Reading Reviews for Happy Endings
  
106 Reviews Found

Review #26, by HPsmartone32 Now Why would you Accuse me of That?

11th March 2010:
I LOVE THIS STORY! ITS SO CUTE. i love your style of writing.
the only things that gets me a bit are:
you put "defiantly" for "definitely" and mess up "your/you're" and "there/they're/their."
but the fact that despite that, i still love your stories really says a lot because i'm kinda a grammar nazi. i will definitely check out the sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. I'm so glad that you enjoyed this story. The sequal should be up soon, I just need a little more time to get ahead with it.

Sorry about the grammer. It is all on it's way to being fixed. XD


 Report Review

Review #27, by HPsmartone32 Scorpius; It's a Boy Thing

11th March 2010:
((“Where’s your tiara?” He laughed gracefully. “In your mum’s bed.” ))

i like it.

Author's Response: Thanks. It's actually the type of incredibly pathetic humour that my friends and I use. I just had to throw it in. XD

 Report Review

Review #28, by HPsmartone32 Willa; I AM Gryffindor!

11th March 2010:
i like her and lysander. but i dont like tadd. hmph.

Author's Response: I love Lysander. I am a Lysander lover. But Tadd is a little iffy. XD

 Report Review

Review #29, by HPsmartone32 Scorpius; The mysteries of Albus's trousers

11th March 2010:
I LOVE THIS STORY. i really do. its brilliant.

favorite lines:
(((“I have no answer to that, especially considering the last time he came over to check my work, you practically ordered him to stop staring at my boobies and successfully landed yourself in detention of where you thoughtlessly told him to get a life.”))) hahahaha.
(((Willa pulled my hand away and straightened up. “We were discussing Scorpius’s fear of intimacy with men.”))) THATS AWESOME. haha.
(((he wasn’t able to see anything else as she had placed her head on to the table and was repetitively bashing it, her necklace clanging on her empty plate.))) HAHA i would totally do that...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. XD

You quoted your favourite lines, I love it when reviewers do that, it makes me fell all fuzzy and happy.


 Report Review

Review #30, by Rosius Scorpius; It's a Boy Thing

5th March 2010:
OMG! A Buffy quote! I love you! Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks. :P
I'm glad there is another Buffy lover out there. XD


 Report Review

Review #31, by RyanB Willa; Mr Tall Dark and Handsome

3rd March 2010:
Since I'm unable to respond to your review response i decided to post this as a review., I will admit that i have considered writing, I started something but real life took over and I thought that it was poor, I had the idea of writing it all first then posting it in a short space of time, I'm currently busy trying to find a new job as my contract finished at the last one, so back to volunteering, but at least the Government pays me tax free £51 a week (about $77 US/$80 CAN, are you American or Canadian?) while looking for work, so if in a few weeks i'm not working, I may consider re-doing it. The idea originally came to me after reading the first chapter of a fic that never got off the ground and the idea that was contained i took and played around with it, as i had never read anything like it and it seemed original, so i decided to do something with it, but i feel i did a poor job of the first couple of chapters so i may re-write it, if the idea finds it's feet again, i may be tempted to trust you to beta it for me, if you would be so kind. Oh and I envisaged me walking up to James with a large, wet Haddock and slapping him with it and telling him to 'Open his Eyes', he wondered why I did it but he did come to realise who was truly best for him, needless to say, it ended well, at least in my opinion. I can't help but smile at the fact that you like the way i write my reviews, I feel good about myself and have gone and changed some stuff with the story i have started, but needless to say, it is still some way off completion, I'm not writing a novel, more of a short story/novella. So thanks for all that!

RyanB

Author's Response: Short stories are always good. They're always fun to read, but I find them so hard to write. i end up getting carried away and writing a Novella or something. XD

I would love to beta your fic, I would feel absolutly honoured. I have never done it before though, so I wouldn't know how to go about it all. That's the problem with my stories, I can't figure out to do the whole beta thing, what can I say? I'm dim.

Sorry to hear about your job, my uncle and all four cousins worked at the same place that got made reduntant. Oh and I'm English :)

I doubt that you did a poor job, even when writing my own stories, I am not happy with all the chapters that I put out there. I think that everyone thinks that they can do better, but there are always people out there who love them for the way that they are.

