Reading Reviews for Déjà Vu
  
2,397 Reviews Found

Review #26, by me and livia (my brain) Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

7th January 2013:
PLEASE DON'T LEAVE me HANGING please i need more now.

 Report Review

Review #27, by PERSON-WHO-IS-GOING-TO-HEX-YOUR-ARES-OF-IF-YOU-DON'T-UPDATE Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

28th December 2012:
You have to continue writing this story!!

Pleas!!

It's the best nex gen fanfic that I know!!!

You have so many fans, don't let us down :'(

 Report Review

Review #28, by jjsqueeze Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

9th December 2012:
You need to finish this story!!! It's one of my very favorites.

 Report Review

Review #29, by A Big Fan Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

9th December 2012:
Ah, I love this story so much :D

I hope you're planning on updating, it has almost been a year now... i doubt that you'll keep writing on this story...


At least let us know if you're planning on writing an end to this story or not..

 Report Review

Review #30, by Peyton Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

7th December 2012:
Oh My God... Please, please update,
or a young pregnent lady (under the name of Dom) will die due to grumpiness.

 Report Review

Review #31, by GryffindorsPh0en1x Time, Stars and ‘Panda-who’s?’ Box

20th November 2012:
No. He doesn't have a new girlfriend. I refuse to believe that. I think my heart broke when I read that. Seriously, I'm such a loser haha - But anyway, this is so good! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Europa27 Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

16th November 2012:
Love the story.. Pls pls update... U r going to update aren't you.. Please *pout*

 Report Review

Review #33, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

10th November 2012:
Ah... update please. This is an amazing story and I've been reading it the whole day. The plot, the characters have been portrayed perfectly and you writing style is incredible. I was so relieved when James broke up with Sarah and shocked that he was being blackmailed all this while. Lovely twist and i really can't wait to see James's reaction when her finds out about her. The relationships you have created between the characters have been realistic and adorable. Jason was my favourite character, the way you made Jason and Artemis have such a close bond. You have created an amazing story with a clash of many genres. I really did enjoy this story and do hope you update soon.

~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #34, by ur biggest fan Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

9th November 2012:
Come on, continue!!! Please!!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by JAQUELINE WAITING FOR ANOTHER CHAPTER! Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

27th October 2012:
this is amazing!
BUT I WANT ANOTHER CHAPTER!
NOW!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Tantintan Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

20th October 2012:
Why.is.this.NOT.UPDATED!
Just why answer me saval and I might leave you alive

 Report Review

Review #37, by Tantitan Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

19th October 2012:
May I just have the pleasure of figuring out the next chap
Artemis - James do I really have to do it? Puppy dog eyes unleashed but
Yeees
I am a seer
Oh
You are not surprised
Well you do look like trelawny
Shut up
How many children are we having
You fucker James
KISS
The end

 Report Review

Review #38, by t3ssyg Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

17th October 2012:
Can you please update this story? I love it so much!

 Report Review

Review #39, by t3ssyg Time, Stars and ‘Panda-who’s?’ Box

16th October 2012:
I like all the Greek myth mentions in this story. This story is awesome!

 Report Review

Review #40, by t3ssyg Ice, Hurt and Electric Shocks

16th October 2012:
Uh Artemis you suck!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Hedwig_Pie Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

14th October 2012:
Oh em gee. PLEASE UPDATE. Like I beg of you. Beg! I love love love this story, and considering that u love reviews, I hope this is enough to show u that u need to update! Please! I beg!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Hedwig_Pie Ice, Hurt and Electric Shocks

13th October 2012:
Why? Why can't she get with James? They were so close! Whhhy??

 Report Review

Review #43, by Lyricaldancer Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

26th September 2012:
Keep writing! You are hilarious and i wanna know what happens

 Report Review

Review #44, by heartjily4ever Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

19th September 2012:
Awww is this the end? I loved this story its soo great :D

 Report Review

Review #45, by hiral05 Ice, Hurt and Electric Shocks

19th September 2012:
eurgh artemis is so annoying

 Report Review

Review #46, by hiral05 Computer-Fights, Bunny Slippers, and Dumbledore’s Sexy Portrait

18th September 2012:
omg let her fall for james!

 Report Review

Review #47, by hiral05 Quidditch Matches, Giving Up, and Mentally Unstable Quidditch Captains

17th September 2012:
ahhh so excited to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #48, by heartjily4ever Quidditch Matches, Giving Up, and Mentally Unstable Quidditch Captains

17th September 2012:
this is so funny its made me laugh loads :D

 Report Review

Review #49, by Ella Taglof Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

16th September 2012:
Yeah, life still sucks...


'cause you didn't update!
Please update soon...
I read this story like 3 times and it's the best hp-fanfic I ever read, and that's saying a lot!!
So please, update! :'(

 Report Review

Review #50, by soufflegirl99 Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

16th September 2012:
I love love love this story, and all it's awesomeness. It's really funny and awesome, and I swear I've read all of it about three times. I know you're really busy, but please update it soon, you're a really creative and brilliant writer :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>