Reading Reviews for Magnetized
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Deans_Girl08 A Different You

30th April 2010:
Very good chapter. keep up the great work!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Deans_Girl08 A New Oppurtunity

30th April 2010:
I think this was a very good chapter! I'm liking where this story is going. Keep up the good work. I can not wait to read the rest

Author's Response: Nice, I hope it continues to keep you intrigued :D

 Report Review

Review #28, by Deans_Girl08 Hermione gets a job

30th April 2010:
I thought this was a very good chapter. I can not wait to keep reading on.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by crestwood Planning the Future

25th April 2010:
Yes! Ron proposed. I love Hermione, but she really needs to get her head straight! I love characterizations. I really care about each character and what happens to them!

Author's Response: Me too, when I write it I find it really hard not to think of them as real people.

 Report Review

Review #30, by crestwood A Different You

25th April 2010:
Wow. That was a really sweet chapter! This is really good for your first story. I didn't catch any mistakes so far!

10/10

Author's Response: wow! 10/10 thank you very much :D

 Report Review

Review #31, by crestwood A New Oppurtunity

25th April 2010:
Wow she's liking Fred more and more! You've got me hooked.

Author's Response: Well Fred is rather dreamy XD

 Report Review

Review #32, by crestwood Hermione gets a job

25th April 2010:
Ha ha. This is good. Hermione working in a joke shop! I'd love to see where this leads. *favorites*

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Hope the rest doesn't disappoint!

 Report Review

Review #33, by HoneyBabyDarlin A New Oppurtunity

18th April 2010:
So I just have to say that i love that Ron doesn't just magically become the biggest jerk ever like he does in a lot of stories. I like that you have more of the realistic tug because hes still overall a sweetie. Its just Fred's so much sweeter ;)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :) Yeah I don't hate Ron, I think he's sweet. I'm just not sure if he's right for Hermione and I love Fred and I think it's quit ea random match and I like to think that Fred does have a deeper side to him than just being a joker :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by HoneyBabyDarlin Hermione gets a job

18th April 2010:
what a jerk ron is! hmm. so its fred shell go after?

Author's Response: Naaah he's not a jerk, he's just not right for her :P

 Report Review

Review #35, by Kaka Hermione gets a job

12th April 2010:
Great chapter! I hope Ron doesn't get to awful mean.

Author's Response: I like to think he isn't mean he just doesn't understand her, thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by Amy Hermione gets a job

12th April 2010:
I wonder where this is going.

Author's Response: You'll have to read on then :P Sorry it takes so long I have all the chapters written, I just have to get them validated one at a time!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>