I find that writing these stories is my escape from real life. When I have had a bad day, I grab my laptop and my pad and pen, and write a new chapter, or a new story. XD


 Report Review

Review #32, by Harry and Ginny Now Why would you Accuse me of That?

12th February 2010:
this story is absolutely awesome depite having few spelling mistakes like u wrote "McGonogol" or somethi glike that when it should be "McGonagall" i hope i could help u and i would like to know when are u updating Wolfsbane?^_^

10/10 all chapters

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. I'm so happy that you like my story. Sorry about the spelling mistakes.

As for Wolfsbane, I have until chapter 24 written and completed, but I am just waiting on the queues, the moment one chapter is validated for a story, the next goes in. It should be about three more days until the chapter for 'An Object of Interest' is added and then Wolfsbane will go in the queue. XD


 Report Review

Review #33, by adluvshp Now Why would you Accuse me of That?

3rd February 2010:
wow. just wow. awesome. i loved it. omg. i cant believe it's over! i loved it to the core. seriously u rock. and m so happy that willa and xander r together, and rose n scorp are together. it's really just awesome.

keep rocking.
10/10
AD

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Your review has just made my day! I am smiling really big right now. XD

I'm over the moon that you have liked my story. And that you think I rock *blushes* XXX


 Report Review

Review #34, by marciabarcia Now Why would you Accuse me of That?

1st February 2010:
Holy Cow! That was great!

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad that yo enjoyed it. XD

 Report Review

Review #35, by ParkerGirl Now Why would you Accuse me of That?

1st February 2010:
That was amazing!! Great ending :D Looking forward to the sequel :) 11/10 PG

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I also appreaciate the 11/10. I am giving you hypothetical cookies right now, I'm just assuming that you like them, if not, then I am giving you hypothetical of what ever you ask for. XD

I'm so glad that you enjoyed this, the sequal should be up in a couple of weeks. Thanks for the review. XX


 Report Review

Review #36, by NorahGP7 Now Why would you Accuse me of That?

1st February 2010:
Can't wait for the sequel! Scorpius did get his happy ending! But I won't lie I was kinda sad! When I read what Albus told Scorpius and that he was sad about it! Poor Al. but I guess he'll get his happy ending in Under the Bridge! Can't wait!

~Norah

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Scorpius definatly deserved that happy ending of his. Sorry about the sadness, Albus will get a happy ending...eventually. The sequal should be up in a couple of weeks. XD

 Report Review

Review #37, by ochalke5 Willa; Oh, So I'm the Tease

27th January 2010:
Oh my god. Wow. I'm speechless, you have to update soon! It was amazing... I'm at a loss for what to say, I'm sure it will come later but it'll be too late then... I just want you to know that these last two chapters, have really put me over the edge and have made me want to read more. I love it and, your writing is bloody brilliant. Amazing.
10/10
Natalie

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. I'm so glad that you're enjoying this. The next chapter is the last one, then there is the sequal. I hope that you read that and enjoy it as much as you have liked this.

Thanks so much for saying that my writing is brilliant. It's made my day! XD


 Report Review

Review #38, by ochalke5 Scorpius; It's a Boy Thing

27th January 2010:
Wow.
10/10
Natalie

Author's Response: Thank you very muchly. XD

 Report Review

Review #39, by ochalke5 Willa; I AM Gryffindor!

27th January 2010:
Oh yeah, i completely forgot about Albus and Willa hooking up. I'm not completely sure about the guy she's dating now though... he could easy get switched for his brother, or something bad could happen, so i'm iffy on that. I wish Rose would just stop with Tadd and realize that Scorp's the one she wants. But it was overly all amazing as always, that really doesn't need to be said, but it's always nice to hear! I loved it!
10/10
Natalie

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. You're totally right, it's always nice to hear it. You're so cool. XD

Rose is rather blind, but she wouldn't be Rosie is she wasn't. You're the only one that has pointed out that Lysander could be switched for his brother. Interesting...hmmm. XX


 Report Review

Review #40, by ochalke5 Scorpius; Dr Ubbly's marvelous medicine

27th January 2010:
Haha! I love it! Amazing!! And I still like to feel that Willa should just date Scorp but since that won't happen I hope that Rose and him get together soon!!!
10/10
Natalie

Author's Response: You never know what might happen. I am about a quater of the way through the sequal for this story and let me just say, don't rule anything out, pretty much everything happens. XD

Rose and Scorp is an awesome pairing. Thanks so much for the review, I hope that you enjoy the rest.


