Reading Reviews for Pretty Boy
  
491 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Sophh Genius Acting Skills

9th March 2012:
I want Louis to be my new best friend.
And Al. I love Al too.
Life would be so much more awesome, interesting and fun with those two as your besties.
Anyway, my favourite chapter, me thinks.
:D ~Sophh.

 Report Review

Review #27, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

23rd February 2012:
HAHAHAHAHAHA!!! I love Victoire's kids! Although bloody... is right! 10?!?!?!?! WHAT?!?!?!
I truly love when Leah explains how she figured out what a 'hottie' was. XD LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #28, by kayla Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

18th February 2012:
very good, keep it up

 Report Review

Review #29, by sarah Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

14th February 2012:
HOLY SNICKERDOODLES! EIGHT KIDS!
I'm sorry but that's all I can get through my mind right now!
That's just... ouch.

 Report Review

Review #30, by NeverGotHerLetter Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

13th February 2012:
Ah this was brilliant! It's my favourite of your stories ^^
I love the kids and Louis together :D
Update when you can! Xx

 Report Review

Review #31, by lily_evans_ginny_weasley Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

12th February 2012:
Oh no. Poor Louis is way too attached. He almost made some progress with Aisha then, but not quite. I think he deserves to be put in his place by her: he was NOT nice. I also lovelovelove how nice he is with Victoire's girls. They are so sweet and lovely. And oh so hilarious. The hottie thing still has me laughing. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Mischief_managed18 Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

11th February 2012:
My dear Saval. You never cease to amaze. Funny thing is, this used to be one of the stories I was so so about but with each chapter I read it became my favorite. Between this one, Breathless, Welcome to the Chase, and though it's not your favorite, Deja Vu, you have proved time and time again what a brilliant author you are. Keep up the good work. I can't wait to read more.
~Mischief_managed18

 Report Review

Review #33, by house elf Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

11th February 2012:
Victoire and Teddy's kids are so cute! I like how Leah said her unca Lulu is a hottie ;)

I love Louis, I hope Aisha forgives him soon.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Loony_Scorpy Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

11th February 2012:
Loved it. Louis is so cute with the kids! And he can cook! Ohmygosh.

 Report Review

Review #35, by couuuuuuuuuuuuuchsofapotato Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

10th February 2012:
yay i love this story continue!! :D :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by AlPadfootPotter96 Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

10th February 2012:
Attractive people plus little kids...equals dlfajsldk extreme attractiveness, haha.
I'm so glad this is updated! I can't wait to see what goes on between Aisha, Mr. err, F, and Louis. :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by luna_lovely Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

10th February 2012:
yay! i really enjoyed this chapter :D. and i love victoire's kids! i can truly imagine victoire and teddy having ten kids, and such adorable ones at that, and they would be super goo looking too!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Dizzy73 Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

10th February 2012:
How old is little Leah? Belle?
I love how Leah call Louis Unca LuLu! So cute! Unca Alboos too XD

 Report Review

Review #39, by Lillylover22 Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

10th February 2012:
I love how louis is with the kids. My favourite quote is

“Okay,” she said suddenly, clapping her hands. “You get three, Nana gets three, and Mum wants two. So take your pick.”

“Victoire, they’re kids, not groceries.”

Haha. Please update soon please. Love it. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #40, by Lillylover22 Part 2, Chapter 2: Ironic.

10th February 2012:
I'VE MISSED THIS STORY!! Loved it. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #41, by HPsmartone32 Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

10th February 2012:
SO CUTE. i love this story. please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #42, by PygmyPuffLover Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

10th February 2012:
ahaaha, i loved louis in this chapter! he was just so funny, and emelie+leah may have been the cutest little girls known to mankind. seriously. the ending though - gah. seriously, could she just not have stayed being friendly? i would have been muuuch happier.

amazing update, ellie :) xx

 Report Review

Review #43, by xXMissGrangerXx Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

10th February 2012:
pwhahaha :) this chapter had me giggling the whole way through, and it actually made my stomach hurt from the laughter :D its so funny, cant not love louis. quick update. cant wait for the next chapter! x

 Report Review

Review #44, by Crescent Moon  Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

10th February 2012:
Loved this chapter!!
I love Louis, he's just so... gahh... perfect?!
I can't wait to see what's going to happen next, please update as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Rainbows Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

10th February 2012:
This chapter is so so so cute! I love Leah and Em and 'Uncle Lulu'. And 8 kids?! Isn't she like only 28 or something?
Update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by i love harrypotter 143 Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

10th February 2012:
I can not wait to see what happens! Also, I love Victorie and her 8 kids so much. They were so cute! I loved this chapter also. And the brief moment of Aishas friendship. before Louis kinda ruined it. But thats ok. I'm sure he'll get another chance. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #47, by padfoot88 Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

10th February 2012:
Awww Louis is so adorable! I love that he can cook and he's good with kids, let's hope this is the first step in getting Aisha to forgive him!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Hope's Mom Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

10th February 2012:
Hooray- Aisha was so surprised by the kids that she forgot to be formal with Louis! The Lupins have 8 kids? They must be exhausted! Still, Louis is great but Aisha has a good memory for what happened. What Louis did was pretty thoughtless and mean. Her "boyfriend" is an idiot. Enough said. Thank you for the new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #49, by ohmymerlin Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

10th February 2012:
this is so amazing!
"DEAR LOUIS, STOP ACTING LIKE A MOTHER. IT’S NOT GOOD FOR PERSONAL (HOPEFULLY MASCULIN) IMAGE. SINCERELY, LOUIS." ahaha this is the most amazing quote ever! keep updating :D

 Report Review

Review #50, by luna_lovely Part 2, Chapter 2: Ironic.

28th January 2012:
officially going through every fic you have ever written :D so look out for my reviews! i really like this fic because the character are so funny and likeable. i especially like the Aisha character and Al. update soon :).

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>