34 Reviews Found

Review #26, by No1HarryPotterFan I'm Falling in Love With Who??

21st December 2010:
very cute, liked it very much :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Storyteller I'm Falling in Love With Who??

20th December 2010:
I REALLY liked this. I am a dramoine addict... and have very exacting standards where Dramoine fics are concerned. You did... AWESOME!

Hey, why does it say you have written just one fic on you author's page?

Author's Response: Thank you, that means a lot! I'll check that out and change it soon. Thanks for pointing it out :)
Thank you for reviewing both my stories! :D


 Report Review

Review #28, by DeliciousDreamer I'm Falling in Love With Who??

14th December 2010:
Naw. This is such an adorable story. It was be interesting to see this go further - what happens next or what happened before, leading up to this point? I'm curious.
I've also written and validated the story in which I used your other work as inspiration. I would love it if you could take the time to read. It's called 'Just Albus'.

Author's Response: I haven't got any plans to write a prequel or sequel for that story at the moment but I may consider it in the future.
Yeh, no problem. When it's validated I'll definately read & review! x
Thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #29, by LadyMalfoy23 I'm Falling in Love With Who??

11th December 2010:
aw love that!!! It we sweet and silly and just amazing in every way! :) it seemed totally amazing and i couldnt have seen it happen any other way. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Thanks for reviewing both my stories; I'm so glad you enjoyed reading them. :) x x

 Report Review

Review #30, by NervousTruth I'm Falling in Love With Who??

30th November 2010:
nice. well done (:
-nervoustruth

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing x x :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Malfoylover01 I'm Falling in Love With Who??

18th November 2010:
that would be my perfect detention only i would replace Hermione lol this is really well written u have 2 do a sequel plz :P :P xxx

Author's Response: I agree with you totally, lol. I haven't planned a sequel but I'll think about it. Thanks x x

 Report Review

Review #32, by evans_4eva I'm Falling in Love With Who??

18th November 2010:
Awww!!! This is so sweet!! I love it! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reading it :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by gran/ger I'm Falling in Love With Who??

12th November 2010:
For a first timer I think you've done well. More please. I look forward to your next tale. Hope it will be soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I am currently writing another one-shot so hopefully it should be on here soon.

 Report Review

Review #34, by No-name I'm Falling in Love With Who??

12th November 2010:
Aw! That's so sweet (the kiss not the water fight). I love the title as well because it's usually what they say when they relise they're in love.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. Much appreciated. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>