 Report Review

Review #41, by ochalke5 Willa; To twin, or not to twin

26th January 2010:
i loved it!! i was a little ify about this story but this chapter has really turned it around for me! I loved it! great chappie!
10/10
Natalie

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. I'm over the moon that you stuck with this story, it's actually my favourite story line that I have. I'm glad that you liked this chapter. I hope that you like the rest as much. XXX

 Report Review

Review #42, by ochalke5 Willa; Mr Tall Dark and Handsome

25th January 2010:
It's interestingly funny and yet different. I like it, i'm curious to read more.
Natalie

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad that you like it. The final chapter will be added soon. XD

 Report Review

Review #43, by Tessa Willa; I AM Gryffindor!

16th January 2010:
WILLA+ALBUS= MY READING HAPPINESS, PLEASE. :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. It made me chuckle. You never know what will happen. XD

 Report Review

Review #44, by Tessa Willa; I AM Gryffindor!

16th January 2010:
WILLA+ALBUS= MY READING HAPPINESS, PLEASE. :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. It made me chuckle. You never know what will happen. XD

 Report Review

Review #45, by adluvshp Willa; Oh, So I'm the Tease

4th January 2010:
cool. I ofcourse still completely love Xander and wish he was mine

Author's Response: Lol, I will join you in that fight! IT'S ON! XXX
I hope you enjoy the last chapter, ie, the next one :(
But look out for the sequal!


 Report Review

Review #46, by adluvshp Scorpius; It's a Boy Thing

4th January 2010:
great going! off to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Love it! Thanks for the review. I hope that you're enjoying it. XD

 Report Review

Review #47, by ronaldgranger Willa; Oh, So I'm the Tease

28th December 2009:
thanks for the update, but i missed albus this chapter! i still want him and willa together.
and could rose be anymore naive right now?

Author's Response: Poor little Rosie, she is rather naive right now isn't she? Silly girl.
Sorry about the Albus thing, I didn't realize that I had missed him out until now. Thanks for the point out, I might have to go and edit :P
Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #48, by amyincharleston Willa; Oh, So I'm the Tease

28th December 2009:
Good but get Willa and Albus together please. I like hearing what Lysander said about Tadd, good clue for what might be to come. I also want to know why Albus and Rose would feel threatened by Willa and Scorpius taking each other's sides- they're the ones with the huge family! I guess that explains why Al helped get Tadd to the hospital wing though

Author's Response: The pansy wing, I believe that Albus did help Tadd there. I didn't actually have a reason. But you seem to have hit the nail on the head. :)
There is only one more chapter left in this installment, then there will be a sequal. It has around 4 or 5 chapters written for it already, and it's planned for about 17. I hope that you like the rest.


 Report Review

Review #49, by amyincharleston Scorpius; It's a Boy Thing

28th December 2009:
Albus seems dumber in this chapter than you portrayed him in others but I still think he should be with Willa..

Author's Response: Ahh, Albus. The one and only. Sorry if he seemed a little dumber. Whoopsy, I guess he was just going through a phase in this one. Thanks for the review. XD

 Report Review

Review #50, by amyincharleston Willa; I AM Gryffindor!

28th December 2009:
I can't wait to see Scorp's point of view in Hogsmeade and it may be too late but I still want Albus and Willa to get together! Also, watch the they're/there/their type stuff

Author's Response: Awesome-ness. Thanks for the review. Scorpius is one of a kind, his antics in Hogsmeade were very hard to write, I'm a little dissapointed with the final product as I wished for them to be a memorable thing, as if they would do something amazing - like, blow up a shop for example. But I couldn't seem to put anything in, nor think of anything suitable.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>