Reading Reviews for Breathless
  
1,868 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Eesha Family.

25th July 2013:
Best story ever! I've read this about a hundred times this story is really good. When will u update this story i need to knw wat happens next!

 Report Review

Review #27, by spring88 Family.

22nd July 2013:
It makes me really sad to see that you haven't updated this story in a long time, it's a lovely story and one of my favorites- I hope you come back soon.

 Report Review

Review #28, by NoMeaning Family.

20th July 2013:
This is so sad omfg, but I love your writing. It's been ages since you've added a new chapter.
Please tell me they get back together and puhlease tell me Al realises what he's done and PUR-LEASE tell me how many chapters are left.
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!

PS- Update.

 Report Review

Review #29, by J Six Years, Three Months, and Four Days Later

5th July 2013:
See ages ago when Adele and Al went to see Artemis the Seer, she said that their first child would be a boy with Adele's eyes and Al's hair. But Blake has Al's green eyes. What's up with that. PS. I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #30, by feathers101 We Are Both Moronic Morons.

5th July 2013:
I love this story so much!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by feathers101 Mission: Get the Hell Away From Here Now

5th July 2013:
I love this story so so much! Please please please please please update!

 Report Review

Review #32, by feathers101 And Then Things Get Messy.

5th July 2013:
I love this chapter so so much!

 Report Review

Review #33, by J This Is Insanity. Can I Go Home Now?

5th July 2013:
Why'd you say 'Albus Potter: Captain and Chaser'? I thought he was suposed to be a Seeker?

 Report Review

Review #34, by feathers101 Blurs and Whirlwinds.

5th July 2013:
Please please please update!

 Report Review

Review #35, by feathers101 This Could Not Get Any Worse.

5th July 2013:
I love this chapter so much! I love this story much more than any other story please please please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #36, by feathers101 That Did Not Just Happen.

5th July 2013:
Please update again soon!

 Report Review

Review #37, by feathers101 This Is Insanity. Can I Go Home Now?

5th July 2013:
I love this story! Please update again soon? Please?

 Report Review

Review #38, by feathers101 Then Let Me Know You.

5th July 2013:
Please please please update again soon! I love this story so so so so so so much!

 Report Review

Review #39, by feathers101 Gosh, Took You People Long Enough.

5th July 2013:
Please please please update again soon! I love this story so much!

 Report Review

Review #40, by feathers101 I'm Officially Creeped Out

5th July 2013:
Please please please update again soon !

 Report Review

Review #41, by feathers101 Well. This is Awkward.

5th July 2013:
I love this story so so much! Please please please please please update again soon!

 Report Review

Review #42, by elen Family.

4th July 2013:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE SO I DON"T GO INSANE WITH ANTICIPATION, UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #43, by lackoflusters Family.

7th June 2013:
I don't want to ask this.

But have you quit writing? :'(

Please don't.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Marina Family.

5th June 2013:
PLEASE UPDATE!

I will love you forever and ever, promise.

 Report Review

Review #45, by ApersonwhoabsolutelyADORESyourstoriesplscontinue Family.

4th June 2013:
PLEASE! PLEASE CONTINUE IT I'm sobbing really I am I just it's a very very beautiful story and you stopped and I just I broke down there crying curled up in a ball rocking back and forth and your other works are just beautiful please continue it please I love this it's by far THE best AlbusPotterxOC I have ever read and that's saying a lot bc I've read A LOT

Please please continue it I beg of you it's REALLY REALLY GOOD and I might just die if I don't see it done please :( -N

 Report Review

Review #46, by feathers101 I Battle A Rabid Rat.

3rd June 2013:
Love this amazing chapter :) Please write more, I can't wait :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by feathers101 Captain Obvious, to the Rescue!

3rd June 2013:
I love this story so so so so much :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by feathers101 Disaster.

3rd June 2013:
Please update again soon!

 Report Review

Review #49, by feathers101 The Beginning of the End...of my life.

3rd June 2013:
Please please please please update again soon :) Please?

 Report Review

Review #50, by J Family.

5th May 2013:
I cried. I actually cried at the end of last chapter when Al found out that Blake was his. And part way through this chapter. And I've stayed til 2.30 in the morning to read thism so get your arse working and churn out the next chapter to make me melt as quickly as you can.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>