Reading Reviews for Welcome to the Chase
  
2,194 Reviews Found

Review #26, by willow1 chapter.eight – Kissing.

29th May 2013:
i love this, and lysander is really a great weird and awesome guy. yay.

 Report Review

Review #27, by MaryOlivia chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

29th May 2013:
PLEASE UPDATE! Its been like a year and I seriously love this story pleasepleasepleasepleaseplease soon! x

 Report Review

Review #28, by casscass09 chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

19th May 2013:
The fact that this hasn't been updated in a year makes me sad. Come back!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by J chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

5th May 2013:
Please please please finish this fucking amazing story! Love love love it!

 Report Review

Review #30, by J chapter.nine – Fear.

5th May 2013:
Oh My God I haven't written a review in like 40 stories but this story is just so fucking funny!!! I'm reading this in my bed at 11 o'clock at night, trying to to stop pissing myself with silent laughter! Seriously though, love love love it!! You better fucking finish this story or I swear to God I will hex you! Love you darling whoever the hell you are

 Report Review

Review #31, by Tia chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

29th April 2013:
Oh my gosh, this is definitely my favorite story on here; no joke. It's hilarious, realistic, and well written. Sorry I haven't left a review before this, but I couldn't stop reading to have time to write one. So now I'm on the last chapter so far basically begging you to update soon. It's bloody brilliant. Please keep going. :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by squib chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

13th April 2013:
It's been a year. A YEAR! Normally I'm fine with these things- I have to wait another year for the next Mortal Instruments book- but that's not relevant. They're going on a date, Scorpius is going to get murdered by Ron, people are going to get together, and I need to know what happens! Please update, we are ALL begging you!
(If it helps, this story is, like, 924602/10. 10/10 doesn't explain the squeal-worthy-ness this story deserves.)

 Report Review

Review #33, by BellaBoo chapter.nineteen - Catch.

12th April 2013:
I nodded faintly. Can I please just snog you now? Yeah? Snogging? Sounds like a plan.

I’ll also marry you, have your children, and raise your children if you’d like. Anything for you, O Beautiful, Lovely, Caringly Fantastic Bloke.

A. HUG.

BODY. CONTACT.

CLOSE. PERSONAL. INTIMATE. BODY. CONTACT.

HOLY. SHIT. MUSCLES.

HOLY. SHIT. MANLY. SMELL.

HOLY. BLEEDING. SHIT

- My 3 favorite quotes in this chapter, seriously i could have named like another 5!!! LOVED this chapter and falling even more in love with ariadne!! I just feel as though i can relate to her SO much! and i love how crazy she is!! :D you are amazing and i LOVE your sense of humor! DONT STOP WRITING!

 Report Review

Review #34, by BellaBoo chapter.seventeen – Wild.

12th April 2013:
"DUDE ANOTHER THING IN COMMON WE SHOULD GET MARRIED" - I don't think you understand how much this quote sums up my entire life :P the amount of times i have thought that is seriously uncanny! HAHA!

 Report Review

Review #35, by BellaBoo chapter.one - Flight.

12th April 2013:
“Just calm down. It’s not going to kill you.” Rose went on.
“That’s what the bloody thing wants me to think.”
AND
“Well, at least I tried.” He laughed and gave her a quick hug (I don’t even want to go into just exactly how jealous I am right now). “I’ve got to finish that killer Transfiguration essay –” He should ask me for help! I love Transfiguration. It could be like a study date! And then he’ll fall in love with me and my mad Transfiguration-ing skills, and then we can get married and have three children and – okay, stopping, sorry. “– so I’ll see you soon, Reagan.” HILARIOUSE! :D poor Ariadne! i think im reading this for about the 3rd time... YOU HAVE TO UPDATE .. please dont give up, we believe in you! all of your dedicated fans are waiting! dont give up!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Hazel Bludger chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

28th March 2013:
I absolutely love this story. Like, ridiculously so. I've read it all the way through about three times. I really hope you update soon, because it's one of my all-time favorites!

 Report Review

Review #37, by the'a'team chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

2nd March 2013:
Did I tell you that you're amazing? (I know I didn't since it's the first time I am commenting..)
OMG, I freaking enjoyed your story. Fabulous and well balanced for all the couples that exist in your plot. Nice one :) Thanks btw for giving me a good time with a blast for a story.

 Report Review

Review #38, by katieKMY chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

16th February 2013:
I didn't realize I was at the last chapter until I went to go to the next one. "Oh no." Is all I said and I'm still frowning): write more quick please?

