Reading Reviews for Breathless
  
1,861 Reviews Found

Review #26, by J This Is Insanity. Can I Go Home Now?

5th July 2013:
Why'd you say 'Albus Potter: Captain and Chaser'? I thought he was suposed to be a Seeker?

 Report Review

Review #27, by feathers101 Blurs and Whirlwinds.

5th July 2013:
Please please please update!

 Report Review

Review #28, by feathers101 This Could Not Get Any Worse.

5th July 2013:
I love this chapter so much! I love this story much more than any other story please please please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #29, by feathers101 That Did Not Just Happen.

5th July 2013:
Please update again soon!

 Report Review

Review #30, by feathers101 This Is Insanity. Can I Go Home Now?

5th July 2013:
I love this story! Please update again soon? Please?

 Report Review

Review #31, by feathers101 Then Let Me Know You.

5th July 2013:
Please please please update again soon! I love this story so so so so so so much!

 Report Review

Review #32, by feathers101 Gosh, Took You People Long Enough.

5th July 2013:
Please please please update again soon! I love this story so much!

 Report Review

Review #33, by feathers101 I'm Officially Creeped Out

5th July 2013:
Please please please update again soon !

 Report Review

Review #34, by feathers101 Well. This is Awkward.

5th July 2013:
I love this story so so much! Please please please please please update again soon!

 Report Review

Review #35, by elen Family.

4th July 2013:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE SO I DON"T GO INSANE WITH ANTICIPATION, UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #36, by lackoflusters Family.

7th June 2013:
I don't want to ask this.

But have you quit writing? :'(

Please don't.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Marina Family.

5th June 2013:
PLEASE UPDATE!

I will love you forever and ever, promise.

 Report Review

Review #38, by ApersonwhoabsolutelyADORESyourstoriesplscontinue Family.

4th June 2013:
PLEASE! PLEASE CONTINUE IT I'm sobbing really I am I just it's a very very beautiful story and you stopped and I just I broke down there crying curled up in a ball rocking back and forth and your other works are just beautiful please continue it please I love this it's by far THE best AlbusPotterxOC I have ever read and that's saying a lot bc I've read A LOT

Please please continue it I beg of you it's REALLY REALLY GOOD and I might just die if I don't see it done please :( -N

 Report Review

Review #39, by feathers101 I Battle A Rabid Rat.

3rd June 2013:
Love this amazing chapter :) Please write more, I can't wait :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by feathers101 Captain Obvious, to the Rescue!

3rd June 2013:
I love this story so so so so much :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by feathers101 Disaster.

3rd June 2013:
Please update again soon!

 Report Review

Review #42, by feathers101 The Beginning of the End...of my life.

3rd June 2013:
Please please please please update again soon :) Please?

 Report Review

Review #43, by J Family.

5th May 2013:
I cried. I actually cried at the end of last chapter when Al found out that Blake was his. And part way through this chapter. And I've stayed til 2.30 in the morning to read thism so get your arse working and churn out the next chapter to make me melt as quickly as you can.

 Report Review

Review #44, by palaaak Family.

4th May 2013:
YOU NEED TO NEED TO NEED TO UPDATE. YOU CAN'T SEE IT BUT I'M DOWN ON MY KNEES BEGGING YOU. PLEASE.

 Report Review

Review #45, by gfhsdymes Family.

25th April 2013:
upppdaaattte now! :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Lily Family.

8th April 2013:
More please. Pleasey please. I need more blake and adele and albus and james. Pwease :3

 Report Review

Review #47, by ASDFGHJKL1234 Family.

1st April 2013:
IT'S BEEN A YEAR! HUHUHUHUHU

 Report Review

Review #48, by mybabygoesrawr Rainbows and Sunshine Unicorns.

25th March 2013:
OH. MY. GOD. I laughed so hard this entire chapter!! It was hilarious and I definitely thought it was epic in its own way. Love this story so far!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by snitchking Family.

23rd March 2013:
Oh, I wanna know what happen next.
It's saddening that Al didn't love Adele any more :(
I hope you could update soon! Will be waiting~ Please Oh Please~~~

 Report Review

Review #50, by soufflegirl99 The Beginning of the End...of my life.

4th March 2013:
This is a brilliant, engrossing and funny chapter! The characters are relatable and humourous, the whole plot is original and well played out - giving some, but not all the information away to keep the reader reading - and the lovely thoughts and rambles that make this such a unique and funny story. The characters are well developed, witty and likable - I love the character of Adele as she seems feisty, clever and funny. The whole idea of the debt and stuff is original and inventive too.The structure is neat and very easy to follow, and the clever style you write in is easy to read and humorous.
I'm looking forward to reading the rest, as it's hilarious! Well done :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>