Reading Reviews for Wolfsbane
  
1,405 Reviews Found

Review #26, by katyhumphris Epilogue

16th July 2012:
Oh my goodness! That is an amazing story, I loved every second i was pretty much addicted to it.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Derex Saved by Harry Potter

6th July 2012:
Personally I'm quite the fan of 'not' nice Charisma.

 Report Review

Review #28, by 11whimsy A Christmas Annoyance

22nd June 2012:
This chapter is hysterical.
Best quote ever was w/ Lily "yeah yeah dad we don't wanna hear about the good old days" or maybe it was the bit about stroking the tv. what a great sense of humour.

 Report Review

Review #29, by 11whimsy Lois, meet Honeydukes

22nd June 2012:
This is great. I can't help loving this story, honestly, it's probably my favorite of all time. I really love how well you develop each of the characters. the story flows really smoothly and makes me laugh. if it werent so great i would be able to stop re-reading it!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by crazed fan ;] Epilogue

12th June 2012:
LOVED the story it was fun and so cute
please write more stories like it
love it

 Report Review

Review #31, by Sarah Pre-Moon Cycle

10th June 2012:
This is my fourth time reading this and it never fails to make me cry, which is incredible because the only book I've cried while reading was Deathly Hallows. Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #32, by LillyFaye It's all about Teddy

20th May 2012:
Love this! James is already making me swoon and giggle obnoxiously. Also, did you get the guys' greeting from Mortal Instruments or is it just a weird coincidence?
Keep Writing!
~LillyFaye

 Report Review

Review #33, by mugglegirl123 It's all about Teddy

7th May 2012:
I love Charisma as much as you and it's a great first fanfic! I couldn't write one half has well as you!
My fav line- If I nod to James, its me saying, I am a man, and I am saying hello, and I acknowledge that you, too, are a man, and are greeting me in the same way.
It's just an awesome line, I don't have to have a reason for loving it!

 Report Review

Review #34, by loopyloony Epilogue

3rd May 2012:
You. Rock. Come on, write more stuff?!

 Report Review

Review #35, by HPsGrlOllie It's a Sixth Year Thing

2nd May 2012:
I've been waiting 4 them 2 kiss since I read Chapter 4 and I'm ask half it's finally happened! I love this story so much! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #36, by Kathrynen The Ravenclaw in the Owlery

29th April 2012:
What's tokky mean? I don't get the reference, but other than that I love the story!

 Report Review

Review #37, by WinterFirefly Epilogue

15th April 2012:
This story was incredible! It made me laugh, smile, cry, and it was only 34 chapters long! :P
I really enjoyed reading it and think you should continue writing!
Out of curiosity, what's the name of the guy who plays James in your main banner? He looks oddly familiar.
Great story again! it was very addictive to read! =)

 Report Review

Review #38, by jordino If I Could Only Run

13th April 2012:
Bless Dan... and kyle and drew reacted like anyone would, i think they'll come around in time

 Report Review

Review #39, by jordino Mistake doesn't cover it

13th April 2012:
You were right, i totally went, "oh my god." And it is pretty much Evies fault because if she would of just LET IT GO then James wouldn't have gotten that angry and shouted that out. And know one outside of the Wotters knew about Charisma, right?

 Report Review

Review #40, by jordino Protecting My Families Honour

3rd April 2012:
Okay a few things: 1) i freakin love Lily's character! 2)James is so dense sometimes... but that's obvious. and 3) i strongly dislike Evie and honestly don't know what James see's in her. oh and i like the story so far!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Voldemorts_Little_Helper Smashed Pictures

1st April 2012:
Jesus I'm dying right now! I'm laughing every five seconds and my dad keeps telling me to shut up! I love Teddy, he's awesome! Lily cracks me up and Fred and Drew are just hilarious. I'm gonna die laughing eventually. Thank you for making me smile :) xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad that you're enjoying this! :) I love writing Teddy's character, he has a brilliant characterisation for me to play with!
Anytime! Thank you for reading! I hope you enjoy the rest!


