Reading Reviews for Forget Me Not.
  
108 Reviews Found

Review #26, by hiddenbyhair if you could go back in time, what would you change?

13th February 2012:
This made me almost cry. You have such power behind the story.

 Report Review

Review #27, by ~CaSsIa~ if you could go back in time, what would you change?

12th February 2012:
Oh, I LOVE it. LOVE LOVE LOVE it. It's actually a fantastic angle to work from, that Petunia really DID care for Lilly and Harry but didn't know how to show it. I especially love how you tied it all back together at the end with Lilly II, and how she describes Albus and James. :)
My only question is this, now: If Petunia didn't know how to show honest love for her sister and nephew, then what's with her psycho-overbearing-suffocating LOVIN' that Dudley's getting? :D
Do us all a HUGE favor and keep on pumping out masterpieces!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Kritika if you could go back in time, what would you change?

3rd February 2012:
This was so beautiful.. I had never thought of Petunia in this way.
I love our fan-fictions. Please write more..

 Report Review

Review #29, by maya:) if you could go back in time, what would you change?

2nd February 2012:
I cried. I NEVER cry when I'm reading but... I cried. The only time I cried while reading HP was Dobby's death. Sure, I'm a hormonal teenage girl who needs to cry at random things every once and a while but you are a really, really good author. The story really touched me... Thank you so much for writing. You are talented.

 Report Review

Review #30, by lavalampXoXo if you could go back in time, what would you change?

8th December 2011:
The first story of yours thats made me cry :) beautiful, really beautiful

 Report Review

Review #31, by Mary Ann if you could go back in time, what would you change?

10th September 2011:
You are a brilliant writer!! I actually cried reading this!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Grace if you could go back in time, what would you change?

7th September 2011:
Aw.this is so sweet and unique and heartwarming but also sad at the same time.
Thank you for writing this, it made me smile and cry.
:)G

 Report Review

Review #33, by xXJamesandLilyXx if you could go back in time, what would you change?

2nd September 2011:
*must not cry, must not cry* I've been reading my way through tons of your stuff, it's just perfect for me, lots of James/Lily and Next Gen stuff... just haven't been able to review because my laptop's been screwing up... but wow. I love your writing in general, but this was more serious and more sad and in a way even better. Thank you so much for putting this up.

 Report Review

Review #34, by fairytalelover3 if you could go back in time, what would you change?

29th August 2011:
Aww that is so sweet and heart aching. I feel different about my sister now. But really, this was beautifully written. I've ne'er read anything from Petunias pov but this was fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #35, by gryffindor:) if you could go back in time, what would you change?

28th August 2011:
Very beautiful piece. Gave me goosebumps.

 Report Review

Review #36, by SereneChaos if you could go back in time, what would you change?

14th August 2011:
This is beautiful. I loved the fragments of thought, the little asides to herself, the descriptions of each character in italics, your capitalization--all of it.

This is amazing writing. Thanks for sharing it with us!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Palak if you could go back in time, what would you change?

6th August 2011:
I think I am gonna go give my sister a hug now. And let the record show that I generally don't do hugs. It was just that good :")

 Report Review

Review #38, by Janvi if you could go back in time, what would you change?

3rd August 2011:
The way you write, dream_BIG, it brings a tear to my eyes.
And that's not what happens quite often.
I love the way you write, every word makes so much emphasis, and all I want to do is keep reading it for eternity.
I used to think that you'd be only good at writing rom-coms (deja vu, Welcome to the Chase, Speaking in Rainbow, all your Lilly-James one-shots, FABULOUS) but you've proven me wrong.
There's such a flow between all the words, like poetry.
Only this is very much more interesting than poetry.
All the best for the coming stories:D

 Report Review

Review #39, by Ritz if you could go back in time, what would you change?

31st July 2011:
its absolutely fantastic
it the most heart touching chapter i have ever read

 Report Review

Review #40, by DefyingBoundries if you could go back in time, what would you change?

26th July 2011:
Beautiful. Simply beautiful. There really isn't any way I could describe this piece. I'm glad I stumbled upon this.

 Report Review

Review #41, by ilovejamessiriuspotter if you could go back in time, what would you change?

23rd July 2011:
aaaw :(
that's all i'm gonna say because i might start crying . . .

 Report Review

Review #42, by Leanne_Malfoy if you could go back in time, what would you change?

20th July 2011:
That was so adorable!! I loved it and the way you portray Petunia!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Jade if you could go back in time, what would you change?

20th July 2011:
That was beautifully written. I cried.

 Report Review

Review #44, by larosedahlia if you could go back in time, what would you change?

18th July 2011:
Parts of this were absolutely stunning. Really beautiful, great job.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Marvola if you could go back in time, what would you change?

18th July 2011:
I loved this story and it made me so sad, but it was great. Update Breathless and Speaking in Rainbow soon though!

 Report Review

Review #46, by AlPadfootPotter96 if you could go back in time, what would you change?

18th July 2011:
That was beautiful.
I've never thought about the amount of heart and beauty that Petunia possesses, and I don't mean the superficial emotions she throws on Dudley, but the genuine love, care, kindness, and humanity that lives inside of her. You drew it all out phenomenally, and everything was so powerful, especially the ending.
I believe you deserve a standing ovation.

 Report Review

Review #47, by JulyWeasley37 if you could go back in time, what would you change?

17th July 2011:
So beautiful :')

I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Levana if you could go back in time, what would you change?

16th July 2011:
Oh my gosh! That was so beautiful! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #49, by flozoeoreo if you could go back in time, what would you change?

16th July 2011:
Hi! I saw you updated this. just wondering...what did you change?
-Flora

 Report Review

Review #50, by academica if you could go back in time, what would you change?

16th July 2011:
WONDERFUL story! You actually brought me to tears. I can absolutely see Petunia feeling this way; in a way, her betrayal was much like Snape's, and she too had to spend a great deal of time redeeming herself by caring for Harry. Very well done!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>