Job megan. I mean cough cough Leapoffaith

Author's Response: lol :) yes this is the surprise story i've been hiding :D:D:D thank u thank u...

 Report Review

Review #38, by cnewk Harry Comes Home

15th December 2009:
I agree with the other reviewer, good story but wondering what is up with Fred being present.

Author's Response: i love fred and that's why he's in my story! i'm sticking mainly to the cannon but i'll change a few things, just because i didn't like some of the deaths that came along in the deathly hallows. :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by potslicker Harry Comes Home

14th December 2009:
Go start, but you could have left out Fred (he is dead) or are you deviating from canon? Other that that, looking for your next chapter

Author's Response: thank you! and yes, i'm straying a bit from the cannon. I LOVE FRED!!! thanks! :):)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>