 Report Review

Review #42, by Bunny Animagus Epilogue

30th March 2012:
I'm your 100th review for this chapter! Eeeks, that makes me happy, I have to admit.
So... So... Charisma never found out what she was like under a full moon? I kind of thought that would have been funny.
Ah, that makes me sound sick doesn't it?

But oh well, brilliant story! Yay! I loved it, truly truly did.

-Bunny
x x

Author's Response: 100! Woah, thankyou so much! I never expected to get anywhere near this amount of reviews, so I'm very grateful for you to leave this one! :)
Thank you! I'm glad that you enjoyed this story.
As for Charisma not finding out what she does, I don't think you're sick for thinking; I actually did write a scene in to one of the earlier chapters where she did find out, but I decided against putting it in; it didn't really fit Charisma's character to want to know :) But thank you again!


 Report Review

Review #43, by Mini Marauder Epilogue

23rd March 2012:
This was truly a LOVELY read. Seriously. A lot better than most of the second gen fics floating around here.

Congrats. Off to the sequel! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm really pleased that you enjoyed this! I really loved writing it, and I tried to make it different to anything else out there :)
Thank you again! I hope you enjoy the sequel!


 Report Review

Review #44, by kaleidoscope_eyes Epilogue

11th March 2012:
Hello again!
As i told you before, this is my second time reading this story, because I absolutely LOVE it! I think that it's actually one of my favourite fanfics of all time! Thank you SO MUCH for posting it! You made me so happy by putting it up (:
~kaleidoscope_eyes

Author's Response: Hiya! Thank you for the review! :)
Thank you very much! I'm really flattered that you enjoy it that much, you're very sweet! It was my pleasure; I loved writing this story!


 Report Review

Review #45, by Anonymous A Christmas Annoyance

7th March 2012:
I love your story... we what I've read so far. the only thing I don't like in this chapter is that she said she kinda blamed teddy :(

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you liked this chapter! Everything will work itself out, just you wait :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by snapeywape Epilogue

7th March 2012:
omg whats the sequel callled? please tell me

Author's Response: the sequel to this is called 'Seven', thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #47, by kaleidoscope_eyes Expect the Unexpected

4th March 2012:
I absolutely LOVE your story! I've already read it before, but it's awesome, so i decided to read it again (: And don't worry, this chapter isn't at all confusing with the changes of POV, unlike some others i've read. Good work!
-kaleidoscope_eyes

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you've enjoyed this as much as you have! :)
You've read it before, and you came back again?! Thank you! I'm grinning like a bit of an idiot now :D


 Report Review

Review #48, by Raven claw witch It's all about Teddy

4th March 2012:
Hey, I love your plot so far! And don't sweat the stuff about spelling in grammer, I get it to with my story. Plus I'm way to lazy to go and change it. Haha, :) Anyways, great start and looking forward to reading more! 10/10

-Raven claw witch

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm so glad that you're liking it so far!
My spelling is something to laugh at, honestly :D but I'm glad to know that someone else has a similar problem - especially the lazy bit; once a chapter is up, I don't always have the time to edit the little mistakes :D
Thank you again, I hope that you like the rest!


 Report Review

Review #49, by kjp Painting Talk and Butterflies

1st March 2012:
Wow, I love the butterfly part. Is the secret that you need to be in love? I hope so...

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I really like the butterfly thing too, it's probably one of my favourite parts of this story. You'll have to wait and see I'm afraid :D

 Report Review

Review #50, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix Drowning

20th February 2012:
Omg! Leapfrog with unicorns! That's from the rejection hotlinE isn't it! HaahahahahahhHahah! Love the story! Thanks!
-Fawkes

Author's Response: thank you for the review! I'm glad that you're enjoying the story :)
I'm not actually too sure where I got that line from, but I don't know what rejection hotline is :D I am not off to google it ...
Anyway, thank you again!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>