396 Reviews Found

Review #26, by mad as Luna The End Sort Of

20th March 2012:
B E A U T I F U L ! :0

 Report Review

Review #27, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs The End Sort Of

10th March 2012:
I LOVE YOU FOR COMING UP WITH AND WRITING THIS STORY IT IS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT! And all I need to say, because the rest can't be put into words.

 Report Review

Review #28, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Maddy is Jesus. She Knows Everything. Really.

10th March 2012:
I took a deep breath. You can do this, Tori.
"I - um, I think I -" I started, nervously wringing my hands together. "Um..."
"You like Teddy..." Maddy stated matter-of-factly, putting away her black shirt. "I think I'll wear the blue one."
I gaped at her.
"How do you know?" I asked her incredulously.
"I know everything. I'm Jesus." She said solemnly, looking at me with big grave eyes. "Now, go put on your dress."
"Okay." I said meekly.

I also like Teddy's poem.
"Write me a poem, Teddy!" I tugged on his arm.
He laughed. "Okay, ready, it's a masterpiece: Roses are Red, Violets are Blue, so is my hair and so are you!"
I stared at him. "What."
"You're wearing blue." He said smartly. "Hence, you are blue."
"That sucked."

And Peter seems to be good only for amusement!

 Report Review

Review #29, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Vanilla Twilight

10th March 2012:
"When I was little," I began haltingly. "My nana used to tell me that every one of those stars is someone who died. Someone who was really brave, someone who couldn't be forgotten, so as a tribute, they got put up there to watch over us all the time."
Her soft hand slipped into mine. "Which one's your mom?" She asked quietly.
"That one.' I pointed to the brightest star in the sky. Her hand squeezed mine.
"Hi, Tonks." Victoire whispered. "How's it going? I never really got to meet you. But, you know, I'm sure that you were a fabulous person. And I'm not just saying that. I really mean it. Uncle Harry talks about you and Remus all the time. He says that you guys were the bravest people he's ever known."
I watched as a tear slipped down her face.
My heart hurts.

My heart hurts a little too. I loved that.

 Report Review

Review #30, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs My Uncle is Actually A Robot. Yes, Really.

10th March 2012:
"When violet eyes grow brighter
And heavy wings grow lighter
I'll taste the sky and feel alive again.
And I'll forget the world that I knew
But I swear I won't forget you
Oh if my voice could reach back through the past
I'd whisper in your ear
Oh darling I wish you were here."
That always makes me think of Teddy missing his parents. Every time I hear the song.

 Report Review

Review #31, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Funky Werewolf Sexual Urges are Intense, Man.

10th March 2012:
"Sorry," He said to me. "But Teddy's sort of...going crazy. Marc's sitting on him right now; we really don't know what to do."
"Tie him to the bed, can you please get out now?" I said in a rushed, desperate voice.
"Kay, thanks, bye," He disappeared.

You know your life is messed up when this conversation seems funny, but not weird at all. :D

 Report Review

Review #32, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs …And Peter Henry Reaches a Whole New Level of Creepiness.

10th March 2012:
"Aw, come on, Tori, you'll like this -"
"NO." I said firmly. "Remember your last 'brilliant idea', Maddy?"
Her expression turned sheepish.
"Why, what happened?" Nick asked, looking back and forth between my wary/pissed expression, Lupin's amused expression, and Maddy's abashed expression.
"You don't want to know." I said darkly, and Nick's eyebrows went up.
"She blew up the Eiffel Tower." Lupin explained, his mouth stretched into a wide grin.

LOL Peter Henry and sexual tension. I love it.

 Report Review

Review #33, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs My Quidditch Captain has Officially Gone Cooky.

10th March 2012:
LOOOVE!!! And why didn't Victoire just ask one of the elves for the potion herself? I mean I know it would have eliminated the need for the kiss, which would have sucked. Also, she was totally enjoying that. No matter how hard she's denying it in her head.

