Reading Reviews for Family Relations
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #26, by may Let's Escape For Awhile

17th April 2011:
Please write another chapter soon ! this story is great !

 Report Review

Review #27, by K Toor Let's Escape For Awhile

16th April 2011:
I liked it, I've always imgined Rose and Scorp together, eager to see what happens at the Winter reunion :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by ginny_butterfly Let's Escape For Awhile

16th April 2011:
aw this is a good story :) keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by dkmnky Let's Escape For Awhile

12th April 2011:
Just read the original, and two chapters of the sequel, in a short few days amidst studying for a huge exam. That's how addicting it is. More please!!

Author's Response: Oh wow, I commend you lol. Aww you're so sweet. I never get over people calling my stories addicting. Talk about, mind blown. I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Ccb417 Let's Escape For Awhile

11th April 2011:
love the make-out at the end of the chapter :) update soon! please...

Author's Response: Ahahaha glad you liked it! Hopefully I'll be able to update soon. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #31, by weasleywizardwheezes101 Let's Escape For Awhile

6th April 2011:
Really good!! I'm so glad you decided to write a sequel!! I love Rose's attitude in "Famous Last Words" and this one!! :) Post more as soon as possible please!! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by roseweasley_03 Let's Escape For Awhile

5th April 2011:
Great chapter! Hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #33, by roseweasley_03 What Now?

5th April 2011:
Omg, I'm so glad you're writing a sequel! This story is simply amazing.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Goddess Athena Let's Escape For Awhile

3rd April 2011:
Ahhh! So cute! I am so happy that you decided to make a sequel to Famous Last Words! That is one of my favorite stories ever. Please update really, really fast!

 Report Review

Review #35, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh Let's Escape For Awhile

3rd April 2011:
awww that was cute:) scorps aunt is a physco though. update soon!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Goddess Athena What Now?

21st March 2011:
Squeal! I found this story purely on accident, which surprised me. Famous Last Words is probably my favorite story on this entire website, and I could not believe that there is now a sequel! SO EXCITED! Can't wait for more! Update soon, please!

Author's Response: Welcome back, one of my most faithful reviewers. Yeaaah, I believe I said I wasn't going to do a sequel. But, as you can see, the plot bunnies attacked and I missed Rose. So voila! We'll see how this goes.

 Report Review

Review #37, by may What Now?

13th March 2011:
please write another chapter soon This is a really good story "!

 Report Review

Review #38, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh What Now?

4th March 2011:
AHH you have absolutley no idea how excited i am you are writing a sequel i loved famous last words! i legit can not wait for you to update sooo update SOON! i lovelovelove how you write these characters its just like too perfect. once agian i am incrediably excited so update sooon!

Author's Response: I'm pretty excited to be writing a sequel too lol. Hopefully, I'll be able to update soon. I have wondrous plans for this story. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>