Reading Reviews for p.s. i love you
  
96 Reviews Found

Review #26, by PygmyPuffLover Heirloom.

6th February 2012:
beautiful - that's pretty much the only way i can describe it. it really was amazing.

ellie :) xx

 Report Review

Review #27, by Allyce Heirloom.

6th February 2012:
Yay < 3 I loved this chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Allyce Dreams.

6th February 2012:
How cute < 3 . What James did was really nice, I really like him. And I like Lily too because she is very much like me xD However, great job!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Allyce Green.

6th February 2012:
Wow. Awesome chapter. You are a very good writer . :) Can't wait to read the next chapters < 3
Oh, and I loved this line :
"Say, when we have children, I hope they get your eyes,"

 Report Review

Review #30, by Hope's Mom Heirloom.

4th February 2012:
This is great - touching and funny at the same time. Sirius sings in his sleep - really? That would be awful to live with! I love how Lily says "Give me that obscenely old ring." James gives her the ring in the bathroom of the 7th year boys dorm -ugh! But very funny! Thank you for a very entertaining chapter!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Jess the Enthusiast Heirloom.

4th February 2012:
That was extremely adorable! I can't wait for the next installment :D

10/10

 Report Review

Review #32, by TheBattleOfHogwarts Heirloom.

4th February 2012:
As usual your writing is beautiful. He proposed!!! The Lily Potter thing made me laugh!

 Report Review

Review #33, by CloakAuror9 Heirloom.

4th February 2012:
I want someone like James Potter! Ah! He's such a perfect guy! I love him to death! I really like the way you wrote him. He's such a perfect character with the perfect flaws. Him and Lily make the cutest couple in the wizarding world! Mhm. Such an awesome story.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Jexabel Heirloom.

4th February 2012:
The best Lily/James EVER. Enough said.

 Report Review

Review #35, by deanluvr444 Heirloom.

3rd February 2012:
jeez saval, way to make me cry :P
this is why i can't deal with maurauder's stories. they are always so bittersweet. well, good job, anyway. you always kick but at whatever you do!
love,
-Louise

 Report Review

Review #36, by lily_evans_ginny_weasley Heirloom.

3rd February 2012:
That was just gorgeous. Lily and James are beautiful and cute and wonderful, and I love how happy they are, and how great you've made them and their story. Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs (offline) Heirloom.

3rd February 2012:
I. Love. James. Potter. A lot. Only HE would propose (and be accepted!) in the boys' dormitory bathroom. And then, of course, he WOULD announce it to the whole school by charming the words to float above her head.

 Report Review

Review #38, by house elf Heirloom.

3rd February 2012:
2 words (with many extra letters):
sooo cuteee

 Report Review

Review #39, by doglover Heirloom.

3rd February 2012:
that was so cute :)))

 Report Review

Review #40, by i love harrypotter 143 Heirloom.

3rd February 2012:
OMG! That was so sweet! Are there going to be more stories like of the wedding and moving in, ect.?. Either way! I loved it! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Crescent Moon  Heirloom.

3rd February 2012:
Aww!! This chapter is so sweet!!
I really love Lily and James, do we find out how they got together?
I just really hope that I don't get proposed to in a bathroom!! XD
I really can't wait to see what you write about in the next chapter, do we get to see the wedding? Please update date as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #42, by pelsa Dreams.

25th December 2011:
Hi, again! I read "Catch me" yesterday and I'm kind of reading trough all of your stories. I can't wait for another one of this. I want you to know that you really inspires me with your writing, I'm thinking about write something about the Marauders myself now. And I'm still in love with James Potter, because of you.
Elsa :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by TheBattleOfHogwarts Dreams.

13th December 2011:
Aaah I love James so much, and, of course, cheesecake!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Moony Whiskers Dreams.

8th December 2011:
I LOVE this story! James is so sweet! Please write more!! :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by OfficialBarbie Dreams.

3rd December 2011:
Oh my Lord.
This is perfection.

 Report Review

Review #46, by The Fool on the Hill Dreams.

20th November 2011:
Is the title of this story based off of the Beatles song 'P.S. I Love You'? That would be awfully cool... If not, you should listen to it. Back to the story... I have a soft spot (see it? Right there) for Lily/James fics and this is totally different than any I've read! So please oh please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #47, by cozphantom Dreams.

19th November 2011:
Incredible chapter! That was so bloody cute!!! :) I had to refrain myself from smiling like a total idiot as people walked around me...!!!

Oh I can't wait for the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by iheartzuko Dreams.

25th October 2011:
Aw, I love these :)
James and Lily are so adorable

 Report Review

Review #49, by Michelle Dreams.

23rd October 2011:
good chapter. a little confusing since we dont know how old or what year they are in. but once they talk about voldemort you know there older. exactly what year are they in?? also, the last thing with lily mentioning she doesn't hate james, makes me think it might be end of sixthyear/sometime in seventh year when james "deflates his head".

 Report Review

Review #50, by house elf Dreams.

23rd October 2011:
awww so sweet. by the way in the second to last paragraph you wrote 'thanks you' instead of 'thank you'. but that means nothing because this story is so amazing. < 3

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>