 Report Review

Review #34, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Meet Linda, My Evil Brain Twin

10th March 2012:
Shut up Linda! Be nice to dream_BIG!!! And AWWW, Teddy's being gentlemanly. Ish. And they had a MOMENT which was completely sweet and cute.

 Report Review

Review #35, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Waldo the Giant Squid is my Lover

10th March 2012:
I'm reading this for the... fourth time? And I still love it. And I love Victoire so much right now. :D This is one of my favorite fan fictions out there. You are an AMAZING author.

 Report Review

Review #36, by luna_lovely The End Sort Of

30th January 2012:
This was so amazing :D. i cant help but feel all warm and fuzzy inside! and you're right, the song is absolutely beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #37, by limwen The End Sort Of

17th January 2012:
THAT WAS SO BLOODY CUTE!


 Report Review

Review #38, by Ariana The End Sort Of

30th December 2011:
That is officially the sweetest fan fiction i have ever read!! I love it!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #39, by Dumbledemort The End Sort Of

29th December 2011:
YOU GENIUS. I CANNOT EVEN FATHOM THE EMOTION I'M FEELING RIGHT NOW

YOU'RE SO CLEVER AND AWESOME AND ESJDKFGNF

 Report Review

Review #40, by Elizabeth4ever The End Sort Of

20th December 2011:
I love it but I think u should write more chapters about their relationship before and after the wedding

 Report Review

Review #41, by eurisy The End Sort Of

15th December 2011:
That was freaking cute. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #42, by moodymarauder Waldo the Giant Squid is my Lover

11th December 2011:
that was the most hilarious thing I have ever read. And now I know where waldo is, thank you. Dr seuss is also the best rapper in the world, thank you, finally someone else notices

 Report Review

Review #43, by LunaLovesMagic Waldo the Giant Squid is my Lover

21st November 2011:
I'm sorry, but I was disappointed with this chapter.

You see, I usually love your stories, and your wit and humour.

But what I didn't like, is how you wrote "She’s just…that sort of girl you like right away, you know? She has this long, silvery-blonde hair, vivid blue eyes, a bloody perfect body…she’s beautiful. Absolutely, breathtakingly beautiful"

Since when does a person have to have a perfect body and appearance to appeal to a guy. A person doesn't have to be perfect to be exactly what you both want and need.

Her, you are not promoting self esteem in young girls, and as being one yourself, I think you would understand.

Sorry, but this really gets to me. Not just you, but everything that states that you have to be a stereotypical, skinny, blonde girl to get boys annoys me greatly.

I hope you understand.

Otherwise, great job with your stories!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Lillylunapotter The End Sort Of

20th November 2011:
perfect i absolutley love it

 Report Review

Review #45, by lavalampXoXo The End Sort Of

1st November 2011:
OMG! This is the BEST STORY EVER! omg omg , im hyperventilating , i promise im not a idiot but this story! wow , You are a amazing writter! you have a amazing talent... omg omg OMG!

 Report Review

Review #46, by phoenixsong13 Waldo the Giant Squid is my Lover

18th September 2011:
I love your characters!!! Can't wait to read the rest of the story :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by Nadia The End Sort Of

17th August 2011:
Oh, that was so swet ^^. Well, not actually believable, but still sweet. End - despite all illogical things - I loved that. I don't know, what you've done to me, but it makes me enjoy everything what you've written. Whatever - good for me :D.

Cheers!

PS
Please, update "Welcome to the Chase", please! And "Deja Vu"! But Chase first! I mean- I don't mean like, I don't know, commanding you, or something xD. You know, right. Sooo, I just need to go, like now. Bye!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Emmie The End Sort Of

9th August 2011:
I have never really read a full lenght Victoire/Teddy fic before, and this was just amazing. I fell in love with them as they fell in love with eachother. Just brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #49, by lilyroxjames The End Sort Of

1st August 2011:
Oh my goodness. How do you make these awesome stories that should be cheesy but are just gorgeous? You're probably Jesus, aren't you?

 Report Review

Review #50, by Karen My Uncle is Actually A Robot. Yes, Really.

17th July 2011:
ROBOT hahahaha u so funny I love your stories

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>