Reading Reviews for Problem
  
392 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ScoRose4eva Victoria Sponge

29th June 2011:
I love it i would chain him to my kitchen too :) Whats got Livi and Cas arguing? Cant wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #27, by ScoRose4eva Quidditch, Famosa and Show Offs

29th June 2011:
OMG A KISS. YAY :D I love your story so far its brilliant, i had something like this in mind for my first story so i guess ill have to rethink it :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Leah_Malfoy Victoria Sponge

11th June 2011:
OMR UPDATEEE !
i'm dying here. :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by megan Aftermath

8th June 2011:
team james
team scropius

 Report Review

Review #30, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Victoria Sponge

30th May 2011:
Update soon! How can you leave everything when it's all messed up?!?!?! Oh and please get livi and Casper back together as friends

And what's with all the gay people??

10/10

Clea Smith

 Report Review

Review #31, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Ooh, narrow stairs

30th May 2011:
I so saw that cOming! Now al needs to dump that other loser you mentioned previously! I like scarlet!!!

20/10

Clea Smith;)

 Report Review

Review #32, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 A So-Called Dares Festival

29th May 2011:
Oh my god go away matt your such a sensitive weirdo!! I've told many a boyfriend and friend to you know what off and seriously?

Their used to it

10/10

Clea Smith

 Report Review

Review #33, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Aftermath

29th May 2011:
No go tell matt to flake off I hate him! He ditched rose and he is sexist and weird and NO!

10/10 because it's still good even though I'm cheesed

Clea Smith

 Report Review

Review #34, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Quidditch, Famosa and Show Offs

29th May 2011:
Oh my god no WAY!



10/10

Clea Smith

 Report Review

Review #35, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Scorpius Hyperion Malfoy

29th May 2011:
Man he is sexy... More scorpie!

10/10

Clea Smith;)

 Report Review

Review #36, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Breakfast With The Crazies

29th May 2011:
Two favorite quotes:

"sweet balls of dumbledore"

And

"come on floozy named rose, we need to feel up a good plant"

20/10

Clean Smith;)

 Report Review

Review #37, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Study hard for your Scorp

29th May 2011:
I can't believe I didn't favorite this!!! I read it a little loved it but was pushed off the computer by my charming brother!! Anyways I lovebit and Marius is WEIRD!

10/10

Clea Smith;)

 Report Review

Review #38, by Ellie Victoria Sponge

20th May 2011:
Ha! 'OH FARTBERRIES' made me crack up- I'm still laughing...
I liked the chapter, though nothing groundbreaking happened. Oh, and it's totally your fault if I fail my chemistry GCSE because I was reading this instead of revising. :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Hermionniny9 Victoria Sponge

19th May 2011:
aww it is so sweet, but very much like a soap opera lol. Loved it though :D

 Report Review

Review #40, by busybusybeta Victoria Sponge

19th May 2011:
whoa! so livi and cas have been at each other's throats for a while now...i wonder why. it'll be interesting to see how they both sort out their issues.
and fred is such a manwhore for men! sheesh!
louis is such a mess, LOL. i can't believe he punched lysander and expects rose to fix it. btw, what IS she going to do about that?!
i'm totes with rose: scorpius is too cute! hahaha. i love how she's decided that she's going to be rich and will chain scorpius up in her kitchen for the sole purpose of cookie baking. ROFL.
i'm excited for scarlett and al. XD
fun update. can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #41, by busybusybeta Chocolate is my reliable friend

13th May 2011:
PLEASE update! this story is brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #42, by busybusybeta Scorpius Hyperion Malfoy

12th May 2011:
LOVE scorpius POV! hahahaha

btw, i read all 26 chapters back when i left that review for the very first chapter, but it's been a while since you've updated, and i didn't really remember it all. so now i'm back, skimming through it, PRAYING you'll update soon. please?? this story's hilarious, and i wish there were more. LOTS more. hahaha
=D

 Report Review

Review #43, by busybusybeta Diagon Alley

11th May 2011:
LOL james:
"That's Mr. Plonker to you."
I couldn't stop laughing.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Lindsey Chocolate is my reliable friend

30th March 2011:
Love the series.
it would be cool if you could do one froms scorp pov
k bye

 Report Review

Review #45, by busybusybeta Dares

21st March 2011:
this sounds hilarious so far. i can't wait to see where you take these character! XD

 Report Review

Review #46, by Ellie Chocolate is my reliable friend

13th March 2011:
Fred?? wow. okay, then.

Good chapter! oh, and i know how rose feelw with the agony-aunt-type-thing... poor her!

no scorp action :(

 Report Review

Review #47, by Hermionniny9 Chocolate is my reliable friend

13th March 2011:
:D i liked this chapter...lost of people are coming out of the closet. But i do love this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #48, by veronica_garvin Chocolate is my reliable friend

13th March 2011:
omg poor rose she is going to have a break down!! and luke and fred? that i wasnīt expeting oh well the chapter is awesome i canīt wait for the next one!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by reallifewizard Chocolate is my reliable friend

12th March 2011:
W.O.A.H. drama-filled muchh?? haha. its k i like drama keep it up :) i now know why this story was called problem. Their lives a fricking screwed up.

 Report Review

Review #50, by veronica_garvin I have my father's tact.

10th March 2011:
OH MY GOD! this chapter is awesome i canīt wait to see what happend!! when are ou going to post the next chapter?
By the way i love your fic :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>