Reading Reviews for The Bet
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #26, by DracosSlytherinQueen4 Sounded Right.

9th April 2010:
I was liking it. lol.
Why stop?

Author's Response: DracosSlytherinQueen4,

I just figured that it ended there perfectly, like a nice closure. If, somewhere along the line in the future, I decide that I feel like writing a sequel (or another chapter... you never know with me... I don't even know with me... (; ) I will. But for now, it's over. I'm glad you liked it though. :)


 Report Review

Review #27, by dream_BIG Sounded Right.

9th April 2010:
loved it :)
i love your style of writing, it's funny and light and happy. it makes me smile :)
i loved the flashback in the middle, and basically the story in general. it was adorable!
whoa. midnight.
better go!

love,
saval

Author's Response: dream_BIG (Saval),

Thank you SO, so much for reading my happy-but-suckish stories! I am so, so... erm... lookiing for the right word... honored?. no. um. well, I can't think of it, and I swear it's gonna come to me as soon as I click 'submit response', but for now, we'll use honored. I am so honored to have you like my style of writing, it means much to me. Thank you so much! :)


 Report Review

Review #28, by marciabarcia Sounded Right.

8th April 2010:
Great Job!

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: marciabarcia,

Thank you so much! I am so glad you liked it. :)


 Report Review

Review #29, by irrelevant Really Bad Congrats Speeches

6th April 2010:
That was incredibly cute. Especially the last part. I must say I loved every bit of it :) congrats :)

Author's Response: irrelevant,

Thank you so much for the review, I am ever so grateful that you wrote it and that you think it's cute. :)


 Report Review

Review #30, by marciabarcia Really Bad Congrats Speeches

9th March 2010:
Great Job! I really liked it!

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by kassandra466 Really Bad Congrats Speeches

9th March 2010:
omg! that was AMAZING!! made my day!! :D

Author's Response: THANKYOU so much for your review! I love them :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Avanell 2 Really Bad Congrats Speeches

9th March 2010:
and Draco's speech? Would love that...the mothers?

Author's Response: Draco didn't get a speech. You see, typically (in my family anyway) the best man or the maid of honor give a speech, deciding on who wants to and who doesn't. But here, since neither of them wrote a speech, I gave Ron one to save them. :) The mothers being Rose's mother, Hermione, and Scorpius's mother, Astoria.

 Report Review

Review #33, by ---- It's Time

21st February 2010:
I really like this. You should totally do a sequel.

Author's Response: I actually (and I mean it this time) started writting another chapter for it, and will post it as soon as NTW is validated. So many storys... :) Thx for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Avanell 2 It's Time

19th February 2010:
that was really cute! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I am glad you liked it. Thx for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #35, by dream_BIG It's Time

19th February 2010:
hi, dear :)
so, that was sufficiently ADORABLE!
i loved it :) it was soo cute, and it gave me warm fuzzies.
i like warm fuzzies. they make me happy :))
great job!!

Author's Response: Thank you soo much for reading and reviewing! It means a lot to me. :) Do love your stories though. :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by marciabarcia It's Time

18th February 2010:
I think you should write a sequel or maybe prequel of how they got together.
Great Job!

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: So cool that you like the story, and I actually started somewhat of a sequel, but I am thinking about just adding it onto the end of this story. But that also means that it is crucial that I make a better banner... So... Yeah... Thx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #37, by kassandra466 It's Time

22nd January 2010:
i think that you should write a seaqule!! that would be AMAZING!! :D

Author's Response: I would really like to write a sequel, but I also don't want to drag it out too much, so I don't know yet. :) Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #38, by kassandra466 Getting Ready

22nd January 2010:
OMG!! that was pretty sweet!! made me SMILE!! :D

Author's Response: Thankyou! I am so glad you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by TheTenthWeasley It's Time

15th December 2009:
It was very good, but you missed the bit about the bet; you should of finished it with Rose leaning away, and Malfoy saying something like "I win".

Author's Response: I actually was going to do that, but then I thought it would seem as if he did all of that just to win the bet. And he didn't. But didn't I say he looked extremely triumphant?

Oh well.

Thanks for reviewing!

:)

Peace out.


 Report Review

Review #40, by mrsphantom It's Time

23rd November 2009:
ooh please write a sequel! that's so cute!!

Author's Response: I will probably write a sequel, but I wanna work on my other story first, so with time, I guess...

:)

Love ya!

Peace out.


 Report Review

Review #41, by Marciabarcia It's Time

21st November 2009:
Awww that was so cute! Your other story is also coming along really well! I really like it!

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Thanks! I like this story, a lot... I'm so glad you read it!

Thanks forthe review!

:)

Peace out.


 Report Review

Review #42, by Paloma Patil Getting Ready

4th November 2009:
An interesting start. I hope you get the opportunity to update soon.

Paloma

Author's Response: Thx. I'll update as soon as my other story's chapter is done validating.
Thx, for being my first review!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>