 Report Review

Review #39, by elen chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

14th February 2013:
i love this story so much!!! the characters are fascinating and i cant wait for Al and Ariadne's DATE! update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by DragonPhoenix48 chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

14th February 2013:
I have been with this story from Chapter 5. I have waited and waited for every single chapter, checking two times a week, just in case. You haven't updated this chapter for almost a year. This is MY FAVORITE FAN FICTION EVER!!!, and I have legit had almost 5 dreams about it. I reread this fan fiction five times. Seriously, UPDATE! You are a genius and everybody knows that, and everybody is waiting for you to UPDATE!!! I love everything about it, from the pairings to the jokes to the SPACES BETWEEN THE LINES! I laugh at the same jokes, and cry at the same moments, and I REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY LOVE THIS STORY! UPDATE!

Love,
Your #1 Fan :) :P ;)

 Report Review

Review #41, by bananasareamazing chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

9th February 2013:
pls pls pls update!!! i lurve this story!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by lpotter36 chapter.ten – Destruction.

5th February 2013:
I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH! It is Really one of the best stories I have read on this website! It is funny and I love ree (I don't know how to spell her name) and I love this story! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #43, by jillybeans chapter.one - Flight.

4th February 2013:
REE IS LITERALLY ME. EXACTLY ME. SHE IS MY CLONE. okay, who are you and how did you get my DNA??? hahaha i LOVE THIS and have already favorited it (even though i don't usually do next gens) keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Sara chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

2nd February 2013:
Pleaaase update son I love this story so much and u haven't updated in like 6months pretty pretty please u left us on a cliffhanger(ish)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Sara chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

2nd February 2013:
Pleaaase update son I love this story so much and u haven't updated in like 6months pretty pretty please u left us on a cliffhanger(ish)

 Report Review

Review #46, by LilyLunaPotter17 chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

29th January 2013:
Ahaha, I love this! It may have ever so slightly taken me around 3 hours to read it all but I got there in the end!

Ariadne is such a lovable character and I'm soo pleased for her and Al :)

You're really good at humor. I try but it ends up going wonky. Got any tips?!

Love it and I can't wait for the next chapter xxx

 Report Review

Review #47, by brainbynamenotneccesarilybynature chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

16th January 2013:
finally they are together I can't wait to read about their date! please update soon and I would love to see some more awkward situations between scorpious and Ron ps I love your story just thought I should say its not similar to any I have already read and I think it's nice that the majority of the characters are male

 Report Review

Review #48, by poodlelover chapter.fourteen - Dodge.

14th January 2013:
Wha-, wh-, WHAT?! No authornote? Seriously?! NO!

Me needs authornote! Now!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by PerfectedHappiness chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

14th January 2013:
You give up when it's getting to the best bits? I don't mean that I haven't loved all of it. This is literally my fav story and it's killing me that I don't know how it ends :(
Anyway, please keep writing, you are amazing and I wish I had your writing talent.

 Report Review

Review #50, by kirsty chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

11th January 2013:
Okay this ties with one other story to be my favourite fanfic of all time. But first, welcome to the WRATH that is now upon you. Where are you?! You haven't updated this story for almost nine months!! YOU KNOW WHAT SCREW IT, I THINK THIS IS MY FAVOURITE FANFIC OF ALL TIME.

I spent the whole night reading this from beginning to end and it is now 4:37am so I will be dead for school tomorrow/today. It actually killed me when I saw when you last updated this and though this is the only story of yours I've read. I plan on reading the others but I don't want to in case you don't come back because I know for sure that that would leave me as a disappointed and emotional wreck, and have to face the fact that the stories will never be completed and I will never find out what happens to Al and Ariadne, Rose and Scorpius, and EVERYTHING:'(

I get attached to things very easily if you can't already tell and lately all the fanfics I've read have been left for months, and this one has made me truly sad because it is actually. Just. The best.

I am so sorry if something has happened with you to make you not come back but please, we're all Potterheads here, share it with us and maybe we can help you? But seriously there is now a hole in me because I think I might never find out what will happen... never mind 10/10, if I could, I would give this story all the marks in the world but it won't let me, so I cant...:/ but please, come back to us, your fans? I know this one review won't make a difference, as for some reason whenever I post reviews only half of it shows-clearly I have something wrong with me-, and there are a numerous amount of reviews below all asking for you but please, finish this story?:(

Sincerely, a fan who will check up on this story to wait for a new chapter till the day she can't work a computer x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>