Reading Reviews for Breathless
  
1,870 Reviews Found

Review #26, by willow1 Ten Million Fireflies.

9th August 2013:
I totaly understand your discomfort. I also thank you so much for not writing a vulgar scene, I'm really not comfortable with it either, which is my only problem with hpff, however, fireflies are very romantic.

 Report Review

Review #27, by willow1 And Then Things Get Messy.

9th August 2013:
Here is your major fangirl squee: SqeeeEeeeEeeeEeee!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Eesha Family.

25th July 2013:
Best story ever! I've read this about a hundred times this story is really good. When will u update this story i need to knw wat happens next!

 Report Review

Review #29, by spring88 Family.

22nd July 2013:
It makes me really sad to see that you haven't updated this story in a long time, it's a lovely story and one of my favorites- I hope you come back soon.

 Report Review

Review #30, by NoMeaning Family.

20th July 2013:
This is so sad omfg, but I love your writing. It's been ages since you've added a new chapter.
Please tell me they get back together and puhlease tell me Al realises what he's done and PUR-LEASE tell me how many chapters are left.
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!

PS- Update.

 Report Review

Review #31, by J Six Years, Three Months, and Four Days Later

5th July 2013:
See ages ago when Adele and Al went to see Artemis the Seer, she said that their first child would be a boy with Adele's eyes and Al's hair. But Blake has Al's green eyes. What's up with that. PS. I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #32, by feathers101 We Are Both Moronic Morons.

5th July 2013:
I love this story so much!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by feathers101 Mission: Get the Hell Away From Here Now

5th July 2013:
I love this story so so much! Please please please please please update!

 Report Review

Review #34, by feathers101 And Then Things Get Messy.

5th July 2013:
I love this chapter so so much!

 Report Review

Review #35, by J This Is Insanity. Can I Go Home Now?

5th July 2013:
Why'd you say 'Albus Potter: Captain and Chaser'? I thought he was suposed to be a Seeker?

 Report Review

Review #36, by feathers101 Blurs and Whirlwinds.

5th July 2013:
Please please please update!

 Report Review

Review #37, by feathers101 This Could Not Get Any Worse.

5th July 2013:
I love this chapter so much! I love this story much more than any other story please please please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #38, by feathers101 That Did Not Just Happen.

5th July 2013:
Please update again soon!

 Report Review

Review #39, by feathers101 This Is Insanity. Can I Go Home Now?

5th July 2013:
I love this story! Please update again soon? Please?

 Report Review

Review #40, by feathers101 Then Let Me Know You.

5th July 2013:
Please please please update again soon! I love this story so so so so so so much!

 Report Review

Review #41, by feathers101 Gosh, Took You People Long Enough.

5th July 2013:
Please please please update again soon! I love this story so much!

 Report Review

Review #42, by feathers101 I'm Officially Creeped Out

5th July 2013:
Please please please update again soon !

 Report Review

Review #43, by feathers101 Well. This is Awkward.

5th July 2013:
I love this story so so much! Please please please please please update again soon!

 Report Review

Review #44, by elen Family.

4th July 2013:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE SO I DON"T GO INSANE WITH ANTICIPATION, UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #45, by lackoflusters Family.

7th June 2013:
I don't want to ask this.

But have you quit writing? :'(

Please don't.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Marina Family.

5th June 2013:
PLEASE UPDATE!

I will love you forever and ever, promise.

 Report Review

Review #47, by ApersonwhoabsolutelyADORESyourstoriesplscontinue Family.

4th June 2013:
PLEASE! PLEASE CONTINUE IT I'm sobbing really I am I just it's a very very beautiful story and you stopped and I just I broke down there crying curled up in a ball rocking back and forth and your other works are just beautiful please continue it please I love this it's by far THE best AlbusPotterxOC I have ever read and that's saying a lot bc I've read A LOT

Please please continue it I beg of you it's REALLY REALLY GOOD and I might just die if I don't see it done please :( -N

 Report Review

Review #48, by feathers101 I Battle A Rabid Rat.

3rd June 2013:
Love this amazing chapter :) Please write more, I can't wait :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by feathers101 Captain Obvious, to the Rescue!

3rd June 2013:
I love this story so so so so much :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by feathers101 Disaster.

3rd June 2013:
Please update again soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>