Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Octane Generation
  
420 Reviews Found

Review #26, by GinnyPotter25 A Very Hard Head

31st December 2010:
I hate Inspector Chang.
Just saying!

Author's Response: LOL Good! I was hoping people wouldn't like him. :P

 Report Review

Review #27, by GinnyPotter25 Head Case

31st December 2010:
Thank goodness he's going...one way or another.
Great work!

Author's Response: Hehe, Al never backs down. :P

 Report Review

Review #28, by GinnyPotter25 Heads Up

31st December 2010:
I've never read a story like this before! I know I keep exclaiming that every chapter but it's true! This is truly addicting.

Author's Response: Great! I'm really happy that you're enjoying it. =D

 Report Review

Review #29, by GinnyPotter25 Head Bangers

31st December 2010:
Wow that was great! And original to include cars in a magical world. Good job!

Author's Response: Every story needs a good car chase. :P

 Report Review

Review #30, by GinnyPotter25 Head Games

31st December 2010:
Go Albus! Poor Scarlet...she's like the Fleur of this tournament.
Your story reminds me a lot of the Hunger Games series. Very good writing and amazing plot!

Author's Response: Lmao! I'm ready the Hungers Games right now! It's really good so far. :D

 Report Review

Review #31, by GinnyPotter25 Head Rest

31st December 2010:
I thought the ninja would be Shiori. I guess not!
Wow such an intense story. Congratulations!!

Author's Response: Not quite but close. ;)

 Report Review

Review #32, by GinnyPotter25 Hold your Head High

31st December 2010:
Wow that was scary. I'm glad he didn't win it would have been cliched if he had.

Author's Response: Win some, lose some, you know how it is. :P

 Report Review

Review #33, by GinnyPotter25 Head First

31st December 2010:
Wow this is amazing. I can't stop reading this.

Author's Response: I'm gald you're still enjoying it. :D

 Report Review

Review #34, by GinnyPotter25 Headache

31st December 2010:
This story is SO GOOD, you're making me wanna visit Japan.

Author's Response: I wanna live there. :P

 Report Review

Review #35, by GinnyPotter25 Pig Headed

31st December 2010:
Very intense...I'm loving it!

Author's Response: Great! Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by GinnyPotter25 Head Desk!

31st December 2010:
I like this...especially the new Tournament rules. Very interesting!

Author's Response: Thanks. I thought it should be a little different to the GoB stuff. :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by GinnyPotter25 Heading Off

30th December 2010:
I like this a lot...it's got a devil-may-care attitude. Fun to read!

Author's Response: LOL that's the idea. :P Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #38, by GinnyPotter25 Not Right in the Head

30th December 2010:
Wow, I didn't realize how bad it was to annoy the Ministry.
Rose and Scorpius are cute. =)

Author's Response: Hehe, it's the government...they're never happy. :P

 Report Review

Review #39, by GinnyPotter25 Heading up in the world

30th December 2010:
This is really interesting...I must say (like I've been saying to a billion other authors) that I started reading this because Ben Barnes was on the banner. =) But your summary was very intriguing as well! Wow Japan, I'm glad they're not having the Tournament at Hogwarts again...oh I feel like eating Japanese food now...

Author's Response: Far Easten food is lovely! You should definatley have some! :P

Thanks very much for the review. :D


 Report Review

Review #40, by ravenclawgrl Head Strong

23rd December 2010:
ooh brilliant
i loved this story and i just couldn't stop reading it xx :D xx
off to read the sequal cheery-ho xx
thanks 10/10 xx

Author's Response: Yay! Glad you liked it!! :D

 Report Review

Review #41, by HP0247 Head Strong

15th November 2010:
I simply loved this story. It was smart, well-plotted, humorous, cocky as hell, and I adored all the characters! Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks very much. Hope you enjoy the sequel. :D

 Report Review

Review #42, by HP0247 Feeling Light Headed

14th November 2010:
Just a question that's bothering me-where's Draco? Surely he'd be there along with Harry, Ron, Hermione and Ginny insuring their kids safety. Just bothers me that he's not.

Author's Response: I'm not very good at writing Draco so I just kinda stay away from his character. :/

 Report Review

Review #43, by HP0247 Heading up in the world

12th November 2010:
OMG - that's the cutest first chapter I think I've ever read. It was so humorous - what a couple of very silly bad boys. I look forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Hehe, yep, they're crazy.youth of today...they're out of control. :P

 Report Review

Review #44, by X-rayLady Head Strong

8th October 2010:
Very elaborated story! Lots of nicely thought-through action! I must say I really like the characterization you made of Albus and Scorpius. Congratulations with this fabulous story!

Author's Response: YAY! Thanks very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :D

 Report Review

Review #45, by Olivia Head Desk!

2nd October 2010:
“Aligato,” he smiled and turned to the others. “This is student head of Hokkaido Academy, Shiori Unocho.”

One- if youre going to use japanese do your research.
two - a little lesson in japanese. it is impossible to have an L in japanese. they don't have a sound for it. if you said "aligato" to a japanese speaking person they wouldnt understand what you said. it is "aRigato"

Author's Response: My bad. Japanese is a difficult language.

 Report Review

Review #46, by a rollerball Head Strong

6th September 2010:
Absolutely amazing. Can't wait to read the sequel, unfortunately it's midnight and I have school :L xD

Author's Response: School comes first. It's important. :D

 Report Review

Review #47, by scorpious_mad Head Strong

28th August 2010:
I have to say that this is the best thing I have read in a long time and I can not wait for the next bit! XD

Author's Response: Hehe, glad you like it. I'm hoping to finish the sequel soon. :D

 Report Review

Review #48, by endlessly xx Head Games

14th August 2010:
'Scorpius started chuckling and shaking his head. “I love that crazy little Veela.”'

This part was amazing. I was not expecting it at all, and when I read it I couldn't help but bust out laughing. Amazing. :p

Author's Response: Louis is crazy. He's a big part of the 2nd novel. :D

 Report Review

Review #49, by Reuben Heading up in the world

4th August 2010:
Haha, this story never fails to make me laugh... 'head' puns for the win ;)
This must be my third or fourth time reading this story, it's great. I love this characterization of Al and Scorpius. Even though Sammy23's Albus was similar, your story is definitely unique. 10/10, and I'd like to say this is the best next-gen I've read yet :)

Author's Response: I read Sammy23's stuff on FanFictiondotnet. I really liked them except for the superhero stuff. I prefer characters with no special powers that truly are the underdogs.

Thanks very much for the review. :D


 Report Review

Review #50, by KawaiiAce2003 A Rush of Blood to the Head

27th July 2010:
Nice interaction with Shiori and Al. She hates him which is hilarious to me! Great job!

Author's Response: She won't hate him for long. He's too loveable. :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>