Reading Reviews for The Lionhearted Boy
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Wordwitch13 (but that was when i ruled the world)

20th January 2013:
It was brilliant, as always. The end had me tearing up. Perfect. You remain my favourite HP fanfic writer, and I'll just have to hold out for the one-shots.
xo
Though you do suck just a little bit :p

 Report Review

Review #27, by Sandhya (but that was when i ruled the world)

20th January 2013:
Saval, your'e amazing... That's all I can say right now after reading that! I don't think that I could ever hate yo. I mean, we all understood last year that you probably weren't going to finish the WIP's and I think many of us who follow you on formspring understand that. Thank you for being a big part of my life for the past 2 years. =)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Canadian_Hogwarts (but that was when i ruled the world)

20th January 2013:
Oh my gosh that was so good!!! I nearly died of happiness right there. That was absolutely what I wanted to read. You're such a fantastic writer! I was completely sucked in by the first word, and the story just got better the more I read. I really liked the exchange of letters between James and Sirius...it got to me, for some reason, not sure why! And meeting Remus and Peter was great! The way you wrote those characters...WOW! Ooh! And when they grew up in their 6th year, and Lily asked them to do more tricks, and McGonagall's tear, and Lily and James' relationship...oh my gosh, I'm getting so emotional just remembering. I can't think of any constructive criticism, you did such a stellar job. Favouriting right...now.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Voldys_Moldy (but that was when i ruled the world)

20th January 2013:
I don't know what to say. About you going AWOL. About this story. About all your stories. Let's start with this story. It's good. Really, really good, as per usual. I think I might have cried a little and I definitely lost part of my soul, but not as much as Steven Moffat takes from me every time I watch Doctor Who. I love the way you take these characters and really bring them to life. Honestly, it's because of your Draco/Astoria one-shot that I fell in love with Draco Malfoy and am now attempting to write about him. Anyways, I am holding you to that promise to write more one-shots in the future. Please do; if you're not going to continue your WIPs, then at least give us something. (I'm a little upset about the whole MIA-thing, but life goes on. You don't suck on majorly epic levels - you're like on level with expecting a snow day the next day and then not getting one and not having your homework done.) At any rate, this was fantastic. God, every time you write about the Marauders it hits me right in the feels because they all die! Gah! I think my soul is weeping right now. So. Don't abandon us again, please. Let us know you're still alive every once in a while.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Ashley (but that was when i ruled the world)

19th January 2013:
this is an amazing read. Very adorable :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by A fan (but that was when i ruled the world)

19th January 2013:
Oh. My. Freaking. Jesus!

I just wanted to quote the entire one-shot. You have no idea how brilliant it is to see someone capturing the Marauders and Lily and James's relationship so perfectly.

Bravo.

[can't get enough of your Jily!]

 Report Review

Review #32, by Emma (but that was when i ruled the world)

18th January 2013:
Hey! I'm so glad you're alive! This was really beautiful, your writing always is.

I understand why you can't finish your stories, but I have to know what happens at the end of them! Your stories are so amazing and because there are so many of them, in terms of reading they were a big part of my life! Is there any way you could tell us?

Anyway, I'm gad college is fun! What're you studying? I hope the work load isn't too much!

Em

 Report Review

Review #33, by MoonshoesCoffee (but that was when i ruled the world)

18th January 2013:
YOU'RE ALIVE!!!

I MISSED YOU.

So glad you're back, this piece was really really good. I'm really upset that you're not going to finish your stories, is there anyway we can find out what happens to the characters in the end? But I get that college takes up a lot of time :)

Good to see you back :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Reviewing (but that was when i ruled the world)

18th January 2013:
That was beautiful. I'm only sad that it's a one-shot and not a whole story, because the storyline and quality of writing were insane. But I guess I'll just have to make do with a one-shot then... ;)
Thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>